2014

4.5 based on 2,014 customer reviews

1398
352
133
48
83
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony

KD-49XH8096 27/04/2021 by Speidy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV. A massive step up from our old sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Failed right after warranty.

139 cm (55") 18/05/2021 by LLcoolL (USA)

SONY has been building TVs with faulty main boards for the last 6 years that I can confirm. Research "SONY Reboot Loop" before considering a SONY TV.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

2,024 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Met ALL my expectations

XBR65X800H 19/06/2021 by JC703 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Made the purchase as a present to myself. I am extremely pleased with the aesthetics and performance of the TV. I would/will buy it again or the next evolution. My 3rd SONY..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-43XH8096 19/06/2021 by Dave1289ikp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our old television when watching tennis you lost the ball. Sony tv great can follow all sports and enjoy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good as in Sony…

KD-49XH8096 19/06/2021 by Sonny Jawo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good tv… very good quality… great pictures and sounds

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Solid TV

KE-55XH8096 19/06/2021 by danyliv (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV overall. Good picture and sound. Replaced 15 yo Bravia. What is missing: support for SCAD, power cable is too short when you mount TV. 1 year warranty seems a bit short.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality TV

KE-55XH8096 19/06/2021 by Uber26 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality picture and sound. Definitely recommend this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent 43 inch TV

KD-43XH8096 18/06/2021 by MDGG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to upgrade from a 36 inch Sony still working after 20 years! Very pleased with the picture quality and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I'm a little disappointed

XBR55X800H 17/06/2021 by FrankI64 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as a replacement for my Sony Bravia KDL-48V2500, which still operates perfectly. The sound quality on the new TV seems inferior to the previous one. Exact same location as the previous, both are mounted on their stand on the same TV cabinet, even tried to duplicate the settings and volume of the old TV onto the new TV. Just doesnt sound as good as to what I've become accustomed to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/06/2021

Hi FrankI64,

Thank you for purchasing our X800H 4K HDR LED TV.

We are sorry to hear that you're having an issue with the TV sound. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with your new TV. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

You can configure the sound settings. To adjust the sound quality to your preferences, refer to the Adjusting the sound quality page.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/07-08.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:



We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!



Sincerely,
Erin

0

Cracking picture!

KD-85XH8096 17/06/2021 by Bulldog543 (United Kingdom)

I brought this to go in my garden room and I was thoroughly impressed with the brightness of the picture and the overall quality of all the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Tv

KD-49XH8096 16/06/2021 by Si57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best TV I've brought really good great colours nice and easy to use would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic value

KE-75XH8096 16/06/2021 by Cath2958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my television a month ago its fantastic all the apps are a bonus. So easy to use well worth the money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice image

XBR75X800H 15/06/2021 by Ninababy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this tv a little over a year and its been okay

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Telly!

KE-75XH8096 15/06/2021 by BrinW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with our new TV. Very pleased with our new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A TV with all the features needed for full enterta

KD-49XH8096 15/06/2021 by Glenken (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought the TV as it was one weith a Sony reputatino and we wanted to have a TV with a great picture quality and all the features of an up to date TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Glare on the screen!!

108 cm (43”) 14/06/2021 by lorvos (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and due to my husband's surgery, we could not install it for a month. After installation, we noticed a terrible glare on the screen reflecting windows, furniture, etc.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money

KD-49XH8096 14/06/2021 by Reebob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy with this tv. Good colour, clear picture and sound quality is good too; also has a microphone for quick searching

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KE-55XH8096 14/06/2021 by Ian071170 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this tv 2 weeks ,picture quality is absolutely amazing,it also has a ton of apps at my disposal, the only improved on is the sound on the bass side,other than this its a fantastic tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

KD-43XH8096 14/06/2021 by Jayemcee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good tv with easy to follow menus. Good replacement for my old tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

108 cm (43”) 14/06/2021 by Kiii (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 55” first, then I decided to buy the 43” since they were at a price that couldn’t be beat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy With My Purchase

KD-43XH8096 13/06/2021 by Sonnyrock (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality product and good value for money. Easy to use features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It’s big with a sharp picture

KE-75XH8096 13/06/2021 by Breary (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went for the big TV, great picture easy set up, if you want to put it on the wall will need 3 people. Happy overall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, easy to use

KD-43XH8096 13/06/2021 by Digdap (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our first smart TV. Bought on recommendation and not regretting it! Picture is clear, sound is good in our cottage living room

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-43XH8096 12/06/2021 by Shazza30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago picture and sound quality is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-55XH8096 12/06/2021 by Franc1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would have rated higher but you cannot connect Bluetooth headphones or AirPods to this model.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KE-55XH8096 12/06/2021 by Old man russ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lots of features not to hard get used to works lovely

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

KE-65XH8096 12/06/2021 by RoSs OrD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is worse than my 4 year old Panasonic tv 55inch which cost half the prize of this tv

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Mr musa

KE-55XH8096 11/06/2021 by Gumush29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using sonny last 15 years , no complaining no moaning So now brand new one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up. Great picture quality.

KD-43XH8096 11/06/2021 by The Greek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up. Netflix, TV, Spotify and Amazon Prime all in one place. Also much more to choose from.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vivid it only works good picture rest rubbish all

KE-75XH8096 10/06/2021 by Naz12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv has no Bluetooth and picture quality is bad it only works on vivid if you put it on standard picture goes dark sony android tv supposed to be good quality all round but maybe I get the tv from domestic and general?

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fabulous picture & sound

KD-49XH8096 10/06/2021 by Ted the baby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv on recommendation from my son . So pleased I did the quality of this tv is outstanding , so pleased my son advices us too but

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

KE-65XH8096 10/06/2021 by Stewart234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really easy to set up, had Sony sound bar already but sound is great without it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

KD-43XH8096 09/06/2021 by Gayhoma (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Problem wall mounting as the fitting is not standard. Volume not very good. Otherwise we are very happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good

KE-65XH8096 09/06/2021 by Philip 1355 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought ready for the football . This i will it like I am there. Colour sound both brilliant. Don't need to sa more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-55XH8096 09/06/2021 by tjk7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this for a month now and am really pleased with the picture quality and features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Frustrating Firmware Operating System

KD-55XH8096 09/06/2021 by Stevery Unhappy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is very good but difficult/impossible to record programmes which I understand is caused by Sony's adaptation of YouView. The other Digital EPG enables recording but you cannot record a channel and watch another even within the same Mux (Multiplex). You cannot record from YiewView. Instant record does not work by rec button. The list of my woes goes on despite being a Sony Fan for over 40 years...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great pictures

XBR65X800H 08/06/2021 by MB60 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am finding more ever day what this TV can do other then what you hook up to it Apps like crazy every thing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-55XH8096 08/06/2021 by Steve 123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had my tv for a couple of weeks now and I couldn’t be more pleased. Navigation of the settings took a while but to be honest I ended up with virtually out of the box set up - great! One of my biggest problems in the past was reflective glare but I can honestly say the quality of the Sony’s picture makes it hardly noticeable. I love my new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect fit, great picture

XBR55X800H 08/06/2021 by SonyFemme (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV. Picture quality is amazing. The sound however is average. I connect for the most part to a Bose speaker so it's not really an issue, just one one thing that stops my rating for being 10/10. Overall great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/06/2021

Hi SonyFemme, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new XBR55X800H TV! With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Carl

0

Stunning TV

KE-85XH8096 08/06/2021 by CH86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I replaced my KD65 (2016 model) with this 85” tv, and find it incredible, the UHD on it looks better than the 65UHD tv did and the black is much better as it’s no longer side lit. I did find it had a light spot in the bottom left hand corner which actually was fixed by me knocking the screen (seriously) pressing home now is far more modern, as is the reaction speed after remote input. One thing I would change is I’d have built it with a decent base in the centre, as with it having separate legs towards the edges of the screen would mean you’d need a massive tv stand if you couldn’t have it wall hung, also, why do Sony TVs always have the power lead the opposite end to all the other cables just to make it harder to hide cables?, still though a solid 9/10 for an 85” UHD at that price, it’s not perfect but it’s still probably unrivalled. Finally although it’s better than usual, don’t but this or any big flat screen and plan to use the TVs built in speakers, just don’t.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV

KE-65XH8096 08/06/2021 by Caz48 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great graphics and size tv just disappointing length of power cable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Why no live TV with ITV hub?

KD-49XH8096 07/06/2021 by Skaboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture etc but the lack of live TV is disappointing

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

KD-43XH8096 07/06/2021 by John Wilson (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m very satisfied, the picture quality is fantastic and has everything built in to keep me entertained.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

108 cm (43”) 06/06/2021 by Missjudya (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV last month and have been very happy with it. The picture is amazing and so is the sound. The variety of apps is amazing and it’s so easy operate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

XBR65X800H 06/06/2021 by XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV. Would buy another one. Probably get .a larger one next time

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No probs

KD-43XH8096 06/06/2021 by Cancanman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv earlier and I’ve no issues with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good tv

KD-49XH8096 06/06/2021 by Debminch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with tv, decent picture and sound quality good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rich colors

108 cm (43”) 05/06/2021 by Hey you there (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use in my office which is why I chose this 43 inch size. The colors are better than my living room TV (different brand). It was surprisingly easy to set up. The one improvement I made was to hook it up to a sound system because I had an extra system sitting around. So far I really like it and am considering getting a new larger Sony TV for my living room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV. Great color and great for sports.

108 cm (43”) 05/06/2021 by Britton R (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV to replace a Visio. The color is amazing and the darks very vivid. I was concerned that it would not be great for fast-moving sports but it is awesome! It is so bright that you almost can’t watch it in a completely dark room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

superb picture

KE-55XH8096 05/06/2021 by planey73 (United Kingdom)

i bought this in may and very happy with it as the detail is so clear and vivid

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worse TV ever

XBR65X800H 05/06/2021 by Unhappy consumer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Tv right before Christmas. We have had nothing but trouble with this TV. We can be just sitting watching it and it turns black! We have to unplug the tv and wait for 2 hours before it comes back on. Would never buy another.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Garbage

164 cm (65") 04/06/2021 by Bob2735 (USA)

I don’t understand why we cannot get rid of TV screen adds for content on this expensive piece of garbage . We paid thousands of dollars for cluttered screen with adds . Hopefully some one takes legal action against android tv home app and Sony .

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

SONY 800H

XBR49X800H 04/06/2021 by TedTedTedTedTed (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

As an owner of many Sony products, I have never been disappointed by Sony's leading innovation. Not meaning to be negative, my ratings are my feeling that the product would be more attractive should it be... thinner, the sound handle a larger room, and the the price, well, Sony has always been a leader there as well. I will always recommend Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

XBR55X800H 04/06/2021 by Sooner1968 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had for about a month now and it replaced an LG that went out. So far the picture and sound is good but too bad the cable companies have not kept up with the technology of the televisions. I wish it had an off and on timer, unless I just haven’t found it yet. I found the sleep timer but I wish it was easier to get to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing quality

XBR65X800H 04/06/2021 by Mj0364 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would completely recommend!!! I love my new TV!! Perfect for movie night and gaming

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Tv

KD-49XH8096 04/06/2021 by Beaches05 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV 2 weeks ago, was looking at another TV but this caught our eye in the shop, having had Sony products in the past we recognised the good name. Still getting used to it, haven’t tried all it has to offer. One small down side need adapter for the Wii, trivial but important to us.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great tv

KE-55XH8096 04/06/2021 by kev070812 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good picture quality and good sound apart from the design of the legs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleased with purchase!

KD-43XH8096 03/06/2021 by 54ps (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought two weeks ago and so far all is well! It was very easy to set up and connect to sky box etc. It is on a tv stand and the sound quality is good and the picture very good. Went to buy a Samsung or this Sony and as the Samsung wasn’t available bought the Sony-not disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

KE-55XH8096 03/06/2021 by Atekmkio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had a week and I can't turn off the talk back which is extremely annoying, I am also partially deaf and subtitles don't work after a few days, disappointed to say the least

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Television

KD-65XH8096 03/06/2021 by Sandpiper44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We love this television picture and sound wonderful, haven’t got all it’s features sorted but it’s like that with anything new example you Ned to become used to a different hand set but that will come with use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

XBR65X800H 02/06/2021 by Jim y (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only thing I didn’t like is I don’t get a full screen all the time and there no way to have fit

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very poor picture

KE-55XH8096 02/06/2021 by Remek1910 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv and following day went back to the shop ans bought different one as picture is really poor quality especially while watching sport.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH8096 02/06/2021 by Sharpee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy with product. Well pleased should have bought this earlier.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

KD-49XH8096 02/06/2021 by Midge1064 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a really good TV, with all the apps. Connects to Siri homepod and Alexa. My only down point is that I wanted to pair it with my bluetooth sound bar but it isn't compatible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quick, clear and straight forward navigation.

KD-43XH8096 02/06/2021 by Djames46 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We really should have bought a Sony TV in the first place! The navigation between devices and channels is quick and clear, it just works. The picture and sound are great. Don't be fooled by other makes, it's well worth it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reliable TV with great Features

KE-55XH8096 02/06/2021 by L6HOG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was an upgrade to my existing Sony Bravia TV which I purchased over 10 years ago and was very reliable (never had a fault with it). The new Bravia is excellent with very noticeable improvement to the sharpness of the picture and the vibrancy in colour. Great to have Netflix built in and Smart capability Really pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Problems staying connected to apps.

108 cm (43”) 02/06/2021 by MJM P (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I actually bought two and already replaced one of them. Not a good fit for our patience.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It’s like being there!!!

XBR75X800H 02/06/2021 by Nloen51 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very very very impressed every time I turn it on!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad experience

KE-55XH8096 01/06/2021 by Dipu Jose (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv one week before,a wire burning smell coming from the TV.and service center people is not helping

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Nice size

KE-55XH8096 01/06/2021 by Sandra E (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was purchased last week and so far has performed well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-49XH8096 01/06/2021 by I do not want to give a n (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was an upgrade to my previous 1080HD television and the difference in picture quality is amazing. This is an Android television and I find it too complicated to get the best out of it although I've found my You Tube, prime and netflix

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

SONY QUALITY STILL THE BEST

108 cm (43”) 01/06/2021 by Larbo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV has brilliant colors. Why buy a super cheap tv when you can have a SONY for a little more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works perfect with the PS5

108 cm (43”) 01/06/2021 by S3th (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have a month with it now and I still can’t get over the way it looks when I’m playing ps5. Sony works best with Sony get one if you have a PS4 pro or a PS5 you won’t regret it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR55X800H 31/05/2021 by Portrat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv but wish fire stick was already installed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0