Skip to Content
SCREEN PROTECTOR

Product Reviews

$19.99

10

4.5 based on 10 customer reviews

6
3
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

2nd barrier, not impervious, does the job

PCKLM15 20/08/2017 by 4737fanay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you are not acquainted with the upper-left view finder, the review screen is worth some attention and care if you are about to buy the DSC-RX100III. It is very important to get a screen protector, no matter how careful you may be. Between the retractable monitor(L'écran) and any surface you may house the electronic camera, there is bound to be some abrasion, so take heed and buy the screen protector so you are not distracted by the excellent technical qualities of the camera.

Performance

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - Screen Protector

PCK-LM15 14/09/2015 by Wee Malky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very high quality blends in seamlessly and easy to fit highly recommended

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good clear screen

PCK-LM15 11/09/2015 by badger18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

even in hot and high humidity the screen did not fog up, which was great for ensuring those quick shots can be taken simply.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fits my A7 ii

PCKLM15 30/05/2015 by Philipc (USA)

Picked it up for my A7ii and it fits perfectly. I like that it doesn't sit on the screen and that it doesn't smudge as much as those film protectors. The fact that it is raised up is probably the only thing that I do notice. it is removable so you can adjust it if needed. It went on super easy.

1

1

0

Excellent screen protector

PCK-LM15 03/05/2015 by minfansony (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fits perfect, no bubbles at all, unlike other screen protectors, easy to fit and good value. Fits so well you don't think you've got a protector on, I've tried other types but they fall off within weeks.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pocket Size Protection

PCK-LM15 20/04/2015 by mfimage (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My RX100 'lives' in my pocket without a case so this screen protector is ideal. It fitted exactly, first time and stays secure.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

does the job it was made for

PCK-LM15 07/02/2015 by 77cc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using this item could save, you from a expensive repair bill.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Must have

PCKLM15 16/09/2014 by JerryLovesSony (USA)

This is a must have to protect your camera's beautiful display. I was able to put it on on the 3rd try as I want it "perfectly aligned". Easy to install.

6

0

0

A must have

PCK-LM15 13/09/2014 by almost (United Kingdom)

I bought it and use it from day one in my Sony RX 100 M3. You can't tell it is installed, very nice design with Sony logo on it, feeling comfortable to use my camera and do not worry about any scratch's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

screen protector

PCK-LM15 16/08/2014 by Andy 1947 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does what it says on the can- fits well easy to put on the camera

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0