Skip to Content
6

4.3 based on 6 customer reviews

5
0
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

good one

LCS-U11 02/06/2014 by Tarak (United Kingdom)

This product is too good and fits my purposes. The design is too good

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

has a pocket

LCS-U11 13/09/2015 by tonyio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

based on the dimensions, I assumed my video camera was going to fit, but it is too small. Should provide internal dimensions for such bags.

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

has a pocket

LCS-U11 13/09/2015 by tonyio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

based on the dimensions, I assumed my video camera was going to fit, but it is too small. Should provide internal dimensions for such bags.

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Perfect fit

LCS-U11 10/06/2015 by Orion86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this case for my Sony H300 and it fits so well inside with a little space. The extra pockets allow me to take spare batteries and SD cards as well. The lid for the main pocket could open a little further for ease of access but it is not too much of an issue.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great product

LCS-U11 21/05/2015 by villaboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this case for our sony bridge camera, not only is a better quality than most other cases but it is also a lot cheaper. I would say to anyone to buy the genuine product its far cheaper and better quality cheers Sony

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great product

LCS-U11 10/03/2015 by chaoticlin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this carry case which is ideal for the camcorder.It is very lightweight easy to carry and not bulky .It also keeps the camera securely fitted inside.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great

LCS-U11 28/07/2014 by sheepek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought that month ago absolutely amazing for my camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

good one

LCS-U11 02/06/2014 by Tarak (United Kingdom)

This product is too good and fits my purposes. The design is too good

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0