By signing in with your Sony account, you can upload images to the cloud and connect with other content creators online. You can also add your cameras to your account and view any notifications about them. There is no need to sign in if you will only use other features, such as browsing Discover.
If you subscribe to Creators' Cloud membership, you can use various functions related to Sony digital cameras. To subscribe to Creators' Cloud membership, you need a Sony account. You can use the Sony account not only for the Creators' Cloud membership, but also for other services by Sony, such as PlayStation.
Imaging Edge membership has been renamed to Creators' Cloud membership. Imaging Edge membership is automatically transferred to Creators' Cloud membership. Email addresses and passwords are also transferred as is.
You can cancel your membership from Creators' Cloud Web or from your account. With the following method, only the Creators' Cloud membership is deleted, and the Sony account registration will remain.
Cancel all of your registered services using your Sony account. Once you cancel the last service, your Sony account will be automatically deleted.
Please accept Youtube cookies to watch this video
Access your cookie preferences below and make sure to switch on the Youtube cookie under the 'Functional' section.
Repair information and service assistance
Product support & customer relations
Register a Product
Keep track of all your products in one location
Parts & Accessories
Product information and sales assistance
A place where you can find solutions and ask questions
Support by Sony (Mobile App)
Our site is not optimized for your current browser. We recommend downloading and installing the latest version of one of the following browsers:
Our site is not optimized for your current browser. A newer version of your browser may be available