173

4.5 based on 173 customer reviews

134
23
4
1
11
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 25/05/2017 by Ronjill29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Small & compact,easy to carry around.

SRS-XB10 20/06/2018 by Jean L (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker to take on my holiday so it needed to be small. I m very pleased with the sound & the look of the speaker. I m even using it at home instead of playing my cds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

174 Customer Reviews

0

Sony XB10

SRS-XB10 11/07/2018 by LynneA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this little speaker and love it we take it camping and its a fantastic little thing dont half give off a good sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent. Fully satisfied

SRS-XB10 08/07/2018 by NicosTheo (USA)

I have this for some time now. The quality of sound if excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sounding small speaker

SRS-XB10 06/07/2018 by Droops (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a small speaker to stream my music to whilst im in the garden or when we are bbqing. This little speaker fits the bill perfectly is a little smaller than a can of coke but has a brilliant sound quality. It's easy to set up so all in all im very pleased with it i may even buy a 2nd so as to enjoy stereo. I doubt it would be any good for an all out rave party but fantastic quality bass and sound ideal for a mature garden party . Long may this summer carry on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bass

SRS-XB10 06/07/2018 by Tomski1878 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to take on holiday, compact, easy to pair and great bass for such a small speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A little belta

SRS-XB10 06/07/2018 by Robsky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An unexpected gift from my wife and I’m truly blown away by the performance of this little guy....A+++++

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

They don;t work. Money for nothing

SRS-XB10 05/07/2018 by Rich P (USA)

I gave them a 1 star because zero was unavailable. They simply do not work. I carried them to Italy and they have been just dead weight. I can use them as a paperweight. But other that, useless.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB10 02/07/2018 by BeeGee13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago after listening to a friends sony bluetooth speaker and am very impressed . Its gives out a great sound , easy to use with both Android and Apple , and definitely worth buying.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 01/07/2018 by Sexy man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well built, great sound. Only negatives- limited instruction and the WiFi has limited range

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB10 01/07/2018 by Janet55555 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought this as a replacement for another and it got great sound, easy to use and pair up. Would recommend this to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SO AWESOME

SRS-XB10 30/06/2018 by ummm (USA)

This is such an amazing speaker, simple! It's price is not too bad and it packs a punch for its sleek and portable design/size. You won't be disappointed with this buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use, better than expected sound

SRS-XB10 29/06/2018 by frodefox (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted a small loudspeaker to "follow me around the house" and in the sailboat. Does exactly what's expected and has quite good sound, and the bass is better than I expected

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 28/06/2018 by Phil2008 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Given this as a Father’s Day present, what a fantastic sound for such a small device. Would highly recommend. Easy to sync and set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks good, great sound, easy to use

SRS-XB10 26/06/2018 by Adeline710 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for a party in the garden. The sound is great. Looks good too. Only criticism is the instructions didn't tally with reality. I ended up linking it up from my phone rather than the other way round.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 24/06/2018 by Ryam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really great speaker, looks and sounds great. Well made, good price and perfect for lots of different occasions and around the house situations

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat but packs a punch

SRS-XB10 20/06/2018 by Beggr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ordered one day arrived the next, amazing sound from a neat piece of equipment, definitely recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small & compact,easy to carry around.

SRS-XB10 20/06/2018 by Jean L (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker to take on my holiday so it needed to be small. I m very pleased with the sound & the look of the speaker. I m even using it at home instead of playing my cds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound

srsxb10-grn 19/06/2018 by Rhubarb62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, good sound, I got a pretty orange one!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound!

SRSXB10/BLK 18/06/2018 by Jazzy J (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased today, and the sound is crystal clear, but, then it’s a SONY!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Quality

SRS-XB10 18/06/2018 by Cockerney (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a birthday present, I've always liked Sony quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Easy

SRSXB10/BLK 16/06/2018 by Momof2Js (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is very easy to use! I am a non-technical person and just wanted to play music from my phone. Set up took seconds, and I didn't need any help!! It is a nice tiny little thing (like an 8 oz. can of soda). Great for the price too

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB10 16/06/2018 by Tricia 12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent sound for size of speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Uncanny sound!!

SRS-XB10 14/06/2018 by SteveOoOo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this device a few weeks ago. I work on building sites and needed something hardy to play music on. This tiny little speaker has blown me away. The quality and depth of sound are that of a much bigger and no doubt more expensive piece of kit. Good high end sound with a gobsmacking low range that will leave you aghast.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

mVg, maschry.

SRS-XB10 12/06/2018 by Maschry (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Blasterjaxx whatever,a beEt box ,woohoo!! Sound box Sony gonna have great time. MVG,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Speaker (My little beat)

SRS-XB10 11/06/2018 by Dawnie1977 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very loud & Very good for the size of the speaker I would recommend to my family & friends

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality

SRS-XB10 09/06/2018 by Andy11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for our holiday away and it’s perfect. Great sound quality for a little piece of kit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 05/06/2018 by princessrhino16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this also week ago and it's a brilliant buy

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Sound is Amazing!!

SRS-XB10 05/06/2018 by JamminJunkie (USA)

I bought this for my husband's birthday. I knew it would be a perfect gift for him to take to work and use in his cubicle, however I liked it so much that I kept it for my pleasure. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB10 04/06/2018 by Traybabe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So glad I went for this speaker I did have a different make before which was quite a bit cheaper than this one but you cannot compare, the sound is so much clearer, bass is better and its waterproof so brilliant for taking away on holiday! The charge on the battery last so much longer I have had the new speaker for 2 weeks and apart from the first initial charge I have not had to charge it at all yet!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and a great sound compact aswell

SRS-XB10 03/06/2018 by Bricey59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and what a great sound it has

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 29/05/2018 by Hawker1988 (USA)

I have had this speaker for a week and use it in my workshop. It has great sound for such a small speaker and it was easy to pair with iPhone X. I have used it for several hours already and have not had to charge it. My only complaint is the fact that Sony provides a nice rubber ring to hang the speaker but when you do, the Sony logo is upside down. What happened to the attention to detail?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker.

SRS-XB10 29/05/2018 by Roy 76 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good size and handy to carry sound perfect for all types of music at the right volume.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and design

SRS-XB10 27/05/2018 by Jacob14 (USA)

I got this speaker 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with this device, the sound it's what I was looking for!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 24/05/2018 by KJW111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was bought as a present , it has travelled around with and provides an excellent sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0