Skip to Content
209

4.5 based on 209 customer reviews

145
43
10
3
8
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture (CableTV) and Great Features

XBR55X900E 17/08/2017 by Pugh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture (cableTV) and really well packed for transport. We took our time and carefully unpacked all the parts. The unpacking is very well thought out with removable clips at the bottom of the box so that the box could be easily lifted off leaving the TV standing in the base of the box. Very helpful! After connecting video sources we put the TV in place. Upon powering on there was a dialogue that took us through the google sign on. There was an option to use an Android phone to do this. We chose to use the TV instructions. I got Netflix, Sony Pictures, Amazon and HBOGO set up and set up a 4K streaming video to see how that was. It was great. Sound is good and I'm not using a sound bar. My house is wired with Cat 6 ethernet cabling and we have 100MB/s service so everything looks good for bandwidth. I downloaded the Opus browser from Google Play and that works well. Also I tried voice commands from the remote and that worked flawlessly. The TV stand is robust and I like the way it mounts so easily to the TV The 4k streaming movies are very nice and remind me of why I bought this television. The remote has short cuts and although it can be a little confusing as to where you are sometimes, this is day one so we covered quite a lot of ground. I have a PS3, AppleTV, Roku3 and a cable DVR attached to the TV. I will start setting up my favorites next so that I can get to them quickly from the remote using voice commands. We did download a software update which the TV prompted us to download. It took about 10 minutes to download and install. No problems. I would caution people to be patient because the TV resets and also loads some google content and it's tempting to intervene. Let it finish. It will tell you when you need to do something. There are some long pauses where nothing is on the screen. Best to go away and do something else until the TV tells you it has finished. I took about 5 days to select this TV. I looked at VISIO, SAMSUNG, TCL and Sony. I wanted a full array and 120Hz refresh rate and upscaling and HDR. It was a bonus to have Amazon Alexa support as well. I had intended to spend less on a smaller TV but in the end the Sony 900E so impressed me that I decided to splurge. I took out the 3-year warranty as well. It was very tempting to go to the 930E however the price difference is too much and I had already blown my budget. I can see that there are a number of features that I still need to explore but I am very happy with my purchase. My wife agrees that I made the right decision. Christmas came early. I have a pair of Sony noise reduction headphones (recent) but I can't seem to pair them with the TV. I hope it's user error.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony TV stopped working after less than two months

XBR65X900E 18/09/2017 by Gap5005 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased TV in July 2017 and the screen stopped working in September 2017. Attempted to troubleshoot per Sony manual and Sony website without success. This was a top of the line TV. Needless to say, Sony doesn't make them like they used to. Save your money and purchase another brand.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

214 Customer Reviews

0

Beautiful colors

XBR49X900E 18/11/2017 by pgoel76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Had a plasma tv before and the colors are better with this tv! Love the Android TV .. at times sluggish to switch apps but happy with Android TV integration!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tech at great price

XBR49X900E 18/11/2017 by Quick2000gt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the third Sony Bravia I have purchased in there years. I have replaced my two Samsung and one LG. Sony makes a great product. I purchased the 900E to primarily use for blu ray movies and for my Sony PS4 PRO. The lag time is low @ around 34.5. which is fine for most gamers. As far as watching movies I changed a lot of settings to get my desired look for movies. (I am not a fan of the soap opera effect, "fake look" so I disabled it). I found a website called rtings that assisted me in setting up my 900e for movies and I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

XBR55X900E 18/11/2017 by stephenk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the quality of the picture exemplifies sony quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great buy

XBR65X900E 17/11/2017 by abhisahni (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is great with amazing picture quality, The UI lacks speed, but the picture quality makes up for it. Would be great if it had a better remote, maybe a smart remote makes typing easier. The voice input sytem takes time getting used to. Overall a solid 8on10. You will need a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Epic

XBR65X900E 16/11/2017 by Dallas25 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is epic. I just upgraded from a Dynex 42" LCD that I have had for years and its amazing what I have been missing out on. The only negatives I could find were that TV is a little difficult to set up and customize for your room. Also, the remote is not very user friendly and is slow to communicate with the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GREAT !!

XBR55X900E 15/11/2017 by Fernie 5 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

watching this tv is WOW! Spent more than I intended and am glad I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality

XBR65X900E 15/11/2017 by EdAB15 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros: Awesome picture quality. Great black and contrast. Some free perks included Cons: freze from time to time, needs to be restarted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding TV

XBR55X900E 14/11/2017 by drjab (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this TV for about a month and find it to be a great set. Great picture,! Easy set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

XBR75X900E 14/11/2017 by gqa777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I decided to go with Sony over the Samsung. Both are great units but the Sony offered more bang for the buck in my opinion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

XBR49X900E 14/11/2017 by Ballistic (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is my 4 th Sony its picture is outstanding.My only complaint is the service sony provides was supposed to get free 4k movie and didn't after 1hour and 46 minutes onthe phone passed from person to person still not resolved wanted me to pay for movies.TV is great!!!!!! Service is sub par

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Display

XBR75X900E 13/11/2017 by Silverfox11407 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been waiting since the initial release for any & all bugs to be software updated and fixed. After the purchase and i set the picture settings to my personal preference i can easily state this is one exceptional 4 display.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

love it...

XBR65X900E 13/11/2017 by Luis3490 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best tv I have ever had. Enjoy the amazing colors and features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

XBR55X900E 13/11/2017 by I do not do nicknames (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had to get a cable box to get the picture and sound in sync.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Mr

XBR65X900E 12/11/2017 by Joe moe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my Sony a week ago and the picture is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image and build quality

XBR55X900E 12/11/2017 by VanXbr (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using this TV for a few days now and I am impressed with the image and build quality. I chose SONY over LG, based on the type of LCD panel (VA vs. IPS) with higher contrast ratio. On paper, LG OLED was my 1st. choice but, after seeing this TV, I had no problem deciding in favour of SONY. A request for SONY: please add the Sportsnet app or at least support for SN streaming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice Picture for the price

XBR65X900E 10/11/2017 by Gkeihl (USA)

Nice tv, picture is great. Hate the remote, and the fact that the remote that came with my expensice tv can’t control my sound bar. Remote aparently only controls Sony audio products. My cheap universal remote controls both.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Bravia XBR 49X900E

XBR49X900E 08/11/2017 by JAHC (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the TV. I am a professional fine artist and plan to paint from my images displayed on the TV when I cannot paint plein air or from life. However, I have an iPhone and MacBook. This is an Android compatible TV. I was hoping to be able to stream photos from my devices via wifi however it looks as if I am not going to have that ability short of using a USB flash drive or HDMI cable. I can do that of course but I was hoping to be able to stream my media (music also). It's been pretty frustrating trying to figure out how to do it and there are no clear instructions online. The few apps I've found that are supposed to help bypass this problem are either very inadequate or just flat don't work at all...I'm still trying to figure this out. Buyer beware if you are a professional photographer or artist and love Mac products as well. You'd think that in this day and age these companies could work together however I guess it's all about the money and competition?? I'll update this later if I figure out a good solution. Right now I'm aggravated.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

5

0

The TV has been Problem free since I bought it.

XBR49X900E 07/11/2017 by Just my name (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only problem I had was when I turned it on when I bought it. It insisted on connecting to the internet and would not let me do anything. I finally got around this problem. Other than the above problem I have no complaints about the TV. I would not hesitate to recommend it to someone else and have recommended it to one other. I view the glitch at the beginning of setting it up as something that has to be expected with a very complex machine. As a person I know who worked for NASA told me once if it does more than 3 things something will not work. Its the best TV I have every owned. The only thing I want is to do a total reset since I have played with the controls which I really did not understand and started to get some predictable problems. I dont do a complete reset though because IM worried about it freezing up like it did in the beginning. Of course now I let it use the internet, so maybe it will be more happy and not freeze for 30 minutes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Awesome TV

XBR55X900E 06/11/2017 by Jab0174 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I couldn't be happier. Wonderful TV for gaming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

There when I need it

XBR55X900E 05/11/2017 by Geneseeman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is good and fills the role very well. The picture is very nice and 4K movies looks excellent. Lesser 1080 movies looks very nice and lesser movies look good too. When you get to some of the older 480 movies and shows the up-convert can struggle but they can look decent. I decided on this level from SONY because though I liked the look of the OLED TVs I could not justify the price. I do not watch TV every day but I watch movies from time to time and will at times binge watch some shows on Netflix of DVD. It took a little bit to figure out the direct to TV from my phone thing but that worked out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Absolutely beautiful picture

XBR65X900E 05/11/2017 by Mtnrows (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely beautiful picture, We bought this several weeks ago and I totally pleased with it and all the features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Works great

XBR55X900E 05/11/2017 by Mike3333 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted to upgrade to a larger size for movies and video games. Its working great! Good color, sharp image, was easy to setup and connect to other devices.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful!!

XBR55X900E 04/11/2017 by Gracie Girl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have only had the TV for a couple of days and we are really enjoying it. The color is wonderful, still learning all it can do, Glad I bought this SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent TV

XBR49X900E 04/11/2017 by butch1019 (USA)

I'am so happy I bought this, very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture! Great color! Impressed.

XBR65X900E 03/11/2017 by mhooper (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did a ton of research before deciding on which 4K UHD TV to purchase. This Sony model had the best reviews and they were right! Most flat screen TVs have very poor sound, not the case with this one. I am very tech literate and for me this TV was really easy to set up. Tons of features. 3 free 4K movies, apps, Chromecast, etc.. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great image, but Android system is slow

XBR55X900E 02/11/2017 by Omaffud (USA)

As usual, image from Sony TV is amazing. The 120Hz helps a lot. However, in my opinion, the Android operating system responsiveness is under expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

The best resolution TV I have had.

XBR49X900E 02/11/2017 by TedM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like the TV. It is the best TV I have ever owned. I love the fact they have a Rest for all there menus. The only problem I experienced with it was the day I got it. It refused to active until I put in some code or something similar. It took 30 or minutes to get going because it insisted I do something I could not do. I do not have a smart phone and do not have the ability to work with with that kind of

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Family friday nights movie dream!!!

XBR65X900E 31/10/2017 by Sonyatthemovies (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A must for a family of 5 who enjoy good things in life. A friday night movie with the hole family is priceless and Sony is always there for us. !! Thank you

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great purchase

XBR49X900E 31/10/2017 by Tpoin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ive had the tv for about a month and a half now and it was definitely worth the money. Great black levels, came with some 4k movies and sounds amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Stunning!

XBR55X900E 30/10/2017 by carbonshadow (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared Samsung, Vizio, LG and Sony 4K televisions. Sony Bravia was best not only in picture but operating system as well. Really, you can stop looking, just get a Bravia 4K.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

You will love this TV!

XBR65X900E 30/10/2017 by mlambert (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Havent had this tv long. but i had a loaner tv of a previous generation model for a few months. some people say the android system is complicated but if you have an android phone you should get used to it quickly. Love this TV very bright. Picture looks fantastic , very happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great upgrade

XBR75X900E 30/10/2017 by Pumafan (USA)

I upgraded from a 2014, 48 inch TV and it truly this an amazing TV. The picture motion is so fluid, colors are awesome and the sound is great ( i vitually dont use my sound bar anymore) The apps work lightening fast, very pleased about that,you click the remote and the app loads.Streaming movies works perfectly. I would say anyone who has a 2 to 3 year old TV and wants to/needs to upgrade, has to get this TV , its a totally different,enriching experience!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

XBR65X900E 29/10/2017 by Wignuts (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this tv aboit a month, everything looks better on this thing. We replaces a Samsung curved 4k with this and the difference is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very difficult to operate

XBR65X900E 29/10/2017 by Canata (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been trying to find the web browser. I do not have time to continue investigating

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Best tv I ever owned

XBR65X900E 28/10/2017 by Juv12 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome tv even after a month I still get impressed with the performance of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Upscaling, Motion, HDR

XBR55X900E 28/10/2017 by MegaSeth (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My plasma television stopped working and I needed a new tv. This tv has a great image. The only weaknesses are the sound (use a soundbar) and the viewing angles which are limited on anything but an OLED right now. And this tv looks amazing with my PlayStation Pro.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture!

XBR55X900E 28/10/2017 by dhockstad (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve only owned it for a short while, but so far love this TV. Picture is crystal and large.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ok

XBR65X900E 24/10/2017 by Frosello (USA)

nice work,, beautiful system new technology tremendous color

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture, light weight, good value

XBR65X900E 22/10/2017 by Zigmonster (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced a 55 inch plasma. Picture is much better. Set is a lot lighter. Consumes way less power.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing color and clarity, great android smart tv

XBR55X900E 22/10/2017 by rmsj (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I decided to go with the newest Sony tv over Samsung and LG. I don't regret the decision. Cheaper than lg's oled by a significant margin, and has better features that the comparable priced quantum dot from last year. I am amazed at the brightness and amazing color reproduction. Also the blacks are great. Nothing I can really say needs improvement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for sports

XBR55X900E 21/10/2017 by bgoldy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a Red Wing fan and the games are awesome. The color is so real, and the action is great, never lose the puck again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

XBR65X900E 21/10/2017 by Rocketman123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the picture and am very happy with this purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

What a great TV!

XBR55X900E 21/10/2017 by hrdoyle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had an HDTV by another manufacturer for 15+ years, what a difference! I looked at and reviewed a number of brands and features before settling on both a retailer and brand, the 55” Bravia 4K UHD fit my budget and exceeded my expectations. I was able to work out a package that included both the tv and a sound system that exceeds my expectations. A great experience!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Simply incredible

XBR55X900E 21/10/2017 by Clenhardt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So we bought this a couple months ago, and have been nothing short of impressed. We lost the remote a week ago, but there is an app that lets your phone act as a remote!!! We will find it eventually. The picture is fantastic, the Google connectivity is mind blowing, and every feature is Handy. I'm very glad we made the right decision to buy this TV. The only downside is that when I plug in my external hard drive, a lot of the movies do not play because of the file type...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good HDR

XBR49X900E 21/10/2017 by I_sony (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is excellent! Slow to switch/scan TV channels than other brands - could be from Android OS? Google Play Store apps are limited - Chrome Browser is not compatible. Remote Controller sensitivity is the BIG draw back - controller has to be aiming at the TV to response.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great tv

XBR55X900E 20/10/2017 by Sean888888888888 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this product never had a tv that with such a great picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic, next best thing to OLED

XBR49X900E 20/10/2017 by Nilknarf (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this tv, it is in my bedroom hence the reason for a 49 and not bigger. Great set. Android features work really good too. I do not like the non lighted remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great all arounder

XBR X900E Series 17/10/2017 by Dynamic (USA)

Great picture and great for games. Your not going to find a better tv in this price range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Don’t wait just buy

XBR65X900E 17/10/2017 by Eternalwisdom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this almost a month ago and I love it. The motion handling, upscaling, X1 processing, contrast everything is top notch. I highly recommend this television to anyone looking to upgrade or just add a new television. Don’t wait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

WOW Unbelievable

XBR65X900E 15/10/2017 by Ccosta (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this to replace another SONY TV, it was a rear projectin model that was ahead of it's time in the early 2002. And boy am I glad I stayed with SONY. This TV is amazing in picture, features, and SONY extras that are unbelievable. The capability to use internet was an ease to setup, all my accounts were recognized with ease. The ability to utilize my Bose surround sound really put the Punch into the viewing experience. Believe me, it is worth the little extra you pay, but Quality is driving factor for electronics and SONY delivers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great colour, great design

XBR55X900E 15/10/2017 by Average Person (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first Sony TV, first day of purchase didn't take long to connect with receiver and speakers, very bright and colourful. So far so good!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super TV

XBR55X900E 14/10/2017 by Kevlink (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best TV I've ever owned. Easy to assemble, set up and program! The picture is incredible. The only draw back is the audio system. Grteat TV!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best TV Ever!!!

XBR55X900E 13/10/2017 by BlacStormTrooper (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV cause I wanted to show off my PS4 pro and it's perfect. The colors are life like, the sound is great, the bezels are thin, Android TV is perfect, and HDR is probably the best tech feature I can't live with out now. 10 out of 10 would buy again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Color and details are excellent!

XBR55X900E 13/10/2017 by Nan38 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always been very satisfied with Sony and did not consider any other make. The picture is outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent television

XBR55X900E 12/10/2017 by Bob444 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this television two weeks ago and have enjoyed the picture and sound quality since day one! In my opinion this 4K Tv is best on the market for the dollars... In addition to picture quality with 4K upscaling the sound is excellent that one doesn't need a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Extremely user friendly.

XBR65X900E 11/10/2017 by Andy40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Better than my previous model, HDR10 feature is phenomenal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

XBR65X900E 11/10/2017 by Eddies grandpa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the BEST SONY TV that I have purchased todate - love the picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Extremely Happy

XBR65X900E 10/10/2017 by RonRN (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Although I've only had this TV for a few days, I'm extremely happy with its performance, picture and features. It communications with all my connected equipment seamlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

My search for an outstanding picture is over!

XBR55X900E 10/10/2017 by thegrdnr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent color, contrast and clarity. I can't wait for TV time. Downside for me: I'm not familiar with the Google play store, so navigating the tv's features takes some getting used to. But the picture quality make the minor hassle worth while

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Awesome Tv!!

XBR X900E Series 09/10/2017 by Gotti (USA)

I bought this TV July 2017...love it best tv by far.I had tvs from LG and Samsung and nothing comes close to the 900e.Great job Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Very nice tv

XBR49X900E 08/10/2017 by streetrider (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very nice picture and multiple built in options most others have to update to acquire. Am a bit trouble by the slow remote response time as it takes its time thinking while I'm waiting to change channels or move to another option. Still very happy with purchase though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great Features, Great Quality

XBR55X900E 08/10/2017 by Bran66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few days ago and this is such a beautiful TV. Sports on it are amazing. Google on this thing is awesome. Android technology is great. I can swipe my tablet right to the TV. And Sony is sweet. I would recommend this TV to my family and friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!!!

XBR55X900E 07/10/2017 by Heloman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sharp picture and true deep blacks. Upscaling changes whole viewing experience.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great TV

XBR55X900E 07/10/2017 by Catman79 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic Picture. Just pops! Sets up pretty easily. Could use better set up instructions. Aside form that its great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awsome!!

XBR65X900E 06/10/2017 by Tom225 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best picture I ever had in a tv. Was looking at an OLED but a 55" was more money than this 65 incher. No difference in picture quality to my eye either. Had Samsung and Visio in the past because I didn't want to spend the few extra bucks for a Sony. Sorry now that I cheated myself out of the best available. You get what you pay for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic Features

XBR55X900E 06/10/2017 by Ladytyger (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my Bravia TV with Android over a month ago. The picture is great, it is fantastic not having to deal with extra boxes. I get all my shows and movies without hassle, it picks up all the channels. This is by far the best purchase choice, I had debated a couple of months making it, and I am glad I did. Eany to set up and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony X900e

XBR65X900E 06/10/2017 by Rwells173 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pic. Blacks are deep and inky. Color is vibrant. Motion blur isn’t the best. Overall great TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR65X900E 05/10/2017 by Syaj007 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and still can't get over the amazing Clarity of the picture. Moving up to 4K is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend purchasing a sound bar as the speaker which are installed in these large flat screen TVs speakers are less than admirable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Abolutely love this TV

XBR65X900E 05/10/2017 by Scott C (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for a month and absolutely love it. Picture quality is wonderful. I had originally decided to buy a cheaper TV, but decided on this one after actually seeing them in use at the store.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s amazing

XBR55X900E 04/10/2017 by SHda (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best bang for your buck, period! No other tv for the price even comes close.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gorgeous TV !

XBR75X900E 04/10/2017 by Cobra 69 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 3rd replacement from the original from 2 months ago, so far so good, I’ve always LOVED SONY! So I’m hoping for the best! My BIGGEST WISH would be to have SONY built in JAPAN again!beca

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR55X900E 03/10/2017 by Dave926 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful picture. Easy to use and connect other inputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0