Skip to Content
ZX110 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

$34.99

8

4.3 based on 8 customer reviews

3
4
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23/09/2017 by BIG_Groove (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good value basic headphone

MDR-ZX110 05/09/2017  (Canada)

One of the first things I liked was the flat fold up because I bought these to take on the road to monitor video camera sound levels, packed in with other gear. They are OK for that job but for extended periods of music, I find the bass is exaggerated. That's the trend for pop music headphones but if you need to hear more accurate audio, these are not the headphones to use. For the price you can do a lot worse. Wearing them is comfortable. Very little pressure and the ears don't get too warm like other headphone choices out there. In future I personally would consider another Sony headphone from the ones designed like these and pay extra for more accurate reproduction.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply the greatest in its price range.

Standard 28/07/2017 by CeeGee (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is the second piece that I am buying. A repeat.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standard 07/07/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21/04/2017 by Cutt (USA)

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

great sound

Standard 22/09/2015 by Artymac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

38

4

0

Good item

Standard 09/05/2015 by PurpleKat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

51

4

0

Only work well for phones

Android 14/12/2014 by nai harvxst (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Do not use for music AS or A Levels, avoid using them for anything like a focusrite as you have to keep the little button held down in order to hear the full audio. For phones they work well but they aren't the best.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Average

27

38