USB TURNTABLE

Product Reviews

$179.99

123

4.1 based on 123 customer reviews

70
24
9
9
11
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very happy

PSLX300USB 21/02/2015 by olwill (USA)

I bought a few different Crosley's and the sound was tinny,even hooked up to my stereo speakers it was not a good sound.This Sony turntable sounds great on my stereo speakers.It was easy to assemble and is easy to operate.The usb ability to convert music to the computer works great and is much easier to do than some reviews indicated.I have over 600 classic rock albums and I am pleased with how they sound and how easy it is to put in computer to burn cd's.Very,Very happy!

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

does work with mac

PS-LX300USB 12/12/2017 by MoRGirl (USA)

This usb turntable records with windows quicktime, then you can save the file to iTunes. Found this out by accident.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

123 Customer Reviews

0

Love it!

PS-LX300USB 06/12/2020 by themist (USA)

Super happy with my purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, affordable turntable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

PSLX300USB 03/11/2020 by Finlenhimer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works great as it should software included cheers!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds horrible speed is off

PS-LX300USB 18/04/2020 by Drbad (USA)

Turns 38-39 RPM instead of 33 no adjustment to correct speed

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value and simple to use.

PS-LX300USB 16/02/2020 by Esamai (USA)

I have owned this turntable for over 5 years and it has been through a couple of moves cross-country. After collecting dust for a couple of years, I dug it out from storage and hooked it up to a SONOS Play:5. It didn’t play at first and I was bummed until I realized that the drive belt had fallen off the platter after the unit was manhandled by movers. Took only minutes to hook the drive belt back up then amazing sound followed. Bummer is the 45 rpm adapter is missing and I cannot enjoy some of my records.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple to use 5* quality sound !

PS-LX300USB 23/01/2020 by Red 57 (USA)

Bought this unit several years ago , plays as good now as it did then , super easy set up with dynamic sound !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It skips.

PS-LX300USB 23/01/2020 by Billy Bob 8 (USA)

Sometimes it starts out fine, but it always skips either right away or after a couple of seconds. Check out the stylus. Dunno what it should look like but it seems ok. Not sure what to do. Not sure if there is a replacement stylus, but thought not.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to hook up and operate.

PSLX300USB 27/12/2019 by Don1948 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had been looking for a good turntable for some time and am very pleased with the Sony that I bought.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound at a Great Price!

PSLX300USB 25/12/2019 by Banditt0113 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony PS-LX300USB turntable has great sound with all the options that more expensive high-end brands have. Was able to purchase this item at a $50 discount over the current version that has Bluetooth capabilities. I have no use for the Bluetooth on a turntable so this model was an extreme value to me. Really can't go wrong with this model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound and user friendly

PS-LX300USB 21/12/2019 by Andyswfc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago and this turntable surpasses my expectations it is amazing value for money.The sound quality is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good little packet

PS-LX300USB 21/11/2019 by walnutsalad (United Kingdom)

I purchased this privately and was surprised with the way it preforms not a bad little table

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Spins too fast, no way to calibrate, zero stars!!

PS-LX300USB 14/11/2019 by This turntable is garbage (USA)

I bought this yesterday and the 33 rpm setting spins records at about 36 rpm. No way to adjust the speed.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Disappointed

PS-LX300USB 25/09/2019 by Rainbow2019 (USA)

I brought this less than a year ago, and it stop working. I can't figure out why.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy set up

PSLX300USB 13/09/2019  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Plays through amp on phono setting or aux with a flip of a switch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good deal

PS-LX300USB 10/09/2019 by greywolf61 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

for the price this is a good purchase, easy to use, no him or rumble and ideal for those with no phono stage on amp

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Low price, great sound

PS-LX300USB 28/08/2019 by EastAngular (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this for a month or so and it's the first player I've owned in over 20+ years. Hooked up to my Sony 1080 amp and surround speakers, it sounds amazing. I was genuinely impressed with the sound quality from new and old vinyl. Really pleased with the player.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wifes gift

PSLX300USB 03/08/2019 by CPNY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my wife, who has had albums from the late 70s early 80s. I just connected it to the receiver, she was dancing all over the place. She loves it. Great purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

USB Turntable

PSLX300USB 23/07/2019  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it, the only time you have to touch the stylist is when you first set it up and to change the needle. Good sound and easy setup.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SO FAR LUV @ FIRST SITE....

PSLX300USB 21/07/2019 by BLACKSNEAKERS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'M..So Happy with this TurnTable...So Far..My final Rating will Be When I Lay Down My First Tracks, On A CD!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Not with a Mac.

PSLX300USB 19/07/2019 by Donnie D Donnie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using the turntable for about a month now and it does well. It is not Mac friendly and this was what I bought it for, so only four stars.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice turntable!

PSLX300USB 17/06/2019 by Ronnie62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony turntable was affordable and easy to set up and use. The sound quality is excellent for the price. I would recommend it for someone that is on a budget.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is the "BEST TURNTABLE" !!!

PSLX300USB 01/06/2019 by INSP 18 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this Item about a month ago and it is "FLAWLESS"!!. It has been used since day One and you can't Find or Beat the purchase Price for the Simple, Easy to Use at such a Price. Sound is Excellent from Sony's Styles, what a Bargain!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0