186

4.2 based on 186 customer reviews

98
56
16
9
7
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

187 Customer Reviews

0

Great headphone

MDR-ZX330BT 14/10/2018 by butterfly1021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's comfortable, reliable, and the battery life is amazing. Worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features, great brand, reasonable price.

MDR-ZX330BT 09/10/2018 by noneofyourbusiness2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced cheaper corded headphones - joining the blu tooth revolution!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 29/09/2018 by N Afzal (United Kingdom)

I was a bit reluctant to order bluetooth headphones, not sure why but they are really good, the sound is brilliant and it was so easy to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

MDR-ZX330BT 24/09/2018 by w1ty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Were there is access to the internet or bluetooth the headphones provide the perfect service for listening to music etc without disturbing people around you. Excellent product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A bit disappointing

MDR-ZX330BT 20/09/2018 by Geezus (United Kingdom)

I was happy at first when I left the shop and connected them to my Sony phone straight away with NFC. Got home and thought I'd try my other Sony products; I could only use it as a mic on my PS3, not supported on a PS4 and my Sony Bravia wouldn't even find it to pair. Not bad quality though, loud enough and comfortable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Simple to use

MDR-ZX330BT 16/09/2018 by Ali63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to go on holiday a week ago as I can't wear in ear headphones, they were excellent, really easy to use and no wires!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT COMPETITIVE PRICE

MDR-ZX330BT 04/09/2018 by ziggy45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product recently. Cheaper than another brand that I already have but better performance ! Easy to set up and use. Good design and features and equally good sound quality. Excellent value !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Value

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by johnmartin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound. Find the controls a bit fiddly otherwise perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can't get it to work properly on more than one uni

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by grannybuttons (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had real problems connecting it to more than one unit. Worked fine initially on my bluetooth-equipped hi-fi (but limited range of only a few feet), but then wouldn't connect to any other units (e.g. phone, tablet) - none of them could recognise it. After a while it even stopped recognising my hi-fi. I don't know if it's a problem with the bluetooth or the headphone, but there's no easy way to tell. Bluetooth speakers are a pain if you want to use them with more than one device anyway, so I don't know if it's this unit's fault, or the general limitation of Bluetooth. Haven't had time to spend hours sorting out the problem yet, but I wouldn't recommend bluetooth headphones now.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

The best wireless headphones all round.

MDR-ZX330BT 30/08/2018 by christallator (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago and I'm glad that I did, purely on excellent sound quality, the amount of listening hours on one charge and durability. They are the best wireless headphones that I ever listened to and I thought to myself, what can go wrong? Nothing. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A solid set of headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 29/08/2018 by Thatguythatplaysmusic (Canada)

I have owned a set of these for about 3 years, but the recently broke. But they stood up to constant use and wear. They had nice sound quality, and a single charge would last me a few days. Would recommend to anyone, they are cheap and easy to set up, and better than the 220.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect.

MDR-ZX330BT 25/08/2018 by Ruairí (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound as you expect from Sony and easy to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice sound

MDR-ZX330BT 18/07/2018 by PIckasaby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month back. Works fine. Has some problem while connecting if two devices are connected via bluetooth. The size of the ear cover is bit small and it took me 2-3 weeks to get adjusted with them as they come right on top of my earring... And so bit painful. I recommend it to have little bigger size so that they cover the ears completely rather than just sitting on them

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 17/07/2018 by johnh52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is very good. I found the volume controls a little awkward. Overall I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review of sone bluetooth MDR-ZX330BT Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 03/07/2018 by derp1987 (Canada)

Absolutely awful, don'y waste your money. I got these things for christmas and have not been able to use them once. They have a terrible battery life, don't seem to want to pair with anything (and yes, I followed the instructions), aren't recognized by my mac, and feel like if I dropped them they would break. Save your money and get something else.... Anything else

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/07/2018

Hi derp1987,


Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.