29

4.1 based on 29 customer reviews

17
5
3
0
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Is that a Sony?

KDL32W600D 19/08/2018 by rond65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Sony Bravia for 15 years...yes, 15 years and when it finally expired, I already knew I was getting another one. It was strange shopping around as there were a lot of off brands (or what I considered off) and I began to worry, but I found it and ordered it and have been nothing but happy since. It works perfectly and the picture is extremely clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

ARTICULATION WALL MOUNT PLATE

KDL32W600D 02/03/2019 by ESCANDROL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

WHO EVER PUT THE HDMI ARC OUTLET AND THE OPTICAL DIGITAL CABLE OUT BEHIND THE ARTICULATING WALL MOUNT PLATE.. MADE LIFE A LITTLE HARDER

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

29 Customer Reviews

0

Needs an updated manual

KDL32W600D 24/11/2019 by Cherbonne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I gave it only 3 stars because of the confusion caused by the inaccuracies of their manual. It's written that screws are not supplied and I called their customer service who, after an hour, was going to finally give therm to me for free. However, I actually found them taped on the inside wrappings. Then there was a pic of a tv stand that was supposed to be included as I didn't want to mounted. After all was said and done, of course the T.V. in itself is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great size for the bedroom

KDL32W600D 03/11/2019 by initailk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this almost a month ago to replace a 11 year old 26 inch Sony Bravia tv in the bedroom. The size is the same as the old tv but with a larger screen and is a lot thinner and lighter. Overall, this is a great smart tv with lots of features, crystal clear picture quality which is why I chose another Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Okay if you are on a budget

KDL32W600D 22/10/2019 by MBA Dave (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Smart TV is not the greatest but not the worst either. The Remote uses out dated Infrared Tech and the apps appear to be limited to what comes stock with the TV. Very little in the way of customization and did I mention the Controller lag is horrendous.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Satisfied Again!

KDL32W600D 07/09/2019 by Rodly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second KDL32W600D I have purchased this year. Was very satisfied with the first one and also with this second one. Easy to set up if you are just a cable TV customer like me who isn't into the fancy features. In other words, I'm not a power user but well satisfied for what I do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy Choice

KDL32W600D 22/08/2019 by Wanda92 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the overall look of it. Truly a Smart TV. Looking forward to enjoyable viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

internet browser

KDL32W600D 18/08/2019 by EddieB1941 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this model does not have internet browser to be able to download apps. disappointed because it was highly rated by on-line reviews. must have streaming stick of some kind to download apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great colour

KDL32W600D 11/07/2019 by Spotless (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love. The picture,very warm colour, easy set up,u tube is a bonus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good picture.

KDL32W600D 10/07/2019 by WHF432 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

good tv,but remote is very directional,previous Sony ,point it close to tv and it went .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Surprising Quality for an Inexpensive TV

KDL32W600D 07/03/2019 by seanp58 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV for under $400 at London Drugs. The TV, which will live in my wife's office, has a better quality picture than my significantly more expensive 55 inch Vizio in the family room. I also like the simple elegant design. Very happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ARTICULATION WALL MOUNT PLATE

KDL32W600D 02/03/2019 by ESCANDROL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

WHO EVER PUT THE HDMI ARC OUTLET AND THE OPTICAL DIGITAL CABLE OUT BEHIND THE ARTICULATING WALL MOUNT PLATE.. MADE LIFE A LITTLE HARDER

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Picture that pops.

KDL32W600D 24/02/2019 by Beepa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first Sony.Great picture,price and outstanding quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent view

KDL32W600D 22/09/2018 by richard22 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this flat tv and i install it in a wood cabinet from 1970 ! So beautiful! It is a genuine one!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Is that a Sony?

KDL32W600D 19/08/2018 by rond65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a Sony Bravia for 15 years...yes, 15 years and when it finally expired, I already knew I was getting another one. It was strange shopping around as there were a lot of off brands (or what I considered off) and I began to worry, but I found it and ordered it and have been nothing but happy since. It works perfectly and the picture is extremely clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

i will say,so far so good...

KDL32W600D 15/08/2018 by olderlady70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this flat screen "smart tv" is a new world for me as i had my last "old clunker" set from 2000 until just last month when it went "kaput"!since you cannot get those "fixed" anymore, i opted to buy a new flat screen,and used consumer reports yearly book to make a choice..the top 32 inch sets were samsung and sony, so i thought i would get the sony as i have always respected their products in the past...i started small with a 32 inch screen, which seems to be the right size for my living area..in the future i may put it in the bedrooom and get a larger screen for my living area! when comparing a flat screen to the old tv's,there is a difference that takes getting used to..the clarity is wonderful as are the bold colors,whcih did not come across on the older set..the irritating part is once a day it says to "set updates", and im not sure what that means,as my computer does that automatically and it only takes a few seconds..i will say,so far so good!!I am on a cable system by the way, and have not "cut the cord" s of yet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Great features

KDL32W600D 22/04/2018 by Marie51 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hooked up easily by a relative. Lasted only 21/2 hours and clicked off! Had to fiddle. Rebooted cable box even though still connected to Rogers network.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/04/2018

Hello Marie51, we're sorry for the inconvenience. We want to hear more from you, please reach us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Thanks! _Bob

0

Sony is the best!

KDL32W600D 02/03/2018 by beckzilla (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

best color and clarity of any brand. replaced an older model Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2

0

w600d

KDL32W600D 28/02/2018 by gary t (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've owned other tv's but this sony has an fantastic picture. Paid a little more than others but well worth it. Owned 3 weeks and very happy with purchase. Time will tell as to reliabilty but I never had a Sony product that failed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4

0

Excellent clarity, brilliant colours!

KDL32W600D 13/01/2018 by Cranston06 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

32" smart TV, model KDL32W600D, connected with HDMI cable produced awesome picture, definition and clarity. On faces can see every wrinkle, make-up, imperfections of the face. On Food network food dishes can see every detail of the food. On nature shows can see every detail of the insects. On vivid display the colour is brilliant. Sounds is quite good, no external speakers required.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great features

KDL32W600D 01/11/2017 by t bone 131313 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best tv ever . and its a sony so you know it will be the picture money can buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

10

0

Clear, Vivid picture. Excellent value!

KDL32W600D 11/10/2017 by Medic1105 (USA)

I purchased this 32" LED TV as TV for our Kitchen, I was incredibly impressed with the vivid, sharp picture right out of the box. NO adjustments needed.The HD image is as good as our Sony 50" 4K-Ultra HD set. The first time set-up was effortless and this set even has internet connectivity. For The price, this TV is an exceptional value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

16

9

0

I wish I could return it!

KDL32W600D 03/09/2017 by Donald806 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After just over 30 days it stopped working. The screen goes grey and you have to unplug it to re-set. Have been trying to 2 weeks to update the firmware

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

13

14

0

Affordable Technology

KDL32W600D 28/08/2017 by TomS40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV a couple of months ago as a secondary TV and it is perfect for our uses. Picture quality, features, and controls are better than we expected for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

10

0

Bad Quaility SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD R

W600D Series 12/08/2017 by Apswrout (USA)

VERY VERY BAD Quality under SONY name Do not purchase on this model SONY KLV- 32R302E 80CM (32 INCH) HD READY LED TV

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

30

0

Great clarity of picture and sound.

KDL32W600D 11/08/2017 by Toni 2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first LED TV, and I'm very pleased with the picture quality, sound, and look and feel of this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

9

0

Very Disappointed

W600D Series 30/07/2017 by CindyW76 (USA)

Stand very cheap and bends. No way to fasten it good either. TV was on top of dresser. Opened drawer and TV knocked over and ruined the picture reception. Only owned it for one day! Of course it was an accident so it's not covered under warranty. I've always been happy with Sony products but I will never buy Sony again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

31

0

Great Image Quality

KDL32W600D 21/07/2017 by Skyco_G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV about a month ago and for the most part we really like this TV. One drawback - we are not happy about is every now and then when I turn on the TV all we get is a dark blue screen and the TV does not respond to the remote control. The only way to get past this is to unplug the power cord and the TV restarts just fine. This has happened a few times and it is an inconvenience. I hope Sony can come up with a firmware update to address this problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

12

5

0

TV running great

KDL32W600D 12/07/2017 by patsy21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy That I perched this Sony TV. I would recommend It to my friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

5

0

Really Nice Picture!

KDL32W600D 03/07/2017 by The Kid Fee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this television. Unfortunately the placing of the HDMI port #1 and digital audio are blocked by wall mounting unit. It seems fine for the moment time will tell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

10

3

0

I love the tv

KDL32W600D 28/11/2016 by Chasgirl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv online and am very pleased with it. The picture quality is excellent and it is just perfect for a second tv in the bedroom, which is small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

24

4