168

4.2 based on 168 customer reviews

106
31
5
10
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06/07/2020 by Stevie10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20/05/2020 by Lau30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

168 Customer Reviews

0

Neat and Tidy

SRS-XB22 26/10/2020 by Devonian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a portable speaker to improve the sound quality when listening to the radio or music on my laptop. The speaker is neat and tidy and has pretty good sound quality. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stopped working after 6 months

SRSXB22/B 24/10/2020 by Larregui (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Charger won’t charge the speaker anymore not satisfied with this purchase

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 13/10/2020 by Pokechop3000 (USA)

Totally recommend it. It fell off my car going 40-50 mph down the road and just had a few scratches

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Complain about the bad bluetooth connection

SRS-XB22 10/10/2020 by MahanChelseamaa001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not good connection with MacBook pro you have to work on it to fix it with the new version of the update please

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Garbage

SRS-XB22 04/10/2020 by Tdans (Canada)

No battery life at all so if youre anywhere that isnt silent and have to turn the speaker up it lasts about 2 hours, good sound but pure disappointment

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not good. At all

SRS-XB22 01/10/2020 by LoRain (Canada)

There is barely any sound out of this thing. :( I bought a speaker for its sound. Not it’s looks

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great for music outside

SRS-XB22 27/09/2020 by Jackie280 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it after listening to one at my daughters. I cannot get WiFi outside in my garden so this has been a great solution.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great when it was working

SRS-XB22 27/09/2020 by SGP57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

When it was working it was great. Unfortuately the battery failed a few weeks after I bought it. Sony were very helpful in thier assessment, and recommended that the dealer replace the item. Sadly the retailer could no longer supply the model so I am awaiting a refund, having teturned the item.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use, very portable.

SRS-XB22 25/09/2020 by PM56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Handy and chunky size, wonderful sound. I like the way it lights up when playing. However, the instructions doe pairing with devices are not very clear, especially for those who haven't used one of these before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life!

SRS-XB22 21/09/2020 by Captain Speyside (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this for a recent staycation, amp it didn’t disappoint! Great sound and really easy to link to iPhone, also appears to be really robust, but haven’t tested the waterproof aspect of it yet!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound , Bad Battery life!

SRS-XB22 11/09/2020 by Kevin 40 (Canada)

I bought my speaker less then a year ago for working in my office, it has great sound but didn't hold a charge for a regular 8 hr shift and slowly deteriorated from there and now won't even turn on for me

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect bluetooth speaker on the GO

SRS-XB22 05/09/2020 by Flouts69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well i'm very happy with the Sony - XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker, small but its a great sound portal speaker, great sound, and i love that it is water proof, so can be used anywhere, i like that it has a rugged designed, so you can just thrown in in to a bag and go.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great BT Speaker

SRS-XB22 01/09/2020 by FireLt Pablo (USA)

I originally made this purchase due to my older Boss speaker stopped working (due to falling multiple times in 6yrs). I primarily used the speaker as a sound bar volume booster for my patio TV which is very poor ( for what it is and what I paid, I can deal with it lol). And while looking for a replacement BT speaker I came across this one which had a actual speaker 3mm input unlike the Amazon Dot with Alexa. The sound is amazing, Bass sound is great and the light feature is pretty cool. These might be last and only one that I will buy from now on. These are also great for the pool and beach/ picnic area.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

SRS-XB22

SRSXB22/B 25/08/2020 by rene0417 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this item sparing used now power shuts down

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Bad battery life

SRS-XB22 19/08/2020 by tdans (Canada)

it takes about 3 and a half hours for it to die when you have the volume turned up past half. Maybe would last 10 hours if you played it at a low volume like elevator music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/08/2020

Hi tdans, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY. We want to make sure you are getting the most out of your purchase and its battery life. If you have not done so, please download the Sony Music Center App. Here you will find all sorts of useful tools for controlling your srs-xb22, and getting the most out of your battery.

BATTERY LIFE SETTINGS
Approx. 12 hours (STANDARD mode/ lighting function OFF/ Volume at 25)
Approx. 10 hours (EXTRA BASS on/ lighting function ON/ Volume at 25)

That being said, just like any other battery-operated speaker, the actual performance time may vary due to the volume, songs played, the surrounding temperature, and usage conditions. If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB22 13/08/2020 by Den05 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Always wanted a speaker for my barbecue area to play the music that we love through my iPad. Not disappointed with the quality and love the item.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mobile music

SRS-XB22 11/08/2020 by Shal55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently purchased and used for the first time at the weekend. Unfortunately it was extremely hot that day and the unit overheated!! I think the instructions should mention do not use in direct sunlight. However it has recovered and happy with sound quality

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what is says on the tin

SRS-XB22 27/07/2020 by DGK1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just what I wanted. Good price, reliable, easy to use and great sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB22 21/07/2020 by DLaw81 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and love the ability to pair speakers and also do party sound with multiple speakers. Looking to buy a 3rd.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds magnificent

SRS-XB22 19/07/2020 by Kath 2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use to amplify sound from phone or tablet Good well balanced sound range...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab little speaker

SRS-XB22 17/07/2020 by Cuppatea (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good quality sound and bass for a little portable speaker. Battery lasts longer than others I’ve had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for my needs

SRS-XB22 10/07/2020 by Gerrybhoy47 (United Kingdom)

I bought this online at the end of June as we needed something to play music in the conservatory or garden. Our music system is great but to purchase an additional speaker was financially not viable. This little player gives a great sound for its size and works on Bluetooth therefor I can stream Spotify through it. Will take it on holiday later this year as it is fairly light and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 08/07/2020 by M1chelle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound quality. Would like it to be a bit louder though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06/07/2020 by Stevie10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

lovely soound

SRS-XB22 02/07/2020 by Sue SC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband researched this as I wanted a wireless speaker. Absolutely love it. Sounds Gorgeous and so compact. For the price I cant fault it for value

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB22 28/06/2020 by Tony Gooner (United Kingdom)

Great value for money and such a great out put sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Poor quality and customer service

SRS-XB22 24/06/2020 by johnnyboy96 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this speaker and it does not work, it pairs with devices but does not play the sound properly and works intermittently. I have contacted customer services to try to arrange a repair but they are unwilling to help. Avoid at all costs!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

6

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB22 21/06/2020 by Yido 59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy we bought this portable speaker excellent value and a great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Bass at its Best

SRS-XB22 19/06/2020 by Rico Alpha_Male (United Kingdom)

I bought the XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker based on a friends recommendation. Not only is it easy to set up using Bluetooth, but he sound features are amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

NIce sound for 45 minutes then volume goes down!

SRS-XB22 15/06/2020  (USA)

This is the second one I have gotten because the same problem occurred with the first one. You play them for about 30 minutes to an hour continuously and all of sudden the volume goes down so far you can hardly hear it. I don't thiink I got the only 2 with this problem and don't say it needs charging because it was charging before I turned it on.If that was the cse then the charge only lasts 1 hour? I WILL NEVER BUY A SONY SPEAKER AGAIN! Don't waist your money.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

lovely sound

SRS-XB22 15/06/2020 by badbaz54 (United Kingdom)

Bought this today and tested it out after charging. Quick read of the instructions and away. Was blown away by the sound quality from such a small unit. Excellent product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 13/06/2020 by Long1957 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple device to use with no wires and easy to set up via Bluetooth to any music system that uses Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Its a Sony, however......

SRS-XB22 07/06/2020 by 123456789No (USA)

This speaker refuses to connect via Bluetooth on my LG Stylo 5x, it also didn't connect to the 5 either, any reason, why!? It did fine until I upgraded my phone from the Stylo 4. I don't know I guess I need to upgrade the speaker too!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Terrible

SRS-XB22 07/06/2020 by JL hates sony (USA)

Does not even play 4 hours on a full charge. Can't count on it!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 07/06/2020 by Lynne b (United Kingdom)

Just bought this Sony speaker and sound is excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

User Experience Disaster

SRS-XB22 05/06/2020 by Dakter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The charge status is only accessible via pushing a button long and it tells you how much it is charged. You can NOT only see it in some kind of led stripe. I guess it was expensive at that time. If you push this button too long the completely useless light function ignites. The charge level is never consistent, sometimes it says 20% than 50%. Anyway, it only knows four levels. 20%, 50%, 70% and fully charged. And again, you have to ask this piece to tell it to you. When synchronizing two piece (Yes I was stupid enough to buy two) it takes several turns of pressing buttons long until the left and right speakers are not in delay anymore and it does not sound like somebody desperately shouting from a cave with huge echoes. When I try to pair it with my device the two piece has the same name so I never know which one is connected. And yes, I tried to download the app and rename it. Then went to the SONY site to register. And now I plan to finish a training course on SONY devices Bachelor and Bluetooth Speaker Master because I still could not manage to rename since the only option I could find is consistently gray. When the charge level is below 20% it becomes so silent that you can not hear if it is heavy metal or the ants are scratching the wall from outside. Pairing two devices for stereo mode is trough holding a button pressed. If you push it too short it loses the Bluetooth signal and starts the connecting all over again. It has amazing features like acting like a drum that you can even customize. Amazing how mankind could survive without that feature sofar. If you want to charge - and you better do it all the time - the plug cover presses the connector and it leads to early death of this funnily annoying creature. I hope it will rest in peace soon so I can make a more wise purchase. The sound is good btw.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Simple to use and terrific sound

SRS-XB22 05/06/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use in my garage and it works perfectly with great sound I can listen to whilst working on my cars

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB22 02/06/2020 by John 11111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and really enjoyed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great value

SRS-XB22 01/06/2020 by Cookie67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker about a month ago and it’s done exactly what I wanted

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 01/06/2020 by Lucy B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, impressive bass even at high volume. I haven't experienced any sound distortion. Extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best in its price category

SRS-XB22 31/05/2020 by Rich Pace (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had this for a couple of weeks now. It’s great in its class, great value and what puts it above the others is the graphic equaliser. A lot of them don’t which makes them very limiting. I like the standard, live and extra bass feature too. The party mode is a gimmick and won’t use that but that’s fine.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Works great, poor battery life.

SRS-XB22 28/05/2020 by ceejaypav (Canada)

I purchased it over a month ago and was pleasantly surprised of it's overall output. Unfortunately, not long after I found myself having to charge it more often than I really should. I mainly use the speaker for conference calls whereby it's connected via bluetooth to my computer. So overall, I may be on a call for about 1.5-2 hours daily. Other than that, it's used for maybe an hours worth of music/youtube. Overall I do not believe I'm getting the full 12/10 hour battery out of it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/05/2020

Hi ceejaypav, we regret to hear that the battery life did not meet your expectations. The actual performance time may vary from the listed time due to the volume, songs played, surrounding temperature, and usage conditions. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the Help Guide to isolate the issue.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/index.html


If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

excellent bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 24/05/2020 by woodsmith (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to accompany live facebook concerts during lockdown as the sound from my laptop was poor and then gave up totally. Sound quality is excellent, perhaps a bit heavy on the bass at times and the volume is more than we need. Relatively easy to set up and pair with laptop, ipad and mobile phones now we can listen to music from all our devices throughout the house. It tells you it is pairing and when the battery needs charging. Overall very pleased and it has enhanced our listening experience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Garbage

SRS-XB22 22/05/2020 by Just0404 (Canada)

Bought it 6 months ago and already the battery goes from 100% to 20% in 20 minutes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/05/2020

Hi, Just0404, We regret to hear you are having an issue with your portable Bluetooth speaker. We can reset the speaker by pushing the reset button of the unit using a pin. Check here for more details: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240449.html. Initialize the speaker if still getting the same issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240450.html.

Your speaker comes with a 1-year manufacturer's warranty. If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB22 21/05/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The demonstration was clear and made the speaker easy to operate.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20/05/2020 by Lau30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Nice little package with benefits

SRS-XB22 20/05/2020 by EVZMcD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I haven't been listening to music much recently, but now I have this neat little speaker, I find myself enjoying albums that have been lurking in dusty corners of my Amazon Prime account for years. I am not a pop or rock fan, I love classical music and I'm very happy with the quality of the sound. When the neighbours are enjoying their taste in music in their gardens, I can put this near me and block their noise with my own bubble of beauty. Getting used to the thing is a bit tricky, you really need the app to access some features and it is certainly worth downloading the user manual.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Just what I needed

SRS-XB22 10/05/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with my speaker it has help me during lockdown . I live alone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The extra bass is fantastic

SRS-XB22 09/05/2020 by Ben2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality is good, the battery life fine and the sound effects and quality is very good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst Customer Service for product replacement

SRSXB22/L 03/05/2020  (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchase this Sony bluetooth in july 2019 - It stopped working in March of 2020. Due to COVID-19 the only support was CHAT. I was assisted on CHAT for almost 30 minutes to do so many trouble shootings tests to make sure it was really not working- It's less then a year and under full warranty - All I wanted was a new replacement. I send back my Speaker and I was happy to receive a new one - Only to realize I received a re furbished one . This is not acceptable - After only 2 days - It also stopped working - It looks like I received the same one I had in a new box with a different Serial number

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi Michele, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We really want to turn this experience around. We assure you we don’t send a refurbished replacement for srsxb22. If your unit stopped working, you may follow this link to better isolate and fix the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240443.html

We would also want to check your file to better assist you. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Case Number: ~Earl

0

It does the job sometimes

SRS-XB22 29/04/2020 by Kstils (USA)

I don’t know if I got a dud but this thing does NOT last 12 hours. I’ll charge it all night and it seems the connection doesn’t work with the charger. I have to position the charger a certain way. I get 3 hours of audio at best.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Love the lights!

SRS-XB22 29/04/2020 by Elsie Head (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my speaker for almost a fortnight and am generally happy with it. Sleek appearance and a sturdy, quality build. I will be happy to take this out with friends. The only downside I would say is that the battery life appears to be not that great-I have since read that this can occur when you use the lighting feature and have the volume relatively loud: both of which I enjoy! Also when you get low battery or 20% the volume is regulated automatically to fairly low so you don’t get the full bass for the last bit of your battery. Other than this I am very happy, would definitely recommend this as a purchase to friends and family and I know I will enjoy for some time to come.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality blue tooth speaker

SRS-XB22 26/04/2020 by Littlegeorge (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ordered online after reading a couple of positive reviews and so glad we did.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great with iPad

SRS-XB22 25/04/2020 by Dances (United Kingdom)

It was a gift but Just what I needed to add portable sound to my ipa

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super speaker

SRS-XB22 21/04/2020 by Nicola J (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased I bought this speaker...great sound from such a small portable speaker...easy to set up and get running...does what it says on the specification.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good speaker don’t last long M

SRS-XB22 10/04/2020 by Josie5739163819 (Canada)

I got this speaker six months ago and it was working great and just now it’s broken and unable to charge and turn on

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Extra Bass speaker

SRS-XB22 09/04/2020 by GrahamDP (United Kingdom)

I found the Sony unit had that extra bass punch which gave it the edge over similar speakers

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

5

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB22 01/04/2020 by Don Wilson (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value speaker with excellent sound quality, easy to set up and use. Good battery time between charges.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Transforming

SRS-XB22 29/03/2020 by Aristide72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An unexpected birthday present that has made a wonderful improvement to the sound quality of my main source of live listening, my iPad . Easy to install and user friendly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

great sound

SRS-XB22 28/03/2020 by kman2812 (United Kingdom)

great product, amazing sound for such a small speaker and incredible bass! sometimes takes a while to pair when switching between devices. battery lasts a very long time too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

4