Skip to Content
87

4.7 based on 87 customer reviews

65
20
0
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Portable blue tooth speaker

SRS-XB2 23/06/2016 by Pinkey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this at the beginning of the month and am delighted with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

28

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Speakers from Sony not the Best!

SRS-XB2 04/11/2017 by OVB35 (United Kingdom)

Got Broken after 10 times I used it very unhappy as this is my second Sony devise with same outcome!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

87 Customer Reviews

0

Speakers from Sony not the Best!

SRS-XB2 04/11/2017 by OVB35 (United Kingdom)

Got Broken after 10 times I used it very unhappy as this is my second Sony devise with same outcome!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excellent battery life

SRS-XB2 05/09/2017 by eddie3angels (USA)

I played this speaker on a single charge over 4 days, on and off but at one point for 12 hours straight. great sound and impressive battery life. Good job Sony !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good sound product

SRS-XB2 26/08/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are really pleased portable speeker real sharp sound excellent thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB2 01/08/2017 by Foofie40 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this to go on holiday to have by the pool etc but we use it all the time, in the kitchen, at dinner in the garden. We love it, brilliant sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good quality speaker!

SRS-XB2 28/07/2017 by bvano11 (USA)

Sound quality is great, and water resistant to drops of water, battery lasts about 12 hours and is easy to use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB2 25/07/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a couple of weeks ago, i took it on holiday with me, easy to use, connected easily with my iphone 6s, the sound quality is great, even at low volumes, belive me this packs some power, and sounds clear and sharp at low volume, push the extra bass button and it adds extra dimension, really pleased with this product, great usage length, without the need to charge, exellent product for me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB2 23/07/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The speaker performs really well for the price and is very loud for it's size

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great but needs improvement..

SRS-XB2 13/07/2017 by John0740 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought it love the loudness and all but except when it's high volume the bass reduces... Do something for that please..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Super sound!

SRS-XB2 10/07/2017 by Simlas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for use with phone in garden. Great for music at bbq's.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony

SRS-XB2 25/06/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Will be buying another one never leave home without it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

sony srs she bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 21/06/2017 by grimble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my daughter one for Christmas and liked the reviews she really likes it and when others hear it they are really impressed. I borrowed it recently and decided to buy myself one- I love the fact it portable can fit in your bag great but.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony - This small speaker is quality

SRS-XB2 07/06/2017 by Mickyjoe63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for holidays and so, so good. Bass is really enhanced but not too powerful. Unit is small but good weight. Excellent at holding charge. Would thoroughly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Speaker!

SRS-XB2 31/05/2017 by Music Junkie (USA)

I received this speaker as a Christmas gift and I am very happy with it 5 months later. I did not know that it was water resistant, so I can't wait to have it out by the pool. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be a long time customer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound but breaks easily

SRS-XB2 30/05/2017 by Miaaa (USA)

great sound but one side of the speaker cuts out when I use it now

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great portability,splashproof, long battery life.

SRS-XB2 23/05/2017 by Bobby Gee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this little speaker to use in the garden. It's exactly what I needed, battery life is good, sound quality is brilliant for the size. It connects to my phone, through bluetooth, immediately. Very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Load for its size

SRS-XB2 22/05/2017 by Kenzomyster (United Kingdom)

Bought this for BBQ s outside and it dose everything I'd hoped for.punches well above its weight.the bass IS good but not quite as good as they make it out to be.but for the money it's a real bargain.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 17/05/2017 by Trud (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant. Does what it says on the tin. Easy to set up. Fantastic sound. Bought a second one as a gift for my mum who travels constantly and like her tunes!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB2 16/05/2017 by ms192 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality from this speaker is excellent considering its size and price. It's as good as much pricier speakers and is perfect for a small room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

neat & compact

SRS-XB2 12/05/2017 by Squire (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it a few weeks now and very pleased with it. Has a solid feel with good audio performance.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect little device

SRS-XB2 05/05/2017 by Ziggy999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set up in a minute, great sound and attractive design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but mighty

SRS-XB2 20/04/2017 by Crump5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This speaker is amazing bass good volume good just go and buy one

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB2 16/04/2017 by Stush (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great looking,great sounding product and well worth the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0