8

4.8 based on 8 customer reviews

6
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Easy to use.

ICD-PX370 09/04/2018 by Newbie10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought to record meetings and after thoroughly reading the instructions I found it very easy to use. Downloading to a PC was simplicity itself. Very impressed with recording time.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent purchase

ICD-PX370 15/03/2018 by Assessor 101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a cheap unbranded dictaphone online and it was not fit for purpose. I had difficulty in reading the display, the quality was poor, the instructions were useless and the controls were to fiddly. It was waste of money and I only used it once. I did the same thing with a camera, went cheap and the charger heated up blew on the first charge. I therefore had to go for a branded recorder and compact camera. I went for Sony as I knew they have a reputation for quality. Although it did cost a little more on both items, I have not been disappointed. Both items connect to my computer well and provides me with the confidence that they will work. The dictaphone has a readable display, good instructions and easy to use controls. I am very pleased with my purchases, my advice is do not go for the cheapest you see, but go for brand that ensures quality and reliance - Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good technique for the money.

ICD-PX370 12/02/2018 by fakiren_jr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 2nd Sony Voice Recorder. A lot of new features comes with the new model, you just better look up the manual to learn the "tips and tricks" and after that it is very easy to work with!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Usefu device

ICD-PX370 21/01/2018 by JA31 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this recorder a couple of weeks ago to help me in my volunteering role as a dog trainer at a local rescue. It helps when writing my reports at the end of the day on the dog's progress or difficulties. Good playback and very easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Great Sony Voice recorder

ICD-PX370 12/01/2018 by Jonnybegood (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought vcouple of weeks ago and honesty I havent used mych yet but I owned a previously another Sony which was great and ended up to give to my daughter for her university lecturers. That was great device smaller then the current one and easy to carry. this one is bit bulky but untill now is doing great work. may be sometime in the future I may able to say more.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very easy to use

ICD-PX370 01/12/2017 by Sally2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago and wish I bought it long ago

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Gadget

ICD-PX370 24/09/2017 by vivek buddie (USA)

Amazing gadget This onez I sed in my video amazing response much opmistic sound you people make keep up the good work ... if this work can help some one to go miles a thumsup to tou creators buddie... loved the audio infact I used in one of my video ...totally changd the essence of my video many more to go thankyou for such music... really inspires me.... thankful to sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Superb Clarity

ICD-PX370 27/06/2017 by equaliser (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for the Wife to record meetings and it works fine when she presses the correct buttons. I'm pleased she is so happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0