392

4.4 based on 392 customer reviews

211
139
23
8
11
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27/09/2014 by Sightseer12 (USA)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

12

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor in low light

DSC-WX350 03/12/2015 by Anotherunhappycustomer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my wife as a pocketable point and shoot with a little extra quality but very disappointed with performance indoors. Very noisy photos with unacceptable levels of distortion towards the edges of the frame.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

392 Customer Reviews

0

Great lens for pocket camera

DSC-WX350 14/02/2018 by Chefman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this as I needed a camera I could carry in my pocket when on my trip to Rome and Venice soon very compact with great features

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Replacement

DSC-WX350 12/02/2018 by traveller2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a water-damaged Sony camera which was equivalent to this. I am glad to find that the latest version is as good with a few tweaks to make it better - including more accessible controls which allow settings to be chosen more easliy.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great wee compact

DSC-WX350 10/02/2018 by DavieDouble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Loving the ease of use, great wee zoom it has on it too. Good functionality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful pocket companion

DSC-WX350 10/02/2018 by Klabbiosh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently bought to take in pocket for walks and in evening, when dslr would be cumbersome. It's neat and compact, handsome in white, good battery life and extraordinary zoom, lens gives clear sharp photos. So far best left on intelligent automatic which covers most if not all situations, will experiment on scene settings. After using motor-wind slight delay processing means you can't shoot again for some seconds. No RAW which is a shame for colour management / post production exposure change. Not tried video. No viewfinder but I knew that and that's the trade off for dinky size. I'm impressed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous

DSC-WX350 09/02/2018 by Scotk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had to replace my camera and so thrilled I chose Sony over Nicon that I had before the quality of the photos are impressive.And too the white its nice and classy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good compact camera

DSC-WX350 08/02/2018 by cartedor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good everyday camera but probably won't use all its features as no instruction booklet with it so hard to figure out some of its features without going onto the internet to look up the manual.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSCWX350B 04/02/2018 by silly2requirenickname (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm a very very amateur photographer, but wanted a camera that would take better pictures than my phone and wasn't sure what camera to get that would be enough of an upgrade to be worth it, but not so expensive that it would break the bank. This camera has not disappointed. It has a decent amount of pre-set options for those like me who aren't very experienced with f-stops and exposure times, and it seems to take very nice pictures. I love to travel and I'm looking forward to trying it out on some trips I have coming up. Great value for the price, and I highly recommend it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sharpness

DSC-WX350 29/01/2018 by Averysmith03 (USA)

I have had this camera for almost a year now. I use it for portraits, landscapes, macro, and everything in between. The clarity of the picture is beautiful for such a small camera. It has a lot of shutter lag, but that is common in point and shoots like this one. I love this camera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lots of features

DSC-WX350 27/01/2018 by Nan g (United Kingdom)

Bought it a couple of months ago but have just returned from holiday where I used the camera nearly every day. I am still learning about all the things the camera can do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great lightweight camera

DSC-WX350 24/01/2018 by Snap shot K (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A gift and a nice size product easy to use.even for a beginner

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

DSC-WX350 23/01/2018 by Jomagilp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money .. easy to set up for technophobes like me Does what it says on the tin. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing quality

DSC-WX350 20/01/2018 by sassyj5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago intending to take it on holiday to America. It has served me well and captured some great memories for me. I'm still getting up to par with all the features but I'm very happy with this camera and the quality of the photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable in the hand & easy to use.

DSC-WX350 19/01/2018 by ChristmasCarol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A surprise gift as mine had damaged. Simple, easy to use, small enough to be pocketed, excellent photo's, clear & colourful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX350 17/01/2018 by Dpmorton (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the type of camera you take everywhere with you. It dose everything you need. From the massive 20 times zoom to the excellent low light performance to the ability to download the images on you phone to share on social media when your out and about.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is the 4th. All others failed

DSC-WX350 16/01/2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 4th camera all others failed. The last was the screen which in 3 days reduced from 30% to only 10% visibility and made taking photographs and using the camera setting impossible Unreliable camera Ratings reflect unreliability. The ONLY reason I kept exchanging the camera was its USP. I use it extensively for continual travel and it uses USB charging. So a separate charger is not needed and phone charger can be used.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WX350 Review

DSC-WX350 15/01/2018 by PTur (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera, lots of features and options. Great lens magnification.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An easy to use, handy little camera

DSC-WX350 13/01/2018 by Bandsm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a simple camera that would take good photos without too much adjustment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not overly impressed.

DSC-WX350 13/01/2018 by Basingstoke Hampshire (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace my latest, of many, Panasonic Lumix cameras. The main reason I'd left Panasonic was because of their seemingly inevitable problems with getting small black specks stuck inside the sensing area (and associated difficulty in having to open the cameras up to clean and repair this fault) - the fault occurs though repeated movement of the zoom bellows/multiple elements. This Sony is quite small in the hand - very pocket sized but perhaps too small to be comfortable. The quality of photographs, after quite a few months of use, is rather disappointing, as is the relatively limited range of settings available. I have to compensate, routinely, for its own poor exposure judgement. Low light focusing is rather poor, as well. I'll be trying another make next time, or return to Lumix.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WX350

DSC-WX350 13/01/2018 by jim4lawkland (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used it over Christmas happy with the results both indoor and outdoor

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX350 12/01/2018 by Graydon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent quality and features - the manual dial on top is very useful and not usually found on this type of small compact.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fair features

DSC-WX350 12/01/2018 by himlad (United Kingdom)

The camera has decent features and is pretty compact. The buttons could be easier to use and the menus take too long to navigate. The power cable is fiddly to connect and I fear that the connection may break over time due to the awkward flap that protects the connection getting in the way.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice simple little camera

DSC-WX350 09/01/2018 by daveyboy2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to use with great zoom but very poor documentation supplied and it is not easy to use the on line instructions which are very difficult to work through, a simple pdf manual would be far better.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09/01/2018 by TonySC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sony WX350

DSC-WX350 09/01/2018 by North Wales (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a nice mid-price range camera that is generally good value for money. Its best features are the fact that it is easy to navigate round the menu and controls and it is not necessary to spend hours poring over the on-line users guide before you can even get started. The overall standard of the pictures and video is good and are quite adequate for more specialist uses such as ebay and short training videos. Slight negatives I feel are the lack of a function to crop pictures on the camera itself (at least I haven't found it) and the fact that a video longer than 15 minutes will be downloaded in segments. Overall a good middle of the range digital camera and value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Poor operating instructions

DSC-WX350 08/01/2018 by unwanted (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Found the little information given on operating the camera of poor quality and lacking in explanation of menu information of little use and lacking in expansion on detail.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sharp pictures

DSC-WX350 07/01/2018 by Harri0910 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my job as a childminder as I prefer not to have photos of minded children on my phone. the pictures are really sharp but I find it difficult to change settings as it's not self evident. For example I couldn't easily switch to nightime pictures or action shots and ended up with a load of very blurred images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Camera but WiFi interface needs work

DSC-WX350 06/01/2018 by 801802971 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is full of features and is great for taking pictures but Sony can improve it by addressing two issues. The Wi-Fi interface is a great function in that you can get pictures off the camera without the hassle of plugging it in. However, although it works fine transferring pictures to a mobile phone by connecting the mobile phone to the camera which functions as an Wi-Fi access point, when you try and use the function to transfer photos to a computer, you connect the camera to your Routers Wi-Fi which should then see the computer. When you connect the camera to the router by configuring the correct password for the Wi-Fi, it connects fine but if you turn the camera off and on again, it will not connect again as it seems to have a problem with obtaining an IP address from the DHCP server on the router. You have to go through deleting the Wi-Fi and configuring it again before it will connect again. I have tried this on my neighbours Wi-Fi and it is exactly the same so it is not the router to blame. It may be a problem with my specific camera which only Sony can confirm but it is very annoying. If Sony addresses this issue, it would have earned 5 stars. A further issue which Sony needs to address is the complete lack of a detailed user manual. The one on the Web is the same as the few sheets of paper you get with the camera and is really just a "Getting Started" instruction which does not explain all the settings in the camera. What is missing is a detailed manual explaining what all the settings are. For example, in the Wi-Fi settings, what does the "Priority Connection" mean?? This is a great camera with a lot of features but if the features are not explained or described somewhere, how can one use them to there full advantage? The low rating for Ease of use below is because of the lack of any detailed user instructions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Not enough time to evaluate

DSC-WX350 05/01/2018 by whyanickname (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a Christmas gift and has not been used much. First impressions seem reasonable but as the title says it is far too soon to do a proper evaluation.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lack of instructions

DSC-WX350 02/01/2018 by Nick56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wish I had saved my money, no guide or instructions, so impossible to get the full benefit of the features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

All the EDLERS

DSCWX350/B 01/01/2018 by Pontiac1939gene (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are wonderful pictures. They cover an area across North America and Europe. The camera never let us down. Always ready to take perfect pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great little camera

DSC-WX350 01/01/2018 by daddog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very neat little camera which is small enough to slip in your pocket. The zoom is brilliant and the pictures it takes are vibrant and detailed. The low light function is particularly useful since I'm not a fan of flash photography. It feels like a quality product and well made. Only one minor criticism and that is the on and off switch can be difficult to operate with cold hands. At least you're unlikely to switch the camera on by accident.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sorry we brought this ?

DSC-WX350 21/12/2017 by Davegee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

poor image down load capabilitys and delete function , would not recomend this to anyone

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Good choice

DSC-WX350 20/12/2017 by Landy Man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I already have a couple of cameras but while they are good the start up time means often I have missed a classic moment which of course never happened with the old fim cameras!! This camera is very fast on start up and just a single button press to go immediately from single shot to video. I specifically bought this camera to record a one of historical event I was going to attend and it did an amazing job. With just a couple of hours to familiarise myself on its controls I now have an amazing record of the day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

All rounder

DSC-WX350 18/12/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small compatible reacts like a big camera does quality clear pictures and videos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

good picture quality

DSC-WX350 17/12/2017 by raymo121 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Takes great shots, screen could do with being bigger. overall though very happy!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great shots

DSC-WX350 12/12/2017 by Art lover (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thanks to Sony I think I have the best chance of being a top photographer

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lovely clear photos

DSC-WX350 07/12/2017 by rcjg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on the recommendation of a friend. I am not disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great camera very complicated software

DSC-WX350 05/12/2017 by Maxrevs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera is great however software very complicated software, in the end I have returned to using my own to edit the photos to my choice . The deck boxes are for the camera NOT the software which I would date with 1 star

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera but didn't last long

DSC-WX350 05/12/2017 by SteveInVancouver (Canada)

Bought by 2nd Cyber Shot in 2015. Love the quality of the photo's. Low light photo's are amazing (I have no idea how it draws in enough light to take such good shots in very low light situations) and the zoom is phenomenal. Picture quality overall couldn't be better, in any sort of situation. This was my second Cyber Shot as I loved the first one which lasted 8 years! The main negative of mine this time was the lifespan. This one was a lemon! Twice I had to take it in because the lens cover would not close property - both in the first year of use. Before the end of the second year, the lens started having intermittent problems opening and closing and less than 2.5 yrs in, the lens would no longer open at all. I took it to a shop but it was too costly to repair, so this phone is heading for the trash. Very disappointed in the short life of the camera, especially given the first one lasted so long with no issues Other quirks of the phone: the charging cable is very hard to plug in to the phone and the cover for the battery slot pops open from time to time. I'm sure they could have designed a better sliding mechanism. Also deleting photo's is a bit of a pain as they took away the ability to delete all of them and now you have to delete one day at a time. If you have left a lot of photo's on your camera, this can seem to take hours! Overall loved the camera but torn about giving Sony another chance given the short life this time around.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

poor instructions

DSC-WX350 25/11/2017 by cookie84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

does not go into enough detail on feature selection for a user like me The online pdf is just the.same. the qr code scanner states that the code symbol on the sheet is not applicable to this camera so could not connect with the internet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

quality product

DSC-WX350 15/11/2017 by ivametro (United Kingdom)

Black product with dark grey symbols on buttons difficult to see. needs lighter colour symbols. Easy to use, most settings automatic, brill sharp, clear pictures.Charging socket 'door' feels flimsy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy use

DSC-WX350 12/11/2017 by Techie Aunty (United Kingdom)

This camera is ideal for the more mature amateur photographer - the controls are easy once you work them out. A download of the page of icons is useful. It is truly portable and the purchase of a case is worthwhile to ensure that it travels well in a handbag.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Powerful pocket camera

DSC-WX350 01/11/2017 by Scillypete (United Kingdom)

Simple to use but fantastic results. I have only used partial zoom so far but very pleased with the quality of picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

easy to use

DSC-WX350 31/10/2017 by 123seadog (United Kingdom)

I have found this little camera easy to use and it is pocket size

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 27/10/2017 by janesie (United Kingdom)

Pleased with photos taken inside and at night. Good zoom, too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-WX350 15/10/2017 by Thobuk (United Kingdom)

Still finding more features on this device, very pleased with it so far. Battery lfe great

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 13/10/2017 by naatall (United Kingdom)

Used alot more than previous camera.find it compact and convenient

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Looks good

DSC-WX350 12/10/2017 by Unhappy20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It would be nice to know how it works. All I get is a two page leaflet to show me how to switch it on. All the lovely features but no instructions

1

2

0

Tiny and excellent quality

DSCWX350/B 27/09/2017 by jebrown (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got the camera today and it was simple to set up, easy to use and took excellent pictures including full zoom. This replaces a Nikon 9900 that is larger and of less quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-WX350 25/09/2017 by Mandi44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this camera to take on holiday cos my other camera had just broke. I chose this cos I go to a lot of concerts and I thought the zoom was pretty good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sovfar, so good!!

DSCWX350/B 25/09/2017 by Gramma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Haven't had this camera a month yet, but so far I'm very pleased with the zoom, the low light features and I'm still learning. Seems great!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great small compact

DSC-WX350 23/09/2017 by Robin hood (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great compact packed with different settings to create photo's and wi-fi ,very handy to carry and not miss a shot zoom is excellent .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not good

DSC-WX350 17/09/2017 by Bigum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well built sturdy tittle compact but fails on features, No QR code facility to set up the camera with iPad or iPhone, very poor user manual, no macro facility, if I had a second chance I would look at a different camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

4

0

Initial impression is good

DSCWX350/B 16/09/2017 by JerseyRedDevil (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only negative thing I have is that the cover over the micro usb outlet blocks the usb cable from easily being connected. If you have a micro usb cable with a smaller housing around the plug it would be much easier to connect. Or a different design on the cover for the usb plug would help prevent the plug from being blocked when trying to charge the camera.

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Easy to use camera

DSC-WX350 13/09/2017 by Pat1951 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a replacement and have fond it very easy to use, it sends photos wirelessly to my iPad which is great. Nice and compact so fits into my handbag.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Zoom. Very portable. Lasting Charge.

DSCWX350/B 13/09/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this Sony camera very much. My only complain is the Macro feature: it doesn't work for me. I managed to get it set once, took great macro pictures, then never again. I don't understand its setting. When I get set and use the macro setting it just doesn't work, it looks out of focus. If you don't care for Macro shots, get it, it takes very good photos, sharp and excellent quality, and good for making professional photo prints. If macro is your must, get something else. Maybe it is just me, I followed the instructions, but by now I should have figured it out. It is a great camera though. A bit small for big hands. Well, that's the price for the comfort of a small pocket camera. I forgot, the video and audio are the expected great quality for Sony products: superb!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0