Skip to Content
111

4.5 based on 111 customer reviews

76
23
3
4
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best TV on the Market in my opinion.

A1E 22/07/2017 by mr91 (Canada)

I this TV has the best Picture on the market and great sound. Sony is getting its edge back! I wish the inputs were easier to access when the TV is mounted and would like the Dolby Vision update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

GREAT PICTURE but cosmetic defects

164 cm (65") 24/07/2017 by Abugslifefan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv is hands down has the best picture quality in my opinion. Everything is beautiful, and even though this is an OLED it still gets really bright. Bright as a LED? No, but it makes up for it with no light bleed, and perfect blacks. The only thing I would have to knock this for is how it curves naturally while on the stand. The screen is so big, and thin it'll bend while on its kickstand. The bend is about 1/8 of an inch but it's still a defect. Also how the screen will warp if used too long. Other than these two things... I love it. If Sony could fix these problems in the future, I believe it would be better than ever.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

45

9

113 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Best on the market!

164 cm (65") 19/01/2018 by ron4735 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Installed 23/29-2027 and like it so far. Haven’t explored all features but will in coming weeks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very Good..

A1E 19/01/2018 by ortagavia (USA)

Very Good Job.. Just beatiful very nice.. Sony Bro Thanks..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great 4k TV

139 cm (55") 17/01/2018 by LarryS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about a month ago and am very happy that I did. Great picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

6

0

Disappointed

164 cm (65") 17/01/2018 by Give me a break (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased tv in November. Very disappointed with no physical controls on the tv itself other than on/off switch. Without a remote it’s very limiting.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

8

0

almost wonderful

139 cm (55") 15/01/2018 by Willie 001 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Disapointed with "screen mirror" feature ony worked one time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

10

0

My first Sony TV

164 cm (65") 15/01/2018 by tturner71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as my New Years gift after feeling that I needed some new to start the year off right and bright.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

12

0

Great Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 14/01/2018 by Buckmaniam (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love my new Sony Bravia 65” 4K OLED television. Easy set up, thin and light for wall mounting. The tilt allows easy access for connecting cables. Voice command is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

13

0

The picture is amazing!

139 cm (55") 10/01/2018 by Corenliu (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We've had it for about a month now and we are very happy with it. It's a bit pricey :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

20

0

Excellent OLED

164 cm (65") 10/01/2018 by Nooka (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is unspeakable! Wish it had Dolby Atmos but hopefully we get update soon!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

18

0

Awesome life like picture quality

164 cm (65") 09/01/2018  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best Oled tv , very clear picture and the sound quality is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

17

0

It been about 3 weeks now tv picture is the best

164 cm (65") 09/01/2018 by Aj xxx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent tv picture is the very best that I have seen in the true black. Android software buggy but other than that it's all good for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

14

0

Excellent experience from Sony

A1E 07/01/2018  (USA)

Everything Becomes WOW... We love Sony Technology...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

14

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 07/01/2018 by avile (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I waited a long time to get a TV that I felt would give me a better quality picture than my Sony Bravia XBR KDL-55XBR8 55-Inch and this one does.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

11

0

Extraordinary Detail

A1E 06/01/2018 by JB777 (USA)

I spent days comparing pictures side by side and had narrowed my choice down between the 65” OLED and LG. I decided on the OLED because of Sony’s processing history and am positive I made the right choice. The set is sleek and the picture superb. However the software is slow and I’m still not certain how to fine tune everything but definitely recommend this to anyone who wants the best picture. Overall an amazing picture and set and in my opinion the top set on the market. Well worth the investment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

10

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 06/01/2018  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Has a really thin boarder for better space use. Doesn't need a sound bar for the TV sound is good enough. The clarity is far better than anything I have ever seen. Almost too clear. Makes movies easier to spot special effects and green screen. All-in-all 55" is the perfect size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

10

0

Beautiful Picture

164 cm (65") 04/01/2018 by Matt8701 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this TV. The picture looks beautiful and the black levels are truly amazing. Dark scenes look better than what I’ve ever seen on any TV. I really like the android TV functions. The sound is also really good for a flat screen TV. I bought a Samsung LED TV a few years ago and had to buy a sound bar because the sound was terrible. But with this Sony OLED there is no need to have to buy a sound bar, the sound truly is great. The design of the TV is also really cool. It sits like an easel holding up a painting, it’s truly beautiful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great Picture, content just isn't there yet

164 cm (65") 04/01/2018 by Wiscoboys (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought in December 2017, OLED is overpriced. Go with just 4K

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Exceptional picture

A1E 03/01/2018 by Kunfusion84 (USA)

I absolutely love this TV. It is without a doubt one of Sony's greatest achievements. Sony has always been at the forefront of television technology and I must say they outdid themselves with this one. The ONLY complaint I have is that the remote control is sub par and it ended up dieing on me. Sony did come to the rescue however and they shipped out a new one to me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Gréât TV

164 cm (65") 03/01/2018 by Subzerowins (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 1 month ago and I have no regret. Best image, good sound , watching 4K movies is really a pleasure for my eyes. It really worths it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

DISAPPOINTED!!

164 cm (65") 31/12/2017 by DrJack (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is excellent and lives up to most of its hype. The disappointment came when we attempted to watch two live football games with the picture-in-picture feature. SURPRISE!!! It can NOT do simultaneous live broadcasts !!! The Sony that we owned more than 15 years ago could!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

ABSOLUTE GREAT RESOLUTION

164 cm (65") 31/12/2017 by AAACARDIO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

GREAT PURCHASE FOR A FUTURE OF ENJOYABLE WATCHING.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Best television I owned to date,

164 cm (65") 31/12/2017 by Rburke (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unbelievable true color the picture is clear. This is my first Sony television I owed, I was going to purchase a LG OLED Signature model but after seeing them in the store in a side by side comparison I was sold on the Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 31/12/2017 by Mickbush (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Image quality is excellent. I replaced a plasma I had for many years and the picture and technology are a big improvement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Fantastic picture quality!!

164 cm (65") 30/12/2017 by RLGL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a good quality product with the best picture quality that I have ever seen. There are some issues dealing with the inputs when connected to a Sony video player, Apple TV and a Pioneer sound system using the Harmony RC. Very frustrating. 

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Buyer beware - Warping of screen centrally

A1E 30/12/2017 by AmDa (USA)

I own a brand new 65 inch version of this TV. While the picture is amazing, there are two areas where the screen is warped centrally, at the site of where the speakers are behind the screen. It is noticeable when the TV is off. The initial TV I purchased had this issue, so I returned it and got it replaced but the new one has the exact same issue. Clearly, this is a manufacturing issue with Sony. I plan to keep the TV as I am sure if I returned this one the next one would have the same thing. Very disappointing for such an expensive TV set which is otherwise lovely. I can't believe Sony QC would allow such a defect to ship to the consumer. I don't see myself ever purchasing another Sony TV after this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

STUNNING QUALITY

139 cm (55") 29/12/2017 by Atmos (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I looked into a few different brands of oled TVs and ran into this one in particular. I love Sony TVs so I decided to check it out and WOW, I’m impressed with this oled tv. The colors, clarity, sharpness, plus the sound comes out the screen pretty cool and sounds great. I’m not a fan of the operating system but it’ll have to work. Overall this is a nice oled tv, worth my money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Finally a OLED screen with a sound system to match

164 cm (65") 26/12/2017 by WhippetRun (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

OK, first off, the picture is wonderful Period. No Question. I also have a older model OLED ( LG 55, curved) and it is great too. The SONY difference and what won me over to get this one over the LG is simply the "Acoustic Screen" You really have to go to a showroom and make them turn on the tv's sound system you can't imaging how good it sounds. I have this on a smoke glass stand and it looks simply wonderful the screen looks like it is melting into the glass. So I didn't want any sound bar. Calibration is easier than the LG was also. ( maybe because SONY has less adjustment points?)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

5

0

WoW!

164 cm (65") 23/12/2017 by L Dee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been buying Sony televisions for years and by far this is the best one yet. Fantastic picture and beautiful design. I highly recommend this OLED. I just wish it wasn't ran by Android. Maybe catering to iOS in the future would work better for me. But I really love this TV... Great job.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

7

0

Still waiting for DV update!

164 cm (65") 21/12/2017 by Left coast viewer (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

After years of staying away from Sony products due to poor performance and overpricing I was drawn to the great picture quality of this OLED set. I would say overall a very good quality picture but compared to the LG units that share the same panel, I would say go with LG which seems to have a much better update rate and has been able to deal with Dolby Video content from the beginning. Sony has been very slow to get the much promised DV update out and to this point still has not done so. Another missed promise and one that is sure to draw a great deal of complaints. All I can say is if it does not work to my satisfaction I will be looking to return the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Excellent PQ, but could be better

A1E 21/12/2017 by babyjocko2 (USA)

No doubt OLED with Sony's X1 Extreme processor makes for the superb picture quality. However, Sony's late promise in delivering Dolby Vision and the various apps that don't currently support any form of HDR puts this in second place behind LG 7 series. It made no sense for me to buy a state of the art TV with promises of firmware updates and then a year later still waiting. It's no longer state of the art.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

8

0

Colors are great

A1E 19/12/2017  (USA)

Better than samsung ,toshiba,LG or Vizio. I don't know why i have to write anything more. I am not hettinh rewarded anyway. So dont ask to write a speech on something stupid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

7

0

INCREDIBLE PICTURE !!

164 cm (65") 18/12/2017 by Willy T (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this incredible TV 1 month ago. The picture is so clear and precise, and the sound is so clear !! Glad I waited for the OLED. Worth every penny spend on it !! Watched 'The Passenger' on the Sony HDR Blueray , WOW !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

7

0

Just AWESOME!!

139 cm (55") 17/12/2017 by DCH55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Decided to spend a little more and get the OLED technology. Am I ever glad we made that decision. The picture is so llife-like it is uncanny. The sound is just as good. We have nothing hooked up to the TV other than an internet connection and OTA antenna. Football is amazing to watch. Really ANY sport.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

7

0

Sony Bravia oled

139 cm (55") 16/12/2017 by Don 123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture & sound . The best TV for the miney

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

7

0

Great features and picture-not so great manual

139 cm (55") 16/12/2017 by helge43 (USA)

I have over the past 25 years purchased SONY equipment of all categories . All have been of superior quality, however the manuals could be a lot better, thus only 4 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

12

0

My 1st Sony!

164 cm (65") 13/12/2017 by LA Guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had an NEC crt. Then a Panasonic plasma (still got it). Now a Sony and I love it!!! Only thing I don't like about it is the 10 watt speakers suck! So I gotta get a sound bar which means extra $$$.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

9

0

Beautiful Picture! Well Constructed!

139 cm (55") 12/12/2017 by ATART88 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After trying two LG OLED televisions and them both having issues, I decided to spend the extra $900 for the Sony and I am so happy I did!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

7

0

Sony AE1 has the best picture I’ve ever seen.

A1E 10/12/2017 by Mark A (USA)

Sonos and Sony - A match made in heaven! I’ve been a Sony owner for over 50 years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

7

0

Extraordinary Detail

A1E 06/12/2017 by JamminJames07 (USA)

I bought this set right before Thanksgiving after having spent over 10 hours viewing all top reviewed sets. I had narrowed my choice down to the OLED from LG and Sony and decided on the Sony due to its processing reputation. The picture is beautiful and I have set it up with a surround sound system while muting the Sony sound system. My only negative comment revolves around the remote control which is not the easiest to setup to work like a universal remote, along with a brightness level factory set that I believe could be slightly brighter. Overall the best, truest picture I have seen and would recommend to everyone!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

13

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 05/12/2017 by Ray Th (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is great from any angle. Sound is surprising.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

12

0

good color

139 cm (55") 02/12/2017 by stoneman66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

had a 4k, about the same..........................

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

17

0

WOW!!!!

164 cm (65") 30/11/2017 by Joker1115 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Again, WOW. Love it best one yet. Just wish the kickstand made tv alittle more upright

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

24

0

Seems to have good color and depth

164 cm (65") 29/11/2017 by Mike Sz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only down side. If not mounting on the wall the screen tilts back and you have to lower the tv to a 15deg down for viewing not good for children or animals.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

28

0

Best TV I've ever owned

139 cm (55") 28/11/2017 by dhoerst (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After spending some time with this TV, any misgivings I had with spending the money on it have been alleviated. I've had a chance to play games, watch 4K Uhd blu-rays, stream Uhd content, and watch my favorite sports teams. All have been exceptional. With the 'true' HDR and insanely deep black levels, the picture quality is a sight to behold. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

25

0

Incredible picture.

A1E 21/11/2017 by Mdgneat (USA)

Purchased and installed the A1E yesterday. To say I’m blown away is an understatement. We chose the Sony over the LG for its processing abilities. The professional reviews are spot on... Sony may cost a little more but you won’t regret it when you hit the power button. Regular cable upscale is amazing, sports like you’ve never seen, 4K movies will blow you away. Smart features are very good and fast. The unit is equally beautiful when you turn it off... love the thin bezel. Yes, it would be nice if you could remove the sub so it could mount tighter to the wall but you’ll forget about that extra inch when you see how perfect everything else is. Sony... the one and only!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

28

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 19/11/2017 by Tommy Bagowalnuts (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looking for a great 65 in. (don’t go any bigger) 4K TV? Look no further, this is the one!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

22

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 18/11/2017 by Miguy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have has this TV for a few weeks now and I have to say I love it! I especially like how it takes my cable quality signal and upgrades it. The picture is truly amazing. It was a little pricey but I am glad I got it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

17

0

Operating system to slow!

195 cm (77") 13/11/2017 by Kaly83 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV! It is definitely over priced for what you get.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

29

0

Best TV on the market

A1E 13/11/2017 by MDJ9 (USA)

Awesome. This TV is stunning while turned on as well as while turned off.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

15

0

Love my new TV!

A1E 13/11/2017 by Courier129 (USA)

My old picture tube high def, tv died two weeks ago. I bought this gorgeous 55 inch tv. My previous tv was 34 inches, so just the difference in size is amazing. The picture is stunning and the audio is terrific too. So happy with this purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

12

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 11/11/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s perfect for gaming, movies. I would buy again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

11

0

Incredible combination of video and audio.

A1E 10/11/2017 by jaffreydc (USA)

This TV, is classic Sony. It goes beyond your traditional consumer products to something Bang and Olufsen would make. Amazing audio, video and styling. As far as I can tell, this TV has no weakness. Sony at it’s best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

12

0

Very disappointed

139 cm (55") 09/11/2017 by Tom1954 (USA)

Intermittent rows of flashing white vertical lines that indicated a defective product. Could not resolve with TV resets.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

9

31

0

Great picture and sound

164 cm (65") 06/11/2017 by danman801 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just got this on the weekend, set up was very easy and show very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV at its best

195 cm (77") 02/11/2017 by LionelJohn18 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful picture and sound quality, I’ve always been a SONY guy, I still did some research SONY came out on top. Beautiful tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

24

0

Blacker than black!

164 cm (65") 01/11/2017 by Joe Rocky (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had a Pioneer Kuro, a TV renown for it's deep blacks. The Sony OLED puts it to shame! Deep blacks and vivid, accurate colors.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

25

0

Beautiful Picture!

164 cm (65") 31/10/2017 by Boomer66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this TV as a replacement to one damaged in a loss. Recommended by our A/V dealer, and we haven't been disappointed! Absolutely stunning in 4K; had to upgrade satellite service from our provider to take advantage of the features, but since it was free anyhow, it is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

20

0

Just arrive sound good and look

139 cm (55") 31/10/2017 by kingcobramike (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

look good and sound good will update in week, to let every know

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

26

0

Incredible picture

164 cm (65") 29/10/2017 by Ajaay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really dislike how the basic functions of the tv get very very slow as a few apps are added. For example the picture freezes temporarily when I change the volume or make any simple menu choices. From reading about the flaw, A1E owners have to go into the apps menu and turn off as many background apps as possible. This shouldn’t be for a top of the line, top dollar television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

6

20

0

Excellent Picture and great sound

164 cm (65") 28/10/2017 by FloridaGator (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

old Plasma TV went out and we started researching new TVs - this one really caught our eye

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

19

0

Awesome tv

164 cm (65") 28/10/2017 by Christine1201 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about a month ago. It's huge, has a great picture, and the sound is great. I've never owned a tv of this magnitude. But let me tell you, I'm loving it so much. 4k is awesome, watching and listening to music videos is enjoyable. Just like I'm a kid again with my first sony walkman. Love it. Price is very high though. So with that, the remote is just ok. Would prefer a better or different type of one. All in all I recommend this product, you won't be disappointed, except maybe on the price tag.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

19

0

great features ,picture

139 cm (55") 25/10/2017 by pajoe27 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this three week ago no problem,great picture sound excellent tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

12

0

Exceptional clarity of sound & picture

164 cm (65") 24/10/2017 by rodnomok (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared to our other 4K HDTVs, the picture quality is great, but the sound quality is simply outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

6

0

Get it!

A1E 22/10/2017 by zaaz (USA)

I did a lot of research on what I wanted, and I have to say this is almost the perfect TV in 2017. There is not a lot that gives even close to the picture quality and I do believe that is the primary reason for getting a TV. The look and build quality are in a league of their own from what else you'll find on the store shelves. It looks stunning in my living room whether it's on or off, day or night. I do have a sound system attached, but having tested the internal sound I can see myself retiring this set in a few years when I upgrade to a games room without any sound system and people will be shocked to find there is no external sound system because they will not believe how good it sounds by itself. Get it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

4

0

Greatest Picture

164 cm (65") 21/10/2017 by The Last FJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV lives up and more to its expectation. I'm glad I purchase the innovative TV on the Market.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

9

0

A whole new experience in TV.

164 cm (65") 19/10/2017 by Lar Lar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony 65" Bravia brought a whole new experience to the enjoyment of watching TV. The 4K color quality, features and customer service are well worth the price and investment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

Incredible picture Terrible Android software

139 cm (55") 19/10/2017 by Roman30319 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So I bought this TV as it was supposed to be the mature OLED after coming from the Kuro plasma. Having had the LG last year and returning it, I was pleased that the Sony’s motion processing had corrected all the soap opera fact that was in the LG. For some reason Sony elected to use android TV as it software and it’s a nightmare. There is this thing called Samba interactive TV, which you cannot turn off as if you force shut it, a warning will appear on your screen every 10 seconds so I actually had to turn on to get rid of the notifications. This is the sort of thing that really p iss es me off having no control of your device and being forced to run junk software that is collecting information from me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

17

7

0

Great product.

164 cm (65") 08/10/2017 by XtoonyX (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Most Colour accurate tv I have ever owned. Very good colour of adjustability as well. Sound better than average. Compared Lg Oled,Samsung Qled.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Love it!

139 cm (55") 07/10/2017 by Sad2017 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

All that I read and heard about picture quality and color were spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4

0

Best TV set I ever own

139 cm (55") 05/10/2017 by frmichaud (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Crips and high quality of pictures an incredible colors

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 04/10/2017 by Alexander second (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a week ago. Picture and sound is unbelievable. The level of detail and color transitions of each picture make me very satisfied with the purchase. TV is not even warm after 8 hours of operation and it's power consumption is less than prior 42 incher had. The sound is very soothing, without "tin can" effect and makes listening enjoyable rether than painful for ears at higer volumes. The look is very clean, there are almost no edges on the screen and tv is very thin. The tv has chromecast and miracast built in, there is also picture in picture, which i still have to discover how to use. Tv tuner is excellent, it is pulling all scheduled programming into a summary guide for channels found. Smart TV features are very responsive and internet content loads without delay (tv does have wifi ac). TV is completely quit - no fans, screen or other parts pitching noises. Highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Superb Picture

A1E 03/10/2017 by Mikeylikesit (Canada)

I bought this 55 Sony Oled about one week ago switched from an older plasma screen. I did not expect to see the sharpness experienced in the A/V store. Although only having it for a short time we are totally pleased with the picture quality, it has exceeded our expectations. Makes those old movies and tv shows look amazing and worth watching again. Crystal clear!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1