Skip to Content
ATTACHMENT GRIP

Product Reviews

$19.99

12

4.3 based on 12 customer reviews

7
4
0
0
1

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Essential for the camera

AGR2 22/08/2015 by DCole (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unless you have ultra sure hands, this grip is almost required.

0

0

0

East Nice Add On

AGR2 05/08/2015 by Atort (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a no brainer nice add on to your Sony RX100 M3 or M4. I both one for both and enjoy the extra grip this provides. Simple adhesive backing and works well.

2

0

0

Doesn't function

AGR2 30/07/2015 by drush (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this to grip camera better while on vacation. Also purchased a camera case to hang around my neck to protect camera from elements and have hands free, but you can not use both. Either you want to protect the camera and have easy access when shots present themselves or you can have the grip to keep control of the camera better. Just not both. You'd think the design of the case could have been a bit better conceived.

7

11

0

Nice grip

AGR2 17/06/2015 by Meshka (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Makes a great camera easier to hold and creates a natural feeling way to grasp the Sony RX 100 III. This grip was simple to install and has a clean appearance.

2

0

0

much better

AGR2 18/05/2015 by Ozzy1971 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Greatly improved the handling and stability of my very small bodies digital camera.

2

0

0

Very cool design

AGR2 14/05/2015 by Iamlono73 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly as advertised just provides a little extra grip.

1

0

0

Very convenient

AGR2 26/11/2014 by BDMA (USA)

Easy to install. Improve greatly the handling or the RX100 Mk III.

5

0

0

Great

AGR2 26/11/2014 by SheldonCooper (USA)

My only problem with this is it should come with all RX100's and let the buyer decide to put it on. Camera is awkward without this acc.

8

0

0

AGR2 Attachment Grip for RX100

AGR2 23/11/2014 by TxSonyFan (USA)

This was clearly the best accessory purchase possible for the RX100. I don't know why Sony doesn't just include this grip with the camera. I'm sure most people are not aware of this item, but it makes a world of difference in the ability to grip this camera solidly, safely, and comfortably one handed, without adding to the weight or overall dimensions of the camera. It's extremely easy to add on, it looks good, and I would highly recommend this grip.

8

0

0

Very well done

AGR2 06/11/2014 by iamlono (USA)

I am very pleased with the grip, gives that extra sense of blance.

3

0

0

Should be standard on the camera

AGR2 30/10/2014 by Java (USA)

Love it, but don't know why it's an accessory. Should be a part of the camera and I wonder why it wasn't.

5

0

0

Cute and Functional

AGR2 07/09/2014 by PittsfieldDoug (USA)

Adds a touch of Class to the RX100M3 body .. has a nice tactile feel to it that will aid in keeping a grip on the little camera. The only reason I have given it four stars instead of five is that it is not what I would call a 'must have' item.

9

4