Skip to Content
59

4.5 based on 59 customer reviews

42
8
7
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Love it

GTK-XB7 01/12/2016 by Madmel86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Awesome Speaker but............

GTK-XB7 19/07/2017 by Breston9318 (USA)

These are very nice speakers that sound pretty good. I purchased two of them and connect them together. Sometimes, the speakers will disconnect from each other OR just turn themselves off altogether. I later purchased two SRS-XB40 speakers because they advertised they would connect to a "Party Chain". When i got them home I learned the two different speakers WILL NOT connect to each other and therefor eliminating the reason for me buying them. I don't know why the four speakers can not be connected together. Please fix this issue SONY.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

60 Customer Reviews

0

Great Speaker

GTKXB7BC 20/11/2017 by Mario33s (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a good speaker that sounded good at high volume. This is just the perfect one for me. I love the lights and the sound quality is just perfect.

0

0

0

Enormous potential - lacks decent EQ on app

GTK-XB7 14/11/2017 by ChipU (USA)

Love the concept and for many types of music (EDM, House, Techno), the sound is awesome BUT for anything else like rock, country, much pop, the sound (highs and mids) gets muddy quick to where it's not enjoyable to listen to, even at moderate to lower volumes. I was hoping the Sony Music Center app would have a proper 7 or even 5 band EQ to fix this, but it doesn't. The speakers are much more capable than we are allowed to hear. LG's FH6 is a much better choice for sound, not even close and it's because *all* music generes sound amazing in the high/mids frequencies...IF Sony would add a proper EQ to the app and an optical input, they would be back on top of the party speaker niche as it is more portable.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bass!!!

GTK-XB7 28/10/2017 by Sherpakicker (Canada)

Had the speaker for a year now. No problems. Wish this was around when I was younger. I always buy Sony products. This speaker rocks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I Phone 8

GTKXB7LC 26/10/2017 by Benkrys (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in March, the product works great with my old IPod Touch , but disconnects when playing music on my I phone 8. Please help, I have looked in the settings and turned of other Bluetooth devices in the house and the xb7 is still disconnecting

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

bluetooth problems

GTKXB7LC 11/10/2017 by Victor7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Less than a year of usage and bluetooth connection is already laggy and disconnects.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice

GTK-XB7 04/10/2017 by claystar (USA)

The sound system is very good. Nice bass for college dorm. perfect speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the Sound but...

GTK-XB7 25/09/2017 by Kanavi (USA)

The speakers definitely rocked my room with extra bass & I own 2 of these...But the lights work independently despite my multiple tries to sync them with the app & remote independently. The app only supports the lead speaker A lights instead of both speakers on Bluetooth mode which is what I use most. On the plus side one remote works for both speakers but a backlight on the remote would help at night. You can't also just turn the center led light on like a led light but only works as a strobe light which could be added to the app since the led lights in the center is the brightest. Sony please fix the deficiencies to your app & add the features to your app I mentioned above. Overall love the speakers.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Great speaker but MAJOR problems with Songpal app

GTK-XB7 04/09/2017 by Mihai1704 (USA)

The speaker itself is great but there are a lot of problems with the SongPal app for iPhone and unfortunately you cannot use the speaker by itself without the SongPal app. When trying to play music via USB drive, the speaker is disconnecting a lot, the song list is not displayed properly and most of the time is not displayed at all, you cannot set Shuffle All or repeat all or any other similar function. You need to close the app and connect again to the speaker in order to gain access to the USB drive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Great sound

GTKXB7BC 31/08/2017 by Dgirl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted something to use in my large backyard that had good sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best speaker!

GTKXB7BC 25/08/2017 by Espana91 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After reading the reviews and comments and looking up Youtube videos about this product, there wasn't no disappointment! So I purchased mine and it's truly amazing! Great sound quality, build well! Lights amazing! Love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

SONY HOME AUDIO SYSTEM

GTK-XB7 20/08/2017 by BIgNig (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given this as a present for my birthday and was amazed by the sound. The flashing lights just finished off the surprise. The sound is amazing and is like a mini disco in your garden. Also play the radio through it during the day.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Awesome speaker

GTK-XB7 12/08/2017 by Robjb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few days ago and can't stop using it, its the best speaker I've ever bought

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great bass and loud sound

GTK-XB7 08/08/2017 by SigmaChi101 (USA)

I bought this speaker 2 weeks ago and let me tell you, this speaker is really nice. I'll set it on half volume and my entire room bumps. If you like a lot of bass like I do, then this is the speaker for you, perfect for parties and events. The lights make a great touch to the system as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Awesomeness

GTKXB7BC 28/07/2017 by B1GDADDY805 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Anybody looking for speakers, these are the ones. I brought them to a party and they were a hit. Everyone was asking where I got them, they were a hit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent speaker

GTKXB7BC 27/07/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We use this speaker everyone from cookouts to group works, etc. It has not disappointed us in any shape or form.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome Speaker but............

GTK-XB7 19/07/2017 by Breston9318 (USA)

These are very nice speakers that sound pretty good. I purchased two of them and connect them together. Sometimes, the speakers will disconnect from each other OR just turn themselves off altogether. I later purchased two SRS-XB40 speakers because they advertised they would connect to a "Party Chain". When i got them home I learned the two different speakers WILL NOT connect to each other and therefor eliminating the reason for me buying them. I don't know why the four speakers can not be connected together. Please fix this issue SONY.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

0

great sound

GTK-XB7 17/07/2017 by Richard1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought two of these speakers for my sons birthday party.Everybody loved the look and the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome speaker

GTK-XB7 10/07/2017 by Domwrx (USA)

I bought this speaker a couple of days ago and I'm in love! I consider this one of the best speakers you can get for this price. The sound is amazing, you can hear everything very clearly and the bass is nice. The color options are a great touch. This is great for fires and house parties. Just wish it had a portable option so you don't have to always have it plugged in. Other than that this is a great speaker and I would recommend it over most other brands.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

GTK-XB7 10/07/2017 by mizo98765 (USA)

very good speakers with a high efficiency and great bass

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality!

GTKXB7BC 30/06/2017 by Granth34 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week and couldn't be happier! I have the XB40 and this speaker is basically a larger version so I had to get it. The sound quality is great, the volume is as well. The bass is outstanding! Perfect for a party with the flashy, or calm lights that YOU can set yourself.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very full sound in a seemingly solid package

GTKXB7BC 28/06/2017 by MIKEF516 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this thing last week so I can't speak towards its durability (yet). I can. Tell you that it is solidly constructed, I had no issue connecting it to my iPhone via Bluetooth and the sound is outstanding. Would I use it in a garage band? No. Would I use it in my house or at a party? Oh yeah... looking forward to it. I may even give it a shot in the back of my jeep this summer, we'll see.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall a great purchase

GTK-XB7 21/06/2017 by RJ25 (USA)

Admittedly, I stumbled into this purchase because I was looking for a louder alternative to standard portable bluetooth speakers it was pleasantly surprised with the sound quality I got here. I instantly noticed the clarity in the sound. At lower volumes there seems to be a greater bass response that when the speaker is being pushed. I purchased one to meet my needs for small get togethers but am considering purchasing a second for more versatility. The app works great and gives some more advanced lighting features. I do wish that it did have better usability feature particularly around the DJ effect options. I strongly considered a different brand but ultimately desided on the XB7 because the the overall design and aesthetic.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Sound quality is great!!!

GTKXB7BC 19/06/2017 by Deebee428 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is great about this speaker...no complaints!!! Note wish it had a bulit in portable battery!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not for stereo designed.!!!!

GTK-XB7 12/06/2017 by Truck R (USA)

I bought 2 of them, and I connected them exactly as they said, and after few songs I realised that second one is playing half second later than the first one( the 1 connected to my phone, Sony Xperia Z5 Premium) among ather sound distortions.... Lights are working independently..... I am very disappointed.....

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

6

0

Great bluetooth features

GTK-XB7 30/05/2017 by Evs 8903 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker two weeks ago I am regretting I did once you start playing a song and you turn the volume up you lose all bass which defeat the purpose of buying this speaker in the first instance.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

8

0

Superb Sound, Solid, Easy to Setup with Laptop.

GTKXB7BC 15/05/2017 by Pat1346 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If connecting to Laptop use INSIGNIA USB Bluetooh Adapter for Windows PCs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Really pleased

GTK-XB7 04/05/2017 by Lzig (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mainly brought this for family parties and it makes such a difference regarding the volume. The lights also make an good effect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Awesome speaker!

GTKXB7BC 22/04/2017 by Biggrzzy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This speaker is so loud and so clear! The bass is freaking awesome and I love the light show! It is possible to find this speaker at lower prices but it is worth the price that Sony is selling it for! This speaker has to be plugged in and that is the only drawback to this wonderful speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

XB7 MADDDDDDD

GTK-XB7 21/04/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this without a single doubt, amazing speaker, roughly 470watts, great volume with great clarity, best speaker around that can be bass boosted, eq'd and still produce crisp sound - WARNING BASS BOOST AND EQ AT OWN RISK, SOUND WILL DISTORT IF U OVER DO IT - the fix is to simply turn off all boosts and eq magic, turn off and unplug then re plug in the speaker and play quieter, the max vol with phone is loud enough for a small house party, roughly 20-30 people, but to gain extra volume you need a larger power input like a laptop or wire an amplifier in line with a phone or laptop, the bluetooth is great, the lights flash and change colour in sync with the music very well, best lighted speaker around, best quality and price for what you get by far, the xb5 isnt loud enough for a teenager house party but the xb7 is just about but can easily be amplified for that extra volume to keep dem peoples movin!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

Excellent speaker

GTKXB7LC 16/04/2017 by hwnfrd (USA)

The bass is superb with no distortion at high volume levels, tweeters are relatively crisp and clear, the lighting and DJ effects is a nice addition. Overall I would rate this speaker a 10 out of 10.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Amazing audio for the go

GTKXB7BC 11/04/2017 by Ayden (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good and sturdy product, me and my friends use it all the time and we absolutely love it. I would highly recommend buying this but the only catch with it is that you do have to plug it in for electricity but if you can get past that you won't regret buying it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than expected!

GTKXB7BC 30/03/2017 by SuperDan (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy of it, thinking of buying a second one!!! Sounds loud and clear. Nice features easy to work with.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Delighted daughter !

GTK-XB7 14/03/2017 by Turquoisegirl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this as a birthday present for our teenage daughter. She doesn't tend to use the app or the remote but clicked into it with her mobile through Bluetooth. The sound is amazing - good enough for a party - and it doesn't seem to distort. The flashing colours are great too - like a club dance floor. She is over the moon with it and thinks she has some very cool parents now !! :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

great deal

GTKXB7BC 08/03/2017 by ChubbyPeanut (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this just a week ago and my family loves it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Good Sound

GTKXB7BC 04/03/2017 by The Animal (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought it. Sound is amazing. Had to do a system reset to get it initially hooked to my BT. AC plug in on the back of the speaker is a bit flimsy. Unplugged it one time (system reset) and it is now slightly loose. Other than that, i'm liking it. Like the fact that I can take another one of these and do L/R speaker setup!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 04/03/2017 by DJ Kat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago for my handicapped son who is a DJ. Needing new speakers this product is ideal and certainly looks and sounds the part.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Excellent

GTKXB7BC 21/02/2017 by Coolce199 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has an amazing sound and plenty of bass maybe too much but it's perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Super sound

GTK-XB7 18/02/2017 by Eterniti (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased with the sound and so portable for caravan rallies

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great product

GTK-XB7 16/02/2017 by Caroline31 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use this speaker going through my Xbox and tv it's got amazing base and the lights are cool and I can control the speaker with an app on my fone amazing product would recommend to anybody

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 07/02/2017 by Granty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and do not regret great sound features and the bass is amazing highly recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great product recommended

GTK-XB7 21/01/2017 by Raj lovleezzz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this item for Christmas love it very good Bass is brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great Bass

GTKXB7BC 21/01/2017 by Cheluca (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and I love the bass from the device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Bit disappointed

GTK-XB7 16/01/2017 by Punsh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not what I was hoping it was going to be. Looked smaller in the shop. Annoying that you need the remote to do basic things.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Playing in public

GTK-XB7 16/01/2017 by Preacher Man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use for playing music both for listening to and accompanying singing in churches with no organist or other musicians. Do not really need the "disco lights" but these can be turned off. Comes with remote control which works fine. Have now used it both with music stored on a USB memory stick controlled by the Sony Play app downloaded onto my mobile 'phone and also with music stored on the recently purchased Sony Walkman using the Bluetooth connection. Pleased with the undistorted output versus previously used domestic CD players and no longer have the hassle of writing CD's. Like the convenience of being able to have the speakers orientated vertically or horizontally. Has well designed carrying handles, but is quite heavy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Loud Speakers

GTKXB7BC 15/01/2017 by aksmall (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker for a New Years Eve party I was throwing. It's the 1st speaker I had in a long time and I love it. It's loud and clear and the changing lights is a cool look, a nice added feature. I cant wait to use it this summer for my backyard parties.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Brilliant piece of kit

GTK-XB7 09/01/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for New Years Eve party, it was fantastic, easy connection, great sound quality and love the lights! We now listen to music through it all the time!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great Features

GTKXB7BC 01/01/2017 by bylawdave (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product and good sound. Would have loved to see a microphone input as I do a lot of karaoke.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great speaker

GTK-XB7 29/12/2016 by Feet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this speaker after reading many good reviews and this will be another to add to the long list. Sound quality is nice and crisp even at high volumes and the shiny app allows you to control sound further with pre set eh settings. Rock pop hip hop etc. Will easily fill your above than average sized lounge with a very full sound. Just be warned that you may fall out with your neighbours! just need to hook up my turntable to it then I'll be over the moon.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

AMAZING Sound and easy setup!!

GTKXB7LC 26/12/2016 by Brendajean77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few days ago and I don't know how I ever lived without it at my parties.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Greatest Party Home Sound System Ever!

GTKXB7BC 24/12/2016 by Mike671 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I loved my first speaker so much, that I went back and bought another speaker. Now whenever I host get togethers at my home, theirs never a dull moment. Sound quality is equal to a high end club dj speaker system. Neighbors are not so happy with me now, but what can I say, I like loud music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Fantastic speaker

GTK-XB7 22/12/2016 by Big don (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the speaker for about a month now.it is much better than I expected.the sound is rich and the extra bass is awesome.fantàstic product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Great sound and easy to set up

GTKXB7BC 20/12/2016 by Aero66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product and was very happy with the sound and easy setup.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

great perform

GTKXB7BC 18/12/2016 by mamita 26 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bougth it and I am very happy with it and I like it a lot

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

GYK-XB7

GTK-XB7 11/12/2016 by JamieS1211 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased on black friday and been using for a few weeks now. Pros: - Excellent sound and volume - Carry handles to grip easily - Many input methods (bluetooth, usb and line in) - Link with other speakers (not tried this feature) - 2.1A usb allows to charge a phone / ipod while using that device to play music without having to use two wall sockets - Remote for easy controls at a distance (for those of us who are lazy) - Phone app allows easy and advanced control of speaker that would never be possible using just a simple remote unless there was an integrated screen. Cons: -Strobes have no setting to get to flash manually (such as 10 times per second regardless). -12kg weight is hard to carry for smaller people. I carried this and walked 1 mile to a friends for a party and it took its toll. Perhaps wheelie bag etc. would be good for doing this. - Size is hard to fit places, before purchase measure out a space you want to put it, my planed place was a .5 inces too narrow. - No standard aux in back, requires a standard aux to left / right if you want to use aux over bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

3

0

Ready for the party but also good for a quiet mood

GTKXB7BC 04/12/2016 by MikeP123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice product and easy to set up. Excellent tone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Love it

GTK-XB7 01/12/2016 by Madmel86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 28/11/2016 by Xtrail (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for a party and was so pleased I bought another

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1

0

great sound and lighting

GTK-XB7 13/10/2016 by leaney41 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What an awesome bit of kit it truly sounds amazing. Im buying another one but only because you can then have one left and one right by linking them together with a touch of a button plus ill then have about 940 watts of pukka sound a big thumbs up to Sony !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

7

0

Great sound sony

GTK-XB7 04/09/2016 by Hotrodant (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic sound brilliant bass another top qaulity product from sony , music is alive again in my home thankyou . Easy to set up can not waight for my party to show how good this sound is (its loud )

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

1

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 05/05/2016 by Gazz 71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been looking for a new music system to replace my old one I had I found this and and my kids said it looked great it is the sound is quality and it has replaced my home cinema system. When the lights are on the kids love it it's their mini disco but the sound is anything but mini it's quality I am more than happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

97

62