Skip to Content
11

4.9 based on 11 customer reviews

10
1
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

i bought this system 2 weeks ago

WX-900BT 13/09/2017 by geemello (USA)

I replaced my factory system in my 2007 mazda cx-7 with the bose speakers for this sony receiver,its a great system for the price,highly recommend!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The sweetest stereo at a sweet price!!!

WX-900BT 31/08/2017 by M D Sims (USA)

The feature content in this stereo is AMAZING! The ability to control the features from my iPhone is THE best and the sound quality makes my OEM speakers sound brand new! I love this stereo!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Highly recommended

WX900BT 25/08/2017 by TexVike (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with this double DIN receiver. Looks fantastic in my truck and has wonderful features. Sony makes great car audio products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

i like it

WX-900BT 07/07/2017 by EmmeGi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this article because i searched a radio with a good shuffle. i finded it in this radio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great car stereo!

WX900BT 22/03/2017 by Old Scout (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this unit to replace a Shaker 500. Glad I did...lots of bang for the buck. The stereo installation was clean and professional. The unit looks great in my car. The controls are easy to master and the display is beautiful. Definitely recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Unbeatable at the price!

WX-900BT 22/02/2017 by Gandalf Greyhelm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Required a double din unit for my Audi A3 - and also Bluetooth connectivity for my Xperia ZX. Sony seemed to be the only reputable make that ticked those boxes at a reasonable price. The ability to use the SongPal app with this unit is a boon - and makes pairing with an Android phone relatively painless. I also invested in a Sony USB drive (USM64SA3 64 GB OTG MicroVault SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Flash Memory Drive (130 MB/s Transfer Speed)) - as my previous usb stick simply wasn't fast enough. This enabled me to play flac files directly (no loss of quality over BT) to the unit - and makes a huge difference in sound quality. Additionally, the SongPal app enables control of the USB and downloads the correct album artwork! With the ability to change the colours to match your dash, voice control, a CD player (for those shiny discs we all still have lying around) and very good choice of sound effects and audio field settings, I would have to say that this unit is thoroughly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Sony Quality

WX900BT 21/12/2016 by Valkman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a Bluetooth radio in my 05 Frontier, and having purchased several Sony products from cameras to large flat screen tv's with absolutely not the first problem with any of them, there was no reason why I shouldn't buy this radio. After the easy install and using it for a few weeks there is no other rating I could give but a well deserved thumbs up 10. If you need or want a new radio, get this one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My Sony car stereo

WX-900BT 29/08/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item as a present for myself for my first car and I am thoroughly pleased with it- it is so easy to use and is very attractive to look at which was exactly what I was looking for! The many features that are included all work really well and are really easy to understand. This stereo is absolutely perfect for people of any age!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

this head unit has excellant features

WX-900BT 05/08/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my daughters car mainly because its got the built in hands free for her phone. The other features are excellent as well she can add a memory stick via the usb at the front and has excellent colour changing features to suit your mood or colour of your interior dash lights would highly recommend this unit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Easy to use and great features

WX-900BT 15/07/2016 by Raymond2016 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have the unit 3 weeks now and it is great. Easy to configure and easy to navigate settings menu. I like the way it lights up and can be configured to your cars lighting colour and if u dond have a subwoofer it can use your back speakers configured with filters to replicate bass.. great unit and crisp clean sound. Hopfully sony will ceep the firmware updates comming with new features and fixes...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

good buy

WX-900BT 28/06/2016 by Tony m (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace faulty one . Works fine and looks great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0