33

4.4 based on 33 customer reviews

23
4
3
2
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best TV I’ve ever owned.

164 cm (65") 28/04/2021 by Tsak6789 (USA)

I don’t know why that other dude bothered leaving a 1 star “review” for a TV he doesn’t have. But anyway, this thing is beautiful. I went from a Sony x900E LED, which was a great tv, but this thing blows it out of the water!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great TV with disappointments

164 cm (65") 11/06/2021 by backpacker47 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV a few weeks overall very pleased with the picture. Most disappointing is that it does not have catch up from BBC iplayer ITV hub all 4 and other popular catch up services. I would not have bought this TV if I'd realised it didn't have catch up and will not buy Sony again if it's still not got these services.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

39 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 19/06/2021 by Roly7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought just before the Euro's can't fault it looks great sounds great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Too much to sacrifice for OLED??

164 cm (65") 19/06/2021 by Ro5han (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The television blew me away in every conceivable way as far as the picture presentation is concerned. I’m not too concerned about the built in speakers as my set is connected to my audio system. The remote doesn’t do the tv justice, but it’s not a deal breaker. It should have had back lighting; very disappointing. Burnin concerns me as many movies I watch is in letterbox format. In many circumstances I’m unable to change to wide mode to alleviate the black lines at the top and bottom of the screen due to how the signal is received. When I am able to change to wide format I sacrifice how the movie was meant to be enjoyed. Wide format also present a problem for the hearing impaired as subtitles or closed captioned is partially or completely obscured. I’m torn between keeping/ returning this tv . On one hand it’s the best pic I’ve seen, on the other I have to sacrifice what to me, is two very important aspects of enjoying a movie. What a predicament, what a tv! I’m still on the fence, but I do recommend this tv if you don’t have my concerns.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor feature

164 cm (65") 17/06/2021 by Sing 2008 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

No bbc and itv player . Becareful before buy. Remote control reactuon us poor. Stunning picture qnd sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great BUT

139 cm (55") 16/06/2021 by Riggers65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv. Picture is fantastic sound fantastic. Using google on tv work well. Would of got 5 stars and a perfect tv if I could get Bravia core ( the new streaming service ) to work, have tried to get help, two weeks later still have no idea …. Come on Sony please help this become a perfect tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Tomorrow's TV

164 cm (65") 16/06/2021 by OldBarSteward (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I already owned a Sony 4k 49 inch smart TV, but because of deteriorating sight needed a separate one for my personal use. The new model has much sharper definition, and I can read the ticker tape messages on the news channels again. The only downsides, to me, were the price, and the relatively slow response of the Android operating system. However , even with these cons, it is still a superb TV, and knowing them, I would still have bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony XR77A80J A Very Good TV - Just Not Great

195 cm (77") 15/06/2021 by NI4946 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased from Local Electrical Supplier on 24 May 2021. I had originally thought of purchasing an A90J model but as no 77" and the 83" was way above my budget decided on looking at this, the LG C1 and Sansung Mini LED's. In store the Sony just shaded it because of dealing much better with Standard 480p Arial TV. There wasn't much in it with HD or 4k content. A Sony KD65A8BU also in store was probably even better but not manufactured in 77". - Good Points: 1.TV Sound Is Very Good (I have a 5.1 system with B&W Speakers not atmos) but for General TV and Prime Video movies the TV speakers are very good, 2. Build Quality is 1st rate I have a Pioneer 12 years old and it's very close to that if you overlook the plastic areas, 3. As mentioned Upscaling of Arial supplied TV programs (480p, 720p) are surprisingly good considering the size. - Bad Points: 1. Remote Control for such an expensive TV is a crime really "Sony you have to try harder please"! 2. Its quite frustrating applying Picture Setting for SDR, HDR, Dolby Vision, The TV's Amps, Each HDMI Connected Device. Surely in this day and age a TV's System can allow you to copy setting to more than one. 3. No BBC iPlayer or ITV Hub even now 15/6/2021, very poor again Sony, especially as Euro Football in 4K available on BBC iPlayer, 4. No HDR 10+ available, have a Panasonic 4k Blu ray Player and Discs but alas only Panasonic & Philips posses it and only up to 65". Why can't manufactures adopt all the current standards and let consumers select a TV on Picture Quality! - Conclusion While I am very happy with the Sony XR77A80J I am not overwhelmed as I was when I purchased my Pioneer 12 years ago. Reviews did say that the jump from SD to HD was greater than HD to 4K and I didn't understand it. Having lived with a 4K TV for a while I now know what they mean the jump in resolution doesn't do much but HDR does, unfortunately a lot of the programs I have access to don't transmit with it. 4K HDR Blu Ray Discs are spectular and some streaming on YouTube and Prime Video came be but its very hit and miss.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

A80J Review

139 cm (55") 15/06/2021 by Jay Jay Jay (United Kingdom)

I bought this today and I'm loving it already. I will recommend

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No catch up

139 cm (55") 14/06/2021 by Blueknight (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Disappointed after being told all apps were preloaded to find that there was no catch up and BBC iplayer, ITV hub and more4 could not be downloaded and would not be available until late 2021?? This means have to resort to the Fire stick to get them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 14/06/2021 by Mac45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago and so far I am impressed by the picture which is bright and clear and the sound too is remarkably good for a TV. I'm not that enamoured by the Google TV interface though which seems to make simple things hard to achieve. Also the current lack of catchup TV viewers such as BBC iPlayer is something of a pain.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great Picture, fast responsive operating system

195 cm (77") 14/06/2021 by Davidwa (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My last Sony TV purchase was a disaster, slow buggy Android system and bad blooming on dark scenes, The 77A80J is light years ahead with a stunning picture and a fast responsive google tv operation system. My only wish is a TV in this price bracket should have some cable management on to back to make wall mounting easier. Also I would like to be able to use the screen speaker as my audio system centre chanel but this does not seem to be possible. However I love the picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

NOT WHAT IS SAID ON THE TIN

139 cm (55") 13/06/2021 by none used ever (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the TV after extensive research and opted for this over LG for various reasons. A main point for purchasing was also the advertising of You View being available as we required Catch up TV. Upon setting up the product I needed to speak to Sony and could not believe it when advised that You View was not actually available and it should be ready by 31/12/21. I consider that I was misled and the product description did not represent the actual product. Needless to say I have swooped the TV for an LG. Very poor Sony, exactly the opposite from what I expected. Excellent service from Richer Sounds in facilitating an exchange. Saved the day

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

5

0

easy to use

139 cm (55") 13/06/2021  (United Kingdom)

updated from plasma well worth the extra cost stunning picture and good sound for a flat screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality.

195 cm (77") 13/06/2021 by ChrisXX (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Always having owned high end Sony's, this new A80J blows my old X2000 into the weeds. The picture quality really impresses and the sound is also very good. The controls are a little different to my previous Sony's and will take a little getting used to, but hey, that's part of the 'new' experience. Was surprised how quickly we got used the screen size and probably should have gone for the next size up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing upgrade from LCD

139 cm (55") 12/06/2021 by Farmer Palmer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only 2 weeks in and am still finding nice touches in this TV. Very easy to set up and amazing image quality. Have yet to try a 4K UHD blu ray but the upscaling from HD and even SD Is way better than the Samsung that it replaced. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality.

195 cm (77") 12/06/2021 by Arshadjoe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought A80j two weeks back and it’s amazing picture quality is awesome everything is looks more natural and real thanks to Bravia XR processor brightness is good as well. I have Sony A9g that is also a great tv. But I think A80j is step up and XR processor is bit special overall I am happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV with disappointments

164 cm (65") 11/06/2021 by backpacker47 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV a few weeks overall very pleased with the picture. Most disappointing is that it does not have catch up from BBC iplayer ITV hub all 4 and other popular catch up services. I would not have bought this TV if I'd realised it didn't have catch up and will not buy Sony again if it's still not got these services.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Looks good …. Is good

139 cm (55") 08/06/2021 by Sal Jo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased and still exploring Brilliant picture Happy customer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

disappointed

195 cm (77") 08/06/2021 by PKOTH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

overall i am happy but the TV keeps on rebooting to the home page when i am viewing from apps such a s NETFLIX ; initially i thought it could be a software blip , i have the latest software downloaded and during the course of an hour NETFLIX programme , the TV reverted to the homepage 3 times and i have to restart the program by logging in again ; after spending such a large amount of money , this is not what i expect ; i am not happy to be honest ;

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sound and Picture just great

164 cm (65") 08/06/2021 by Indie16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture superb, really engaging for movies. Biggest surprise was the sound which is very deep. Got the soundbar and surround speakers ready but haven't needed to connect yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Outstanding Bright Picture with Major Issues

195 cm (77") 07/06/2021 by Rhyno (USA)

I find the picture to be outstanding, but I am going to have to return it for a myriad of issues. Ethernet and wifi will sometimes drop to 12-15MBps. The TV must be fully Restarted to correct the issue. I believe this is related to problems with Bravia Sync and HDMI handling. The TV will fully crash and require hard button (side of TV) power off if eARC or CEC functions become misaligned with other equipment in the chain. I fully expect these functions to be hit or miss in operation, but I don’t like that the TV can be completely compromised due to these functions. Picture mode is shared between HDR and SDR. So if you want different picture settings for HDR content, you have to look to see if your content is HDR or SDR first and then go to settings and choose the mode you need. You also have to go into settings to change HDMI 3 between Enhanced and Dolby Enhanced whether you are playing a 120hz game or watching a Dolby Vision movie. This combined with the lack of a dedicated HDR Picture Mode creates a nightmare with what you need to look for and remember to just to watch a movie. Lastly, the TV does not handle near-black well at all. In dark scenes, you often get flashing in the shadows where the TV simply cannot handle it. Hopefully a firmware update can correct the issues in the future.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Winner Winner

195 cm (77") 07/06/2021 by MAR1212 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it for about a month and love it. Picture quality is outstanding. Actually it’s up there with the A90j. A90j is a little brighter for highlights. The 77inch A80j sound is better than all other TVs on the market except the a90j. I find I don’t even turn on my sound bar. Using the new Apple 4K tv box looks superb, even the icons are super sharp! Only issue I had with the AppleTV was that you may have to come out of a RESUMED video, and go back into the video if the SOUND does not play at first. But once you do that, it works great. Again, this only happens to me if I don’t watch the full movie/TV show, and come back later. But from a starting a new movie/TV show, it works without issue. There are really no “bad”Televisions on the market today so it just comes down to the what you feel has the best picture quality. I personally liked this A80j Sony 77 inch the best! By the way my PS5 looks great! I personally prefer picture quality over all else.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture, awesome quality!

139 cm (55") 07/06/2021 by AlexLip (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly what I wanted, exceed expectations, so many advanced features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great OLED picture and audio plus NextGenTV

164 cm (65") 06/06/2021 by FedEx Express retiree (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set this up on Friday, May 7th. Super easy setup. Has the NextGenTV tuner (ATSC 3) for when the broadcasts become available and Google TV. The audio coming from the screen is pretty amazing and is more than enough for the content we watch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 06/06/2021 by dglas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is fantastic. It doesn't have iplayer or all4 yet - hopefully coming soon, though there's not much information available from Sony on this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WoW

139 cm (55") 03/06/2021 by Sukhraj (United Kingdom)

Just bought it today and I have to say this is an amazing TV …Sony has done it again. Picture quality and sound is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture Perfect!

164 cm (65") 03/06/2021 by Montygone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Early days, but looks and sounds great. You get you pay for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Astonishing visuals

195 cm (77") 27/05/2021 by MrArnal (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Moving from an old 46 LCD to this 77 OLED is like going from black and white to colors :D The image quality is great and it was surprisingly very easy to setup out of the box. The only default is with the Sony HT-ST5000 hiding the leds on the bottom of the screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

An amazing piece of TV technology!

164 cm (65") 26/05/2021 by RJinTN (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The A80J is simply amazing! The video quality is outstanding. The audio quality is well beyond my expectations. I believe I am just as much, and maybe even more so, impressed with the audio performance of this OLED TV as I am with the picture quality and features. I would highly recommend the A80J to anyone!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 25/05/2021 by Jamessy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this tv for only a fortnight but I can say wow! I am impressed with the picture quality I had a 4k tv before this but the picture is so much better.With the sound coming from the screen I no longer needed my soundbar because quality & stereo effect is really good albeit will not beat a dedicated surround sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV!

139 cm (55") 25/05/2021 by Rick_AB (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased my 55" OLED A80J a week ago. Enjoying it very much. Easy to set up and use. The picture is outstanding. It upscale HD 1080k to 4k, very impressive. The app's on the TV is great. No need to purchase option streaming boxes. The high speed wireless WiFi make the 4k streaming smooth, providing you have a fast internet connection. The sound is also surprisingly very impressive. Also like using Bluetooth headphone or Wire headphones. This is helpful when not wanting to disturb others in your home.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/05/2021

Hi Rick_AB,
Wow! Thank you for a great review! We're thrilled to hear you are enjoying the outstanding picture, smart features, network connection , Bluetooth connectivity and ease of use with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Not so smart

164 cm (65") 23/05/2021 by pval (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It claims to be Android Google TV but has only limited set of preinstalled apps excluding PlayStore so does not allows to add more apps like Etvnet

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

9

0

Excellent picture, poor customer service

139 cm (55") 23/05/2021 by Poconos (USA)

Great picture, support not so great. Been doing a lot of research the past couple months to upgrade a current TV with a low refresh rate. All the information can be confusing and difficult to define. The TV I replaced was in a well lit room. Bright? Define bright. Side windows and two skylights. Always had an afternoon glare on the LED TV for about 2-3 hrs a day in the summer. Cover the skylights in the summer to keep room cool. Most “expert” opinions were basement, OLED; above basement, LED. Went to big box store and one rep says QLED and another says LED. Think it comes down to preference. Decided to go with OLED and it was the right choice. Picture cannot be described. Almost as you’re there. As far as reflections, not as bad as what I thought it might be. A little more noticeable than the LED, but not enough for me to return. Most of my TV watching is at night. I can’t comment on sound since it’s hooked up to a sound system. The TV does not use the entire display which is even more noticeable on the bottom since the part is thicker. According to support, meant to be there. You can turn off the Auto display area, but don't waste your time troubleshooting or calling support since it's "engineered" to give the best possible picture at all times. Doesn't matter what streaming device you use or the TV apps themselves, you cannot adjust the size. Everything is grayed out. Even had the TV swapped out since one department wasn't very responsive. If you don't want a user's manual, then this is for you. If you enjoy letterbox for most of your movies (even the ones in HD), then this is for you. Personal preferences are out the window on this model. If you need customer support and work during the day Monday thru Friday, they close at 7 pm eastern. Be prepared for kids crying, dogs barking and roosters crowing in the background.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great features on this TV

139 cm (55") 23/05/2021 by Jimmack (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose this TV because of the features. I needed eARC for my Sonos soundbar, I wanted HDR10 and Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision. Because I like to game, I also wanted 120Hz refresh rate for my PlayStation. The only thing bothering me is that only 1 HDMI is labelled for 120Hz 4K, where I would have liked this on 2 ports (PlayStation and TV box).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best TV I’ve owned

164 cm (65") 22/05/2021 by SpudSpud (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace a 10 year old Panasonic so most TVs would be an upgrade. However wanted this TV to be special enough to really enjoy movies and sports without having to use add on speakers etc. In all respects this has been a success. Both video and audio are exemplary. TV is in a bright south facing room and is just about night enough. But where are viewing is mainly at night, the picture really comes alive. Remote control doesn’t look premium but is well balanced and very functional. Overall this wasn’t a cheap purchase but I’m sure we will get value from continued enjoyment. Only slight criticism is what I see as the untidy/basic visuals of the external inputs selection on screen but it’s possible I could tidy it up in settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

First 4K TV. Default picture settings not great.

164 cm (65") 18/05/2021 by LazyJonboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall it’s a great tv and has an impressive picture and sound. Although the imax enhanced, netflix calibrated, are extremely dark. The picture settings have to be adjusted as they seem far too dark during any night/indoor/low light scenes. Especially the Netflix calibrated, and disappointingly this setting can not be altered so won’t be using this as low light scenes really made your eyes strained to see detail. Had to change to the vivid setting. I hope these picture settings will be improved in future software updates as they are a waste of time as they are at the moment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

1

0

Perfect

164 cm (65") 17/05/2021 by Jesbo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Tv. Amazing picture and audio quality. Great set of features. Will be exploring more over the coming days

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, I’ve been waiting for

164 cm (65") 14/05/2021 by Bob23 (USA)

I’ve Pre ordered this TV and I’ve received it about 10 Days ago, I’ve done lots of research wanted The A90j but at $4000 and I’ve decided to step down and buy A80j. And Sony wall mount. There was really very little information about the differences between the two models. But now I have received the A80j, I can see the differences. And the huge on is the sound. The A80j sounds out put is ONLY 30W While The A90j Is DOUBLE that 60 W, So if you don’t to have a sound bar or you don’t have a built in Sound System and you are looking for a clean look on the wall the A90j wins. (I Really wish if Sony went with 50W for the A80j ;( !! Otherwise for me the A80 is great the picture is amazing and the tv in a small room sound very good, Easy to navigate the menu, I like google tv and how it allows you to sign in to all apps at once ( smart move) One Issue I’m having: While watching NETFLIX the TV exit playing to the Home Screen, and this is only on NETFLIX, so it is not the internet speed. ( I’ve Comcast 1G) One last thing that I want to add and tell all shoppers, If you are planning to walk mount this Tv, Please buy it he Sony Wall mount it worth the money,The tv looks great on the wall and very flushed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Fantastic TV with One Big Flaw

195 cm (77") 10/05/2021 by grax (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an amazing device; I've never had a better TV. The image quality is fantastic and I'd recommend it to anyone who wants a great quality image. The remote could be better, but once I switch over to my universal I won't use it anymore anyway. My only complaint is the horrible Google TV interface, but that's not the fault of Sony. It's so offensively-invasive that I may just go back to using a Roku instead. Even when setting apps-only mode, almost the entire screen is still a giant ad.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

15

0

0

Best TV I’ve ever owned.

164 cm (65") 28/04/2021 by Tsak6789 (USA)

I don’t know why that other dude bothered leaving a 1 star “review” for a TV he doesn’t have. But anyway, this thing is beautiful. I went from a Sony x900E LED, which was a great tv, but this thing blows it out of the water!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

0