Skip to Content
11

3.6 based on 11 customer reviews

5
3
0
0
3
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Clear, Vivid picture. Excellent value!

KDL32W600D 11/10/2017 by Medic1105 (USA)

I purchased this 32" LED TV as TV for our Kitchen, I was incredibly impressed with the vivid, sharp picture right out of the box. NO adjustments needed.The HD image is as good as our Sony 50" 4K-Ultra HD set. The first time set-up was effortless and this set even has internet connectivity. For The price, this TV is an exceptional value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

I wish I could return it!

KDL32W600D 03/09/2017 by Donald806 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After just over 30 days it stopped working. The screen goes grey and you have to unplug it to re-set. Have been trying to 2 weeks to update the firmware

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

11 Customer Reviews

0

great features

KDL32W600D 01/11/2017 by t bone 131313 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best tv ever . and its a sony so you know it will be the picture money can buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear, Vivid picture. Excellent value!

KDL32W600D 11/10/2017 by Medic1105 (USA)

I purchased this 32" LED TV as TV for our Kitchen, I was incredibly impressed with the vivid, sharp picture right out of the box. NO adjustments needed.The HD image is as good as our Sony 50" 4K-Ultra HD set. The first time set-up was effortless and this set even has internet connectivity. For The price, this TV is an exceptional value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I wish I could return it!

KDL32W600D 03/09/2017 by Donald806 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After just over 30 days it stopped working. The screen goes grey and you have to unplug it to re-set. Have been trying to 2 weeks to update the firmware

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Affordable Technology

KDL32W600D 28/08/2017 by TomS40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV a couple of months ago as a secondary TV and it is perfect for our uses. Picture quality, features, and controls are better than we expected for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad Quaility SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD R

W600D Series 12/08/2017 by Apswrout (USA)

VERY VERY BAD Quality under SONY name Do not purchase on this model SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD READY LED TV

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great clarity of picture and sound.

KDL32W600D 11/08/2017 by Toni 2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first LED TV, and I'm very pleased with the picture quality, sound, and look and feel of this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Disappointed

W600D Series 30/07/2017 by CindyW76 (USA)

Stand very cheap and bends. No way to fasten it good either. TV was on top of dresser. Opened drawer and TV knocked over and ruined the picture reception. Only owned it for one day! Of course it was an accident so it's not covered under warranty. I've always been happy with Sony products but I will never buy Sony again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

16

0

Great Image Quality

KDL32W600D 21/07/2017 by Skyco_G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV about a month ago and for the most part we really like this TV. One drawback - we are not happy about is every now and then when I turn on the TV all we get is a dark blue screen and the TV does not respond to the remote control. The only way to get past this is to unplug the power cord and the TV restarts just fine. This has happened a few times and it is an inconvenience. I hope Sony can come up with a firmware update to address this problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

4

1

0

TV running great

KDL32W600D 12/07/2017 by patsy21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy That I perched this Sony TV. I would recommend It to my friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Really Nice Picture!

KDL32W600D 03/07/2017 by The Kid Fee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this television. Unfortunately the placing of the HDMI port #1 and digital audio are blocked by wall mounting unit. It seems fine for the moment time will tell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

I love the tv

KDL32W600D 28/11/2016 by Chasgirl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv online and am very pleased with it. The picture quality is excellent and it is just perfect for a second tv in the bedroom, which is small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

1