Article ID : 00030420 / Last Modified : 06/06/2014

How to delete all the restore points in the System Restore feature.

    To purge all the restore points stored, disable the System Restore feature .

    IMPORTANT: This information applies only to computers using the operating systems listed below this article in the Applicable Products and Categories section.