574

4.3 based on 574 customer reviews

310
198
35
12
19
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27/09/2014 by Sightseer12 (USA)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

12

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09/01/2018 by TonySC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

575 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent pictures and features

DSC-WX350 09/12/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality for the size & price of camera. A brilliant small lightweight camera for travelling, easily fits in a pocket unnoticed. Excellent features. The only niggles which need improvement are 1) bulk erasing of everything on the card. Its a lengthy, fiddly process but other manufacturers do this easily, and 2) special features for shooting are found in some settings but not others and some features are not in menus at all but are in buttons on the back. Its a real muddle. And I still haven't been able to locate rich tone mono, watercolour or some other picture effects which this camera is supposed to be able to perform. Despite these niggles its a brilliant camera and I'm very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

First review of product

DSC-WX350 13/11/2019 by BarnesDACB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to fit in trouser pockets - small enough to do so, simple enough to switch on, and review pictures, transfer of files is easy with software, picture quality v.good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing pictures

DSC-WX350 29/10/2019 by EuanG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very pleased with this camera and it surpassed all my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy using, digital camera with I auto+ functions,

DSCWX350/B 26/10/2019 by anuradha123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

User firendly digital camera with latest technology, with reasonable price

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product

DSC-WX350 25/10/2019 by Teejaydog (United Kingdom)

Very Happy happy with this product as it fulfils all that I need in a small portable camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great zoom, clear picture, very poor charging port

DSC-WX350 18/10/2019 by Flannel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to use on holiday, very poor instructions for use. What is the good of a versatile camera with no manual. We don't all have access to the internet.very flimsy cover for charging port, USB lead is to big to fit properly. Otherwise great product.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Mac

DSC-WX350 10/10/2019 by neverhad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product was OK until Apple Mac decided that they were only allowing 64bit programmes. Alas I cannot use this system now. The camera still works and is quite good

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Brilliant little camera!

DSC-WX350 09/10/2019 by Recordamus (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera about a month ago after some careful research and have been very impressed with the results thus far. Having previously purchased a Sony digital camera some years ago, some of the settings etc. were familiar to me, so the learning curve wasn't too steep. I found someone to print and bind the full user-manual off the Internet, as I find it difficult to dodge about in a .PDF file on my computer and the printed manual was much easier to navigate around. My wife also uses the WX350 and finds no difficulty in obtaining brilliant pictures and movies as well, many in indoor and low-light conditions. I really would have no hesitation in recommending this little camera, which so far has produced some astonishingly good images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent value

DSC-WX350 28/09/2019 by TezG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set up and use. Not used it much yet but very pleased with the results so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent zoom

DSC-WX350 28/09/2019  (United Kingdom)

I am on my second version of this camera as sadly the first one I got in March 2018 developed two different mechanical faults. But I love the camera so much I have got a new one (having got a refund on my first one). The zoom is particularly good. The main flaw is its inability to take action photos (e.g. football) under floodlights - very poor quality. But its excellence for regular photography makes me a fan.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wifi doesn't work and support is rubbish

DSC-WX350 26/09/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is basically flawed. I only purchased it for the wifi transfer feature and it is hopelessly unreliable. Worse still it corrupts the stored images. Only used premium cards, tried 3 brands, no joy.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super-fast focusing & Takes Great Photos

DSC-WX350 23/09/2019 by dezfutak (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Taken more photos in the last few weeks than in the last year combined - a real joy to use!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mostly Very Good

DSC-WX350 22/09/2019 by Aller (United Kingdom)

This Sony Compact Digital Camera was bought for me as a present. My son, who bought it, knew I was not very conversant with modern technology but he assured me the camera met my wishes and needs and was straightforward. In many ways he was right; it is excellent and does all I require. However, even after taking 100+ pictures, I still am learning - I hope! Some of my pictures are too dark; I hope practice, and advice, will overcome this. Generally I find it very good but wish there were more details and advice on using it online.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great camera but software not working as it should

DSC-WX350 29/08/2019 by Alex400 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera for taking pictures of vehicles which we do daily specifically for the WiFi import feature. Although the camera is great and the WiFi import initially worked it is intermittent which is no good to us as we use it daily for business purposes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-WX350 27/08/2019 by DavidLW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought to replace older camera and found it easy to use and good quality product

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use, great pictures!

DSC-WX350 26/08/2019 by Oldbloke (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago on the basis of positive reviews on Amazon. My previous camera was a Nikon Coolpix which served me very well over 14 years but had started to slow up and took so long to take the next picture! What I personally like about this camera.. It's easy to take good pictures with it. I have taken loads already. It's well made, its so quickly ready for the next picture. What I don't like: It can be over eager to use the flash, so that indoor pics can be over bright. Even outside in low light the flash will go off, leaving some pics looking 'washed out'.. I think there must be a way of correcting this, but I haven't found it yet. Also, controls and mike positions look a bit vulnerable to knocks or dust. the usb multifit socket cover gets in the way, and I can see that getting detached if I'm not careful. Then there's the lack of easily accessible info and set up instructions - some of which were incredibly vague, as though having sold you the camera Sony had lost interest. I did initially download their dedicated photo programme, but again the instructions for using it and the photo editing facilities were so confusing, I gave up. I uninstalled it and went back to good old Apple Photos! But the ease of use, the quality of the pics and the zoom facility puts a real smile on your face, so I would recommend friends at least shortlist it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great little camera

DSC-WX350 26/08/2019 by pronana (United Kingdom)

no wifi yet having problems there - good handy pocket size light easy to use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

A good compact camera, lightweight and easy to us

DSC-WX350 11/08/2019 by Bardawn (United Kingdom)

Glad I bought this camera as my old kept developing faults

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DSC-WX350

DSC-WX350 10/08/2019 by Marty1973 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this camera to replace my dated Sony compact camera. Pleased that the battery is the same as my Sony digital camcorder so only need to carry around one charger and couple of batteries. Good weight to the camera. Dedicated case is a little clumsy but gives good all round protection. Instructions very very limited in information and nowhere in the manual does it state what maximum sized memory card you can use. Zoom is quick and in some cases a little too quick in its movement. Slow to respond when turning the unit on and off, you wonder if you have pressed the button or not.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Language

DSCWX350B 10/08/2019 by Basmman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received it as a gift from Japan, I am in the middle east, I don't speak nor read Japanese, therefor I am unable to use it, I couldn't change the language in the Camera because it is for Japan market only. I sent an email to Sony to help me, but i got no reply.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

excellent camera

DSC-WX350 31/07/2019 by dell66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

takes perfect photos so easy to set up and use good size slips into pocket easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 09/07/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find it very easy to use and I can just slip it in my pocket. So much easier than the Canon SLR I normally use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-WX350 09/07/2019 by Steven100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose this camera to use in addition to a bridge camera. It does everything I expected but fits easily in my pocket. Ideal for those moments when a picture opportunity crops up unexpectedly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-WX350 09/07/2019 by Anona1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a brilliant little camera. Very easy to use plus the photos are so clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic photos

DSC-WX350 06/07/2019 by Mrs B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this camera just over a week, it was so easy to link to my mobile to send photos across. Very easy to use with some great features. Slips into my pocket just ready for that photo opportunity. It arrived on time and it is just what it says on the box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great zoom

DSC-WX350 06/07/2019 by adrian 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I found the 20xzoom very smooth and it stayed in focus when zooming in and out

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 05/07/2019 by Dancefairy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after I saw my friends photos as they were very good and asked which camera she had. So easy to use too as that's what I require on holiday just point and click job done. Videos are excellent as took one at a party - visuals and sound nir distorted as on my previous camera. Love it and the white one is gorgeous.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact camera with 20x zoom

DSC-WX350 01/07/2019 by Edward12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent compact camera with 20 times zoom. The image quality of the photographs are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A super small camera.

DSC-WX350 28/06/2019 by Fifer Ronnie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera very recently because of a fault in my own small camera, and have no regrets = apart from the challenge transferring photos to my pc and then printing these at the smaller than A5 size offered.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 26/06/2019 by Ali4 (United Kingdom)

This is a light, compact camera, which takes great photos. You can send the photos to a PC or mobile phone via wifi for use on social media.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact & easy

DSC-WX350 23/06/2019 by Eleanor60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received this as a birthday present. Once the instructions were downloaded online which are much clearer than those that came with it I had no problems. It is a very easy and compact camera and even selfies are successful!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Weak and breakable

DSC-WX350 18/06/2019 by Lizzy1984 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only had just over a month and it stopped working, I was given a replacement that broke, just a simple knock and I wouldn't turn back on, I had the replacement not long, I'm very disappointed The case to the battery is extremely weak and bendy

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 18/06/2019 by Snugglepuss1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this some time ago now, and it is lovely and small, take great photos. Well recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all around Pocket Camera

DSC-WX350 12/06/2019 by zoomu1 (USA)

pictures are pretty darn good for a small censor. Camera takes great video, especially the audio from the stereo microphone. I have this camera for five years now dropping a few times and works great! The only thing lacking is a viewfinder.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great came ra and very good quality picture

DSC-WX350 11/06/2019 by suzybell (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use this camera all the time brilliant for the price as well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-WX350 07/06/2019 by dashin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great and easy to use camera . Does everything I need it to do from a small digital camera and more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX350 06/06/2019 by Hrothgar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sturdy and conveniently small, packing in many features. Only drawback, lack of a comprehensive operating manual. I don’t understand how to custom shoot, use always the Automatic setting. Have searched on line without success.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

WX350

DSC-WX350 06/06/2019 by Williamj200 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as light weight alternative to SLR and performed really well for such a compact camera. Menu's and composition on a screen took some getting use to particularly in bright light but key is it takes great images with a very capable zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-WX350 29/05/2019 by Baz2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought camera from Camera exchange Bristol Sales team very helpfuf ,I personally like the zoom feature

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very neat camera

DSC-WX350 26/05/2019 by Billy12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this camera a few weeks now & very pleased with the results. Small & light easy to leave on one setting just point & shoot . Colours are great & focusing is spot on weather close up or long distance. Fantastic zoom for Sochi a small camera. You really won’t be disappointed it’s worth that little bit extra.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very handy

DSC-WX350 24/05/2019 by geowolfe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find this camera useful as I can take it anywhere in my pocket. Zoom is excellent

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic compact camera

DSC-WX350 23/05/2019 by CazzaT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this camera 3 weeks now, and am so pleased with it. I can pop it in my handbag, rucksack, or around my neck in its case - it is very lightweight and comfortable to hold - yet the pictures, zoom, playback and simplicity of use are amazing. I can also upload directly to my phone to share images. It was the perfect choice for me and I would highly recommend .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice camera but not compatible with my iphone

DSC-WX350 22/05/2019 by Coffee1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had to return this camera because it was not compatible with my iPhone 6s or my MacBook Air, which meant I could not use the WIFI or download upgrades for the camera. Did contact Sony but nothing you could do. Camera itself was great, easy to use but didn’t get a chance to try it out properly. Sony needs to make it clearer that their cameras are not compatible with all phones and computers

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great camera

DSCWX350B 21/05/2019 by Peregrinetx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my third Sony Cybershot camera; I still have the first one and when I dropped the second one, I promised myself a replacement as soon as I could afford it. I have found the cameras intuitively manageable and love the steady shot feature, the panoramic and video features. I am astounded by the tight shot focus capability--something my very good (25 mega pixel) camera phone does not deliver. Use the proper camera for shots I can take time for and for shots I am planning for. it's valuable for the shots you're sure you want to keep.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely and lightweight,great for traveling

DSC-WX350 20/05/2019 by Granny gran gran (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gift for me to take on holiday, lovely and lightweight and compact.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 20/05/2019 by HappyO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace a very old digital camera. This is so much better. So many useful features and fast and easy to use. Very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

VERY EASY TO USE. GOOD PICTURES.

DSC-WX350 06/05/2019 by Barnaby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only taken a few photos with this camera but it seems easy to focus and fairly straight forward to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX350 02/05/2019 by Rachel D (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I tried other cameras which were sent back as the battery life was rubbish. Bought this for an upcoming holiday, have used it on days out up to now. Firstly the battery life is great,have used it quite a bit, and not had to charge it yet. Secondly the zoom is fab. Overall a great compact camera, definitely worth a try. Very lightweight which is what I needed, I have a bridge camera which I find bulky to carry around, this is a perfect replacement, takes lovely clear pics too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 01/05/2019 by Grommit (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lovely compact camera with features of a more expensive model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Telephoto lens./ wi.fi. / compact size

DSC-WX350 18/04/2019 by Terry 35 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a few weeks ago as my grandchildren were arriving. And to replace my little silver Sony Cybershot I bought ten to fifteen years ago, which is finally becoming unreliable . But a great little compact. Also went for the more expensive version for its longer lens, and to use for distance in sport. The wi fi would enable me to transfer photos to my iPad albums. Luckily the local dealer I purchased from set up and explained the process. Sadly i had to return three times before I caught on.Tricky process for me and others struggling with setting up wi if. Now feel confident I made the right choice..Quality of pictures fine . enjoy the Sony quality.

0

0

0

brilliant camera

DSC-WX350 11/04/2019 by Yourmum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

great picture quality and amazing focus zoom. 1 2 3 4 5 6

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 11/04/2019 by earpa (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought this camera for my birthday and it is excellent. Good video & zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact Camera

DSC-WX350 11/04/2019 by colette65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a gift, also a second camera. This camera fits in my bag and comes everywhere with me, I love how easy it is to use. When I change the setting there is an information screen that tells me what shooting mode its best for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very complicated, but quite good

DSC-WX350 03/04/2019 by AandM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony are well-established and reliable. But this camera was very difficult to get the pictures off of, onto the computer. I have had 2 digital cameras previously, and downloaded the photos with no problem. This time it took an hour of fiddling about before it was possible. In fact I gave up for 3 months then tried again. Funnily enough, now I have done it once, it does it more or less automatically and is very good. Also, it took absolutely ages to find out how to switch off the Flash function. This device (like many, sadly, nowadays) came with no instruction booklet. Booklet is more user-friendly than computer-screen advice. Why not sell it with the option of a £1 booklet to go with it? And I do NOT want to connect my camera to multiple devices, and found all the questions encouraging this behaviour very irritating and time-wasting. Also, sometimes it decides to take 10 pictures at a time instead of just one, which is hard to cancel. Apart from this, it is very lightweight and reliable and takes good pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Best Camera I have ever Bought

DSC-WX350 31/03/2019 by joshdc0612 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera two years ago and have shot many beautiful pictures with this camera.It has multiple features which allowed my camera to switch to different modes to fit the atmosphere and scene.Overall, I would recommend this camera to anyone who wants to start a career in photography and to do blogs for anything.10/10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compact, lighweight. takes great pictures

DSC-WX350 25/03/2019 by Glen999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera as wanted something separate from a phone. It's light, compact and takes excellent pictures. I'm delighted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb compact camera

DSC-WX350 21/03/2019 by david14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is ideal for me as it fits in my pocket but despite its diminutive size, it has excellent, useful, innovative features. With superior auto I got some very good shots and some of the features in program auto, such as toy camera are very interesting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great all rounder, fits in shirt pocket.

DSC-WX350 19/03/2019 by ROC60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the camera for sometime, it has proved to be an excellent travel/holiday camera, it has a very good zoom range and a large megapixel count giving fine detailed images. Battery life is particularly good at approximately 300 images, the camera starts up quickly and is ready within a second or so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 08/03/2019 by Eastfield1948 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little camera, the extra bit of screen size makes all the difference

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lightweight compact

DSC-WX350 07/03/2019 by SB UK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small lightweight and compact. Recently purchased but finding the Wi Fi to transfer images needs several attempts before it works ( poor instructions provided )

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent little camera with a great lense

DSC-WX350 05/03/2019 by LuTLu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so impressed with this camera, the quality of the photographs is way sharper and detailed than I could have imagined. It's incredibly easy to use and I would not now be parted from it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy use

DSC-WX350 03/03/2019 by Mealies (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to have in my pocket as enjoy walks and taking photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-WX350 26/02/2019 by Lynn1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lovely, easy to use compact camera, giving great pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Upset

DSC-WX350 21/02/2019 by Jo 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it for holiday of my life, to New Zealand and Australia. Just started in Melbourne and camera kaput, ie not working at all with error mark in middle of frame, saying somthing like error E9101 flashing continuously. Extremely disappointed. It did work at first, but wrong the first day, so useless after buying it now.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0