176

4.3 based on 176 customer reviews

111
36
10
7
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Almost does what is says on the box

BDP-S6700 16/07/2016 by Madonminis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to use and set up. Only complaint is that BBC iPlayer doesn't work

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Complicated to set up with TalkTalk router

BDP-S6700 13/12/2016 by Argon Estate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product was very complicated to set up using a TalkTalk router because (as we eventually discovered after struggling for two days) the IPS needed to be changed to get internet connection. Once that was sorted the product worked fine and was easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

176 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome products

BDPS6700 16/02/2018 by Joshua89 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just upgraded from an older model sony blu ray player and love it so many features to use especially the bluetooth pairing so when my partner sleeps i can keep on watching or listening to music

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

123

BDPS6700 14/02/2018 by lourimar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this little machine basically set up on its own...amazingly quick!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Typically Sony

BDPS6700 13/02/2018 by treker (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've only had it a day. It's typically Sony: solid construction, excellent overall funictionality, very easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No Amazon Video, poor menu display, bad remote

BDP-S6700 13/02/2018 by samc133 (Canada)

The player is okay, but the remote is awful, and the interface is horrible. Low res, brown, hard to navigate. The only useful apps are youtube and Netflix, no Amazon and nothing else you have ever heard of. Don't waste your money.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/02/2018

Hi samc133,

We regret to hear that this Blu-ray player failed to meet your expectations, rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department.

We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve.

Regards,
Zac

0

Super good unit!

BDPS6700 12/02/2018 by Robb LPL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I ordered this player about a month ago to replace one that just died. Wow, I’m impressed! Yes, SONY hit a home run! This unit is compact, super easy to setup and program, has excellent WiFi connectivity, and loads discs rapidly. Picture quality is superb, even upscaling older DVDs to fabulous rendition. If you don’t own this device, you should buy it now!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features poor implementation

BDP-S6700 10/02/2018 by Neil128 (USA)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it takes forever to load to get to the home screen or play a DVD. I have never owned anythig this slow.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazon Prime Freezes with Ample Bandwidth

BDP-S6700 09/02/2018 by Glicky (USA)

Easy setup, okay interface, superfluous apps. I purchased this particular product for disc playback, Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. The first time we fired up the Prime we were met with buffering issues with the diagnosis we have insufficient broadband. During the half hour we watched the show this occurred four times. We currently subscribe to a 150 Mbps connection and this is the only device with such complaints. If app is going to make this assertion there should be a diagnostic and speed test functions built in separately. I understand the app performance/issues likely fall to the Amazon, but Sony is responsible for acceptance and testing.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Streaming

BDPS6700 08/02/2018 by Patron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I am very satisfied! Great streaming with no pauses or buffering.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good buy

BDP-S6700 07/02/2018 by Teejay (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a replacement for a broken DVD recorder just to play my DVDs on, and that's exactly what it does, and with great ease and great quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact

BDP-S6700 06/02/2018 by Stig77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great device with the usual Sony quality evident giving me all the functions I require at a reasonable price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesnt works well

BDP-S6700 05/02/2018 by Sm63 (USA)

Its really bad I didn't like it because there are no applications except NetFlex does not support many video formats many stops does not support subtitles and other bad things.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My Sony Blu-Ray

BDPS6700 04/02/2018 by KevinSc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Blu-Ray player yesterday and used it last night. I was able to install it quickly and easily, It functioned well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost but not quite perfect

BDP-S6700 01/02/2018 by Bauldy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a little while ago and it's almost but not quite perfect. Reason is that it wont play DivX

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So Smart!

BDPS6700 29/01/2018 by rdpitt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the Owner Manual - the Sony remote controls my TV - it turns my old LCD TV into a "Smart TV". It seamlessly loads/starts DVD's - no extra selections needed. Still learning - but so far the best player I've owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sooo much unnecessary "apps" on boot screen

BDPS6700 29/01/2018 by vRod (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far, BDP-S6700 is functioning properly. The mass of unnecessary apps at boot screen is annoying, I'm glad that I can customize some but it's annoying that Sony feels a need to "read my mind" incorrectly on what apps I need, use or want. Just leave it all blank and let ME decide. Unit is easy to program, update and interface with other equipment. The Bluetooth option is a very big PLUS! Very small, compact unit, no worries about "shoehorning" it into my entertainment center. Finally, (SO FAR), in my opinion, it functions as expected for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like this very much

BDP-S6700 29/01/2018 by macarons2018 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a replacement for an older machine. The picture is crystal clear, when we upgrade tv to 4k it should be even better. Set up is easy, controls very simple. I am extremely pleased with this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Website features

BDPS6700 29/01/2018 by Camersita (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was trying to add in Kansas and I kept changing in to Arkansas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use.

BDPS6700 28/01/2018 by redbeetlemom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Many great features, very easy to set up and use. Surprised that I could set it up myself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor preformance

BDPS6700 28/01/2018 by Unsatisfactorybuyer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Keeps freezing and locking up. Our 3rd SONY of this model. All had the same kind of problems.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

nice Blu ray player

BDPS6700 26/01/2018 by tdhko (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for the 3D movies I have. It works great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Freezes with Amazon

BDP-S6700 25/01/2018 by Sampson (USA)

I have a huge complaint with sony blu ray players freezing on amazon. Works fine with Netflix and you tube app, which are the only 3 I use, but 1/3 of the time I use amazon it will freeze requiring an unplug from power source to reboot. When it does occur, it will typically happen every 15 mins 3-4 times. This also happened to a previous Sony model which is the reason I upgraded. Very frustrating, I have more than enough speed on my internet connection to stream 5 devices at the same time. Blu rays run good. I've read many reviews of multiple Sony bluray that state the same problem. It's updated, but they won't provide a fix, or from what I can find even acknowledge it's their problem. I won't be purchasing another Sony product.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Works great!!!!!

BDPS6700 21/01/2018 by BeachBum67 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it for Christmas and am very happy with the sound and quality.

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very compact but lacking audio output ports.

BDPS6700 19/01/2018 by JPB74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very compact but lacking audio output ports. Very compact but lacking audio output ports.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awsome player

BDPS6700 18/01/2018 by Master G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased my Blue-ray player 2 weeks ago and I have been very pleased with it so far. Setting it up was fairly easy and I do like having built-in Wi Fi built in it. The the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is i think the loading time is still a little slow loading a Blu-ray. Even in this time of age you would think it would be that much faster

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So Simple

BDP-S6700 18/01/2018 by PMR2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a DVD player. It is so simple to set up and easy to use and has the extra features of the connectivity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colour reproduction, easy to set up

BDP-S6700 17/01/2018 by Mari70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only purchased this a few weeks ago but so pleased with it. Good for commercial dvds and also DVDs I have produced myself for photo slideshows etc. Easy to set up including connecting to our WiFi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use and set up

BDP-S6700 16/01/2018 by Del225 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this player only a few weeks ago so have not used it much so far. However, I am very pleased with the product so far and impresed by how easy it was to set-up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

be careful here

BDPS6700 15/01/2018 by PlaySmart (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this player to replace one that was not quite working. I'm not worried about the upscaling part but have a problem with starting the machine. It seems that in order to have the player recognize the controller I need to unplug the power from the back and then quickly pressing the eject tray button the tray extends and the machine works very well. Pressing the power button or any of the other buttons does not turn the player on. I'll get my son to see what he thinks about the power on failure.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good unit

BDPS6700 15/01/2018 by sixuvus (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last year and so far I am happy with it.. It needs a display counter on the front.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Iffy

BDPS6700 13/01/2018 by Missmarie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace the same model that started acting up: freezing up, etc. Set this up and first thing, first time use, did the exact same thing. Decided to give it a try and so far it has worked well ever since. (Two months) we shall see. I wanted to take it back immediately, but my husband said to try it for now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good looking

BDPS6700 09/01/2018 by Horsfall (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two months ago and i can't get it to play dvds from the UK. What am i doing wrong?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/01/2018

Hello Horsfall, this player is a region 1 DVD and region A BD player. Kindly check the region code of the DVD discs you are playing. For reference, please visit the links below:
https://docs.sony.com/release//specs/BDPS6700_mksp.pdf see "General Features".
https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4579669131.pdf see page 38.
Regards, _Bob

0

Does everything as advertised

BDPS6700 04/01/2018 by Theoldguy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a couple of weeks ago. Hooked it up and checked everything, works great! Couldn’t be happier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and price

BDPS6700 04/01/2018 by Sam H (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad I purchased a Sony versus the Samsung dps6300

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Blu-Ray disk player BDP-s6700

BDPS6700 04/01/2018 by The J (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it today,,a breeze to setup.. Didn't even needed to read the manual. All so clear, even the internet wifi setup. Just followed the prompts on the screen. Everything so clear. It even updated the device software, just so easy. It is a pleasure to deal with Sony products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

small in size

BDPS6700 03/01/2018 by Grandpato8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the way it works with my new TV and surround system. It turns both on when I turn on the DVD player. they work together.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set-up, Good Remote

BDPS6700 02/01/2018 by AZ_Engineer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

DVD and Blue-ray disks played well. Picture quality is good. Sound level was low, but I was able to increase my Sound Bar volume as needed. Sub Titles worked fine. I liked the small size of the unit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy setup

BDPS6700 31/12/2017 by NDY0 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

far more powerful than its size. easy to install and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent 3D player and picture.

BDPS6700 30/12/2017 by Stormyn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with my Sony product. Great picture and resolution, wonderful feature availability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS6700 28/12/2017 by UncleJohnny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this player based on other customer reviews and for the on-board apps and wi-fi that provide our older HD TV "smart" features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Missing HDMI cord

BDPS6700 28/12/2017 by bobiinec (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I need a HDMI cord that wasn't in the box - first DVD use was good?

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Multi region DVD player

BDP-S6700 26/12/2017 by meejahoar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good multi region DVD player, nice small size, easy to plug and play, relatively useful menu, great array of extras (Netflix, 3D, etc).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Newly purchased

BDPS6700 23/12/2017 by trikebike (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife had consulted Consumer Reports for comparative information on DVD players but I subsequently searched on line for a Sony product since I already had a Sony DVD player that had worked well over several years. This new model BDPS6700 had the features I wanted at a very competitive price. It turned out to be really compact, which was also a plus. It was straight forward to install and get operational, and I'm very satisfied with it at present. Hopefully it will be as reliable as my other Sony DVD player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy Installation

BDPS6700 22/12/2017 by 3D Enchanted (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this model for its 3D playing capability. It was a plug and play installation. I watched a 3D movie on it to verify that it worked. I’m delighted!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 19/12/2017 by Whistletrigger (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We just hooked it up last night and found it easy to install and to operate. We had been dealing with technology from the 90s that was very difficult to operate. This is a snap to operate and hookup. The picture it produces is magnificent. Can't hardly believe how great it makes older DVDs work. This is an excellent choice for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Typical Sony

BDPS6700 19/12/2017 by DonnyB (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality, remote is too small and could be just a little bigger. Does not work with the Sony Bravia T.V. though. Product is inexpensive too.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Disk Player BUT Catch Up TV Services Poor

BDP-S6700 17/12/2017 by MalcDu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a really good Disk player, and handles a fairly good range of formats with ease and competence. It delivers excellent picture quality and decent sound, though of course the final results depend on your TV and sound system to which it is connected. The range of connections is good, I like the fact it has a LAN socket (though speed is only 100 not GByte). I would have preferred more HDMI sockets, and more audio output options, but, hey, this is a relatively low priced bit of kit, and if you spend more you will get more. The design is simple; it is small and lightweight. The Sony Website is a very light with information on the Apps loaded into this little box, and I relied on a July 2016 What HiFi review for more information. Unfortunately this review seemed to suggest that the box had 'all UK catch up services via YouView' ; If it has I am as yet unable to find them !! . Yes it has BBC iPlayer and Demand 5, BUT no ITV, Channel 4, nor UKTV catch up apps. Whether Sony will at some stage update this critical shortfall, I suspect not. I find the Opera based apps system rather poor, being more used to Android apps. So a great Disk player, but rather disappointing with its other features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact

BDP-S6700 16/12/2017 by secbird (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

it is smaller than our previous Sony Blu Ray player which is great. Much easier to use and offers more features like Netflix and other apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat little unit

BDP-S6700 14/12/2017 by Paddyman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Impressed with the features of this unit,would recommend to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony is a great product.

BDPS6700 13/12/2017 by Garmeister (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The look, the quality of player, and name Sony are desirable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features

BDP-S6700 10/12/2017 by varathan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this sony blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling on october 2017

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great DVD player!

BDPS6700 06/12/2017 by Bob Y (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This DVD player appears to have exceptional playback quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 25/11/2017 by Khubbaitlyn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item and I absolutely love all of the features it has.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reliable, Simple to Use

BDPS6700/CA 24/11/2017 by BearPaw (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Once this player is properly hooked up, everything was simple. DVD's and Blu Ray discs play well. Apps load quickly. My unit automatically update to latest version of software. Screen image quality is very satisfying. USB on front of case makes for easy insert. NOTE: Make sure your HDMI cable is FULLY inserted into the back of this player. It is possible to partially connect this cable and feel it is securely in place, but if you do, you may experience issues.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good BD player on a budget

BDPS6700 21/11/2017 by mikeSF (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is much to love about this player and only a couple of shortcomings keep this from being 5 stars for me. This is the first player I have used without a front panel display showing the elapsed time. One can quickly bring up that information on the screen using the remote but it would be nice not to disturb the viewing. The other item is the remote itself: it is REALLY small -- half the size of the Sony remote that came with the machine this one replaced. Other than that, this machine works quickly in opening the tray and loading BDs. It handles discs and streaming media beautifully. My actual rating would be 4 1/2 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

GREAT COMPACT AND DULE PLAYER.

BDPS6700 20/11/2017 by CHUNY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT. IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND THE PICTURE IS TRUE CLARITY FOR ALL TYPES OF DISK SYSTEMS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great device - not so great set up and instruction

BDPS6700 19/11/2017 by CarlMD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had high hopes for this device when I took it out of the box and installed it. Instead of a quick install, it proved to be quite difficult. The issue I finally discovered what that even though the player had 3 bars on my wireless network, it was not sufficient to allow it to be connected. After many attempts and scouring the internet, I decided to move my wireless router right next to the player. I used a long network cable from my cable modem to the wireless router and placed it directly in front of the player. Now I had 5 bars, and it then connected and cofigured on the wireless network first try. Returned the wireless router to it original location, back to 3 bars on the player, but the internet functions work just fine. Bottom line, this player needs max signal strength to make initial connection and configuration to the wireless network and internet. After that, it works find with a more normal signal strenght.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact and neat

BDP-S6700 14/11/2017 by Feathered Quill (United Kingdom)

Great product, the upscaling makes non bluray discs look fabulous and the bluray discs themselves are tops. I liked the product so much that I ordered a second for the bedroom!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideal small player for kitchen

BDP-S6700 12/11/2017 by Young OAP (United Kingdom)

Bought to go with new small TV in kitchen replacing one that played DVDs.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good product

BDPS6700 08/11/2017 by pjjp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does everything I expected and more. I like it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

BDPS6700 03/11/2017 by JTLYTLE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small and easy to use! Many features and 3D with WiFi. Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It has great features that I really like

BDPS6700 02/11/2017 by Northern Taino Raven (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is actually my second one is really nice DVD player with a lot of future of specially Blu-ray

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features and easy to set up

BDPS6700 27/10/2017 by Joyg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased this blue ray player and it was delightful to set up

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value!

BDPS6700 25/10/2017 by Jimmy J (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Performs as expected. Great picture. User friendly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great value

BDPS6700 25/10/2017 by sagamitom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Finally got tired of my Samsung blu-ray not working without being reset a dozen times. Always loved Sony products and bought this at local box store since I already have a beautiful Sony 4k tv. Easy set up, quiet and consistent operation, up-scales dvd and blu-ray to near 4k quality, all at a great price. Very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

DVD player

BDPS6700 24/10/2017 by HiLo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This player was a gift. I am an older person, but find it easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features.

BDPS6700 21/10/2017 by Cre8r (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works great for the price. Great picture. This one is more user freindly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

picture perfect

BDPS6700 20/10/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The player works perfectly. picture and sound quality is superb!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0