175

4.2 based on 175 customer reviews

91
54
16
7
7
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

175 Customer Reviews

0

Nice sound

MDR-ZX330BT 18/07/2018 by PIckasaby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month back. Works fine. Has some problem while connecting if two devices are connected via bluetooth. The size of the ear cover is bit small and it took me 2-3 weeks to get adjusted with them as they come right on top of my earring... And so bit painful. I recommend it to have little bigger size so that they cover the ears completely rather than just sitting on them

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 17/07/2018 by johnh52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is very good. I found the volume controls a little awkward. Overall I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review of sone bluetooth MDR-ZX330BT Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 03/07/2018 by derp1987 (Canada)

Absolutely awful, don'y waste your money. I got these things for christmas and have not been able to use them once. They have a terrible battery life, don't seem to want to pair with anything (and yes, I followed the instructions), aren't recognized by my mac, and feel like if I dropped them they would break. Save your money and get something else.... Anything else

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/07/2018

Hi derp1987,


Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

Work well

MDR-ZX330BT 15/06/2018 by The duck hat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had no problem pairing with my ipad but still trying to pair with Sony TV. I am not a techno.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Hardest to pair bluetooth.

MDR-ZX330BT 14/06/2018 by Axel sgsd (USA)

I got it from last christmas using voucher from my kid and get this sound good but. Hard to pair. Almost all notebook cannot found this device. Forget about it if those have interest. Esp the helpDesk is disappointing me.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Not very good at ll

MDR-ZX330BT 09/06/2018 by adsfas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cannot live with upgrade to Windows, which makes it pretty useless if you have 5000 tunes stored and want to play and control them. Also the range is very limited, just a few feet.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Example: Great Head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 09/06/2018 by crusader 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Example: I bought these for my daughter, they have great sound and are long lasting on a charge but there's no warning when going flat they just stop working .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

frustrated

MDR-ZX330BT 08/06/2018 by macjobber (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased on 24th May 2018. Set-up O.K. with smart-phone, but having difficulties with working with my TV sound bar. Although the headphones are paired with the sound-bar and it says it connects, I cannot receive any audio from the sound-bar. Seem to be spending an extreme amount of time on it, if I had known of the amount of time I would spend trying to make it work I would not have purchased the head phones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great sound and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 22/05/2018 by Davidamini (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these just before I left for holiday. They're very comfortable, even if I'm not listening to them I can just leave them round my neck and rotate the ear piece and its like they aren't there, excellent purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound.

MDR-ZX330BT 07/05/2018 by Marsopho (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this more than a month ago and I am very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Stylish Design

MDR-ZX330BT 26/04/2018 by ASP52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to use with pc easy to connect long battery life and also looks good on desk

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 22/04/2018 by Frohike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received these headphones as a gift, so not my choice. I find them a bit too tight on the head, maybe my head is too big! There isn't any padding on the headrest, just plastic. Good sound, I just don't find them comfy to wear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 19/04/2018 by hengit69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far after using them 3 or 4 times the headphones appear to be of good quality. We shall wait and see how long they last.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great battery

MDR-ZX330BT 16/04/2018 by Jogny (United Kingdom)

Great battery, easy controls but sounds isn't great with bass suffering badly.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great head phones - battery last well

MDR-ZX330BT 08/04/2018 by Frogmella (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought these headphones for my son after his other cheaper pair broke. He is really pleased with them, so much so, that they are hardly off his head. He is just lovely the music and the sound on these headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Wireless Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 06/04/2018 by psmagus (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product so I can work in the same room as the family who watch TV. Its great - I can listen to music or watch training videos / webineers without hearing the TV or others hearing my sound. Strongly recomend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Design

MDR-ZX330BT 24/03/2018 by Alfgilly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Don't like to controls not easy to adjust Should have bought over ear type for more confort

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very pleased

MDR-ZX330BT 15/03/2018 by Varx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are not into super hifi stuff be we are amazed at the quality of the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0