24

3.2 based on 24 customer reviews

5
7
3
5
4
Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Sound , Good Fit !

MDRAS200/BLK 30/09/2016 by capt wayne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the way they feel and sound ! I always recomend Sony products to my friends & aquaintances .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

At least they look neat.

MDRAS200/BLU 28/08/2013 by HalcyonSkaia (USA)

I bought these earphones because I wanted something to take with me on a road trip. I made the mistake of not testing them out before we got on the road. The sound quality is absolutely terrible; no bass and ridiculous amounts of distortion before I even get my music player's volume level up to 50%. I'd have returned these if I hadn't just had blind faith in my previous experiences with Sony products and tossed the packaging before we left.

6

0

24 Customer Reviews

0

quit working after 4 weeks...not happy customer

MDR-AS200 16/02/2018 by KayeNC (USA)

Product was recommended as the best on market for it 's capabilities.; Did not deliver.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great for workouts

MDRAS200B 23/12/2017 by timbereman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good frequency response; stays put around your ears; high sensitivity.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not sweat proof

MDR-AS200 01/12/2017 by Lellc (USA)

I got them almost a year ago and I was satisfied with quality of the sound, but recently my right ear bud stopped working after getting in contact with a single drop of sweat. Durability should be number one priority while making sport headphones, because if I wanted headphones that sound good, I wouldn't be in a market for sport ones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Thanks

MDRAS200B 27/09/2017 by PatricioBrt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have a very good sound. And I will recomendes to use

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

has constant crackle

MDRAS200B 24/08/2017 by avarley (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these about a month ago and first time I used them, there was a consistent crackle noise in the left ear bud. Has never went away.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

soso

MDRAS200/BLK 10/05/2017 by 00000junk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

its alright I have to hold the ear plug in order to hear it better

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awful

MDRAS200B 14/11/2016 by gmm142 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had two break where sweat causes one of the ears to stop working. The first one broke on day 91 of a 90 day warranty. The second one broke on day 31 (thankfully)

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

4

0

0

Great Sound , Good Fit !

MDRAS200/BLK 30/09/2016 by capt wayne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the way they feel and sound ! I always recomend Sony products to my friends & aquaintances .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Comfortable wearing

MDRAS200/BLK 29/09/2016  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great price yet wounderful design that keeps the gadget fit in to my ears.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

economical

MDRAS200/BLK 27/05/2015 by usps (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good fit,decent sounding

3

2

0

Love my new headphones

MDRAS200/BLK 26/05/2015 by ElLou (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very comfortable to wear when I run. Excellent sound quality Overall the best pair of headphones I ever owned.

5

3

0

good value

MDR-AS200 15/05/2015 by Jawsome (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago, fit my ears well and have yet to fall off during any sport.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Performance wasn't there after six months.

MDRAS200/BLK 19/04/2015 by SonyMusicLover (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome at first, but they got weaker and weaker. Only a 90 day warranty.

5

1