15

4.7 based on 15 customer reviews

11
4
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

15 Customer Reviews

0

Good Bridge Camera

DSCHX350/B 21/05/2018 by PJAG (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it one month and seems to be good quality and value for the funds (purchased a refurbished model)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 17/05/2018 by Joo1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for a holiday. Does everything it says . Still finding new features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love it

DSCHX350/B 29/03/2018 by lucid_living (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

i’m in love with this camer, it’s absolutely amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very sharp lens, incredible zoom (1200m)

DSCHX350/B 24/01/2018 by garyduh (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I made plenty of studies before I bought this, and hesitated with its too-small 1/2.3" sensor... But I glad I made the purchase about a month ago. I am so amazed on its sharp lens quality, powerful zoom up to 100x and still clear enough, stabilizer that still be able to handheld with 1200mm zoom, very quick and accurate focus.... With this all in one camera, I no longer carry with bulk heavy old DSLR set, and get even better photography. The only few cons I met...; distorted colors of the EVF, not easy to operate the Manual Focus, and the over-all image quality when enlarged...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

DSC-HX350 24/01/2018 by Arlo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had the camera a few weeks but the features available are awesome,and picture quality is the best I have had

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 07/12/2017 by Miner (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Has everything I need.excellent zoom.easy to handle.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really good telephoto lens

DSC-HX350 02/12/2017 by pics48 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thinks it's the best bridge camera I have used both in the daytime and using night shots

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good

DSC-HX350 24/11/2017 by Quilter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had as a birthday present and still getting used to all the things it can do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing zoom and focus

DSC-HX350 13/11/2017 by Jodie239 (United Kingdom)

Brought a few weeks ago for partners birthday. It's a good size and excellent for what it's needed for

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing

DSCHX350/B 08/11/2017 by artin (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

amazing camera, love it ,big fan of sony products :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-HX350 20/08/2017 by Hbomb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera with superb Zeis lens. Only gripe I got with it is.its a right pain trying to get carry strap threaded through.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

fantastic

DSC-HX350 01/08/2017 by percy throw up (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this was brought a few weeks ago and already i have some fantastic photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Still trying to find my way but so far very happy.

DSC-HX350 27/06/2017 by Mrs mouse (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted to upgrade from my last camera so far very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Choice

DSC-HX350 02/06/2017 by Im in charge (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I considered several manufacturers for a replacement Bridge camera, Sony was not on my list but visiting a retailer my wife spotted what can only be described as a gem. The grip, weight and position of controls is brilliant, the zoom is really nice and the results are excellent. The range of viewing opportunities is enhanced by the view finder and tilting screen. I have owned many cameras since 1963 but I think this on performance so far could be the best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Excellant Camera

DSC-HX350 15/05/2017 by micjac (United Kingdom)

I purchased this camera about six weeks ago, so far it has perform very well, this is my 5th Bridge Camera and the 1st one to take a good photo at FULL ZOOM. Photos taken at lower focal lengths are very good, there are some very good settings a good all round camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

1