Important Information for PlayMemories Online Users
Originally Posted: 08/15/2016
Cliquez ici pour la version française (Click here for French version).
After March 31, 2017 you will no longer be able to use the Album app to browse or download pictures from PlayMemories Online™.
If you only use the Album app to access your pictures on PlayMemories Online, the pictures will be permanently deleted and irretrievable from PlayMemories Online after March 31, 2017. Please promptly download all images and videos that you want to keep to another device before March 31, 2017 (after that date images and video will be permanently deleted and irretrievable from PlayMemories Online).