214

4.2 based on 214 customer reviews

109
68
20
10
7
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

216 Customer Reviews

0

Great product

MDR-ZX330BT 17/01/2019 by Ewardo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it for Christmas and enjoying usiing it. Easy to use with other technical products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Already well used

MDR-ZX330BT 16/01/2019 by KatieP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had this as a Christmas present. It is great, let’s me listen to radio/podcasts etc whilst moving about the house. Easy to use, nice style, feels like good quality. Earphones nicely cushioned so can be worn for several hours without any problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

They do the job

MDR-ZX330BT 14/01/2019 by susieb63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Given as a gift to use watching TV in bed; just the ticket

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bang for the buck

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2019 by Killer_918 (USA)

After a year of using these headphones i consider them being a great budget option, with the audio being very high quality.These are also very comforable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great headset. One of the cheapest on the market. Music is clear and plenty of hours play. Range could be better but I find it’s not caused me a problem. I recommend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds Good

MDR-ZX330BT 11/01/2019 by David7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Whilst I have only had these headphones a short while, they are proving to be a good purchase. Well made, comfortable and good quality sound makes them a useful alternative to listening to my music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sony wireless headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 08/01/2019 by Jasper123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

got them as a gift for christmas and very pleased with them.great sound quality!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great and easy functions crystal clear sound

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2019 by Marty 02 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Christmas gift from my daughter after she had reviewed the competition for around the same price

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy to use

MDR-ZX330BT 05/01/2019 by mollydog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

these headphones were a christmas gift and totally satisfied with ease of use and quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Price

MDR-ZX330BT 02/01/2019 by Copepode1980 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last week, and I'm. Totally satisfied....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Godd value Blu tooth

MDR-ZX330BT 01/01/2019 by Kintle11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first real Blu tooth headphones. Easy to connect and reasonable sound but does not cancel out exterior sounds ie Tv playing in the room when watching something on my Ipad

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Dissapointed

MDR-ZX330BT 26/12/2018  (United Kingdom)

I received this headset yesterday as a gift for Christmas having only used them today to realise that the right side of the earpiece isn't working. Truly gutting since not once have a had a trouble with sony apart from a previous pair which the extender snapped. Other then that great quality just tight

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Stunning sound quality

MDR-ZX330BT 25/12/2018 by Mani lahore (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing value for money, only needs a little press to get connected and another press to switch off, charging lasts quite good and is super comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice and slim. Not to bulky...

MDR-ZX330BT 24/12/2018 by Johnno1957 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got them from argos. Really pleased. Great sound andeasy to use..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound, a little tight

MDR-ZX330BT 15/12/2018 by Lizjane (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like these headphones, they're my first ever pair and I chose these on the reviews. They have a great clear sound and muffle out a lot of other noise. I like all the functions that are on the actual headphones, especially the easy skip forward button. The ears swivel so fit to any angle on, but I have found they are a little tight on my ears. I wear them every day at the gym and they stay on and have no problem, but I do leave the gym with my ears throbbing a little from the pressure. But I suppose if they weren't this tight they would maybe fall off during exercise?? All in all I would definitely recommend these headphones, especially as I've only needed to charge them once so far and I've spent around 20 hours at the gym.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hmmm

MDR-ZX330BT 13/12/2018 by Gormenghast (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using these with a bluetooth transmitter plugged into the headphone socket of non-smart TV. I have the found the range to be disappointingly short but don't know if this is down to the headphones or the transmitter. The headphones feel a bit tight, even at 'maximum' extension, and my head is smaller than average. The 'power' button is hard to find and operate whilst wearing them; as is the volume control. The sound is too toppy for my taste and while trying to adjust their position on my head, all the 'clunks and taps' from handling them are amplified in the headphones.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good

MDR-ZX330BT 02/12/2018 by Petshoppaul (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, good quality sound, last well between charges

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Long battery life

MDR-ZX330BT 01/12/2018 by Wattssan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought a while ago, the headphones have a long battery life and the music quality is very high, has a simple design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0