Skip to Content
14

4.3 based on 14 customer reviews

8
4
0
2
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Beach Necessity

PCKLM17 01/11/2014 by Cabotf (USA)

I live on the Gulf Coast and shoot a lot of "beach" photography. One of the drawbacks is the fine sand particles that are airborne with the prevailing gulf breezes. If you don't have this attached to your LCD screen you risk having fine scratches blemishing the screen. As must have to protect the LCD.

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Alpha NEX PCKLM17

PCKLM17 20/12/2014 by Fired0g (USA)

Surprise it was a tape rather than "Clip On" screen protection. Not worth the money.

3

1

14 Customer Reviews

0

very good camera with new technologies

PCKLM17 08/10/2017 by Waters C (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I glad to have this new easy to use camera. But, it should have an instruction book in the package.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Playmeroies app

PCKLM17 16/07/2017 by Agnes1115 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the play memories apps. Just can't buy it for now.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Career Changer

PCKLM17 15/12/2016 by Jordanseye (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase this camera a few days ago and I have did 6 shoots with this camera and the results are by far better than expected. I was a Canon shooter for 8 years I shot numerous of weddings, birthdays, and other events with canon I loved it. I thought it was the best thing around, I tried Nikon and in my opinion it didn't measure. Recently I started my own Business and I wanted to make a great impact so I look heavy into all cameras as if it was my first time, I purchased Canon 7d but this time something was missing I wasn't complete with this purchase, so I returned it and got the Sony a6000 and the rest was history. I love this camera so much I'm buying the sony a7ii next month. Thanks Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

improvement needed

PCKLM17 06/10/2016 by Poland (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I haven't had an opportunity to use it yet but I think the registration process is difficult - input of the model number kept getting rejrcted for something that made no sense or gave a reasonable explanation. I understand there is a problem with overheating when videoing however I don't plan on using this very often After purchasing I was disappointed to learn ther is no in camera editing feature. ,

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Neat & tidy

PCK-LM17 28/09/2015 by Jo28 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Screen Protector. Being semi-hard so much better than those that you cut to size yourself. No hesitation in recommending.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very practical and fits very well

PCK-LM17 13/09/2015 by vortex99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am glad I purchased the protector and it serves its purpose well.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Simply Functional

PCKLM17 26/06/2015 by RetiredGuy33 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to apply and does the job.

0

0

0

good purchase .

PCKLM17 08/06/2015 by Tulito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Help me to take care mi screem at the camera.

0

0

0

Just what was needed

PCKLM17 14/05/2015 by Burd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fits perfectly....easy to apply as well.

0

0

0

Fits a6000 perfectly

PCKLM17 31/01/2015 by BSoldier (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Adhesive-backed and easily installed, fits a6000 perfectly.

1

0

0

A must

PCK-LM17 20/12/2014 by Drumart (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought third-party screen protectors before. This product is greatly superior: it is very simple to apply, fits perfectly and does exactly what it should. A screen protector is a must, from the point of view of peace of mind (especially if you are left-eyed as I am and your nose regularly comes into contact with the screen!).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Alpha NEX PCKLM17

PCKLM17 20/12/2014 by Fired0g (USA)

Surprise it was a tape rather than "Clip On" screen protection. Not worth the money.

3

1

0

Beach Necessity

PCKLM17 01/11/2014 by Cabotf (USA)

I live on the Gulf Coast and shoot a lot of "beach" photography. One of the drawbacks is the fine sand particles that are airborne with the prevailing gulf breezes. If you don't have this attached to your LCD screen you risk having fine scratches blemishing the screen. As must have to protect the LCD.

3

0

0

useful accesory

PCK-LM17 04/10/2014 by MarkM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Provides a good level of protection to screen without making it difficult to see display in bright daylight.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0