330

4.6 based on 330 customer reviews

231
81
7
7
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07/06/2017 by Sheri71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 01/10/2016 by Flintdxb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

330 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent sound from a small package

SRS-X11 16/04/2018 by Pyroguyuk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Far superior to the iPad speakers adding depth and volume to the sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-X11 15/04/2018 by Mcfc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after reading the review in Which. Great sound for such a small speaker

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ideal for tis size

SRS-X11 11/04/2018 by GeoffH05 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using this for a feew weeks and it enhances the sound quality of my PC while being extremely small and light - ideal for travelling. I have used it in a large hall and it does a remarkable job at amplifying the sound to fill the space.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

pretty good

SRS-X11 28/03/2018 by MiggyS (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a very neat little speaker and I will use it a lot, but I have two niggles with it. One is that the orange light to indicate that it is charging, never goes off to show that it is fully charged. From time to time the sound falters, and it also picks up other sounds from the computer, when I am using the speaker to play from my iTunes library.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very compact

SRS-X11 28/03/2018 by Davers45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my wife and she uses it with her IPad for her English lessons. She is very pleased with the sound quality. We found it easy to link with her lpad.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-X11 22/03/2018 by Bambolina (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent portable speaker and pretty much handbag size. It is very ‘cute’.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So easy to use

SRS-X11 21/03/2018 by Cfinch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

With a new wireless turntable and this speaker I have been able go back to the 70's and my LP collection!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but beautiful!

SRS-X11 21/03/2018 by Lavinia 7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago as a treat to myself so easy to set up and use. Great sound means I can listen to radio catchup and or music. Good range too as I often leave the device downstairs and have the speaker upstairs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Speakers

SRS-X11 21/03/2018 by WebMan1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Initially I bought one speaker. I was so impressed I bought the company. Whoops! close shave there - wrong product! I meant to say I bought another one. So now I have stereo. Surprisingly good volume levels, sturdily built, minimalist design at a very good price compared to the competition. I can highly recommend them. And you can buy two for less than the cost of any comparable Bluetooth speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 09/03/2018 by missdiy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A wonderful little speaker with a very powerful and full sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ting and compact cube

SRS-X11 22/02/2018 by Pacey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this for when I’m in my greenhouse. It’s tiny and compact and sits on the shelve. It’s a great purchase and I would recommend to everyone. It also comes in various colours.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat and stylish

SRS-X11 21/02/2018 by Musiclare (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed to boost the sound of my i-pad for class music teaching in a noisy hall. The bluetooth speaker has helped a lot, although I need something even more powerful when there are a lot of people moving about in the space.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome performance from a small speaker

SRS-X11 21/02/2018 by Ttee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a cool little device. Great sound and, if you buy a second, you can have them as stereo speakers. My kids love them. Brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

SRS-X11 18/02/2018 by Elden (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought thisva couple of weeks ago when my stereo broke. Its a little box that gives out more sound than I expected. Really like being able to carry ot around the house so if im working in another room I can take my music with me

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Useful bit of kit

SRS-X11 15/02/2018 by DCog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this Bluetooth speaker as a gift so I could stream music from my phone while doing DIY jobs around the house. The sound quality is genuinely impressive for something so small; the triple speakers are punchy and the volume level is more than adequate for my needs. I doubt I'll ever buy a twin to link together for stereo sound, but it's good to have the option - and I believe a pair of these could easily fill a room with sound, despite being so compact. I also like the soft hanging strap, which is ideal to keep the speaker out of the way when working at the car . It sometimes seems a little fiddly to get the speaker to synch with my phone's music player each time I go to use it - but it always gets there eventually. It may well be an issue with my phone rather than the speaker. Instructions supplied are clear and easy to understand. Some slightly more muted colours in the range might also be appreciated, as I found myself trying to pick the colour I disliked least, rather than one I liked most. Definitely a good purchase, and one that will hopefully serve me well over the years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good little bluetooth speaker

SRS-X11 08/02/2018 by Jonny2Fathers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a compact portable Bluetooth speaker that had aux as well and good battery life. This meets the bill after a few hours "running in" it sounds good for its size. Base is thin but the box is oh so small and what is produced is a balanced sound with little audible distortion even at high volumes. I liked it enough to buy a second to make a stereo pair and they do work well. My only gripe is that if I link in to one on aux the stereo pairing does not function which is a shame. I would hope sony could offer a firmware update to address.....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful little wireless speaker

SRS-X11 31/01/2018 by The Royster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought one a fortnight ago and was impressed with the sound quality given its small size. A few days ago I bought a second one so I could have stereo sound. It is simple to connect up for stereo but you have to wade through the full online instructions to find out how.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Works well

SRS-X11 28/01/2018 by Soozie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Christmas present which was unexpected and delightful. Easy to operate and charge up. Quality of sound just what I wanted.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound at all volumes

SRS-X11 25/01/2018 by Mikew66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very neat design but the key point is the quality of the sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0