61

4.1 based on 61 customer reviews

32
12
10
3
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good quality

123 cm (49'') 29/07/2017 by DGgranny71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this a week ago. very happy with the clarity of the picture. the colors are intense. happy that I paid a little more for Sony quality. the only con I have is the fact that the set up directions were very complicated even for some one tech savy. over all though I would rate this tv 10 out of 10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good for a PC Monitor

123 cm (49'') 24/09/2017 by Cholo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a good looking TV (PC monitor is what i'm using it for), it needs some software updates as of now. The automatic changing of scene selection is a pain in the butt and it lags for a while sometimes after it comes on, but after that, you can use it fine. You can also switch to Netflix and back and it stops lagging. I'm sure it can be fixed with an update since the hardware can clearly handle it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

63 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Android feature at smart tv

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2018 by nandar mone (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony android make more close of android feature at smart tv with human.

0

0

0

Very nice TV,will recommend to others.

123 cm (49'') 19/04/2018 by Nonekuki (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased online and have no regrets,would buy again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

tv vhannel discovery issue

139 cm (55") 15/04/2018 by jackie227 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

The first setup appeared good for everything. The TV channel cannot be discovered anymore after the installation of software upgrade it promoted.

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/04/2018

Hello jackie227, we're sorry for the inconvenience. You may check the link below to isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00172503
Thanks, _Bob

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 13/04/2018 by Petey Redneck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only problem is accessing apps. Confusing and I am not real computer literate

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

SNEAK PEEK

108 cm (43”) 05/04/2018 by CALICIA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THIS IS QUALITY TV AND THE REMOTE. I AM HAVING TROUBLE SETTING UP FOR SHARED/GAMES.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

very good picture

108 cm (43”) 24/03/2018 by dennis4 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

so far I am pleased as I have been with the Sony products I own

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

123 cm (49'') 17/03/2018 by Bobby O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV for 2 months now.crisp clear picture. Comes with YouTube app and Netfix.The only drawback is that it doesn't have a web browser. However, it does have screen mirror for your cellphone so you can use your web browser from your phone on the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 16/03/2018 by Jothemo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pic- good sound - better than expected- little more money than other brands - worth it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Glitches

123 cm (49'') 13/03/2018 by Diltsa00 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this recently and just set it up about 3 days ago. The software was old and keeps losing my wireless WiFi signal. Disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

2

0

excellent picture

108 cm (43”) 13/03/2018 by rrobertson8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv back in november and Im very satisfied. This is a entry level 4k tv but it has an outstanding picture to it. So far no problems - internet access is good and the apps respond well...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Mr BillS00001

139 cm (55") 10/03/2018 by MrBills01 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week ans am still setting it up. Sofar so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

about tv

X720E Series 01/03/2018 by al_qasmi (USA)

External device design and attention to detail The shooting is good but they can do the best There are some complications in the device The device has a slim design and this light bulb looks smaller Using the browser is difficult HDR technology is not fully functional Price is suitable for specifications

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

AWESOME VIEWING

123 cm (49'') 24/02/2018 by Emma112 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I made this purchase online, so glad I did. Color, and picture quality top of the line.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

So far so great!

108 cm (43”) 20/02/2018 by dfyinc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Things are going good with this TV. The remote is great and easy to learn. Quick access buttons are a dream come true. I must sound like a Sony employee but no, just your ave. Joe that likes Sony products. For a reason.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

brand name

139 cm (55") 13/02/2018 by tydwell (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied so far. this is my eighth piece of Sony electronics.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

KD55X720E Greatness

X720E Series 08/02/2018 by Kurttykins (USA)

I bought a 55" Sony TV a few weeks ago. It's awsome! Love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, Great Price!

123 cm (49'') 05/02/2018 by Selfmadephoto (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV....Great Price!!.... I highly recommend the New Bravia!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear picture

108 cm (43”) 04/02/2018 by Sweetybyrd (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good prpduct, easy to install and easy to run. Bood buy.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not using

139 cm (55") 03/02/2018 by kado (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Put it on an existing sony tv stand with other audio products mounted well did not topple over and is safe.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 25/01/2018 by Iabdiel (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It very good and perfec. The tv for game is perfec

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

139 cm (55") 20/01/2018 by Coach Zeke (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this television from Best Buy and the service was outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Horrible in a dark room

X720E Series 17/01/2018 by Denner (USA)

I bought this for a dark room, if I have a light on in the room you don’t notice it but in the dark any dark scene or black screen it shows large areas of light in all 4 corners of the tv. Hoping to find my receipt to return this tv. Not a good purchase for my needs at all

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

SONY 4K 43” KD-43x720E best

108 cm (43”) 14/01/2018 by sam311 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just had it since Nov but something went wrong so got a replacement today from SONY where this and all SONY products are grea . I have been fir the last 45 years a SONY customer and will not replace it even if I get a free TV or other Item will sell it and always buy SONY Highly recommend to any one you will not regret greatest picture ever .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

The Youtube and Youtube Kids constantly break

139 cm (55") 08/01/2018 by Mounteneer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you are buying this product be aware that my experience so far is that the Youtube and Youtube apps consistently break. You have to wait to load all the time. You would be watching a video and the darn thing would stop playing. Very annoying.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

A radio amateur's view of the Flat Screet

108 cm (43”) 01/01/2018 by Dick W5ZHI (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been extremely pleased with all the Sony products I have purchased and hoped this would be no exception..The video is HD and excellent..This 43" set has-in my opinion- an insufficient number of HDMI inputs, as well as RGB inputs. It has 3 HDMI, and 1 RGB. I have a Sony DVD/CD player which has an HDMI out, as well as a VCR with HDMI output (yes I know its obsolete) with 75 or more VCR tapes. I have not purchased a Sound Bar to improve the sound (obviously inadequate) as they are far too expensive. I do have a Sony HI FI AM/FM mini...with 30W per channel and external speakers. This has resulted in probably better sound than the Bars provide. Also a ROKU internet device to access HULU, and other internet services and it does require an require an HDMI. port. My previous 30" Sony 10 year old set still works OK, and it has 6 inputs. ONE HDMI, and 4 RGB + one other composit input and I had to switch the HDMI into 2 access points.. I am now wondering where to get another 3 pole "EC" splitter plug so as to rim tje VCR on it. We will see. Dick

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beautiful

123 cm (49'') 30/12/2017 by nikko520 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a joy to watch TV again. We watch programs we've seen before, because seeing it on the new TV is a treat.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and perfect sound.

123 cm (49'') 27/12/2017 by KHCBabylon (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great television. Easy setup and quick connection to the Internet. Love the YouTube button on the remote. We no longer need our old surround system - the built in speakers are just what we need in our living room - especially using the "cinema" mode on the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, unbelievable sound,

139 cm (55") 24/12/2017 by Jclopez26 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The most perfect tv for my living room, so happy to bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

3rd sony flat screen

139 cm (55") 24/12/2017 by Al 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy set up and very happy with results, no problems with any aspect of this set I've got 3 Sony's so you can tell I 'm a fan.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture unless moving

139 cm (55") 17/12/2017 by cfozzy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV four months ago. I love everything about it, but the picture motion isn't great. I was told it was basically a 120Hz refresh rate, but leaves something to be desired.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

123 cm (49'') 14/12/2017 by Jimolaoren (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product.love it. Great picture quality. The only thing tats not as good is it’s sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Netflix does not work.

123 cm (49'') 13/12/2017 by Clari (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Less than a month since purchase and we cannot watch Netflix because it constantly frrezes

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great TV for PC 4k monitor.

123 cm (49'') 12/12/2017 by enorl76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. Using it for my PC as a 4k monitor. Hoping for an update to fix an issue with scene selection "forgetting" the input lag setting. When I select Game or Graphics the input lag seems to drop. However, when the PC and TV goes into sleep mode and turn off, when it comes back on, I have to reselect Game or Graphics mode to get input lag to go away. Please fix! :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV

123 cm (49'') 06/12/2017 by Daveid (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is working good..................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DISPLAY

108 cm (43”) 29/11/2017 by CharlieA1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I enjoy the fact that i can turn the display "OFF."

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Right side of screen is dim when TV is turned on.

123 cm (49'') 26/11/2017 by DME1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the TV new and an issue with picture started in the first 30-45 days. The right side of the TV screen is darker when you first turn on the TV. It eventually becomes normal. It has also reappeared after the TV has been on for a period of time. Very disappointed...I have owned Sony TV's my entire life.

Picture Quality

Poor

0

5

0

Nice Picture, Not So Smart

X720E Series 23/11/2017 by 503NNEP (USA)

Purchased this TV as an upgrade replacing an older Samsung. Set up was easy, picture out of the box connected to DirecTv service looked good, slightly bright if anything. There are sites around that provide calibration settings to really dial in the picture. Connecting to the internet was easy, but once there, EXTREMELY disappointed in the VERY limited number of apps for streaming channels. Basically, YouTube, Amazon, and Netflix, then a few more "who cares"... Compared to the 800 series, which is our main TV, the apps available in the 700 series are seriously lacking. No PS Vue, no Sling, none of the ESPN's, no HGTV, etc... the only way this TV will enable a viewer to "cut the cord" is to purchase a streaming box or stick, or use a previously purchased one that is 4K ready. The OperaTV App store has lots of empty shelves. Very disappointed in that aspect with this Sony TV. Otherwise, set up was easy, the picture is good, and the sound passable. Hope Sony can provide a software update to include more popular streaming apps. Mixed on recommending this TV. If you already own a streaming devise that is 4K capable, this TV will be very, very good, but until the apps are upgraded on the 700e, spend a few more bucks and get into the 800 series.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

0

Great PC Monitor

X720E Series 22/11/2017  (USA)

I was looking for a big display for my video and photo editing and im also a casual gamer,i found this monitor did a little research and end up being the best rated TV for use as monitor,Colors pop out of screen,the only down side is that has a bug right now that the no lag mode turns off by itself you have to change the scene mode to Graphics,Game or HDR to re enable it,Sony please make an update for this please.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

3

0

Great! How to get proper 4k and HDR10 in review!

X720E Series 16/11/2017 by ginrog (Canada)

TV works well. Picture looks real sweet on anything HD, either 4k or lower. Only problem is making sure to turn on HDR. When I first hooked up the TV to an xbox the xbox said it wasn't HD-compliant. Had to dig in the menus to find the setting(press options on remote then picture adjustments, setup on left side of screen, select av setup, HDMI signal format and choose enhanced) but once I did the picture popped real nice. I would recommend this TV to anyone but just make sure to enable the enhanced HDMI in settings like I explained.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

just purchased

108 cm (43”) 11/11/2017 by tony42 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

new purchase set up was easy, hope this product works as well as all my other sony products

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Good picture, not really smart tv.

X720E Series 07/11/2017 by Apla77 (USA)

Bought tv a month ago, please with picture but not happy with "smart" function. Can SONY send an update providing HBOGO and Showtime apps, that will make a huge diference. Thx

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

Configuration

108 cm (43”) 04/11/2017 by Josh7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv three weeks ago. Sony has done nothing to help. Have configuration problems.

1

4

0

Great 4K tv

123 cm (49'') 02/11/2017 by Joe 74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like it super sharp color and sound great size and weight

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 29/10/2017 by mar43 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First day with T.V. am pleased.Hope T.V. keeps me happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality (color, clarity,) not wavy

123 cm (49'') 28/10/2017 by Pinkie Bee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared this Sony to many other models and brands in the price range I had chosen. This one had excellent screen color and clarity. Also had noticeable brightness with no fading or distortion when viewed from a side angle. Is not blurry or wavy when viewed face on. Has a great picture at close range or farther back. Surprisingly pleased with the sound, very clear with no muffling effect. And lastly it has a center base which grabs the stand for greater stability..very hard to push or slide, which is a great feature for young children ! I give it 5 stars, and am very satisfied with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good brand.

139 cm (55") 16/10/2017 by Gambler (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had a Sony TV for years finally gave out had no problems with it so we thought we would try a larger Sony TV. Just got this TV hooked up so I hope everything goes OK.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Where's the negative reviews?????????

X720E Series 12/10/2017 by JJJJJ65656 (USA)

Love the picture...apps are below average...way below average

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

8

0

Great picture....TERRIBLE apps

139 cm (55") 12/10/2017 by JJJJJ65656 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

like the picture but the apps on this TV are freaking terrible No HBO and You Tube is unusable..."ERROR please report" over and over again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

4

0

Okay for the price

X720E Series 02/10/2017 by robhog (USA)

Weak stand. Poor picture quality when not receiving HD. The 4k does appear to be a much clearer picture than standard HD

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Cool Television!

X720E Series 02/10/2017 by Cooldann99 (USA)

I bought this today to replace a 10 year old 1080p LCD T.V. And I’m very happy that I did, however there’s one disappointment that I experienced...it’s not HDR10 compliant. I bought this to experience this feature on my Xbox one S, but it’s not compatible the Xbox says lol. Anyway though it still look so phenomonal. Can’t imgine what HDR on this TV looks like with the PlayStation. Luckily I have a 4K Sony blu Ray player that partners up with this T.V. like they were meant for each other.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Good for a PC Monitor

123 cm (49'') 24/09/2017 by Cholo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a good looking TV (PC monitor is what i'm using it for), it needs some software updates as of now. The automatic changing of scene selection is a pain in the butt and it lags for a while sometimes after it comes on, but after that, you can use it fine. You can also switch to Netflix and back and it stops lagging. I'm sure it can be fixed with an update since the hardware can clearly handle it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

0

Good quality

108 cm (43”) 24/09/2017 by Tuyet (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I happy to have this TV in my bedroom. I always like Sony products.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture. What happened to Android TV?

X720E Series 27/08/2017 by efg5195 (USA)

Just got this tv delivered. Amazing picture quality. Apparently no longer runs Android TV ? Is there anyways to download apps ? Seems like a missed opportunity here

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

9

3

0

Great features and picture!

108 cm (43”) 24/08/2017 by Lance01 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just love all the features, ease of use, on-screen apps, beautiful 4K picture. Have owned Sony in the past, so was expecting the best. Not disappointed at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

Incredible picture

139 cm (55") 23/08/2017 by Koolkenny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This replaced a 7 year old Samsung 50 inch plasma TV. This new Sony has a vibrant, extremely sharp picture. It's easy to operate and was set up without any problems.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

So Far So Good

139 cm (55") 19/08/2017 by Feraydune (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV after 20 years. I never had TV and lived without very happy and peaceful. But the Sony Bravia made me anxious and tempted. I like it. I hope that Sony customer service and tech support be friendly and supportive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Room for improvements

139 cm (55") 18/08/2017 by doo dah (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This stand could be more stable if longer and wider...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Typical Sony Quality- Great!

139 cm (55") 18/08/2017 by machineman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased a Sony 55" 4k smart tv after visiting my brother in-law in Florida. He has a 65" Sony Bravia and the quality of sound and picture was outstanding. After doing some research it was down to a Samsung and a Sony, both of which have a great reputation for quality and unsurpassed picture quality and both were priced the same. I decided to go with the Sony because it has a few more options and a little bit better picture quality. Very satisfied !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Does not include bolts for tv to secure to wall

139 cm (55") 10/08/2017 by jamie39 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just got this home today and bolts needed to secure the tv (as the stand is not enough according to page 8 of the instructions) are not included, are in metric (US sizing) not sold in any stores for a Canadian buyer is a major issue. Picture and sound are great and looks nice. May have to return it due to this issue.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

mounting hardware

123 cm (49'') 09/08/2017 by Dangit 50 (USA)

mounting hardware should be included for wall mount.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

great features

123 cm (49'') 04/08/2017 by ctommyf (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv for our living room and it looks great and I am really pleased with the performance of the set. Colors really pop and so vivid. The sound from the speakers is better than any other tv I have ever had. I haven't had it long enough to experiment with all the settings. Bottom line I am totally satisfied with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Good quality

123 cm (49'') 29/07/2017 by DGgranny71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this a week ago. very happy with the clarity of the picture. the colors are intense. happy that I paid a little more for Sony quality. the only con I have is the fact that the set up directions were very complicated even for some one tech savy. over all though I would rate this tv 10 out of 10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Great TV for the price.

X720E Series 16/07/2017 by Timberlane (USA)

This 2017 model arrived earlier than expected and we are delighted. Great TV for the price. Direct access to Netflix, Amazon, Hulu. Works well with Apple TV. East set up even for codger.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

2