This function allows you to enable or disable the TV's ability to upload anonymous TV usage and statistics. When enabled, the anonymous usage and statistics data is sent to Sony® for the purpose of quality improvement and feature enhancement.
- On the remote control, press the Home button.
- Select ?/Help located on the upper-right corner on the TV screen.
- Select Customer Support.
- Select Upload TV Usage and Statistics.
- Use the Up and Down arrows to change the selection to On or Off.
- Press the Enter (center select button) button to save your selection.