1572

4.4 based on 1,572 customer reviews

1088
268
113
39
64
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Love it

KD-43XH8096 23/02/2021 by Choe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv, easy to navigate super picture, just right for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Do Not Buy if You Use Sonos

X800H Series 22/12/2020 by MarkerEV (USA)

The remote control on this TV uses Bluetooth. Sonos only uses IR. The only way to control the volume on the Sonos with the TV remote is to turn off the Bluetooth on the TV. If you do that, you lose significant functionality on the TV and the remote lags considerably. Neither Sonos nor Sony support could provide a solution. Do not buy unless you want to use two remotes with this TV. Incredible that Sony makes this product without true IR capability.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

1,602 Customer Reviews

Models

0

MW

KD-43XH8096 06/03/2021 by MaWi89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good view quality. Great sound. Good price. I recommend :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything I Need

KD-43XH8096 06/03/2021 by ChampsUK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased to replace older TV in the TV room and wanted a SMART TV to replace it. Absolutely perfect picture. Easy to install and looks great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quick and easy set up

KD-43XH8096 06/03/2021 by KatieLou (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this just after Christmas, haven't been disappointed. Had been looking for a reasonably priced smart TV for a while. Fast and easy set up, bright and colourful screen. Highly recommend!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great size

KD-85XH8096 05/03/2021 by Madre (United Kingdom)

Got 3 days now so happy will buy Sony from now on love quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR65X800H 05/03/2021 by Anjela (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this TV, amazing color and amazing features. I highly recommend buying a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful viewing options

XBR55X800H 05/03/2021 by Lawana J (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product a few weeks ago and have enjoyed learning all the neat features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KD-43XH8096 05/03/2021 by Annie10Very (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago as my last Sony Bravia had died, after 12 years. This one the colours are great, the screen is good and I am very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-75XH8096 05/03/2021 by Jaff123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy with this tv I Bought would recommend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product 43 inch TV

KD-43XH8096 05/03/2021 by Jemmyhol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV two weeks ago - it is simple to assemble and intuitive to navigate although watching You Tube navigation videos and set up was very helpful.. Price is top of the range but OK. Sounds is only issue i have - it is often hard to distinguish talking from background music

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value

KD-75XH8096 04/03/2021 by Shergar Mick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve bought this basically for all the football I watch. Great picture with easy set up, sound is good but possibly requires additional set up to maximise. Great tip from a friend who advised me to upgrade my HDMI cables and difference was instantly noticeable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfection!

108 cm (43”) 04/03/2021 by Daria71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just received my newest Sony 4K tv and I LOVE it as I do my other Sony TVs and Soundbars!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleased

108 cm (43”) 04/03/2021 by C Tyler (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It had delivered everything that I wanted. Great picture quality and good audio at a great price. Perfect for our bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

215 cm (85'') 03/03/2021 by Abba 1969 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV. I love it. Such a beautiful picture. Easy to set up and control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful Television

XBR75X800H 03/03/2021 by Majk4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this television over a month ago. It was very easy to set up and had it running within 10 minutes. What a gorgeous picture it turns out and it's. I would recommend this television to anyone and the price is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture. Works poorly with AVR.

XBR65X800H 03/03/2021 by MSStateDawg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really enjoying the quality of the picture, but this TV does not communicate well with Yamaha AV Receiver. When the TV and AVR power up, the AVR has to be cycled to a different audio input and then back to the one for the TV for the audio to work properly. This does not occur with two other TVs I have using the same setup (Samsung and Vizio). Sony Support was quick to blame the AVR [insert Shocked James T. Kirk meme), but offered no explanation why it works fine with other TVs. So, double disappointment - product issues and typical sloughing off by Support.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

New Bravia TV

KD-49XH8096 03/03/2021 by PenL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV worked fine for 3 days then lost all the sound after an update installed. Had to phone support to get it fixed. Then another update arrives to fix the issue I had just had. Also Freesat will not find any stations despite having 98% signal strength. The TV keeps informing me it cannot find a signal even though it found 186 channels. Not a good start for a new TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome

XBR49X800H 03/03/2021 by Deen56 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replacing my 16 year old bravia after it died. What a huge change in high definition, wow! More features than I care to use but it does a lot.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony as always...

108 cm (43”) 02/03/2021 by Bud C (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been a loyal Sony customer for over 40 years and have never been disappointed. What more can I say?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 02/03/2021 by Randyj (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony picture has always been and will always be the best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely love the quality of this tv!

KD-55XH8096 02/03/2021 by Dylan1996 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2 weeks ago, absolutely love the quality of the picture and how responsive and quick the apps load.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

KD-43XH8096 02/03/2021 by AlexSony2021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome product, great design and easy to use and set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant tv

KD-49XH8096 02/03/2021 by Geec09 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect tv, clear display, loud clear sound easy to use remote

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Probably good for 15 years like the last one

108 cm (43”) 01/03/2021 by TexATX (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set is just right for us. Goldilocks- not too expensive and not too cheap! Beautiful picture!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing experience.

XBR49X800H 01/03/2021 by Talen (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv last month and it was operating great. Then before bed last night I noticed a vertical blue line popped up on the tv and the sound kept going in and out.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing colours

KD-49XH8096 01/03/2021 by Epicica (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my first 4k TV a few weeks ago. The colors are amazing, and overall it's easy to use. The applications give you a good variety. The sounding is great but don't expect anything special. It works well with my Virgin Media remote control as well.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall good value product

KD-49XH8096 01/03/2021 by WeeDuck (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall good value product, happy I chose this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Returned

XBR55X800H 01/03/2021 by Naenae101 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There’s no beating the picture of a Sony. The Colors are vivid and it’s so clear but mine had issues and for the extra money I paid I didn’t think this was acceptable. The sound and the picture would randomly go out of sync. The sound was kind of tinny and although it had tons of app options it didn’t allow me to have the spectrum app which is my cable provider. Samsung has the spectrum app. I was getting annoyed having to use my phone to chromcast to the tv. So with all these issues I returned it. And I got a Samsung for half the price and have had no issues and only sacrificed a little picture quality and not that much .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great color. More like like than my Samsung

XBR75X800H 28/02/2021 by Dallastarrs (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared against Samsung and Lg Sony won! Love the more life like colors. The blacks are so dark sometimes I the the tv is off.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture is Amazing

108 cm (43”) 28/02/2021 by Scotty62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

When comparing the picture on several TV sets in the store, this one clearly stood out. It is the clearest and brightest. HDMI inputs on the side make it easy to hook up several inputs and make changes. This TV is head and shoulders above my last set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome display

XBR55X800H 28/02/2021 by Stella65070 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV a month ago and decided to get a second one for a different room, the images look sharp and vivid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's ok.

XBR49X800H 28/02/2021 by Srdjan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture very clear (takes some adjusting and playing with the settings) Does NOT support Spectrum TV app! If the power is removed while it's on, it'll come back mute and you have to restart it. Weird. Sound is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Disappointing

108 cm (43”) 28/02/2021 by Butch2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item for a combined sun room/kid room. It did everything I expected and I was enjoying it. However, three weeks later, my 7 year old grandson was playing and tossed a small, cloth covered toy across the room which hit the bottom of the tv screen. It broke the picture and now I have about a 3 inch wide line going from the bottom to the top of the picture tube. I did not realize the screen was that fragile. It is the worst investment I’ve ever made. It would be great in a den, bedroom, or study, but under no circumstance should anyone get this for a kid room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great overall quality

215 cm (85'') 28/02/2021 by Todf (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought it about a month ago and still love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant color

XBR55X800H 28/02/2021 by ggritch99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the TV just before Super Bowl and was so happy l did. It made watching the game a total experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

beautiful pictue and features.

108 cm (43”) 27/02/2021 by Shooter576 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I replaced a 10 yr old sony bravia with this 43" in my kitchen. A sunny day would wash out my old one making it hard to see. With this one @ $449 it fixed my prob and let me see a beautiful pic.w/good sound. I can see a beautiful pic on s sunny day. Learning the features is just a mater of a few days. Easy to use and look at.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Android TV

KD-43XH8096 27/02/2021 by Parvez264 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose another Sony Tv after 10+ years as my old LCD Tv refusing to stop working. This is a fabulous android tv with all the optional apps. Image clarity is great. There are so much you can do with the android tv, those who knows what I’m about ! Let see how long this Tv will last !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing picture.!

108 cm (43”) 26/02/2021 by Burd247 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is by far the best tv I have ever owned. Rich clear HD picture the way it should be viewed. Easy to hook up and operate. The sound is great but paired with a sound bar, I chose a Bose, it is like being in a movie theater right in my living room. Proof to me that you can’t go wrong with a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

XBR65X800H 26/02/2021 by Gadsbrown (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. It's been great! Recommend it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It’s fine! But my old tv was a lot faster to use

108 cm (43”) 25/02/2021 by Jill123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought two of these the constantly need updates, I have to restart programs like Nextflix. It is slow to turn on

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Good TV, but not great.

XBR65X800H 25/02/2021 by Robbo65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this television, but I don’t love it. The picture is great with Directv, but is too red when streaming. I have tried factory settings, and well as my own, and it continues to be red. I know this is a bottom tier Sony 4K, but believe it should have a better picture when streaming.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Quality TV

108 cm (43”) 25/02/2021 by joePeter (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV as a Christmas Gift for myself. I LOVE IT!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I have purchased Sony televisions for over 34 year

KD-43XH8096 25/02/2021 by Holder (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

And still highly impressed with the quality and reliability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8096 24/02/2021 by Tvaddicted (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this a month now and it’s a great TV, easy to use and excellent picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XH8096 24/02/2021 by Youngerrs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought based on reviews, very happy with my choice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Returned item. Built in WiFi working poorly.

XBR49X800H 24/02/2021 by Bobcatwalanabangavailable (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Built in WiFi working poorly. Bluetooth couldn’t find my devices. Had to reconnect or re-enter Home WiFi user name and password more than once

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Clear picture

108 cm (43”) 23/02/2021 by Rabbit 58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the clear picture. Easy to setup. Good packaging.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome picture

XBR49X800H 23/02/2021 by HJWilliams (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago, die hard Sony purchaser. My previous Sony was working fine but was not 4K or a smart tv. This tv is awesome in every way! Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Love it

KD-43XH8096 23/02/2021 by Choe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv, easy to navigate super picture, just right for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Good tv, sound bar not so

KD-43XH8096 23/02/2021 by Foghorn (United Kingdom)

No problems with the tv, bass box stopped working December time,when restrictions ease will return it to your repair shop in Swansea. The guy dealing with the problem in Cairo was excellent, great diction so could be understood.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Refuses to keep my internet on

XBR49X800H 23/02/2021 by Antipostive (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Horrible time keeping internet on, refuses password says invalid, bought beefed up internet for our cameras they work but not this tv. Froze U tube, then just shut off....

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Beautiful picture

108 cm (43”) 22/02/2021 by Canary16 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had an older Sony Tv and can’t get over the clarity of the Picture on new TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super zakup

KD-49XH8096 22/02/2021 by GNIKR (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Większość sprzętu który posiadam w domu jest firmy Sony, tym razem też się nie zawiodłem. Piękny obraz i szybkość obsługi aplikacji to największe plusy tego telewizora. No i pilot na bloototh to coś świetnego. Polecam

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for its current price

KD-65XH8096 22/02/2021 by HarrySwansea (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV for a few weeks now and really can't complain about it. Light does bleed through on alot of the blacks but for this price on a large LCD it was expected. In general with it running alongside a Samsung surround system I'm very impressed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smart TV!

108 cm (43”) 22/02/2021 by Laquetta (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome picture quality and easy to set up for a smart TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HD

215 cm (85'') 21/02/2021 by JwsJr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's just AWESOME, couldn't have expected any better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Choice

XBR49X800H 21/02/2021 by Jwag (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great choice, great picture, good value. Unrelated to the selection, we recently had some issues with our Veriizon Fios service and needed a visit from the technician. While visiting, he showed us that our picture was not optimally set and he made adjustments. Somehow SONY should figure out a better way to communicate these matters.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 21/02/2021 by MarkHenry (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this one month ago, and I am so happy I did it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent TV, but could be better

XBR55X800H 21/02/2021 by Badkat907 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this sony bravia 55x800h tv on 12/24/20 as a xmas present. Very easy to set up out of the box. Color presets choices are pretty good as they are. I needed to tweak the "Game" picture setting a bit. Picture was much too dark and colors were very dead looking on this setting using the Playstation 4. Sound is ok at best. TV comes with an equalizer setting which honestly seems to be useless. It does very little to change the output of the sound. Picture is decent. Colors are very good and the resolution looks amazing. Now for the problems: Have had the tv for less than 2 months. When you press the volume button or settings button on the remote control, the screen flickers. This only happens once in awhile. And to fix the problem I have to unplug the power cord of the television for 10 minutes, then plug it back in. Problem number two is the "black" color of the screen. On the bottom of the screen on the right hand side I have a very slight cloudy patch in the black area that can only be seen in a very dark room and while viewing a letterbox movie or video. The average person does not notice this, but with my knowledge of electronics and television purchases and shopping over the years, I see it, it is there. I have read there is a break in period for new televisions, but again it has been almost 2 months and the cloudy patch is still there. It is small, and not ruining my viewing experience, but I expected better from this television since it is a Sony and a $900 + purchase after taxes and extended warranty. Also the corners of the television are also cloudy when viewing any "black" images. I have adjusted the different picture setting including black adjust and light sensor, and its still there. It is not the settings, it is the television. Overall this a very good television. Just wish Sony would fix the bugs and figure out the black area of a television screen are supposed to be "BLACK" and not cloudy or patchy.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture and checks all the boxes but ...

108 cm (43”) 21/02/2021 by Kelly62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is light, slim, and so easy to set up. The picture is crisp, clear, color saturated, and just awesome. The sound, though? I have an open architecture living room/dining room/kitchen with high ceilings. The sound on this TV is very tinny, thin and nearly echo-y. I moved it into a smaller bedroom where is it being enjoyed to the fullest. But, for a bigger, high-ceiling room? I put my very old (2009) Samsung LCD TV back.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65XH8096 21/02/2021 by Lee89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV with a good choice of smart features only downside is theres not much of a choice for apps to use as splitscreen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super

KD-75XH8096 20/02/2021 by Jolanta Linka (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied, I bought a TV set 3 months ago. Fantastic possibilities, clear TV picture, great sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning TV

KD-85XH8096 20/02/2021 by Synpol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 85 inch TV has brought the cinema to our home During these lockdown months the cinema experience has been missed in our house This TV has helped us get some of that experience back Excellent picture quality and great sound without a sound bar ... although I may add this later just to complete the package At this price under £2000 we are totally delighted

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

XBR55X800H 20/02/2021 by steve 31 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very satisfied.. wish it had telephone caller i.d. on screen. or does it??

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's brilliant TV...

KD-43XH8096 20/02/2021 by PSRaja (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV for my bedroom and it's small and compact for it's size. Very good picture and sound quality..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

KD-43XH8096 20/02/2021 by Andmikep (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv for the sunroom and am delighted that I choose the Sony. The picture quality is stunning. Colours are vivid and picture is sharp. My grandson uses it for gaming and we set it in gaming mode which enhances his gaming experience. I use a sound bar on the tv so I am unable to comment on the sound quality. Overall great purchase so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture quality.

108 cm (43”) 20/02/2021 by brepublican (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with the picture quality, but the sound quality is not as good as I hoped.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Colorful Picture

108 cm (43”) 20/02/2021 by Randy 57 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought a Vizio TV for my birthday, I didn't like it so I took that TV back and bought a Sony X800H/LED/4k Ultra HD/ HDR/Smart TV. We have bought nothing but Sony TV's for sometime now. Sony puts out a GREAT TV, never had one problem with them at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture if you are in a dim room directly in

XBR55X800H 19/02/2021 by KidZoom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture if you are in a dim room directly in front of the screen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not much to say but very good

XBR55X800H 19/02/2021 by memad6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)meets all expectations of a Sony product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great picture and sound

XBR65X800H 19/02/2021 by Rod61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We did buy this 65” Sony TV a month ago and really enjoy movie night!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture and easy setup!

KD-75XH8096 19/02/2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic upgrade on my previous Sony TV easy to setup and links well to my Sony surround amp and Amazon fire cube!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super quality product

XBR65X800H 19/02/2021 by Dave420 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sales associate and the local Sony rep showed me how much better this tv was than the competitors in overall screen quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0