Skip to Content
6

4.5 based on 6 customer reviews

4
1
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great little remote

RM-SPR1 05/12/2014 by Tinaj13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have used this a few times now, easy to fit to the camera & easy to use. Good chunky button to press. Nice style.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Basic but functional

RM-SPR1 24/09/2015 by SusanEW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very compact and works fine. The cord tidy isn't very effective. I would have liked to have a lock on the remote to enable lock bulb setting.

Performance

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

Basic but functional

RM-SPR1 24/09/2015 by SusanEW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very compact and works fine. The cord tidy isn't very effective. I would have liked to have a lock on the remote to enable lock bulb setting.

Performance

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Simple and effective

RM-SPR1 17/09/2015 by Croy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does exactly what it's meant to do. A decent length of chord that can be neatly wrapped too. Great for those long exposures.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Does the job

RM-SPR1 13/09/2015 by Cheffy2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Haven't had a chance yet to use it properly, but it does work well. I thought the cable might have been longer.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

fine tool for my little shake

RMSPR1 03/07/2015 by kenmcnay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have some pretty bad hand shake when holding my camera, so this remote helps remind me to use a tripod and stop shaking the camera while shooting. It also helps me look at the overall scene rather than just at the viewfinder. I think that's helpful when shooting a portrait; because, it enables me to frame the shot on the sitter, compose, and then step back and watch the small movements and adjustments. This also enables me to shoot more with less ache in my back, arms, legs, knees, and any other joints.

7

4

0

Excellent!

RM-SPR1 30/03/2015 by Hyena (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great remote shutter release, the simplest & most economic way to reduce camera shake, either on a tripod or not.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little remote

RM-SPR1 05/12/2014 by Tinaj13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have used this a few times now, easy to fit to the camera & easy to use. Good chunky button to press. Nice style.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0