Skip to Content
ZX660AP HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

$119.99

12

4.7 based on 12 customer reviews

8
4
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome headphones with tons of Bass

MDR-ZX660AP 11/11/2017 by RenG (Canada)

I use them for music and gaming, great sound and tons of Bass, love these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX660AP 27/06/2016 by GUKEN (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this at Gatwick for use on holiday and after, good sound and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great sound!

MDR-ZX660AP 26/03/2016 by niasape (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound! No noise! No distortions! Very nice! Good confort!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Headphones iPad

MDR-ZX660AP 04/03/2016 by LiamC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these a couple of weeks ago I am very happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great bass quality and beautiful rich sound

MDR-ZX660AP 18/01/2016 by Hoeman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So glad I bought these headphones rich bass sound with clear music nice and load ringing in my ears just because now I can and no one else can hear my music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Sony headphone

MDR-ZX660AP 01/01/2016 by Bgm477 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am really glad to have sony product i am using it for 2 weeks and i can feel the difference thanks to sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

4

1

0

great features

MDR-ZX660AP 12/11/2015 by andytrevor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this product a month ago and I have tried it WIth my radios and 2 mobiles Z ultra and xperia S and I was very pleased with the results. The headband is very flexible and easily adjusted to the width of my head.The ear cups fit snuggly over the ears and there isno sound lleakage with a good sound balance. The bass comes out well and not overwhelming. The cable is grey and inconspicuous and the controls are easy to use and unobtrusive overall good value for the money and I would really recommend it Well done SONY

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

3

0

Great product

MDR-ZX660AP 12/09/2015 by Owen11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these a few months ago and I have to say these headphones have exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with the product and the low price !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

0

Perfect sound quality

MDR-ZX660AP 11/09/2015  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these as a present and I'm over the moon with then. Brilliant sound quality, great looks and an even better price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

11

0

Amazing Earphones

MDR-ZX660AP 15/08/2015 by Wesley949 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were purchased as I do not like the standard Apple iPhone in-earphones so as I am a fan of Sony products, I looked online for handsfree ones and with the reviews and the colour options available, I purchased online and got the green ones. Comfortable. Sound Amazing. Look superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Best headphones I have used in a long time

MDR-ZX660AP 25/06/2015 by Elston Gunn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent build quality with fantastic style, and easily one of the best sounding pairs of headphones I have used in quite some time. Deep, clear bass levels and overall balanced sound make listening to music or playing games an absolute treat. The in-line microphone reproduces my voice clearly. Headphones are compatible with the PS4, you can simply plug them into your controller to enjoy great audio whilst also being able to chat online with your friends. All in all I am extremely happy I chose to purchase these headphones. They look great, sound great and have an extremely premium build quality that is hard to come by at this price range.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

0

0

My new Sony headphones

MDR-ZX660AP 28/05/2015 by Turnbull5283 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got my headphones and they look great and are comfortable plus they have great sound quality even when load no distortion also work brilliantly on my ps4

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0