Skip to Content
278

4.6 based on 278 customer reviews

199
63
7
5
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07/06/2017 by Sheri71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 01/10/2016 by Flintdxb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

278 Customer Reviews

0

It works fine and looks good

SRS-X11 14/11/2017 by mdun (United Kingdom)

Nice compact design with good sound quality. Battery life seems good for its size too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 13/11/2017 by Westierule (United Kingdom)

My husband bought me the speaker for my birthday, BEST present EVER.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

simple setup

SRS-X11 10/11/2017 by face ache (United Kingdom)

this was a birthday present and i find it easy to carry around whith me,am now looking to get a case ,as that is all that its lacking.LOVE IT.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great product

SRSX11/WHT 03/11/2017 by John Yang (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's small but very cute. The product quality is good. I use Sony portable speaker every night. The sounds quality is also great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So easy to set up and it's portable.

SRS-X11 14/10/2017 by cuby (United Kingdom)

A few simple to use buttons.So easy to set up. Simple instructions. Easy to register it online.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Its a great little speaker

SRS-X11 04/10/2017 by Caesica (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one, just as a general speaker, that I could move around the house when I wanted to listen to the radio on my phone or many of the gadgets that we often seem to have these day. I read the instructions and found that another could be paired with it. I went straight out and bought a second one and simply paired them together. I now use them in stereo bluetooth mode. Small, but very clear, and loud enough for personal general music and speech use. Beezer. I like them very much.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sounds " Good "

SRS-X11 02/10/2017 by Toffeenose (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after being impressed by one that our friend had, I must admit for such a small item it gives good volume and it sounds great very impressed highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Twice the fun

SRS-X11 01/10/2017 by Anthony590 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one of these little speakers some time back,and now have a second one,which l have paired for stereo sound.The sound and reliability are excellent given the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Simple and sounds great!

SRS-X11 15/09/2017 by Charlie27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago and am really happy with it.I wasn't expecting much from a speaker but the sound and size is amazed me!Plus connectivity is simple and it really works well with Apple products with Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-X11 11/09/2017 by Magic Mic (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very impressed with this speaker, compatible with my mp3 and wife's smartphone, has a very big sound for a small speaker, sounds brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fab!

SRS-X11 05/09/2017 by Woowoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second one we've bought and is fab (other was for our daughter over a year ago and is still doing well). Great sound! Dinky and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-X11 03/09/2017 by Cidermaker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago for my wife and she's very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0