IMPORTANT: This article applies only to specific products and/or operating systems. Check Applicable Products and Categories for details.
When you reset the Soundbar, linked information with the subwoofer may be deleted. If this is the case, set the SECURE LINK feature between the soundbar and subwoofer. For additional details, refer to the product manual.