Skip to Content
73

4.5 based on 73 customer reviews

58
6
4
1
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 25/05/2017 by Ronjill29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Overpriced anti climax

SRS-XB10 14/11/2017 by Wezzo (United Kingdom)

Bass distorts when listening to music over 50% volume. I also have problems connecting to Bluetooth, the speaker disconnects itself from my phone over and over. I contacted Sony to see if these are common faults and asked politely for some advice and got not reply back from them. Poor quality product, poor customer service. Disappointing and overpriced speaker.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

1

76 Customer Reviews

0

I'm Malaysian staying in Myanmar

SRS-XB10 18/01/2018  (USA)

I bought a unit and need help because it cannot pair with my Samsung and i phone

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Compact with great sound

SRS-XB10 17/01/2018 by Deeday (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my Sony portable speaker. A really cool gadget which looks great and delivers great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 17/01/2018 by EricaM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for Christmas and have been really impressed with how easy it is to use and the sound quality from it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really simple to use.

SRS-XB10 16/01/2018 by Sarah68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy with my speaker, really good sound but small enough to take on holiday.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB10 16/01/2018 by ELAINElovesSony (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this three weeks ago great item recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant gift

SRS-XB10 15/01/2018 by Sopho (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

sound quality and volume on this speaker are both excellent!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Welcome present

SRS-XB10 14/01/2018 by By Gum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent build & sound quality. Will probably buy another.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stopped connecting ti Bluetooth devices

SRS-XB10 13/01/2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It worked great, but after a few weeks it comes on and doesn't connect via Bluetooth. Aux cable still works fine. A shame considering it's price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound!!!

SRS-XB10 10/01/2018 by Kdavies2002 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A Christmas gift that was well received. Sounds fantastic for such a small piece of equipment, good choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 09/01/2018 by marionc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little speaker, well built and really good sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OK for the price

SRS-XB10 08/01/2018 by Gary62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My partner wanted a way of listening to music while in the kitchen so lookeda few bluetooth speakers and didn't want to spend a fortune but wanted a name I trusted and so got this. It's OK but not spectacular, have other bluetooth speakers in lounge that are far better but then they were more expensive.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB10 07/01/2018 by fluffy fingers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

so pleased with this product-means i can listen to my favourite music all over the house including bathroom

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little portable speaker

SRS-XB10 07/01/2018 by Stubief (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took it on holiday with friends who were very impressed with appearance and sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Portable Bluetooth Speaker.

SRS-XB10 06/01/2018 by Begbie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this as a Christmas present to use in conjunction with my iPad when listening to music. Easy to pair up to my iPad, easy to set up & use. Excellent sound quality and really fills the room I use it in - usually the kitchen which is a big room. Sound quality is very well balanced on all gendres of music. Nice to look at too, and a neat touch is the small stand that you can attach as a lanyard and keeps the speaker of the work surface. Would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound from such a small speaker

SRS-XB10 05/01/2018 by Dills 123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic Christmas gift, the sound from such a small speaker is excellent.The fact that its portable is even more of a bonus Would definitely rec. this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB10 05/01/2018 by eddieman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after checking reviews and very impressed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Little speaker

SRS-XB10 05/01/2018 by Glyneth (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed with this speaker.Easy to use,excellent sound which belies its small size and attractive design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Value

SRS-XB10 02/01/2018 by Richard12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little speaker with a fine sound for the money. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So happy!!!!

SRS-XB10 01/01/2018 by Dev28 (Canada)

Amazing bass, great sound quality oh my gosh. So happy with he product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good!

SRS-XB10 30/12/2017 by Snake891 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good speaker. I highly recommend it. Bravo!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I wanted!

SRS-XB10 27/12/2017 by musiclover27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant sound quality, perfect size and weight. Easy to pair via bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 27/12/2017 by Newkitten (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value for money. Easy to use and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sony Quality

SRS-XB10 26/12/2017 by cr15t1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm already using it since few months, great sound, great battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB10 18/12/2017 by Baz 1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this speaker for a couple of months and am pleased with it. However if left on certain surfaces it can move with vibration and fall off. Did have it on mantelpiece and fell onto carpet. Not 100% sure how I tell if it needs charging except when using will not work then not sure when fully charged. Does take a lot of power from phone if on radio programs. Try to charge phone at same time. Great to move around house etc

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 14/12/2017 by Ekers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little speaker easy to use and fantastic sound would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB10 04/12/2017 by Trray (USA)

I bought this speaker for the meantime until I can get the speakers in my car fix. It produces excellent volume while maintaining clear pitch and tone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its powerful, for its size!

SRS-XB10 04/12/2017 by Dundus The Maverick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good quality sound but its smaller than it looks in the advertised picture, about 3 inches tall. Excellent for use with a laptop but limited in a gym with noisy machinery like a rowing machine.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB10 02/12/2017 by Lavo 78 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

1st Bluetooth speaker I’ve bought & I made the right choice the sound is brilliant .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0