ZX110 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

$34.99

12

4.1 based on 12 customer reviews

5
5
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21/01/2018 by headset user (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 17/01/2018 by SonicPPL (USA)

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality at reasonable price

Standard 27/12/2017 by Carnig01 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality for headphones within this price range. Excellent sound quality for streaming audio and movies. The headphones fit well and could be worn for hours without any discomfort. Defintely would recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 27/11/2017 by Ben A (USA)

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23/09/2017 by BIG_Groove (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good value basic headphone

MDR-ZX110 05/09/2017  (Canada)

One of the first things I liked was the flat fold up because I bought these to take on the road to monitor video camera sound levels, packed in with other gear. They are OK for that job but for extended periods of music, I find the bass is exaggerated. That's the trend for pop music headphones but if you need to hear more accurate audio, these are not the headphones to use. For the price you can do a lot worse. Wearing them is comfortable. Very little pressure and the ears don't get too warm like other headphone choices out there. In future I personally would consider another Sony headphone from the ones designed like these and pay extra for more accurate reproduction.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply the greatest in its price range.

Standard 28/07/2017 by CeeGee (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is the second piece that I am buying. A repeat.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standard 07/07/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21/04/2017 by Cutt (USA)

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

great sound

Standard 22/09/2015 by Artymac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

40

4

0

Good item

Standard 09/05/2015 by PurpleKat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

52

4

0

Only work well for phones

Android 14/12/2014 by nai harvxst (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Do not use for music AS or A Levels, avoid using them for anything like a focusrite as you have to keep the little button held down in order to hear the full audio. For phones they work well but they aren't the best.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Average

28

43