Skip to Content
311

4.6 based on 311 customer reviews

223
70
7
7
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07/06/2017 by Sheri71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 01/10/2016 by Flintdxb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

311 Customer Reviews

0

Love it!

SRS-X11 21/01/2018 by Music lover 49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a Bluetooth speaker to connect to my tablet to play the music that I have uploaded to Google music. My tablet speakers sound a bit tinny. This speaker does the trick. I can wander around from room to room with it and the sound is great. Also has an easy to use volume control which is good when music I have recored in the past is at different levels. It also looks good and is small and blends in everywhere.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clever device.

SRS-X11 19/01/2018 by Joan19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality of sound from such a small piece of equipment is stunning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Little cube, big sound

SRS-X11 19/01/2018 by MJ 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great bit of kit for the price and easy to set up. The volume is good considering its size but could do with a bit more base. Very portable and picked up Bluetooth well in the shed in the garden.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact size

SRS-X11 18/01/2018 by Sooty18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fits what we required for holiday travel but concerned about weight for traveling, surprised how heavy it was.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

everything it says it is!!

SRS-X11 17/01/2018 by frankie71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this as a christmas present and it has made a big difference to my music experience in the home.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-X11 15/01/2018 by tony81 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An amazing performance from such a small device, it has exceeded my expectations

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little cube

SRS-X11 14/01/2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to go with an Amazon Dot Echo where I wanted to listen to clssical music but where the built-in speaker was not of a quality tp provide good music sound. The Sony has proved excellent. It is small but the sound quality is great. Battery life is limited but I keep it plugged into mains supply. Only disappointment was the length of the charger cable and that not mains plug was included.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice sound

SRS-X11 14/01/2018 by Sauchie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A good little speaker, very easy to set up. It is quite loud and the sound is good, perhaps a little flat for my liking. Shop around and you can get this at a very good price which makes it great value for money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Portable wireless bluetooth speaker

SRS-X11 12/01/2018 by Mummymary (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent small speaker, great value for money, ideal for holidays etc

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice box

SRS-X11 10/01/2018 by Trinitron crt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound comes out of this product. Better than others

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value

SRS-X11 09/01/2018 by uklancs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a bluetooth speaker which wouldn't break the bank and I am very pleased with this. The sound quality is good and it looks smart.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Long lasting

SRS-X11 08/01/2018 by Dtyp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product, plays for ages after being charged. Only disappointment with the sound clarity, otherwise a good product. Yes

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bluetooth spesker

SRS-X11 08/01/2018 by Haventgot1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Given to me as a Christmas gift very happy with the product

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Boom

SRS-X11 08/01/2018 by PurcheousBlogg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this speaker for Christmas and have enjoyed using it since, home office, garage and car where I do not have connectivity to in car speakers from my phone due to its age. It does the job and better sound than from my phone speakers so excellent and so far the battery life between charges appears ok.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small cube with great sound quality

SRS-X11 06/01/2018 by Katie73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Connects easily to our android mobile phones and tablet, great sound quality. Much smaller than I expected so very portable and use every day around the house!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Large sound for small product.

SRS-X11 03/01/2018 by Degas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago as a present to myself. Smaller than I expected but once set up (easy) the sound quality is very impressive. Great for music in different rooms. Love it! Really pleased I bought it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-X11 02/01/2018 by DrSpin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product based on a Which? review and I am glad I did!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I Love It!

SRS-X11 30/12/2017 by John R20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am totally knocked out by this speaker. I cannot believe the sound quality and the volume of it. I love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0