40

3.5 based on 40 customer reviews

16
6
6
5
7
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

I was told to write this

Android 15/08/2016 by Zzzz2345 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bass - Very good, deep and detailed Midrange - Fine Treble - Very good, twinkly and sharp, allows you to hear detail you may have missed with other headphones. I'm kinda picky with audio so if I like them, they're most likely great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Bought 2 pairs, same problem

EX110AP 17/12/2017  (USA)

I bought a pair 2 months ago, within a month I had no audio out of left ear bud. I bought a second pair and after a month I have no audio out of left ear. I take good care of them and the audio just stops working for left earbud. :/

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

41 Customer Reviews

0

Done after 5 months

Android 19/07/2018 by JayRaider13 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 5 months from purchase, no sound if device volume less than 50%. At 100%, still very low volume.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Resilient

EX110AP 07/06/2018 by lfloeder1994 (USA)

I have sent these headphones through the washer AND dryer honest to God, at least 7 times. They still work every time. Might just be a fluke but man, I love these headphones. Thank you for making a product that can withstand my forgetfulness.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My #1 choice!!

EX110AP 14/05/2018 by beans2020 (USA)

I love these headphones. They last so long, I had a pair forever and I lost them, sadly. I bought a new pair and I wish I didn’t buy a new pair sooner. I think the bass is great, PERFECT fit in my ears, and I love the blue/black combo.. not to mention the pause button/mic. I have a pair of Bluetooth in ear headphones from Bose and Jaybird, but they don’t dont fit as good as these Sony ones fit. They never fall out or loosen. The only way they could be better is if they were Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Long lifespan & great quality

EX110AP 13/05/2018 by Savy123 (USA)

I’ve had these for about a year and a half and they still work, mostly. These ear buds have lasted longer than any other ear buds that I’ve bought. The sound in the right ear bud stopped working but the left still worked and I could still use the mic that’s connected to the left ear bud. Overall happy with the lifespan and the quality of the audio and the mic

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

So comfortable but not durable

EX110AP 04/05/2018 by Erin100 (USA)

I have owned 2 pairs of these in the past year and both have broken! I thought the first pair was just bad luck so I tried again but they broke as well. They are very comfortable and great for running but not durable, disappointed...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bass is nonexistent

EX110AP 14/04/2018 by jacob0017 (USA)

I just bought these and I really regret it. The treble is just fine, but I couldn’t even hear the bass! Some people probably won’t care, but as a bass player, that’s probably the most important feature in a set of earbuds. Again, a lot of people won’t care, but if you play the bass or just like the bass in music, you’ll need a different set.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great for the price

EX110AP 06/04/2018 by teebeewin (Canada)

These are my favorite earphones and I have been using them daily for over a year now. The sound is still sharp and both ear buds are as functional as when I first used them. I listen to every genre but mainly EDM (house, progressive, dubstep, etc) and these earphones are great for that genre. My one complaint is the cord is too long. So working out or just walking in busy areas with them can be a bit bothersome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Only works for a week

EX110AP 27/03/2018 by Rob222 (USA)

The first time I bought these was because I had bought an earlier version that I loved. I thought these would be the same. When I first tried put them to use the sound quality was as great as I remember. Then a month later they stopped working. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and bought another pair, same exact story. Then I got a different pair of Sony ear buds I had used and loved before as well. These didn't even last a day! I guess sony isn't what it used to be in the ear bud department. I was a lifelong fan that got let down.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good durability and quality

EX110AP 25/03/2018 by Rezaerza (USA)

I've been using this device since three years ago and still working fine.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Don't bother getting these headphones

EX110AP 19/03/2018 by Rosie5979 (USA)

I would not recommend these headphones to anyone. When I used them with my iPhone on a walk every time the wires moved there was rustling noise in my ears. I had to tuck the wires into my coat to hold them still enough to hear my music. I am going to junk these and get a pair of Apple headphones.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

5

0

Excellent sound from such an affordable headset

EX110AP 10/01/2018 by nonickname9999 (USA)

For inexpensive earbuds these have amazing sound. Lots of base, good volume output even on low- or mid-volume setting on the device. Very impressed. They're also surprisingly comfortable even for hours of wear. The handy cord winder tool isn't sexy looking but does help keep them from getting knotted up in my bag. These are my go-to buds for when I need a compact pair of buds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No complaints!

EX110AP 01/01/2018 by thatguyoverthere (USA)

I bought a pair of these earbuds three years ago and they did not disappoint. For the price, the sound quality was a little better than expected and these earbuds have a pretty good bass range. The best thing about these earbuds was their durability. I worked out regularly with these babies and even accidentally washed them a few times and they never stopped working perfectly. I'm back here on the website to order a new pair since I seem to have lost my original pair. Great earbuds!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0