3

3.7 based on 3 customer reviews

2
0
0
0
1
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

4 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Almost has everything I wanted

215 cm (85'') 23/06/2022 by rfrmac1 (USA)

85 inches is a great size! The color is great. Would not use the Dolby color sitting as it is better using other settings including your own calibrated settings. The only real shortfall with the TV is the sound connections. I was told by the people I purchased it from that I could hook it up to my audio system and use it as a center channel. That was great, and one of the reasons I bought it. No sure luck! It is just like my A80J and has this special connection that no one can use with an audio system. Sony, why do you continue to do this? This is an expensive TV. Have a converter box or something so you can use the TV as you should be able to use it. I would like an answer to this Sony.

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/06/2022

Hi rfrmac1,

Thank you for taking the time to review the BRAVIA XR X95K Mini LED TV. This TV has 4 (1 Side, 3 Bottom) HDMI Inputs. This TV support the features specified in HDMI 2.1 such 4K120, eARC/ARC, VRR and ALLM. When you connect a BRAVIA XR TV to a Sony soundbar, the soundbar reinforces the centre speaker channel for clearer and fuller vocals. This enables sound to precisely match on-screen action for a truly immersive experience. Acoustic Centre Sync is compatible with Sony Soundbar HT-A7000 /HT-A5000 and Home Theatre System HT-A9. Product availability varies by region.

Please refer to this link for more details: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00231150

In any case that you need our assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.

Thanks for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Fantastic picture and colors

189 cm (75”) 29/05/2022 by Sailboater (USA)

The wait for Sony’s latest technology was worth the wait

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30/05/2022

Hey Sailboater,

Fabulous! We are extremely pleased that you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality- especially the colors and superb performance of your new BRAVIA XR Mini LED 75" X95K.

Experience the ultimate in brightness and contrast with the BRAVIA XR X95K Mini LED TV. XR Backlight Master Drive controls thousands of tiny, high-density Mini LEDs with absolute precision to deliver lifelike 4K HDR picture. Plus, with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection, off-angle color and brightness are preserved with less glare.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Worst Purchase EVER!!

215 cm (85'') 27/05/2022 by SadSonyGuy (USA)

Lines top to bottom both on and off. $6,000 for a tv which shows horrible lines on all dark screen. Additionally, my wifi car died or had some type of issue where the CS Rep said, “all the 2021 models had this exact issue and we thought we had it fixed but apparently not”. How reassuring….TV returned

3

14

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/05/2022

Hi SadSonyGuy, we're sorry to hear that you had returned your new TV. This is not the case for our SONY TVs. We would like to ask for your details so we can check your file. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x95k

We hope you consider SONY again.

~Earl


0

Brilliant tv

215 cm (85'') 21/05/2022 by Chad Jon (USA)

Great Tv I have 5 other TVs in the house and all of them are good but this Sony is the real deal it’s a bit expensive but if you want the best picture hands down this is the winner. Wow!

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/05/2022

Hi Chad Jon, Awesome! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV. Experience the ultimate in brightness and contrast with the BRAVIA XR X95K Mini LED TV. XR Backlight Master Drive controls thousands of tiny, high-density Mini LEDs with absolute precision to deliver lifelike 4K HDR picture. Plus, with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection, off-angle color and brightness are preserved with less glare. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin