157

4.7 based on 157 customer reviews

130
11
8
5
3
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good television but lack of information on how to

139 cm (55") 06/11/2022 by Jean2 (United Kingdom)

Liked the TV but found having to keep looking up on line to operate it a pain

Performance

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

sony a95k

164 cm (65") 16/08/2022 by tansey (United Kingdom)

not had time to find the best settings for the tv so far upscale for sd tv to 4k not so good

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

22

15

158 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Amazing colours

139 cm (55") 29/01/2023 by Kratos2539 (United Kingdom)

In terms of picture and sound, best TV I've ever owned. Only feature that is missing that it could really do with to make it 5 stars is being able to pause/rewind live TV (timeshift) which for the price point of this TV you would expect it to have (hint hint Sony, do it through a software update)

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best TV I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 27/01/2023 by Andy fish (United Kingdom)

I now have 3 Sony TV and think they are brilliant with out fault

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super picture

164 cm (65") 26/01/2023 by Cedarwood (United Kingdom)

Bought a 65A95K, what a super picture, UHD and HDR movies from Sky or Netflix are very good, HDR renders the picture slightly darker but nothing to annoy. Sound from the TV is pretty good , overall a very good TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 25/01/2023 by Jmartinh141 (United Kingdom)

Great tv, excellent picture but absolutely no literature from Sony regarding warranties or guarantees. Very poor.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
27/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality of your XR-55A95K, yet we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the warranty information.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers. Rest assured, we've raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV but some issues

139 cm (55") 23/01/2023 by RoystyCo (United Kingdom)

I am fairly techy and enjoy getting the latest and greatest within my budget. This TV came with excellent reviews and while I cannot of course reproduce laboratory conditions it looks and sounds pretty good to me, hence the five stars because at the end of the day that is what really matters My problems will disappear in time but I didn’t find the setup to be as straightforward as I felt it should have been. There are ‘Settings’ in several places and it isn’t that obvious where you go for specific features. I have managed to get almost everything working that I needed but my 70 year old sister would not have been able to do it. If you are offered the option to allow the supplier to install and setup then go for it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 19/01/2023 by Aribose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This has the best picture quality of all TV’s. Easy to setup, Google TV functionality is amazing. Very easy to setup and Bravia core movies rock. After watching this TV. I cannot watch TV when I visit friends or travel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/01/2023

Hi Aribose,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We really glad how much you are enjoying the incredible picture quality, easy setup, Google TV function and overall performance of your TV. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

GREAT TV

139 cm (55") 17/01/2023 by BobC43 (United Kingdom)

Only had it a few days but a great purchase. It replaced our old Sony that died after 15 years constant use. Will always buy Sony TVs.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Best tv I've ever owned.

164 cm (65") 16/01/2023 by Barneyblue (United Kingdom)

Had this tv for 3 months now and still marvel at the superb picture quality, great sound and impressive features. It's also the most expensive tv I've ever bought but I don't regret spending the money. In my opinion it's an excellent tv and well worth the money.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony’s Master Series Bravia XR A95K TV

139 cm (55") 16/01/2023 by Bullet65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been waiting for the release of the Master Series A95K this year (2022). I had some difficulty finding a dealer with this 55-inch model actually on display. My viewing tends to be sports rather than dark Avatar-type movies, and I am especially pleased with this model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/01/2023

Hi Bullet65,
Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts and patience! We're really glad to hear your enjoyable viewing experience with your A95K TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Fantastic peice of kit

164 cm (65") 13/01/2023 by SE25SKIN (United Kingdom)

We exchanged our old Sony Bravia oled for this one and I was blown away by the difference in picture and sound quality

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality kit

164 cm (65") 13/01/2023 by Jonant (United Kingdom)

Does what it says on the tin. Usual Sony solid build.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Beautiful picture

164 cm (65") 12/01/2023 by NameNameName (United Kingdom)

Easily the best TV picture I’ve seen. Simple setup, great sound. Looks magnificent on my wall. Some of the menus are structured slightly oddly, but it’s super responsive to inputs.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Way Overpriced.

164 cm (65") 11/01/2023 by JD51 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for 4 months and all I can say is save yourself a good chunk of money and go with any current competitor. It just isn’t worth the price tag. I have their first OLED the A1E and it has a better picture and less processing issues. My love for Sony is over, I will never buy another one and believe me I have owned many over years. I still have an XBR 4 that still work’s beautifully.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/01/2023

Hi JD51,

We glad that you have been enjoying the Sony A1E and XBR4 TVs. It's unfortunate that you are not having the same experience with the A95K. We would like to know more about your review and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
-Ralph

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 09/01/2023 by Limewire (United Kingdom)

Purchased about 2 weeks ago & love everything about this Bravia TV. Picture & sound quality is superb. Can’t fault it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You get what you pay for.

164 cm (65") 09/01/2023 by Toecutter (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV a week ago. After researching the options I decided to go for the Sony. I have always had Sony TV's and tend to stick to what I know. This TV replaced a basic Sony 42" LED which was about five years old (it still works perfectly and now belongs to my daughter) All I can say is the difference is night and day as you would expect. The picture is incredible. The sound is more than adequate, I don't even use my theatre system unless I watch a blu-ray as there is plenty of power on board the TV. The set up is straight forward and it looks great. The remote being backlit is a real plus too. I am really pleased with it so far and would highly recommend it. Yes it is not cheap but you only live once.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

26

0

Deep black, real red, thank heavens for Japan!

139 cm (55") 08/01/2023 by B Bliss (United Kingdom)

Only had the set a couple of weeks upgrading from an LG (not my choice) straight away the depth of colour, dynamic shift from light to dark and amazing frame rate jumps out at you. Really easy to setup but I mainly use with sky Q so haven’t been that into the smart features yet. I bought this set to accurately represent colours and give wide dynamic range, for that it totally delivers. Actually excited to watch things again, great job Sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My new home theatre

164 cm (65") 05/01/2023 by Rayrob (United Kingdom)

Fantastic picture. Very good sound for a TV. Excellent build quality. Only downside operating system glitchy

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
09/01/2023

Hi Rayrob,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have about the operating system, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

I max experience with Bravia

164 cm (65") 05/01/2023 by Raj sl (United Kingdom)

I bought this lady 24th dec 2022 It experiencing I max Stunning TV Worth for having one at home

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

I Must Be Missing Something

164 cm (65") 03/01/2023 by Phish412 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I little while back I decided it was time to upgrade my 8 year old LG TV. So I starting doing my research and DD. I read and watched countless OLED TV reviews. I mean my YouTube history is video after video on current OLEDs. The majority of them on the A95K, and my browser history is the same going back for weeks and weeks. If there’s a written or video review about this TV then I’ve read or watched it. All that research helped me narrow it down to the 65A95K and the 65” LG G2. Most reviews said when price is taken in as a factor the LG is the best TV for most people, and if price isn’t a factor then the Sony is the best. Money is always a factor but I was always told Sony is the best and I wanted the best TV on the market so decided to get the A95K. The deciding factor basically being Sony’s reputation. That and I planned on getting the HT-A9 surround sound speakers along with the SW5 subwoofer and I wanted the seamless integration. I’ve had the TV for over a month now and I swear I must be missing something. I honestly do not notice a difference in picture quality from my 8 year old mid-grade LG. When people come over not one person has commented on the TV at all. No “wow when’d you get that?”, or “that looks great!”, or “look at that picture!”, or any other compliment. I expected that when I got it hooked up and turned it on I’d be blown away or at least notice a drastic improvement over the LG. That did not happen. I’m honestly confused by this and feel like I’m missing something. I watched so many “experts” rave about this TV and rank it as the best or second best TV on the market and so far I’ve been very much disappointed. I never saw this TV in person before buying but I did see the G2 in person and it had that wow factor. I thought when I powered this up it would have even more of that wow effect. I stream YouTube TV so I don’t know if that’s why the picture is just average or if there’s something in the settings that needs changed but it’s gotta be something. Theres no way a TV that costs as much as this does and gets rave reviews should have a picture that people don’t even notice or compliment on. I really hope it’s something because if not Im gonna feel like a fool for not going with the G2. I Googled to see if I’m missing something but so far I haven’t found any help or explanation. The other big negative for me is the stand. It’s utterly unimpressive and in no way fitting for a top of the line OLED. It’s not elegant, it doesn’t look high quality, and is just plain and basic. It really makes you scratch your head and wonder what Sony was thinking when they decided that’s the stand they want their flagship TV to be displayed on. So right now I can’t give it more than 2 stars. If I find out that I’m missing something and get the picture to be as impressive as the G2 then I’ll amend this review and apologize to Sony. But I’m sorry to say right now, for how much it costs, two stars is the best I can give and is actually probably being generous.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/01/2023

Hi Phish412,

Thank you for taking the time to review the BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.

You can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size, and configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode.


The actual display may vary or some settings may not be available depending on your model/country/region and the content you are watching, and TV settings, and the connected device.

Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

The Premium Metal Bezel is extremely narrow, so your eyes naturally focus on the picture, not what's around it.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A95K:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay


0

Sony takes it to another level

164 cm (65") 02/01/2023  (United Kingdom)

Brilliant picture and you won’t be able to take your eyes off the screen. Visitors love it!!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Amazing picture quality

164 cm (65") 02/01/2023 by SKHM28 (United Kingdom)

I bought the tv in a john lewis one day sale on dec 14th. I had been watching the price for a few months. The tv is fantastic, especially watching UHD movies, but football is amazing. Only had it a couple of weeks but very impressed. Quality is exceptional.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 02/01/2023 by Sgf1967 (United Kingdom)

Superior picture and sound. Worth the extra expense!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Astonishing picture

164 cm (65") 25/12/2022 by MarknDebs97 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a little while ago now and the picture just seems even richer and better now than when we first bought it. The construction is great, setup was straightforward and regular feature updates and have been good. Sound is also excellent, but every visitor we have comments on how good the picture is, it really is outstanding.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wish I hadn’t bothered

164 cm (65") 23/12/2022 by srefson (United Kingdom)

First tv I have bought in 16 years to replace my 42inch Panasonic plasma tv. I just don’t get the hype. Not really sure the experience is any better. Sure, it’s sharper but does that give you a better experience? Don’t think it does. A good film does not tell a better story if there are more pixels. This may be a case of tech for the sake of tech. On the plus side, the screen is bigger than my old tv.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

Response From Sony Support Team
26/12/2022

Hi Srefson,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3YNFTYv?

We'd also like to highlight that our revolutionary processor on Sony Bravia XR TVs reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. It understands how the human eye focuses, cross analysing images to give real life depth, extraordinary contrast and beautifully vivid colours. 

You can adjust the picture settings to suit your preferences by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3zeRkN2.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Not keen..

164 cm (65") 21/12/2022 by Big dog1970 (United Kingdom)

For a flagship unit it very ordinary. The acoustic surface is nothing special the preacher again, very standard in all ratios No film marker mode not good and not a good enough stand alone tv not to have..All things considered its over priced average tv

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
26/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.

We'd recommend ensuring that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3YNFTYv

You can also adjust the picture and sound quality to suit your preferences by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3zeRkN2 & https://bit.ly/3hYYhwy.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sony A95k

164 cm (65") 20/12/2022 by Calisto 11 (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv a month ago .The picture quality is out of this world and I am able to use gestures and my Google hub to control it.To top it up I have been calling friends and family using duo on my TV .I have mounted by tv on the wall and it is like a 65 inch picture frame.Best TV I have ever had . Good value for money

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Excellent quality

164 cm (65") 20/12/2022 by Pshawmag (United Kingdom)

We purchased this two weeks ago and have to say the picture is amazing quality. Even the upscale of old content is exceptional. The only grip is lack of info to connect to a Sony sound system and we are experiencing issues due to this.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect picture

164 cm (65") 17/12/2022 by SNH trade centre (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with films, football and general tv, have seen many other manufacturers LG, Samsung ect which are also good but don’t cover the overall quality for all the ranges. 17- 12-2022. I’m sure 3 months on there might me slight improvements but very little as I’m struggling to find faults so far

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just stunning

164 cm (65") 17/12/2022 by Steve Eds (United Kingdom)

Did my research on a new TV, there was only one choice and I’m over the moon with it, just stunning.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A step up in picture quality and easy to use remo.

139 cm (55") 16/12/2022  (United Kingdom)

Had this TV for nearly a month and I’m really happy that I bought it .. slightly more expensive than others but you can tell it’s pretty much top of the range . A special feature I like is that the remote lights up in the dark .. love that

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 16/12/2022  (United Kingdom)

Very impressed with the quality of the OLED panel, bright, rich colours and very little configuration required out of the box. The sound quality is surprising, usually poor on most TVs nowadays but the sound is good and voices come through clearly.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant Tv

139 cm (55") 15/12/2022 by Libster 22 (United Kingdom)

After doing lots of comparisons with other manufacturers Decided on this model Brilliant sound even better picture nothing to complain about

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

164 cm (65") 11/12/2022 by Steve Tv (United Kingdom)

Really great Tv. Ticks all the boxes. Expensive very expensive

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

7

0

Great Tv fantastic picture when set up

139 cm (55") 11/12/2022 by JohnnyRog (United Kingdom)

Bought this a week ago. Once set up the picture is fantastic but I did need to look at quite a few YouTube videos on picture setup to get the best out of the tv. Pity the online user manual from Sony has s not more comprehensive and clearer. I’d like a download pdf version but you only get the most basic info in pdf form. You really do need to trawl through YouTube and online articles to find the best settings. Once set up thoughts great.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pictures

164 cm (65") 09/12/2022 by Sony 3x (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony 65" OLED to replace my 8 year old Sony 65" LED. The clarity on shows are very good, sound quality better than old TV. The remote controls not only the TV, but satillitte receiver & sound bar. Wow

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/12/2022

Hi Sony 3x,

Thank you for the purchase and we're glad to hear that you like the sound quality of the television. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. We appreciate the loyalty and thank you again for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

65 inch Sony A95K Bravia XR TV - amazing

164 cm (65") 09/12/2022 by JB3136 (United Kingdom)

We bought this 2 weeks ago and it is just what we wanted. A fantastic large QD Tv. We considered other names but the key decision was how the TV looks on the wall and how good and authentic the colours look . All good ! Sound is excellent and clear and we can now hear people clearly.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

10

0

Of Course this is a MASTER series TV

139 cm (55") 08/12/2022 by Kingsley W (United Kingdom)

This TV is included a new technical QD-Oled, it is a very nice view

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

7

0

Wow. The most stunning picture I have seen at home

139 cm (55") 08/12/2022 by Dubaijim (United Kingdom)

The A95k has had a lot of stunning reviews, but it is truly only when you get this device at home and in your hands you appreciate just how beautiful this TV makes content look Whether it's handling Dolby Vision streams, Blurray 4k disks (Bladerunner 2049 is a visual delight made orchestral on this screen), or even SDR content, this screen never fails to deliver 1080p football has never looked so good Add onto this the center speaker function (we have hooked direct up to our AVR), and this is a stunningly crafted device

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 07/12/2022 by DB1Topman (United Kingdom)

Fantastic TV. This blows the LG’s and Samsungs away. I’ve had Sony TV’s going back to the plasma days. I have to say I researched every OLED and this is definitely a Master Class TV. Bite the bullet, dig deep and purchase this TV you will have no regrets. This TV will take some beating for years to come.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

GREAT TV

139 cm (55") 02/12/2022 by TRIXIBELL (United Kingdom)

PURCHASED IN OCT ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW TV we would purchase another in the future

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

7

0

Wonderful TV

164 cm (65") 01/12/2022 by aeroman2022 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Owned for two weeks. Purchased to replace my Sony 70" that had a great picture, but now limited on Apps and streaming. The picture on the 65A95K is amazing. Everything looks so natural and color is beyond expectations. Easy to set up and program for our Apps. TV is part of my audio/video system with Definitive Tower/in-ceiling and Atmos speakers and Sony 1080 receiver. Streaming with with Dolby Vision and Atmos is just plain terrific with the A95K. This is by far the best TV on the market today.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/12/2022

Hi aeroman2022, Great choice! We're also thrilled to hear you're enjoying the picture quality and ease of setup and using the apps. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV and easy to set up

164 cm (65") 01/12/2022 by Lee French (United Kingdom)

Bought this TV to replace the Samsung S95B as the optical port on the Samsung wad faulty. Despite the extra cost this TV shows the difference for the price. Unbelievable quality, sound, set up the works. Couldn't recommend this TV more

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

35

16

0

Incredible picture beyond my expectations

139 cm (55") 26/11/2022 by SRT 3 (United Kingdom)

Purchased just two weeks ago and I am blown away with picture quality straight out of the box. Granted I have made a few small alterations but nothing major. I was in fact planning on having it professionally calibrated but I am wondering as to what degree it would improve much! There’s plenty of inputs and options for picture settings etc which you can try out and there’s even a Netflix calibrated option. I’ve been a long time fan of Sony tv’s having owned a couple of giant trinitrons which weighed a ton and I’ve still got an old portable 14” with VHS that still works. My last Sony was a beautiful 55” A1 which I thought was stunning but this A95 is a light year difference

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

13

0

Sony 65 inch A95k television

164 cm (65") 26/11/2022 by COUCHY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best color/brightness/sound what more could you ask from a television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26/11/2022

Hi COUCHY, Great choice! We're also glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your new TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 25/11/2022 by MrPumz69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First Sony Master series TV, it has been fantastic, lives up to the hype. Can’t wait to rewatch old and new movies on this glorious television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/11/2022

Hi MrPumz69, Congratulations! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture quality!

164 cm (65") 22/11/2022 by MomT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had to buy this Sony because it’s better than any other brand we’ve seen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/11/2022

Hi MomT, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19/11/2022 by Ian GR (United Kingdom)

Picture great from all angles unlike previous curved screen tv. Almost gives appearance of being a 3D tv. Very happy whether watching outdoor sports or studio programs.Easily the best tv I’ve had.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

This TV ROCKS!

139 cm (55") 16/11/2022 by The guy with the cool TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this TV after pondering it for several months waiting for it to be released. Hands down the bets I have ever seen and owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/11/2022

Hi The guy with the cool TV, Great! We're glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

not that great of picture for $4000

164 cm (65") 15/11/2022 by Tainthound (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

not that great of picture for $4000, my cheaper sony HX729 looks just as good.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/11/2022

Hi Tainthound,

We apologize if the unit did not meet your expectations. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have in our product. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. Picture quality depends on the signal and content. In addition to adjusting the different picture modes, you can also configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size. Select the appropriate picture setting for your Google TV which best suits you. The picture quality may improve if you change it in [Picture] under [Settings].

This TV supports 4K (UHD) and HDR, you can enjoy 4K and HDR content depending on the content source. If you are watching from an external output like a cable box or your Blu-ray, please make sure that you have enabled the Enhanced Format setting on the TV. When you watch 4K picture with High-Quality, use a Premium High-Speed HDMI Cable(s) that supports speeds of 18 Gbps or more.

For streaming, quality depends on the original video provided by the video content provider and your connection bandwidth. If your network is not fast enough, you cannot enjoy 4K/HDR content at the best quality. The required network speed depends on the service. We do have good information on how to experience high quality picture with your 4K TV on this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a95k/articles/00245141

If you need further assistance regarding your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A95K:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

65" A95K | BRAVIA XR | MASTER

164 cm (65") 15/11/2022 by Sirathy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV month ago and I am glad I did. The color is awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/11/2022

Awesome! You've made a great choice, Sirathy!

We are happy that you are enjoying the amazing picture quality and superb performance of your new XR-65A95K.

The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.

Thank you for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

So clear and bright! It’s like it’s real!!

164 cm (65") 15/11/2022 by Kiwipal (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had the A95K for about a month. Use Bravia Core and love the picture!!! It is very clear and bright. Colors are natural and vibrant. . It’s so clear you really think you are there. Fantastic purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/11/2022

Hi Kiwipal,

Amazing! We're extremely pleased to hear you like the superb features of your new A95K, especially the BRAVIA CORE app and lifelike 4K HDR picture this TV delivers. Glad to know you're having an enjoyable watching experience. With BRAVIA XR technology, Pure Stream™ and IMAX® Enhanced, content is delivered with stunning visuals and expressive sound quality. With BRAVIA CORE Calibrated Mode, movies will automatically adjust to the optimal picture settings to create a truly exceptional at-home movie viewing experience.

The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Awesome but for one issue

164 cm (65") 08/11/2022 by Brucenc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's an awesome TV but periodically the picture goes dark and just flashes on the side with no picture at all and I have to hard reset the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2022

Hi Brucenc,

Thank you for the review and we're glad you like the TV. The OLED TV screen goes black as the TV enters standby mode to perform a panel calibration. This happens when the Picture reset mode is set to On and you unplug your TV power cord, plug it back in, and then turn it on. The screen will return to normal when the calibration is complete (approximately ten minutes). Check this link for more details.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a95k/articles/00173830

The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Good television but lack of information on how to

139 cm (55") 06/11/2022 by Jean2 (United Kingdom)

Liked the TV but found having to keep looking up on line to operate it a pain

Performance

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/11/2022

Hi Jean,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55A95K and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Furthermore, we recommend checking this link for the Help Guide Manual, that will assist you on how to operate the TV http://bit.ly/3NVb3s3
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Stunning

139 cm (55") 05/11/2022 by Joe9656 (United Kingdom)

Best TV I've ever owned picture , sound ,build quality absolutely stunning my first oled and QD OLED bit pricey but you get what you pay for the TV runs smooth the colours are stunning and blacks are deep and rich , contrast and brightness are spot on

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

An amazing television!

164 cm (65") 02/11/2022 by Captain Beefheart (United Kingdom)

Bought the 65" version. Delighted with the superb definition, colour and sound (for a TV). The two man delivery was great as was the packaging and assembly instructions. What I really miss though is the analogue (rca/phono) sound output to link up with my analogue hifi system. Tried an ARC to Analogue converter but that didn't work. I don't want or need a soundbar or Atmos system. A great buy though, the best TV I've ever seen or heard in domestic use.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My 11 year upgrade

164 cm (65") 01/11/2022 by Ping Lou (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have the 95 for about a month. Given streaming content the picture is better all around. Sound is much better all around. Settings more streamlined and self setting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/11/2022

Hi Ping Lou,

Very nice upgrade! We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of the Sony TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

Clearest picture anywhere

164 cm (65") 01/11/2022 by Mjgg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had for a month; best ever w great picture, features, ease of setup and use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/11/2022

Hi Mjgg, Congratulations on your new Sony A95K! We're glad you like the amazing picture quality, Google TV features, and ease of setup and use of your new Sony TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

The best tv of 2022?

164 cm (65") 26/10/2022 by ratboyslim32 (United Kingdom)

I have been disappointed by previous Sony TVs as the TV OS has been previously very poor. We went with LG TVs matched with a Sonos. However, this year - reading the many, many positive reviews on this TV that also highlighted the strong TV sound, we decided to splash the cash on this TV and upsize from 55' to 65'. Wow - stunning TV. Cannot fault it. Picture is perfect and sound is good (not mind blowing but definitely good enough to not require a bespoke sound system). The price is steep and some retailer still advertise the £300 cash back, even though Sony have not honoured mine as the date of purchase for this offer should have been before 31 August! But, overall - I am happy with this TV. Picture is what I want. TV OS is good. Sound is good. Design and build. Excellent.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Truly Remarkable

164 cm (65") 25/10/2022 by Trevor O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wonderful television, unbelievable brightness and depth of color, sparkling customer service experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26/10/2022

Hi Trevor O, Great! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality of your TV. We're also happy to hear that you have a wonderful customer service experience. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great Telly But Fragile Aeriel Connection

139 cm (55") 24/10/2022 by Crocko (United Kingdom)

I bought this telly back in September and am very pleased with the overall performance. However, when I moved it I forgot to unplug the aerial lead and the connector jsut snapped off. It was just too fragile for my liking

Performance

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

Response From Sony Support Team
26/10/2022

Hi Crocko,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that the aerial input snapped.

As a manufacturer, we strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Up To Date Modern TV

139 cm (55") 24/10/2022 by CharlieBella (United Kingdom)

Super TV. Very smart! Once you get to grips with it, A.I. is great, picture is great! I'm very happy with it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Sound issues

139 cm (55") 24/10/2022 by Amanda Jayne (United Kingdom)

After spending over 2 hours in store going from one TV to another checking sound and picture of all the brand's we decided this was the one perfect picture and was especially blown away with the sound that even in-store with people walking around and talking still came through clear .The downside too the TV to my dismay is that now I'm having to buy a soundbar because for some reason the sound is not the same as in store and being in a home environment I thought would exceed our expectations .I have through all settings for sound but no a soundbar it is.Still a nice TV though....

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
27/10/2022

Hi Adwalker,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some sound issues. We hope you will continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

To get the best sound experience, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://cutt.ly/BNhFhzG.

Also, you can adjust the sound settings to suit your preferences by following this link: https://cutt.ly/rNhFQ3D.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK



0

Happy with my recommended choice

164 cm (65") 19/10/2022 by aitch2591 (United Kingdom)

Had this 2 weeks, so far so good, easy set up, sound very good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

20

0

The best yet

139 cm (55") 19/10/2022 by artfan (United Kingdom)

Sony TVs are always excellent, but this QLED newcomer beats them all. With an outstanding and customisable picture from all inputs and a sound system with so much Soy TVs are always excellent, but this QLED newcomer beats them all. With its outstanding and customisable picture from all inputs and a sound system of such presence and depth that I was able to dispense with my expensive sound bar, the all round performance of the A95K is Sony's masterpiece.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

16

27

0

The best

164 cm (65") 18/10/2022 by NJW18581 (United Kingdom)

I was in two minds to get this tv because I had problems with my old Sony 65inch 9350 it broke twice but Sony was good and sorted it so can’t complain about that but didn’t want the problems again so was thinking about the lg g2 77inch because I did want something a bit bigger but when I went into Currys and they had both next to each other the Sony blow me away fantastic picture and the colour was awesome so I decided to go for it ye I wish you could get it bigger and it had more 2.1 hdmi but can’t fault the picture I would recommend this tv to anyone I have had a lot off tvs over the years and this is the best one I had so far

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

23

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 17/10/2022 by Deeco (United Kingdom)

Superb blacks awesome colours. And little to know reflections on the screen. All the latest apps for streaming take full advantage of the content available

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

14

0

Picture Perfect

139 cm (55") 14/10/2022 by HiFi Joe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second TV in this series that I purchased. A 65" was Purchased first. This 55" for the bedroom. While the picture is almost too good for words, the sound options are somewhat lacking. There is no way to maintain a constant low volume for night viewing. Trying several sound settings have only increased my frustration. My old XBR did a better job at maintaining a constant volume. The anti-reflective coating on the screen is a huge improvement, and viewing with a window open behind the viewer is not a problem, like with older shiny screens. The picture has a more realistic color, with super sharp lines between dark and light areas. By far, the best picture I have ever had the pleasure of viewing. It was like when I switched from my old tube set to my first flat screen. The improvement in picture quality is tenfold. I love the new remote, and how there is more than one intuitive way to do a function. I Like how streaming channels are always on, and available in the input menu. Great Job!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/10/2022

Hi HiFi Joe, we appreciate your 5 star rating. We're also glad that you like the picture quality. We'll also take note of your feedback for the sound options specially during the night. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.
Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Defective after only a few weeks!

164 cm (65") 12/10/2022 by Tgrider (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased my TV on August 9 of this year and it was performing well, but on September 3, a defect appeared in the picture. A white vertical line running from top to bottom just left of the center of the screen. I contacted my selling dealer and he has opened a ticket with Sony but I have yet to hear any response. This is the flagship TV from Sony and I would have expected to receive a more prompt response to this issue than I have received. I hope I don’t wind up regretting this purchase!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/10/2022

Hi Tgrider, Thanks for sharing your concern. We're sorry to hear about the issue you're having with your TV. This is definitely what we've wanted you to experience. In the meantime, kindly visit the link below. It contains steps you can follow to resolve the issue with your TV screen.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a95k/articles/00032635

Incase you still need assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
-Craig

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/10/2022 by Bri65 (United Kingdom)

Purchased tv a couple of weeks ago, it probably took me a week to get used to the vibrant colours, now I find it perfect,there's nothing out there yo match up to it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

200

233

0

Sony Bravia A95K OLED TV

139 cm (55") 07/10/2022 by topgear118 (United Kingdom)

A Great TV we have invested what quality sounds & pictures it gives out, makes you feel part of the show. A lot of new features come with the TV compared with our old TV which we are still learning about. Will recommend this TV any time.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

49

67

0

Best picture ever

164 cm (65") 04/10/2022 by Shibataman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is easy to use, and has the best picture I’ve ever seen. The menu features are easy to understand and use, plus there’s more than one way to perform functions, which make operating even easier. I loved the 65” so much, that I went down two days later to get the 55” for my bedroom. I especially like how the dark areas of the picture now have details, whereas before it was just dark. Switching from a SonyLED backlit display to this OLED, is like switching from an old tube set to a flatscreen. The improvement is tenfold.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/10/2022

Hi Shibataman, Awesome! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new XR65A95K! The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Great colors

164 cm (65") 02/10/2022 by ModelA95K (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The colors that this tv produce is really different. Never seen such colors being produced by any other TV. Brighter than my previous OLED. Style of tv is always a taking point. Google tv is snappier and it comes with 10 credit for Bravia movies which are imax enhanced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/10/2022

Hi ModelA95K,

Perfect! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience so far with your new MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K! We are extremely pleased you like the excellent colors and outstanding picture quality this TV delivers. And good to know you've seen the overall improvements this TV over your previous OLED TV. You’re now able to enjoy immersive, engaging cinematic experience in your home.

The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
-Jess