Skip to Content
6

4.3 based on 6 customer reviews

4
1
0
1
0
Picture Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony Protective Case LCS-U21

LCS-U21 12/09/2015 by RayTJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent product for my new Sony HSC-H400 camera -very good value and delivery service

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Just slightly too small

LCS-U21 04/07/2017 by kwills (USA)

Great if you want to carry a single lens and carry as light as possible. I'd like to see it be slightly bigger to fit 2 extra lenses with internal zippered pockets. Love the size of this bag, but lack in size of pockets makes it impractical to be your only bag if you have even just a few accessories (no room for filters). For my 6500, I could barely fit it with a 24-240 lens (still attached). Again, great if carrying one lens but limiting for anything else. Ended up returning since I would need another bag just to carry another lens.

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

Just slightly too small

LCS-U21 04/07/2017 by kwills (USA)

Great if you want to carry a single lens and carry as light as possible. I'd like to see it be slightly bigger to fit 2 extra lenses with internal zippered pockets. Love the size of this bag, but lack in size of pockets makes it impractical to be your only bag if you have even just a few accessories (no room for filters). For my 6500, I could barely fit it with a 24-240 lens (still attached). Again, great if carrying one lens but limiting for anything else. Ended up returning since I would need another bag just to carry another lens.

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sony Protective Case LCS-U21

LCS-U21 12/09/2015 by RayTJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent product for my new Sony HSC-H400 camera -very good value and delivery service

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect

LCS-U21 31/05/2015 by Wonderwoman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

when you buy a Sony camera the only bag you want and know that will fit is a Sony bag

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A very good case.

LCS-U21 17/05/2015 by john 65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my new cam corder and/ or my RX10. Both fit well and there is plenty of storage space for the usual spare batterys etc. Good design also protects camera well and alows easy access. A very good case!.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lovely Case

LCS-U21 10/02/2015 by chippy67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This case is small and yet big enough to carry your camera and some accessories and batteries in the side pockets or front pockets. The case is well made and I think its good value for money! - I purchased this to carry my lovely RX10 camera in, it was an expensive camera so I think it deserves a decent nice case to carry it in.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

not bad features

LCS-U21 29/11/2014 by janet51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this product was not bad but the extra pockets could do with being a little bit bigger, to be practical.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0