Skip to Content

Starting at

$499.99

59

3.9 based on 59 customer reviews

29
13
6
5
6
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great TV at a low price

121 cm (48”) 04/12/2016 by JoAnnSTL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv several weeks ago after my 10 year old previous Sony lost its picture. It was only a 720p so I did not want to invest any money in repairing it. I got this new 1080p and boy you can really see the difference in the picture. The only complaint I have is the sound quality. I know this is an issue in all of these newer very slim tvs. My old one was 3 times as heavy and had speakers in the bottom front which gave a much deeper richer sound. I have already gotten used to this new sound and overall I am very happy with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great picture quality

102 cm (40") 07/01/2017 by stara (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 7 days ago and so far am pleased with the pproduct.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

59 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Freezes and Remote stops working

121 cm (48”) 11/11/2017 by meszarj (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our TV keeps freezing up and the remote will just stop working. The only resolution is to unplug and hard reboot the TV. Almost a daily occurrence.

0

0

0

Very disappointed

102 cm (40") 10/11/2017 by Jesus1781 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since the first day i hung it on my wall and i live alone. This tv surprisingly stopped working after 8 months

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Experience

102 cm (40") 04/11/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this device 4 days ago and the experience is awesome. I love the XReality experience and the colour variation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV Wont Start

102 cm (40") 28/10/2017 by Philadelphia PA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is happening daily. I have to unplug the TV from the electrical outlet and plug it back in to get the TV to turn on. Just bought the TV 2 weeks ago. What else can I do? It's a great TV except for this problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sony, always the best!

121 cm (48”) 19/10/2017 by Brownie211 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony is always a first class product! My new TV is all that and more!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Finally a great product

121 cm (48”) 05/10/2017 by calhena (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy I chose this TV over many others. The picture is very life like and it's very SMART, not only internally, but externally, being very modern, slim and clean lines both front and back.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fussy menus, bad wall mounting and Viewing picture

W650D SERIES 29/09/2017 by AV JUNKY (Canada)

The TV was bought for our shop, and we wanted to show pictures and view videos via the wifi. (1). Wall mounting, ONLY 2 SCREWS on the back for wall mounting What was SONY Thinking?? Flimsy as a string in the air, its not the wall mount, I use the same one for my 65" not a SONY TV and it is rock solid. (2). We haven't hooked up the HDMI cable, because we were not planing to do so, using the wifi to access the internet to watch TV, and the TV keeps reminding us there is no input and we can't access some of the advanced setting because of this, oh buy-the-way, no input connected... (3). Viewing pictures from a USB Drive/Stick. This has been a big problem for SONY dating back to 2011, and much to my disappointment, its still a problem today 2017. The TV will not view any Hi Quality Pictures that have been touched up or saved from Photoshop. In order to display those files they must be scaled down to at least 1920X1080, save as an RGB JPEG and a quality setting of no more than 6. you can see the picture in the preview menu but displays "Image can not be viewed". Other than that it seems ok, how long it will last? Well if its anything like my last few SONY products, I don't feel it will last much past the warranty, Sad to say, SONY's product Quality has dropped over the years

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30/09/2017

Hi AV JUNKY, Our apologies for the inconvenience. We regret to hear that there is a missing screw. We recommend using HDMI cable that will connect to HDMI devices. The picture quality also depends on the sources. We appreciate your feedback about this television. For more information, you can check from this link. https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/model-home.pl?mdl=KDL40W650D&LOC
Regards, -Jay

0

Awesome picture and features

102 cm (40") 26/09/2017 by Nito1976 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought items and very happy with everything. Excellent features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony Smart TV not plugged In

102 cm (40") 24/09/2017 by Upper Bracket (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago but disappointed. Great pic, but low sound levels and no audio output for TVDirect ears. Have to plug them in on headphone jack (and lose ALL sound) or search/buy a sound bar with L/R audio output. Bummer. And only 2 HDMI ports. Cheaper brands have 4 HDMI ports and L/R audio output. For the price there should be more ports. What can I say . . .Mom had her heart set on a Sony. I would have chosen something else.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

excellent as always

102 cm (40") 18/09/2017 by Sade (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was tough as a single 65 yrs. old woman to connect and drove your backoffice crazy, but worth every dollar and every minute spent. No real need for my additional sound box, perfect sony's sound and picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Inoperative

121 cm (48”) 13/09/2017 by alejo1977 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV did not last a year. It wont turn on, would not recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great picture and sound! Apps are lacking!

121 cm (48”) 10/09/2017 by pkaron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recieved this TV as a gift. I was excited to be able to stream online content directly to my TV and not have to watch on my tablet. I was bummed to find out Crunchyroll is not a supported app by Sony (TV or BD Player)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

The Sony W650D just looks sharp!

121 cm (48”) 08/09/2017 by NancyT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the Sony W650D acouple months ago and I am very impresses with it. The only thing I find fault with it is the sound. I have to virtually turn the volumne up to 80+ on almost every station. Other than that, I really like my TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

3

0

0

worst

W650D SERIES 07/09/2017 by aasis (USA)

i have bought it a month ago in uae but now it automatically restarts. i am very unhappy for this product. I thought sony is best brand but it upsets me.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Fair tv

121 cm (48”) 26/08/2017 by cottondog (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We often have to turn the TV off and back on to get a picture. It often freezes. The picture is good and vibrant when we have one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Picture good sound poor

121 cm (48”) 24/08/2017 by Charles E (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is great, but sound is poor. Hard to hook up peripherals sound bar, dvd , etc.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Best picture I have ever seen

121 cm (48”) 24/08/2017 by Nana Judy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased this about 5-6 weeks ago and it was not just the best TV I bought but I was surprised by the great price I also got with it..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I really like it.

121 cm (48”) 15/08/2017 by BillinJensenBeach (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had it for 10 days. Wonderful picture quality. I am still trying to get the best sound settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture!

102 cm (40") 28/07/2017 by teri58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the television a few weeks ago and I love the picture. It's so crisp and clear. Love all the features it offers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Needed a new TV and this fit the bill.

121 cm (48”) 23/07/2017 by Kibo992 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb picture. Only 4 stars due to fair audio. Ease of configuration.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Internet tv

102 cm (40") 06/07/2017 by Aman69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago it`s cool that i can Browse watch movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Such great features

121 cm (48”) 03/07/2017 by Judy N (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can't believe the difference in the picture and sound of this TV...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

The picture is awesome

121 cm (48”) 27/06/2017 by glen9120 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple days ago and I am very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 26/06/2017 by Gigi78 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this tv I'm berry happy with all the features and apps...its easy to use even my 6yr old can maneuver through the apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture and affordable

121 cm (48”) 18/06/2017 by dricaddis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I don't spend thousands on tv's and technology so I really appreciate this beautiful picture for such a reasonable price. I am very happy with the wifi but I wish there were more apps available. I would like to be able to shop for my favorite apps much like I can do on the PS3 (yes I still use PS3). Also, I thought it a bit odd that the input management menu located in the customer support menu. Took me a while to find that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good buy

W650D SERIES 12/06/2017 by buzy263 (USA)

Been using this for two days now and I'm impressed by the picture quality, namely for HD videos. The Youtube app is perfect and the TV is generally user friendly. However, Lower resolution videos don't come out so well on this set, compared to how they come out on cheaper TVs. Another low is how the TV wont recognise the sound format on MKV videos. The picture is there but zero sound. But overally it's a good purchase. You won't regret purchasing it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good TV, destroyed by minor decisions

W650D SERIES 03/06/2017 by Aferkiw (USA)

The TV is great giving it's price. BUT : can anyone explain me why someone decided to place the HDMI1 / Optical Port right in the TV mount axis ? WHY ?? And can anyone explain me why, as a SmartTV there is no browser and no possibility to install any app ? WHY ?? The first point is a complete shame, a total design failure. I hope Sony releases a firmware update to enable full Smart TV features. To make it short, if you are not planning to mount the TV on a wall or use the full SmartTV experience, this can be an excellent TV for you, otherwise it will be a big disappointment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

Very good TV !!!

121 cm (48”) 14/05/2017 by NatalieFirst (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with this TV! Good sound. Natural colors. Acceptable price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony TV

121 cm (48”) 13/05/2017 by not applicable na (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is good but your registration for op-line is BADDDD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor design of outputs

102 cm (40") 29/04/2017 by Curley (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I tried hooking up my Sony wireless headphones NO Luck

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

KDL48W650 REVIEW

121 cm (48”) 24/04/2017 by IceyBear (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality and performance, good value for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

40 inch 4K

102 cm (40") 13/04/2017 by Penny55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Inferior product. Won't turn on after 1 month of use. Waste of good money

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

excellent picture

102 cm (40") 20/03/2017 by Clayton (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

enjoying netflix, hard to setup Amazon video. no instructions on how to get other apps,other than that a nice set for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not sharp enough picture.

102 cm (40") 20/03/2017 by Janmann (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Trying to make adjustments to improve the picture.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Picture and sound!

121 cm (48”) 15/03/2017 by Kaspar57 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a SONY because both my brother and Mom have owned theirs for years without any difficulties. Sold on quality and service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

excellent picture

102 cm (40") 14/03/2017 by BrotherBob (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have used this TV for a week and I am glad I bought it. It was easy to set up and it is easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Good features

121 cm (48”) 07/02/2017 by Brut (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv,needs help with sound,works with sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Missing total internet features.

102 cm (40") 06/02/2017 by Tony3942 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only have access to 12 Apps? No icons on screen to select more?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

SONY-KDL40W650D- FULL HD SMART TV

102 cm (40") 30/01/2017 by nannyc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THIS IS MY FIRST HD TV, I LOVE IT . GLAD I CHOSE SONY 1

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent picture

102 cm (40") 22/01/2017 by Chief1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a Christmas gift, we are extremely pleased, easy setup, great picture, etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

WIRELESS HEADPONE COMPATIBILITY

102 cm (40") 22/01/2017 by WaynoSD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Now luck connecting my wireless headphone products to the set. Even tried SONY headphones with no luck

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Everything I could ask for!

121 cm (48”) 17/01/2017 by TarHeel41 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love Sony products! Very reliable and easy to use & look great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great picture quality

102 cm (40") 07/01/2017 by stara (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 7 days ago and so far am pleased with the pproduct.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Yes

102 cm (40") 05/01/2017 by pnfs (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is great. I love its clarity and color. It is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony 2650d Full HD TV review

121 cm (48”) 03/01/2017 by Dickabe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture Sound is good No blue tooth is disappointing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Just What We Want for Performance and Value

121 cm (48”) 03/01/2017 by Beltashazam (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our 7-year-old Sony flat screen wasn't getting Amazon movies very well. And it didn't have closed captions. I shopped around through many brands for the price point, size and features we wanted (we have an antenna). And as it turned out, Sony got the pick. The only adaptation I had to make was to get an Optical-RCA converter to hook it up to our old faithful tuner (with Sony external speakers). We're very happy with the picture quality, the much improved menu layout - and of course the subtitles for streaming films. Thankfully, it's a lot lighter than the one it's replacing. If I want to turn it a bit to avoid a light reflection, I just pick it up. No problem. I like the screen's wider aspect ratio too. We got ourselves a nice post-Xmas present!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy

121 cm (48”) 02/01/2017 by Layla (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Plugged it in and was good to go. Beautiful picture. Very happy with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mounting holes

121 cm (48”) 25/12/2016 by Vacationhome (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I went to mount TV to my TV Stand and the screw holds are too low. They should be centered on the back of the TV and not at the bottom. TV sits too high on the stand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Awesome tv

102 cm (40") 24/12/2016 by Coldwater cavalier (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set up was easy. We hung the tv on a bedroom wall and it looks awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

121 cm (48”) 24/12/2016 by RICHARD247 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THIS WAS A GIFT FROM OUR CHILDREN FOR CHRISTMAS. PICTURE IS FANTASTIC

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

so far I love it

121 cm (48”) 14/12/2016 by Patty52 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just got it today and it the picture and sound are great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great TV at a low price

121 cm (48”) 04/12/2016 by JoAnnSTL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv several weeks ago after my 10 year old previous Sony lost its picture. It was only a 720p so I did not want to invest any money in repairing it. I got this new 1080p and boy you can really see the difference in the picture. The only complaint I have is the sound quality. I know this is an issue in all of these newer very slim tvs. My old one was 3 times as heavy and had speakers in the bottom front which gave a much deeper richer sound. I have already gotten used to this new sound and overall I am very happy with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Good TV but HDMI-1 can be blocked by Wall Bracket

102 cm (40") 02/12/2016 by Tom W (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just received this TV today. Great TV, but when I attached my wall mounting bracket to the back of the TV I found that it blocked the HDMI-1 port. I tried a second wall mount system with the same result...could not use the HDMI-1 port. That port is in a direct line between the wall mount attachment bolt holes on the back of the TV from top-to-bottom. On one of my wall mounts the flat plate that attaches to the TV covers the HDMI-1 port completely. On the other wall mount system (the one I have been using with my old SONY Bravia 32" that this 40" is replacing) the from-the-back right side straight-line bracket covers 1/3 of the HDMI-1 port. There is not enough clearance to plug an HDMI cable into that port. I tried four different HDMI cables too, all from different manufactures each with a slightly different shape of the plug head. So I am 0-2 with wall mounts that will work on this TV and keep the HDMI-1 port available. I am searching online now to find a mounting system that will work. To say I am disappointed in SONY is an understatement. I had a 32" Bravia hung on the wall using this same bracket system and had no problem plugging two HDMI cables into that TV. I expected the 40" would work OK with that same mounting system. Not so. Just not so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

1

0

Lovin my New SONY TV

102 cm (40") 13/11/2016 by JEWELS7777777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So excited to have a Smart TV. I am now enjoying my TV time. Perfect TV for us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great picture

102 cm (40") 07/11/2016 by Gymy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Sony TV years ago. I've had other TV makes and models and seen higher end type of sets. The picture on this KDL model seems to be above average.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

2

0

Best TV!

121 cm (48”) 18/10/2016 by TV room Miami (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best TV I ever have so far with the best picture and features!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

2

0

Sony Bravia---Great TV

102 cm (40") 10/10/2016 by Steve 46 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

we owned a sony many years ago, and decided to give the Bravia a try. We are thrilled with the results!! Great picture and really good sound!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

6

0

Complicated and frustrating !

102 cm (40") 12/09/2016 by sam05 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The last Sony only lasted 7 years and found out later that they had a lot of issues. Just bought this new set and can't get it registered with the proper model number. So I picked a number that was under selections with my Serial number. I now have a product registered with the proper S# but totally WRONG M#. Also, there is NO quick start guide and the enclosed manuel is very limited.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

6

49

0

Poor design of HDMI 1 placement

121 cm (48”) 06/09/2016  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

When mounting on wall this connector is blocked by bracket

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

14

48