342

4.3 based on 342 customer reviews

184
108
16
20
14
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

love the autmatic focus and smile detector

DSCH300B 08/11/2016 by momahen87 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i got this for my birthday to take pictures of our new baby and i love it. the automatic smile detection is so neat but could use some work because the focus goes out when its in use. great camera for close ups

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very poor battery life

DSC-H300 10/09/2016 by notahappychappy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice camera spoilt by poor battery life. Packaging on the box boasts of 350 pictures from the set of batteries supplied. I got 41 ! Even when using a fresh set of a well know brand I only got 52 shots. It went back for a refund

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

343 Customer Reviews

0

Great camera for the price

DSCH300B 25/05/2018 by Djtele (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago to take some pictures at a wedding. Pictures were good quality and screen was easy to see.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H300 22/05/2018 by Ikklemo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Needing a new camera, so got this one. Easy to use - just found opening the battery/sim card a bit hard to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good value to price.

DSC-H300 16/05/2018 by Blod (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still working out the menu options and how best to use them. For the price it has many features and overall seems to be a good camera. The only glaring drawback I can find is that it is power hungry and eats batteries. It's a pity there's no plug in recharge system. The rechargeable batteries I tried will not make it even switch on (yes, they're the correct ones, fully charged) so I can only use disposable alkaline batteries.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy Use

DSC-H300 08/05/2018 by Quilt lady (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is so easy to use and light to handle. Looking forward to a lot more photography.

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolute dissatisfaction with the camera

DSC-H300 07/05/2018 by Andrej77777 (USA)

- display quickly scratched - bad and slow focus - sometimes you need to turn the camera off and on to prevent it from blurring - videos are blurry (any self-sharpening) - dead pixels on the display - Once the lens has snapped since then, the sound of the camera is much louder My camera was bought as a gift to me through a single nonprofit project. I'm handicapped. He has been complained but, as the seller and service have said, it works correctly.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Birders do not buy

DSC-H300 01/05/2018 by Bird man Nicksville AZ (USA)

I was gifted this camera for my bird pictures I take yearly here at Nicksville, AZ. No matter what setting you use it takes to long to focus on birds which do not give you much time to capture a picture. Even if the birds do give you the time most of the pictures will still come out of focus. I have owned other cameras that produce much greater results. So if you are a birder like me do not buy this camera, you will be very disappointed.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing Camera! Love it!

DSCH300/B 23/04/2018 by Nanii0117 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Such an amazing camera! Worth the buy! Takes amazing photos of my niece and my son!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This camera will be returned

DSCH300B 20/04/2018 by Voni (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I sell antique jewelry and therefore needed precise photos of my items. I've only used or rather attempted to use this camera at the most on 3 different occasions. Picture quality is minimal. It didn't flash when prompted and the supplied (Sony) batteries died although I was careful to not leave it in an on position. There is no adapter to be able to charge it! Not a good purchase.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Sony H300

DSC-H300 20/04/2018 by Ron267 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant little camera. Takes great pictures without any fuss and with excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use.

DSC-H300 19/04/2018 by Brad Boy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the camera for a birthday present as a starter camera and so far so good qaulity of pictures seem good and is easy to use. Not properly used all it's features yet. Onwards and upwards very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Not compatable with my computer

DSC-H300 13/04/2018 by lapairclue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Keeps telling me to downgrade to windows 7 to use software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good quality camera

DSC-H300 19/03/2018 by EmmaJane (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My daughter loves it and finds the quality of pictures good.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-H300 13/03/2018 by dumdedum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

its an ok camera there are others with better batterys for the same money

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love my new camera

DSC-H300 08/03/2018 by Heidi1976 (USA)

I bought my camera for the passion of photography and this camera delivers awesome photos and good/decent videos. I'm happy I bought it and cannot beat the price. Nice work SONY as always!!! Two thumbs up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony H300

DSC-H300 07/03/2018 by cshore58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice easy to use camera great clear pictures quite impressed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice

DSCH300/B 04/03/2018 by Okie LARRY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still learning to use this, but so far, I'm really impressed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Always Cold (Blue), More Zoom Than It Can Use

DSCH300/B 04/03/2018 by PTI2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm trying to figure out how to get it fixed before I set fire to it. I had a Panasonic Lumix that was similar but FAR better. With the Lumix, I had full-featured menus and could use full Optical zoom and still have clear images. With this? Neither is the case. If I use full OPTICAL zoom, images are blurry and no matter what I do with menu adjustments, I have to correct the overwhelming "blueness" of images in Photoshop. I have a ton of film cameras from 110 to 8 X 10, my own darkroom, and have used a range of "Digicams". This one is the worst. I'm hoping it's a dud and that one of the warrantees (Sony and extended) will get it replaced/repaired.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features!

DSCH300B 22/02/2018 by Echo76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I'm glad I purchased it! Great features for a low price. Buying rechargeable batteries a must. I liked the Sony camera so much that I also bought a DSC-HX300! I use them both and they make you feel like a pro, even if you're not.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

no adequate user instructions, battery access poor

DSC-H300 16/02/2018 by Zebdee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unhappy user instructions inadequate, flimsily built ie battery access.for a point and shoot camera not easy to take good studio pictures.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

H300 is an excellent camera for the money

DSCH300/B 15/02/2018 by camman007 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent camera for the money. I have other cameras but this can't be beat for the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good so far- bought it for up coming trip

DSCH300B 09/02/2018 by Linberk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works as advertised in the description. Will know better in a month

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Camera For Simple Tasks

DSCH300/B 08/02/2018 by 4535 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great camera to be uses for simple photography. Works for me! I recommend it for sure. The only bad part is that it makes ugly sounds when its recording, like a stomach. Weird, but still a great camera!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

1year and still no good.

DSC-H300 26/01/2018  (USA)

I bought this camera for regular everyday and vacation photos. I have a backdrop and light system as well for inside, but I have yet to figure out how to get clear images. 80% are blury. I have to take several photos as well as use photoshop. It's a real disapointment that my cheap phone captures better images for the money spent. When I bought it was double the price. I gave this camera 1 star for occasional clarity and 1 star for decent features.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good quality photos easy to use

DSC-H300 20/01/2018 by steveski (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i brought this camera to capture the holiday photos and vids of our dhina tour in the new year as it does eveything you want and yo know you have it with you you can feel that it belongs to yo unlike some of the little hand camras as they are easy to loose

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awful Instruction Guide

DSCH300/B 18/01/2018 by Nickname is used already (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still trying to figure out basic functions. It should not be this difficult to download photos onto my desktop computer.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Not Too Sure; Yet!

DSC-H300 16/01/2018 by Plum2151 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my new Sony DSC 330 from Currys a couple of weeks ago. Haven't ,really used it yet. But I was really disappointed to fin, when I unpacked it to see that it was not a rechargeable battery. Nothing on the blurb made reference to this.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good outdoors

DSCH300B 16/01/2018 by Jerry23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is good outdoors with the stills and movies. However once indoors I find it rather grainy with out the flash. Movies indoors are poor.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony DSC H300

DSC-H300 16/01/2018 by Tashya (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband brought me this for Christmas as I enjoy taking photos, as I’m a amateur this camera is very light weight, stylish and easy to use, great picture quality and zoom is good, other features are easy to use. At present and in the future I cannot find any cons with the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great fun camera!

DSCH300/B 15/01/2018 by brookesasser1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good price for good pictures! Not your professional pictures, but worth it if you are looking something just to have fun with and capture clear memories.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Returned It!

DSC-H300 15/01/2018 by Lulu555 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 4 AAA batteries only last for 29 photos. The auto focusing was so slow, which I couldn't find a way to use manually, any wildlife I tried to photograph had gone before the camera was ready. My old Sony DSC-HX100 was brilliant. This camera was a massive disappointment.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSCH300B 11/01/2018  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and this camera is easy to use and takes good pics.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Camera shame about the batteries

DSC-H300 04/01/2018 by Telephone Bob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good camera an upgrade on my previous one .There are one or two programmes that take a bit of getting used too. Main problem is that it appears to use batteries at a very fast rate . Had not taken many shots when batteries needed replacing. This could be me getting used to the camera but I don't think so.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does NOT have good quality!

DSCH300B 03/01/2018 by jackie28000 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the camera broke on me out of nowhere, now the lens wont even open.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not happy with battery life, or User Manual......

DSC-H300 01/01/2018 by EChand5000 (USA)

I use this camera to take macro pictures, for use on the internet. I'm pleased with the quality of the pictures, but battery life is really a major issue. I'm really disappointed that Sony didn't use a permanent re-chargeable battery in this camera. The manual included with this camera is a joke! This is my first time with a Sony product and I'm dis-appointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Comfortable to use but...

DSCH300B 31/12/2017 by MysTaken1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the feel and fit but haven't figured out the snap shot picture taking with the 2 stage shutter button without a tripod.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Has alot of different features

DSCH300B 30/12/2017 by shortchange (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was one of my christmas presents and although theres alot to learn on how to use different features, its awesome!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Awesome picture

DSCH300B 26/12/2017 by Stephanielynn01 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a Christmas present love it! great for photography exactly what I bought it for

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Confusing but good

DSCH300B 16/12/2017 by Whitsam (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it so far. Will be using more once baby arrives.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for photos, rubbish for videos

DSC-H300 12/12/2017 by Deadearnest (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased specifically for a series of video shoots and it has let us down badly - every few seconds the video image will go out of focus - we took it back to where we bought it and they reset some of the settings but still it goes out of focus for no real reason. In low light, it's awful, so if you want photos, it's good, but otherwise, sadly, a waste of money

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy so far

DSC-H300 04/11/2017 by Hertfordshire2017 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera about 3 weeks ago to replace an old Sony camera that couldn't be repaired. I've not really had much opportunity to use it to the full but so far so good. Easy to use, not too heavy. Am looking forward to learning more about the features.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Awesome

DSCH300B 04/11/2017 by Hjkllkjg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband got me this camera yesterday... best camera i have every used !!!! Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

very good

DSC-H300 27/10/2017 by ozzy666 (United Kingdom)

first impression.very good.santa pod tmorro drag racing,then we,ll see how good/easy it is to use,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fun Camera

DSCH300B 16/10/2017 by Grumpygranpa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a replacement for a previous camera with only 14MP. This has 20. Optical zoom is fast and smooth. Very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Focuses easily. Buttons are large; easy handling.

DSCH300B 17/09/2017 by Sam61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I am pleased with this camera. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great Features

DSCH300/B 17/09/2017 by TAD1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have not used my camera yet, getting ready to go on vacation, excited to use this Sony Product

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great first time camera

DSC-H300 17/09/2017 by Monkey200000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for our 13 yr for his gcse course. Fantastic camera for first bash at photography.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

sony h300

DSC-H300 15/09/2017 by sidsnott (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

lovely design and very easy to use the rest says stall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great pics

DSCH300B 14/09/2017 by kennabua (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought the camera today and I already know how to use it as if I own it for quite some time. It's user friendly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

DSC-H300 11/09/2017 by Yianni (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so glad I bought this I'm over the moon with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Easy to Use

DSC-H300 06/09/2017 by Digweed (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only had the camera a short period but I am very pleased with it. Very easy to use and takes good pictures. The only down side is the difficulty I have using the screen in bright sunlight to take a shot (my last camera, which died a painful death had a eye viewer).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ONLY PROBLEM IS TIME BETWEEN PHOTOS

DSCH300B 25/08/2017 by TOMVET77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT THIS FOR WILDLIFE PHOTOS FROM A BOAT TO REDUCE BLURRING

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

5

0

Great Digital camera

DSC-H300 09/08/2017 by Hobbit (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use and set up, and i have already taken some good pictures , very pleased .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

OK CAMERA GOOD PRICE

DSCH300/B 30/07/2017 by JDMH (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

ok sharp photos but no cd have to download program

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great apart from battery life

DSC-H300 28/07/2017 by Tomtom57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great wee camera but battery life is appalling! Takes 4 x AA batteries, not the usual single camera rechargeable. Very short life especially if you are using zoom feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Superb quality camera

DSC-H300 23/07/2017 by Colin H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was very impressed by the quality of this camera and would definitely recommend it to others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

camera

DSCH300/B 22/07/2017 by Autumn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased this camera and found it to be amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Photos

DSCH300/B 19/07/2017 by Austin80 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely a good camera. It takes good photos. GG

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

easy to use

DSC-H300 10/07/2017 by mcrn55 (United Kingdom)

very good for incompetent photographersreplaced old olympus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great pictures and price

DSCH300/B 09/07/2017 by Cindy76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just got this, and still learning. I foster dogs and puppys so good, clear pictures and videos are important in finding these guys a great home. The camera is a little complicated for me, and I have played around with it a little bit. The important thing is to actually read the instructions before you start! lol It is a little bulky, and more fragile then my last camera. Here is hoping it serves me as long as that one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Brilliant zoom and auto focus.

DSC-H300 07/07/2017 by Gramps Romeo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have brought this for our holiday and fist impressions is that it is a brilliant camara.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Won't stay alive

DSC-H300 07/07/2017 by Faya (USA)

I received this about a year ago and noticed right away it shuts off in 15 minutes. I thought the batteries were faulty but soon realized it would turn back on after a couple minute break. I love how the photos turn out but this defect is extremely annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Easy To Use

DSCH300/B 05/07/2017 by Wideglide513 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm just got this camera for a bday present and it's very easy to use. I took some pics over the 4th of July holiday and it took great pics of the people as well as the fireworks.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I LOVE IT

DSC-H300 05/07/2017 by jhonny snowflake (USA)

i love it guys but can i do a live video with a program not an adaptor?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Pleased

DSCH300/B 27/06/2017 by DaytonaBeachRealtor (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Aggressive design, looks great. Very clear shots. Easy to use, even for occasional use. Wish it were wifi (only drawback), but the price and features outweigh the wifi option.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product

DSC-H300 27/06/2017 by Two tone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have enjoyed using this camera picture quality is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Love My New Sony

DSC-H300 16/06/2017 by kelli (USA)

I had a nice canon DSLR - Loved it but am no longer doing photography as a sideline. I just sold all of my equipment and got this. I am in love with it. Very easy to use. If you don't understand something, just play with the camera. I love the color settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great features

DSC-H300 13/06/2017 by Crafterles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera recently and it is very easy to use and very light. Perfect for holidays.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

camera

DSC-H300 11/06/2017 by betelgeuse2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All right I suppose. Certainly aint no olympus or canon.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-H300 11/06/2017 by Aylsham (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took a lot of pictures while on holiday in Norway and pleased with them.As a beginner to this type of camera l wish there was more detailed help on using the many features a lot l don't understand with the online manual.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0