163

4.1 based on 163 customer reviews

98
25
12
11
17
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 15/11/2020 by gansha (USA)

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24/05/2021 by kaydav (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

12

0

163 Customer Reviews

0

Probably a nice product but not for me.

WH-H910N 20/01/2022 by Baboozled (United Kingdom)

I was given these as a present. The box has a small label stating "Made for iPhone/iPad" and I don't have either of those, so I can't use the Sony App. I learned about "pairing" from Twitter, so paired the headphones with my Android phone. But then what? I've never had headphones before, so I'm struggling with what I do with them, how I access music/stuff to hear on them (other than googling a radio station on my Android phone, to listen to through the headphones - which seems a bit pointless, as I could just put the radio on), and I can see I can answer my mobile phone on them (but why would I do that?). So they're probably great but I can't see how I will make use of them. It would be good to have information for beginners with guidance on how you actually make use on them & what kind of things you would listen through them & what the pre-reqs are needed to be compatible (bluetooth?). I found the instructions basic - some words would be nice as - for example - there's a picture with little lights on, and I've NO idea what it's trying to tell me.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sound and Comfort

WH-H910N 18/01/2022 by thepars85 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant clear sound and N/C ability. Excellent build quality and very comfortable. Impressive battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable Headphones

WH-H910N 09/01/2022 by Darren73 (United Kingdom)

I had these Headphones as a Christmas present from my wife and there very good quality , Great sound , and very Comfortable to wear .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 06/01/2022 by DLT22 (United Kingdom)

Bought these in the sales to replace my wired Bose headphones and I’m really pleased with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Product

WHH910N/B 05/01/2022 by RayRelish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought it October 2020 and already it's broken. I would not buy it again

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great!

WH-H910N 04/01/2022 by Fenderz (United Kingdom)

Love them!! Bourght them for a month ago. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cracking.

WH-H910N 02/01/2022 by lambo79 (United Kingdom)

Nice and loud. Crystal clear sound, deep deep bass. Great connectivity and noise cancelling. Just run them in, the first hour or so was underwhelming but a week on they have proved their worth. Love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Driver Trouble

WHH910N/B 02/01/2022 by pegutier (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Y have trouble with Driver WH-H910N and my w11 is not recognizer

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

WH-H910N 29/12/2021 by NickelMatt (United Kingdom)

Bass: 8/10 Mids: 9/10 Treble: 8/10 Overall, the sound quality is very good. 360 reality audio also surprised me in a good way.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/01/2022

Hi NickelMatt,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great quality

WH-H910N 28/12/2021 by headplant195 (United Kingdom)

Bought this the other day and already loving it. Great sound quality, noise cancelling and comfortability.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great product. Quality

WH-H910N 27/12/2021 by Boro1 (United Kingdom)

Great product - fantastic would recommend to family and friends

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 12/12/2021 by Davie59 (United Kingdom)

Bought these after reading reviews to replace my Sony CH700N headphones which were showing signs of wear & tear on the stitching and foam in the ear cups after 2 years daily use. Sound is great which can be adjusted by using the preset EQ settings or you can customise. Currently using one of the presets but will try custom settings later. No issues with bluetooth connectivity to my TV or my music on IPhone and first impressions are good. Neighbour tends to be a bit noisy especially their kids so noise cancelling function allows me to enjoy listening to TV or music in peace. Got them at a good price and hopefully the build quality will stand up to daily use. Great buy for what I paid and seem to be fairly comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Geadphones

WH-H910N 06/12/2021 by MG 21 (United Kingdom)

These are great Headphones. I received these as a free gift after buying the Sony Xperia 1.11. The headphones are great. The sound is brilliant. It connects to Blue tooth with no problem. Everyone in my family loves them. I would buys these again and recommend them to anyone looking for great headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound, but dead in during 1 year

WH-H910N 16/11/2021 by Dmitry Golubev (United Kingdom)

Left headphone stops working properly (huge echo or just very high sound)

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Customer Support
18/11/2021

Hi Dmirty,

Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear this, we'd like to highlight that our standard warranty is 1 year from the date of purchase.
You can post this unit to our repair center for inspection, for more information on how to do so, you can contact our support team using the following link: https://bit.ly/3DvzuGp (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr @ Sony support UK

0

Poor build don't bother

WH-H910N 12/10/2021 by pph22 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a year ago. I used it every day. I sometimes have it in my bag with me, take it to work. I keep it in the case that it comes with. One day I noticed that the ear cup had cracked open. Went back to Sony to say why it really does not hold up to daily use. Got a bill for 200 quid which is more than what I paid for the headphones as it was physical damage. I looked up the forums and other users complain of the exact same thing. Obviously a design flaw and not designed to withstand everyday wear and tear. Don't bother with these headphones. They are flimsy.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

4

1

Response From Sony support team
14/10/2021

Hi pph22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products, however, that doesn't cover the physical damage. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great sound, great NC, great fit, great everything

WH-H910N 05/10/2021 by Vengeful Orange (United Kingdom)

Bought this 3 weeks ago, because old ones broke. Saw a review on yt and decided these might be the best bang for a Buck out there, and I was right. The sound is great , can't tell the diff beteren Bluetooth or not, great quality.NC works Just fine. Everything is fine. The ONLYminir thing would be that on the EQ app, I would like to see a more extensive EQ. But now I'm really nitpicking ...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value NC headphones

WH-H910N 03/10/2021 by Themaskedchrisader (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these a week. Very comfortable to wear. Noise cancelling very effective at home, I have not had chance to try on transport etc. Sound quality very good for the price. Easy stable connection through the app to Android phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headset but faulty after 8 months

WH-H910N 25/09/2021 by just_get_a_beats (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headset: 5*. When it works. Just hope that nothing goes wrong with it. But it will. SONY customer service: -7. Final rating 2*. I really love this headset, great sound, very clear. Good smaller option to the full size XM4s. Ear cup fits well, but not comfortable after 3-4 hours. Ambient sound mode is flawless. SONY phone app is great way of controlling features. Noise cancelling started acting weirdly after just 8 months. Extremely appaling customer service in the UK from SONY, as it is outsourced to third parties, no official presence. They are skeptical about you even having warranty and treat you with disrespect. SONY, get it together, the other brands would just do a replacement no questions asked - then fix the faulty one later. This is not the 90s anymore..

3

2

Response From Sony support team
27/09/2021

Hi just_get_a_beats,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW mentioning this review.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good sound with noise cancelling

WH-H910N 19/09/2021 by ivandr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones, and I am really happy with that, they have super sound, great noise cancelling, for that price they are good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
07/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr@ Sony UK

0

Good battery life

WH-H910N 16/09/2021 by isd101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Due to Covid I have only used the headphones for 1 hour/week at the gym (normally I would use them during travel, flights etc) and the battery has lasted 4-5 months without being re-charged. The battery status indication is suspect as it remained at 50% for the last 2 months and still claimed 50% when the 'recharge message' was given.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony support team
20/09/2021

Hi isd101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Never had so many issues connecting a BTooth devic

WHH910N/B 08/09/2021 by jerrjerr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never had so many issues connecting a BTooth device, this was impossible to use the app, connect to Windows10, or my Android Ver. 11

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great headphone, excellent for music lovers

WH-H910N 19/08/2021 by Vondafone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones were part of virgin mobile deal Xperia 5 Mark 2, very impressed how they compliment each other. Battery life, connectivity, comfort are all excellent. Serious upgrade from my old Sony Btn-200, The battery life 12 hours shorter, but the features outweigh the the difference. The only thing I would point out, which is not a fault, is takes a bit of time to get use to the touch control, in respect to your finger position. It took a good day to perfect the function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Beautiful design

WH-H910N 16/08/2021 by Ash2021 (United Kingdom)

They were leaving present from my job they are great sounds look so good so happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great headphones, easy to use

WH-H910N 29/07/2021 by Lowey48 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bough a couple of weeks ago primarily for gym use, great quality sound and easy to use, only downside they slip off my head when lying on a bench (bench press etc)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Audio heaven

WH-H910N 28/07/2021 by Richbloodsugar (United Kingdom)

Best wireless headphones I've ever used audio is spot on

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good Features

WH-H910N 20/07/2021 by LancsRob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Audio quality and Noise Cancelling very good, but let down by constant failures in charging and powering on without resetting and initialising.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Customer Support
23/07/2021

Hi Lancs,

We're sorry to hear this, make sure that the software is up to date using the following link: https://bit.ly/2Tu70Lk (copy and paste this link)

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK.

0

Great sound for the price

WH-H910N 18/07/2021 by Kimbo1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these to replace my B&O headphones which were double the price, I can honestly say these Sony headphones have much better sound quality, very pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones ever

WH-H910N 13/07/2021 by Duppykiller A (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Headphones are the best I have had in my lifetime and would recommend these to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good audio but slightly uncomfortable

WH-H910N 06/07/2021 by Etchelon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the audio and ease of use/pairing with my devices. As stated by many people in other reviews, the speakers inside the ear pad stick out too much and touch the rigid part of my ears. In my case the contact is very slight so I can wear the headphones for multiple hours without experiencing pain, but it can definitely be an issue for other people with ears that aren’t as flat as mine. Touch controls: meh, need getting used to. Too pricey considering the design issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony support
08/07/2021

Hi Etchelon,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

A good set of headphones

WH-H910N 02/07/2021 by H2O Rules (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was offered these headphones for my birthday and it did not disappoint. The sound is excellent and the connections seamless. Noise cancelling is ok. The only problem I found is that the speakers stick a bit out in the earcup, and if your ears are bit big it might be troublesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
05/07/2021

Hi H2O Rules,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Broken after 9 months - not repaired

WH-H910N 22/06/2021 by RyanK90 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality from these headphones and also very good active noise cancelling features. However that’s where the good points stop. The headband/ear cups broke after I merely took the headphones off my head after just 9 months. Sent these in to get repaired and Sony refused and claimed it was my fault and I broke them. Not sure how they could tell this as I didn’t receive any reports/evidence. Scroll through and you’ll see I’m not the only one who had this problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

11

0

0

Been a sony customer since 1980s for a reason

WH-H910N 13/06/2021 by JaySleep (USA)

Sound quality = 10 out of 10 BT range = 10 out of 10 Controls = 10 out of 10 Looks = 10 out of 10 Love it = 10 out of 10 NC = 9.5 out of 10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great price-performance ratio

WH-H910N 11/06/2021 by cordio (United Kingdom)

I must say I'm more than surprised about all the features and quality Sony brings with that product to such a price. The ANC works perfectly, very recommendable for flights or crowded public transport, as the battery holds for nearly every trip. I love the 360 function, eventhough I don't use one of the proposed apps from SONY, as I have spotify, but I recommend the free version of Boom, where you get direct access to your spotify account. Makes listening to music even more fun and enjoyable. In general the sound quality is good, representing its price. I'm surprised about the touch function as well, as I didn't expect it to be so accurate, but the sensor works perfectly. Never interpreted my finger movements wrong till now. Only negative point for me is that the headphones are a little to small for my head, and I guess for many more, as I don't have the biggest head either... so if you've got the possibility to try it on before buying, I really recommend to do so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

0

0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24/05/2021 by kaydav (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

12

0

Response From Sony support
27/05/2021

Hi kaydav,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Exelent sound

WH-H910N 22/05/2021 by Achylus66 (United Kingdom)

REAL JEWELERY, PROCESSING, SOUND QUALITY, CONNECTIVITY, FUNCTIONALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great set of headphones

WH-H910N 22/05/2021 by Princess S (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had them a couple of weeks now. Really do like them. Very comfortable when wearing them for a long time. Controls are brilliant. App is great for tailoring the music to your preferred. Noise cancelling is good too. Only two negatives being the head band is a little big for my head and the top volume is a bit quieter than some of my other branded headphones, nothing that would make me take them back though. Also I love the colour!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
24/05/2021

Hi Princess S,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Love these headphones!

WHH910N/B 16/05/2021 by SGoooo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of months ago ahead of a long airplane trip. They work great and allow the option of having noise cancelling or not, as well as using them with bluetooth or wired. In addition, they are collapsible and provide an audio battery check.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 04/05/2021 by Dan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to connect to Sony turntable. Very easy to use and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Worth every penny

WH-H910N 04/05/2021 by kreemi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the product a week ago and it blew my mind. It’s less then half the price of the m3 and the value is crazy. ANC and sound quality is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-H910N 28/04/2021 by Mam06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones from currys PC World. I didn't do much of a review on this and just went with the flow. I came home connected it to my phone and boom its the best thing I ever did.. Good job, Sony !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Piece of junk

WHH910N/B 24/04/2021 by DBW50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These would be great if it stayed connected to my computer, but the bluetooth disconnects and reconnects from my iMac every few minutes. Otherwise they do sound great when they are working

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Well built! Great sound

WH-H910N 19/04/2021 by IRMcK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, VERY comfortable, seems very strong and well built. I'm picking up sounds on music that I know I would otherwise have missed (eg listening to Gilles Peterson on BBC6 Music I can hear clearly the difference when he plays vinyl to CD or digital) which is great! I'm really please I bought these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 19/04/2021 by Tattedgeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones at Costco. They were reasonably priced and work exactly as advertised. The noise cancel features are amazing. Best headphones I've used for noise reduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excellent noise cancellation

WH-H910N 13/04/2021 by joe98 (United Kingdom)

perfect quality and sound and bluetooth range, overall really comfortable and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 12/04/2021 by iAnonymous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

Response From Customer Support
14/04/2021

Hi

We're sorry to hear about this, We'd like to highlight that noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices. You can find more information here: https://bit.ly/2Q1uB4k
In regards to the free trial offer, we recommend that you get in touch with us so that we can better assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

WHH910N/B 10/04/2021 by Kapitanplan (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones sound spacious and detailed in any type of music. The sound is never tiresome or brash. Bass is the way I like, not overpowering the whole of the music. The only issue with these headphones is the internal design of the earcups. There is a piece of hard plastic the hits the ear lobe making it VERY hard to keep wearing them after a short period of time. That is why I do not give it a five star...Sony, FIX that!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can’t give 5 Stars

WH-H910N 06/04/2021 by UlsterSam (United Kingdom)

I’ve just given myself a present. Because I already have a pair of the fantastic CH700 headphones, I decided to get a pair of the H910N as well. The sound quality I’d say is as good as the top of the range but Sony, come on, what is with the tiny little cable to charge them, it can’t be any more than an inch and half long so, after paying almost £180 I now have to buy a USB C cable at £5.00 just to charge them because the cable supplied is USELESS. If I’m going to pay £180 for headphones, I WANT a cable long enough to reach the plug on the wall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

Response From Sony support
08/04/2021

Hi UlsterSam,

Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the cable length through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 06/04/2021 by MADDOGINC (United Kingdom)

MY HEAD PHONES CAME WITH A VIRGIN PHONE CONTRACT HAS I,V BEEN WITH VIRGIN FOR 10YRS THEASE HEADPHONE ARE GREAT FIT AND SOUND EASY TO CONECT TO A PHONE

0

3

0

Very comfortable, wonderfully designed headphones!

WH-H910N 02/04/2021 by Car_88 (United Kingdom)

I have used numerous cheap-mid priced headphones, all of them hurt so bad after just 10 minutes of wearing it that I could no longer use them. I decided to go for this one hoping that it would be comfortable. When I put them on, I immediately realised that this would be a success purchase because it was super comfortable. I am no so fussy with sound quality nor am I too fussy with the extent to which this product provides noise cancellation. I just really needed to find a headphone that I can wear for a long time without hurting. This headphone is perfect! I can wear it for hours now. I do not have a particularly big head, I did not need to expand the headband so this maybe different for those who need to. But I love the product and the design and colour is simply wonderful. LOVE IT!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound, headband uncomfortable

WH-H910N 01/04/2021 by Dds42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this, for just over a week. Great sound, noise cancelling excellent. The one thing letting it down is the lack of padding on the headband, there is some but the plastic underneath gradually digs in to my head after 30 minute or more use. Still impressed overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony Support UK
05/04/2021

Hi Dds42,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the headset. We appreciate your feedback about the design/padding of the headset and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support UK

0

Too expensive for this sound quality

WH-H910N 27/03/2021 by Chris Kozani (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I expected better sound quality. The depth is missing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

Response From Sony support
30/03/2021

Hi Chris Kozani,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not getting the best sound experience.
We recommend adjusting the sound quality using the "Headphones Connect" App for a better experience.

Sony support UK

0

Good headphones

WH-H910N 23/03/2021 by Smudge50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones, nice sound. Disappointed with Sony customer service. As wanted a spare set of ear pads and got little help.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony support
26/03/2021

Hi Smudge50,

We appareciate your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Nice and comfy

WH-H910N 23/03/2021 by Ruudman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones primarily for comfort and they don't disappoint. The noise cancellation is great and it allows me to listen to audiobooks etc whilst in a noisy environment. The sound is great and the touch, on ear, volume etc controls are very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support UK
26/03/2021

Hi Ruudman,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 22/03/2021 by RebbieO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first Bluetooth headphones and I found them simple and easy to set up, with great sound and feel comfortable when worn. I'm still getting used to the features but they seem pretty straightforward.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

WH-H910N 21/03/2021 by Evys (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a few months ago and Im very happy with the headphones,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Too Expensive to Only Get Half Use

WH-H910N 19/03/2021 by BioSciStudent (USA)

I bought these headphones about a year ago at Costco to use while studying with online school, since I live with other people. They work great with the app - the problem is the app is only available on my phone. I cannot use them wirelessly with my laptop AT ALL - which defeats half the purpose for which I purchased them I can use them with the cord on my laptop, but not wirelessly, and I really hate being tethered to my laptop by a stupid cord with as much as I paid for these headphones. Sony needs to make the app available on laptops, or better yet, don't restrict blutooth usage of these freaking expensive headphones to a proprietary app. I should be be able to connect them to whatever blutooth device I want, without needing a stupid app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Can't recommend these enough

WH-H910N 17/03/2021 by Vespertinestar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these for free with my phone and I'm glad I did as I'm really sold on the concept now after being burned so many times by wireless headphones in years past. The sound quality doesn't match my wired headphones, largely due to driver size differences but they do sound fantastic and they're really comfortable for long listening sessions especially while on the go; the battery seems to last forever even with the excellent noise cancelling feature turned on. Connecting them is a breeze with my phone but a little more involved when tethering them to my laptop. Once they are connected they swap between devices themselves without any input required from me. All in all I'm blown away by them, even if I had to buy them next time I'd call them well worth the money for the quality and convenience on offer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Headphones

WH-H910N 16/03/2021 by Loso86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones with no real negatives. I think the noise cancelling is good but not the best, but far from bad

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony support
18/03/2021

Hi Loso86,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful sound

WH-H910N 12/03/2021 by Nigex3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these about two weeks ago, and there by far my best headphones to date, Sony never disappoint with there audio and electrics. And absolute delite. Beautiful headphones ll.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive

WH-H910N 11/03/2021 by Sollitt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable and sound fantastic. I've not even used all the features. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and anyone else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Happy

WH-H910N 10/03/2021 by Stuart65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came with new Sony mobile I purchased. Great set of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Customer support
12/03/2021

Hi Stuart65

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new Headphones and Xperia and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

QUALITY HEADPHONES

WH-H910N 07/03/2021 by Roger Dodge (United Kingdom)

I bought this last week and am very impressed with the build quality and sound reproduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Performs as expected

WH-H910N 05/03/2021 by Connecticut Yankee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this several weeks ago and so far, I enjoy its performance. I especially like the feature where it adjusts the noise suppression level depending on whether I am sitting standing walking or on a bus or train.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn't do what I want it to.

WH-H910N 05/03/2021 by LeeRatbag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones came as a bonus with my latest phone contract, and I must admit that they were something of a factor in my choice of phone. Unfortunately I find myself underwhelmed with them. The issue is the quality of the Bluetooth connection. Now, when in use with my phone, they're absolutely perfect - the sound is crisp, clear and powerful and the noise cancellation is excellent. However, I don't really have a need for over-ear headphones for my phone, I want to use them with my laptop. The Bluetooth connection with the laptop is glitchy as hell, and I know that's not down to the laptop because I have a cheap pair of JBLs that work perfectly and don't suffer from the issues I'm having with the WH-H910s (which, incidentally, retail at ten times the price of the JBLs). I've tried everything, and nothing works. I can't claim on the warranty, because as they were free with my phone contract, I don't have a receipt. I own a pair of nice, expensive headphones that I can't use and can't replace.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

4

3

Response From Customer Support
08/03/2021

Hi LeeRatbag,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend following the steps here: http://bit.ly/2UtQAjb We also recommend making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/36V0Ozv
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super Headphones

WH-H910N 04/03/2021 by Atesz53 (United Kingdom)

I bought a WH-H910n today and i'm fully satisfied with iit. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-H910N 04/03/2021 by Forzkin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound quality and noise cancelling headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Does what it says on the tin. Great product

WH-H910N 02/03/2021 by Towyvalley (United Kingdom)

I was given this headset as a free offer with a Sony mobile phone that I received as a free update. Would never have bought them but they are very useful. Great product .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0