Skip to Content
463

4.5 based on 463 customer reviews

289
143
18
8
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 by Alexphoto (USA)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

38

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very disappointed.

dsc-hx400 26/10/2015 by Fair review (United Kingdom)

Poor on zoom. Hunts all the time so you miss shotd

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

466 Customer Reviews

0

No need to be carrying extra lenses

With GPS 20/01/2018 by Crickhowell (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera last dec,really easy to use and light to carry,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely camera

With GPS 19/01/2018 by Oh crumbs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this camera as a Christmas/birthday present. But could do with some lessons as it is more complicated than my last Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lots of features

With GPS 19/01/2018 by Mac30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace Sony DSC-HX1, Many similar features and lots more. Larger zoom really good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic zoom

With GPS 18/01/2018 by Thom2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the camera, excellent ergonomics, comfortable and well balanced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Impressed

With GPS 18/01/2018 by Nick4321 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple to use and takes great photos. Zoom is very powerful. Very pleased with it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use, great results

With GPS 17/01/2018 by Nadine68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband brought this for me me at Xmas. So straightforward. I love that you can tilt the screen in both directions which makes life so much easier when you have to reach to take a photo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Delightful Scottish Countyside

With GPS 16/01/2018 by LEFTITOUT (United Kingdom)

Like in camera effects. Ease of use for first time users, charge battery switch on and hey presto quality and it would be an nice one if the spare battery/batteries could be enriched with power out with the camera, perhaps this something those clever folks @ SONY could arrange for the future.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good camera at honest price

With GPS 15/01/2018 by micky 1955 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looked at a few around price range and went for company i knew

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

HX400V Bridge Camera Review

With GPS 15/01/2018 by jhop66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This has so far been a very good purchase. Although still early days and with lots to learn I am pleased that I choose this camera. It is light and flexible and enabling me to achieve some great results with wildlife and nature subjects. I wanted a camera that would enable me to capture improved close up detail particularly of birds compared to my compact and the zoom capabilities and high quality lens are certainly more than matching my hopes and expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality Camera

With GPS 13/01/2018 by JB1986 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only purchased the camera just before Christmas so in the very early stages of coming to grips with the technical details.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Camera

With GPS 11/01/2018 by Perrergrin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago very pleased with picture results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

This camera has EVERYTHING !

With GPS 09/01/2018 by gibbsy2011 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a Christmas present and I am experiencing quality and features that I didn't think I could afford. A wonderful piece of equipment suitable for all levels of usage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money

With GPS 08/01/2018 by shotgunralph (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having used the camera for a week now the lens quality is well beyond expectations. The features are good. The zoom function could be smoother and more sensitive. A pity Sony have not produced a lens hood for this camera. I have purchased an off-camera battery charger and spare battery as it takes some time to charge the battery in-camera. All in all a great starter camera for the beginner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice camera

With GPS 06/01/2018 by Minihugo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My camera is really nice. I'm very with it. So I'm waiting my cashback yet. This isn't good.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Christmas present

With GPS 06/01/2018 by Foxylady67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Christmas gift for my holiday to ensure I don't miss any pictures of wild animals

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Every function I need

With GPS 05/01/2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this having been away with a friend who has one. Her photos were so much better than mine (Canon 400D) that I decided to sell all my kit and buy this camera. So easy to use and reliable results. Great for an amateur like me.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning Clarity! Super Zoom! ...Sony! What Else!!

DSC-HX400V 03/01/2018 by Liezl (Canada)

I've had many Sony Camera models but this guy makes me look seriously good! I've never been this fond of a camera! Super happy Sony Fan!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing camera

With GPS 28/12/2017 by Con1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera for my daughter for xmas ,saw her on Boxing Day and she showed me some features she had found and I was amazed what cameras can do now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Photos

With GPS 27/12/2017 by Johnnyxxx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compact and easy to use. This camera takes clear and detailed photos. I am going to take it with me to the Galapagos Islands and am confident that I will come back with good results. No need for messing about with changing lenses. I particularly like the pop-up flash and built in zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great to hold.

With GPS 26/12/2017 by NicNinja (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Spent a long reviewing and reading all the specifications relating to Bridge cameras, the Sony HX400 comes above the rest due to its low light and easy to use functions, with a quality zoom lense..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Forget your case of lenses

With GPS 24/12/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Versatile camera with superb quality and focus range. Took this on an extended tour of the far east and the camera did me proud

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera withlots of features

With GPS 20/12/2017 by Dom8 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

so pleased I brought the camera when upgrading from my old camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality camera

With GPS 07/12/2017 by Al650 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality camera for a reasonable price, Glad I chose this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

With GPS 05/12/2017 by Dani84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera to take on holiday to Thailand, and it has been the best camera i have ever bought. It takes amazing photos and there are so many settings to help you if your a novice but also if your abit of a pro you can also do it manually to a degree. I love this camera and now i have tonnes of photos to cherish from my adventures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Camera ever

With GPS 03/12/2017 by Lurgy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the Camera a couple of weeks now. Still plenty to learn on the manual side of things but in point and shoot mode it is remarkably easy to use and the results are amazing. Even at 200x the picture is clear !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great product

With GPS 30/11/2017 by Mike90 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 weeks ago and really delighted with the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

this is by far the best camera I've ever had.

With GPS 24/11/2017 by Hmm465 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is best camera i had, awesome zoom and everything, I've attached a photo, this is a photo with (almost) the max zoom, and it still came out a good movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

With GPS 23/11/2017 by Fast Tony (United Kingdom)

Second Sony bridge camera I’ve purchased,pleased with both but the HX400V is excellent.Fantastic picture quality great action shots,found it easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

camara

With GPS 20/11/2017 by donot have one (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good advice from London camara exchange they said only good things about the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideal for what I require in Photography.

With GPS 14/11/2017 by Renegade Pete (United Kingdom)

Superb camera. The Carl Zeiss lens etc is its greatest asset providing clear, quick focus images, along with clear images, even at its maximum 50x zoom. The Sony camera in general is one of the best for my type of photographic work where DSLR cameras and interchangable lenses are a hinderence.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lens

With GPS 19/10/2017 by Prince Hal (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great camera with some disappointing features. The most disappointing is the manual. It fails to advise of the minimum focusing range in the various zoom modes. It fails to advise clearly who to use wi-fi. It fails to instruct on taking macro pictures. As for the camera itself, the gps feature is a real plus, but it takes a drain on the battery. If you plan on shooting for a day, have 2 or 3 spare batteries with you. The tilt feature of the rear screen is nice, but it would have been preferable if the screen flipped through a range of 180° so that it could be closed when traveling. I found that focusing at the various zoom settings was inconsistent. Sometimes the focusing was excellent; at other times it was a hassle which did not always end up with a snap in focus. Overall, the camera is very good and a good value. The lens is excellent, with good color and contrast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality camera

With GPS 18/10/2017 by Paigey (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera a week ago and it’s the best thing Iv bought, the picture quality is crystal clear and it’s light enough to carry around with me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great sony

DSC-HX400V 12/10/2017 by jjwwf (USA)

very good camera thanks for sony in camera . .....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 06/10/2017 by robin6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera just a couple of weeks ago, and i am so glad i did. I enjoy taking pictures of landscape and wildlife and wanted a camera that enabled me to do this. I done my research first, and found it had everything i was looking for, i particulary wanted a black and white mode, which this camera has. I was a little wary of ease of use, as my old camera was only a little compact one with a tiny zoom, and i had never used a bridge camera before, but i had nothing to worry about, it is easy to use has a great zoom takes superb clear pictures, has lots of features, i can't wait to get out and about each weekend to use it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I wonder WHY

With GPS 05/10/2017 by Victor1948 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super camera with built in 50x zoom that does not require a 3ft long lens. Great pictures and almost unlimited storage volume with a 64 GB SD card. BUT, I wonder why Sony has to force you to use a proprietary program to view videos after loaded on a pc. Why can't they make it easy and use a format like the photos where you just upload and view. Otherwise I am very pleased. Kinda makes me wonder why on a cruise I see so many Canons and Nikons and not many Sonys.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Camera Review

With GPS 05/10/2017 by Alex500 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the camera for a big trip we took. Camera worked well. Control dial is poorly placed and annoying. Zoom is fantastic. Battery life could be longer, especially if you are out on tours all day. Most annoying is the lens cover is not attachable to the camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera witz lot of features.

With GPS 05/10/2017 by Tobby35 (Canada)

I bought this camera to take great pictures of my trip to Italy and i did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera with fantastic features

With GPS 04/10/2017 by skimmer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have wanted to get back into a bit of photography for the past 5 years, but not into all the techical side of creating great pictures for my own use. The camera is a fantastic mix of both. If you want to point and shot, easy, but the best bit is you can still bring a bit of your photo knowledge into the how the photo will look with the shooting options available on the camera at the twist of a button. Having the option when walking along the riverside, to take a great moving shot of a ship and then turn straight away to get a micro shot a of a spider in its web without having to change lenses and with the minimum of fuss is what makes this camera for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Boy, I love this camera!

With GPS 02/10/2017 by Marla (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this for quite awhile, so I have been able to assess all its wonders. The zoom is amazing, and while a full sensor mirrorless DSLR will blow it out of the water, so will the price tag blow out my credit card! This bridge camera does it all, and then some, for an incredible price. I have taken many photo workshops and the teacher and attendees are always skeptical at first----until they see what this puppy can do! In the end, each and every time, many of the students want my camera and even a couple of the instructors have wanted one! There is nothing like it for travel----no need for a bunch of lenses. And I hike high in Colorado and this puppy goes with me everywhere. It is light and captures it all, from landscapes to those cute critters, to macro shots without muss or fuss. I would marry this camera! :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Just the right camera for me!

With GPS 02/10/2017 by harmonyk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this bridge camera after many years of trying DSLR's and good compact cameras. I found that I wanted a good zoom lens but didn't want to be carrying spare lenses around. The compact I have was good but when I saw this was 50x and thought WOW! Once I took a further look I was hooked.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 02/10/2017 by Crutchy boy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony HX400V camera has loads of great fetures. If you are after a lightweight camera then this is the one you should be concidering. Very easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My HX400V

With GPS 30/09/2017 by ahah (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazed at the sharpness and general quallity of the images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfies my needs

With GPS 27/09/2017 by Birdlover (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is universal in its application. It can be used successfully by a novice, and equally a professional. It can be a point and shoot or manually operated with a range of settings

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

a robust compact camera

With GPS 24/09/2017 by Loftyone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is a replacement for my HX200V camera which has stopped downloading and charging from the mini USB port., it will charge fully from the 220 mains socket. and is still fully useable. My main concern with the HX400V is that no charging option is not installed the battery being charged through the mini USB port. I have therefore purchased a charger which avoids the use of the mini port for charging. Also the 3D photo option is not available, I also find the HX400V more difficult to focus The HX400V will accept filters direct to the camera unlike the 200V which had to be fitted with an adaptor. The 50x zoom does not add a lot over the 200v 30x zoom and makes it more difficult to focus. As I would expect from Sony this camera takes great photos in the auto mode.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Camera with everything

With GPS 22/09/2017 by adge1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this camera because of good reviews and it is a Sony it has all the controls that one would wish

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

pictures have such clarity

With GPS 20/09/2017 by honey 041953 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

these is a really awesome camera, for both professional and amatur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great camera

With GPS 08/09/2017 by ian20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this camera is a must to all who are looking to take good photos it offers plenty of features which is a god send for the beginners I love this camera it is comfortable to hold and takes great pictures, even better ones when you use some of the features with them

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

NEED UNDERWATER HOUSING

DSC-HX400V 02/09/2017 by RAULJR (USA)

I LOVE THIS CAMERA AND ITS FEATURES. BUT PLEASE MAKE A UNDERWATER HOUSING FOR IT

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this camera.

With GPS 29/08/2017 by rlsmitty (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am still trying to learn how to use this camera, I think that it is smarter than I am.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ease of use

With GPS 23/08/2017 by Mr Novice (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this Camera around two weeks ago, I am just having one problem with focusing while zoomed in, but I think that is the lack of experience on my behalf. It is one of the best cameras I have owned, takes a picture when you want without that shutter lag. Anyway over all it's a great camera for any novice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Unbelievable Camera

DSC-HX400V 22/08/2017 by Castine (USA)

Had this for a year an a half and taken it around the world. Durable, dependable, great video and pictures. Rivals cameras that are 6 times th ecost!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love this camera

With GPS 17/08/2017 by Sixxfan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this camera! Rhis is my second Sony camera and they are very well built and dependable

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Review

With GPS 16/08/2017 by tennisbuff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the picture quality and ease of use of the camera. I wish that Sony PlayMemories that supports uploading photos had better support.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So easy

With GPS 15/08/2017 by Beattie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this camera bought for me and as an absolute novice to photography I live it its so easy to use and feels lovely in my hand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera but a couple of drawbacks

With GPS 10/08/2017 by FTH1952 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The camera is excellent with a quality lens, powerful zoom and good features. There are two drawbacks.....the need to charge the battery "in camera" is inconvenient and the wheel used to adjust the viewfinder is very difficult to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WOW...........

With GPS 09/08/2017 by R013ert (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a bridge camera and had tried other stores with no luck , that was untill I was told about this one . I took a look at it and it feels nice to hold , Fantasic zoom , great features and easy to use ( ok , I have only had it about 2 weeks and not tried everything on it , but I am getting there ) . The picture quality is great , the video on it is great . I can not fault it . Good price for what you get .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great lens and easy to operate.

With GPS 05/08/2017 by Tali1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 2 month ago, mostly because of the Zeiss lens. Up to now did not disappoint me, the only complained is the workmanship of the camera, compare to Panasonic FZ300 that build constructively much better than the Sony and the price in my place was very close.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great feature

With GPS 02/08/2017 by Techme (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the unit 2 years ago,extremely happy with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use,

With GPS 01/08/2017 by Swaffy (United Kingdom)

The camera is certainly the best I have ever owned , which is praise indeed. I have travelled extensively throughout the world and this produces the best photos. Keep up the good work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Just what I wanted

With GPS 01/08/2017 by Ksquared (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with purchase good value for money. Does a good job.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great camera!

With GPS 27/07/2017 by FTH1952 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera with excellent zoom and useful features. The only negative is that batteries have to be in the camera to be charged.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 25/07/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was thinking of a DLSR, but on being demonstrated the Sony, felt it was the better buy, as it would focus far more rapidly than my other digital camera, and quick enough that I would not be told that I was taking too long, as was the case with my old one. (not a Sony)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0