167

4.3 based on 167 customer reviews

91
52
13
6
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

167 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 22/05/2018 by Davidamini (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these just before I left for holiday. They're very comfortable, even if I'm not listening to them I can just leave them round my neck and rotate the ear piece and its like they aren't there, excellent purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

MDR-ZX330BT 07/05/2018 by Marsopho (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this more than a month ago and I am very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Stylish Design

MDR-ZX330BT 26/04/2018 by ASP52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to use with pc easy to connect long battery life and also looks good on desk

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 22/04/2018 by Frohike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received these headphones as a gift, so not my choice. I find them a bit too tight on the head, maybe my head is too big! There isn't any padding on the headrest, just plastic. Good sound, I just don't find them comfy to wear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 19/04/2018 by hengit69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far after using them 3 or 4 times the headphones appear to be of good quality. We shall wait and see how long they last.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great battery

MDR-ZX330BT 16/04/2018 by Jogny (United Kingdom)

Great battery, easy controls but sounds isn't great with bass suffering badly.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great head phones - battery last well

MDR-ZX330BT 08/04/2018 by Frogmella (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought these headphones for my son after his other cheaper pair broke. He is really pleased with them, so much so, that they are hardly off his head. He is just lovely the music and the sound on these headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Wireless Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 06/04/2018 by psmagus (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product so I can work in the same room as the family who watch TV. Its great - I can listen to music or watch training videos / webineers without hearing the TV or others hearing my sound. Strongly recomend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Design

MDR-ZX330BT 24/03/2018 by Alfgilly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Don't like to controls not easy to adjust Should have bought over ear type for more confort

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very pleased

MDR-ZX330BT 15/03/2018 by Varx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are not into super hifi stuff be we are amazed at the quality of the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic sound quality!

MDR-ZX330BT 11/03/2018 by LouT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these for my dad and he liked them so much I bought myself a pair. Love the them, and a great price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Mid-End Bluetooth Headphones!

MDR-ZX330BT 23/02/2018 by phu348 (Canada)

These are really good. The NFC compatibility, makes it easy to connect to your device. The bass and battery life are amazing, better than my old pair of wireless headphones. Would recommend buying these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High Quality Yet Affordable

MDR-ZX330BT 17/02/2018 by Crawfiecam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones around ten days ago to replace a set of Philips FM headphones. The Sony ones are lighter, better quality and gave more functions. The pairing process is easy. They are great for music but their primary role for me will be for use with my bedroom TV. In this they excel.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good design, very good sound.

MDR-ZX330BT 15/02/2018 by heymead (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a gift. Excellent quality and sound....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

connection

MDR-ZX330BT 07/02/2018 by Jiggs (USA)

i got this as a gift and it worked fine but then it disconnected from my phone and will not connect to any phones, i dont even have manual

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Excellent audio

MDR-ZX330BT 07/02/2018 by ddone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very clean sound from ZX330BT Sony headphones. Comfortable & not heavy. Would have liked a remote control as the volume & on/off buttons are not easily accessible. Even having them coloured would have helped. Bluetooth works very well.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 01/02/2018 by Aaliyah1994 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product, good value for money and easy-to use. This was my first pair of wireless bluetooth (had previously only used wired headphones) and found the wireless headphones are much better (quality, portability etc)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great price for quality headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/01/2018 by Twoleftfeet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Snug fit, comfortable to wear, easy to pair and operate. I especially like the sound quality and they cut out the noise in the environment effectively. Bought for myself, but my daughter liked them so much that I bought some for her too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX330BT 14/01/2018 by Calpeboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and easy to use. Varies in price from certain outlets.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just the job!"

MDR-ZX330BT 13/01/2018 by Superfroggy32 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Requested Christmas present from my son. With old age hearing deficiencies, I need a blue tooth headset so that I can hear the television at the same time as my wife and also continue to watch and hear when she goes to bed. Pairs with my TV automatically and works very well indeed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

perseverance wins out

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2018 by geevee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a real struggle to synchronize the bluetooth with the TV so that the TV speakers would work as well as the headphones. But it was worth it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Very Good Value

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2018 by Chris0812 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using the headphones for nearly a month now. They deliver what they promise at an excellent price.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great piece of kit.

MDR-ZX330BT 10/01/2018 by Piffy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was a Xmas preside from my wife and in all honesty it is an absolute joy to use. It adds another dimension to the sound qualities of my smart tv and at the same time allows me to immerse myself into the crowds at football matches it also brings to life the tv's audio allowing much more quality to spoken parts of films and dramas. Just wish I'd bought them sooner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good, but not 'WoW'

MDR-ZX330BT 07/01/2018 by stoned (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, but they are slightly uncomfortable (a bit tight on the ears). Also, they are Bluetooth rather than WiFi, so the range is limited. Furthermore, the instructions only provide for charging from a computer (via the supplied USB cable) and not from a mains plug. I can't see why it wouldn't work from a mains plug. The On/Off button and other controls are located on the underside of the Right ear piece. Very awkward to adjust without removing the headphones. They would be better located on a separate remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0