154

4.4 based on 154 customer reviews

112
20
3
9
10
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04/06/2019 by beastobadness666 (United Kingdom)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

There is a problem with the speaker

SRS-XB32 22/01/2020 by Valentin1724 (USA)

SONY PLEASE LISTEN !!! I bought this speaker two weeks ago and it has good sound quality,but on some songs the sound becomes horrible, the audio sounds like it is heavily processed the trebble togheter with the bass sound muffled. It seems like the DSP is trying too hard to "improve" the audio quality , but it ends up sounding awful. CAN YOU RELEASE A SOFTWARE UPDATE TO FIX THAT PROBLEM, just turn down the heavy processing of the audio!!!!!! Otherwise on the songs that are not affected by that problem, sound great.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

154 Customer Reviews

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14/11/2020 by Musicandme (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17/10/2020 by Wrenville (United Kingdom)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

big sound

SRSXB32/B 11/10/2020 by hyest87 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

long lasting battery life is a great feature for this speaker. the sound is clear and when this speaker is in the right environments it sounds impressive. good value for what this speaker is.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07/10/2020 by Sexy legs (United Kingdom)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07/10/2020 by Mazzer (United Kingdom)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27/09/2020 by Fiblet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst speaker ever bought

SRS-XB32 16/09/2020 by Ann2887 (USA)

Doesn’t hold a charge, sound won’t stay loud, always plugged in but yet still keeps saying “please charge”

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11/09/2020 by Nanma (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03/09/2020 by Rico Alpha_Male (United Kingdom)

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

better than my phone sound.

SRS-XB32 06/08/2020 by dishgawd (Canada)

does not play with Fiestable app. This model not compatible with Party Playlist nor Party Light with Fiestable (model not on list). Maybe expecting too much for this lil puppy.... not bad sound.. will enjoy on my boat.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/08/2020

Hi dishgawd,
Oh No! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with the XB32! Thank you for the feedback and for reaching out. The XB32 should fully bey capable of customizing the line light and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. If this is not the case, please reach out to the below email address so we can help you troubleshoot!

Note:
What you can control with “Fiestable” varies depending on the connected device. The specification and design of the app may change without notice.

Please provide us with more information about your issue so we can better assist you. Email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you for choosing Sony and hope we can help you with this to improve your experience!
Sam

0

Great value

SRS-XB32 05/08/2020 by Disco Baller (Canada)

I got this last week and my wife and I love it!! Great sound with a great lighting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but flawed bluetooth

SRS-XB32 03/08/2020 by Mickeyw (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an aesthetically pleasing product with decent sound and a nice light feature. The bluetooth works fine with my Android mobile phone but the speaker won't connect to my Macbook Air. I have tried multiple solutions but it only ever connects very poorly then disconnects. This is a big problem for a bluetooth speaker and Sony provide no answers to this problem. n.b. my laptop has no issues connecting to other bluetooth products.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02/08/2020 by Craig01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for listening in the garden enjoying the sunshine

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB32 29/07/2020 by 123b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for my 40th and I'm over the moon with it. Sound is fantastic. Not too much bass when I don't want it and then more than enough when I do. Clear voices and instruments. A very happy owner!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

one of the worst i’ve ever gotten

SRSXB32/B 28/07/2020 by Bailz26 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received a couple of months ago and from the start it was bad news. I got it as a gift so there’s no way to return or exchange which stinks. The speakers sounded busted since I opened the box and when the battery goes below 50% you can barely hear it which ruins the point of having a portable bluetooth speaker. The app also does not work half the time. I love Sony products but was very dissatisfied with this speaker.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Better than expected

SRS-XB32 25/07/2020 by Grrrumple (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Far better bass than expected, and the speaker is robust enough to take on trips without having to worry about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25/07/2020 by Stratford (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently bought this and I am delighted. The sound is fantastic and it was so easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent soundi

SRS-XB32 22/07/2020 by Tony12553 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago after my son had ought o e and sang it praises aswell as demonstrating how good & versatile the sound was with all the different settings & adjustments to the tone etc. Now my daughter in law has seen & heard it she wants one. Say no more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Battery life short & length of charge long

SRSXB32/B 19/07/2020 by dave1109 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound & lights on the speaker, but the manual says it takes 5 hours to charge when really it takes about 11-12 hours to get a complete charge. It also is supposed to last about 24 hours depending on how loud you have it & if the lights are on, but I played it for 4 hours with the lights off at about half way up on the sound, and it died. Pretty disappointed after paying almost $130 for it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 15/07/2020 by kev818 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this speaker about 3 weeks ago and I love it use it every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I hate it!! I want a refund

SRS-XB32 14/07/2020 by Millz (USA)

DO NOT BUY THIS stuff!! The bass is ok, it’s cute with the lights, but this thing only gives you 2hrs of play and when the battery is low, it lowers the music even after it’s plugged in!! Bought it to play for my daughter’s bday party with her friends in the back yard.... I regret buying this product!! I’m usually satisfied with my Sony purchases. $100 wasted!! I don’t even want it anymore! Cheaper ones last longer than this ugh!!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good speaker. Poor battery life

SRS-XB32 09/07/2020 by The manifester (USA)

I received it as a Father’s Day gift. I enjoy it as long as the battery is full. The volume goes way low when the battery is low and takes a long time to charge it. I would not recommend if you plan to use it for longer than a few hours at a time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Features I’ll not use ie flashing lights

SRS-XB32 08/07/2020 by didondondon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about a month ago, good value, decent sound and rain resistant so good for outside use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB32 07/07/2020 by Carusso (United Kingdom)

This is my first wireless speaker. Love the Xtra bass. Easy to set up .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 03/07/2020 by MM100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased I bought hits, its very well made, sounds brilliant, and its waterproof.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and so convenient

SRS-XB32 26/06/2020 by Aconsumer1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great gift that has made me realise how much I needed one of these in my life!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed in product

SRS-XB32 24/06/2020 by Mary Beth (USA)

I purchased the Sony Speaker with the light feature last October. The speaker loses it charge very quickly, and once the charge goes down, the volume goes down as well. I would be OK with this, except that when the speaker is plugged in to recharge, the volume stays down (very low). It takes several hours to recharge, so if I'm using while doing house chores and then decide to use it later in the evening while entertaining, it is usually dead by that time (even if it has been turned off). I thought it was a product defect and asked a couple of months ago for an exchange, but that was not granted. I had the JBL charge before buying the Sony and i'm sad to say, I am not happy with the Sony speaker at all.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 24/06/2020 by Edward 2020 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this month and I'm very happy with that sony product it's amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XB32 21/06/2020 by dobby1965 (United Kingdom)

Father’s Day present I love it would gladly recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely sound.

SRS-XB32 20/06/2020 by Nige 17 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the speaker a fortnight now, and i'm very pleased.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lovely product more then I expected

SRS-XB32 19/06/2020 by Hint22 (United Kingdom)

Brought this month and absolutely love its sound it offers far more then I expected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND AND DESIGN

SRS-XB32 17/06/2020 by RBB7 (USA)

You listening the real sound of your music and all details. Do not charge everyday sometimes this hit the life of the battery (charge when you stay active and your battery are between 15% to 20%) If you take care of this you be satisfied. Also SONY have a great costumer service to help you in whatever you need. Very satisfied with this product. Let's see the next generation !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound!

SRS-XB32 17/06/2020 by Biker Paul (United Kingdom)

I've purchased this to use with my Amazon Echo devices. I've only given it 4 stars because it would be great if these had an independent remote control to turn the volume or turn the lighting effects on and off. Having said this, would I recommend these? Definitely YES!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good around speaker!

SRS-XB32 16/06/2020 by ApexBen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this the day it came out and it is really good. Decent sound and there is a lot of decent features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 16/06/2020 by VladP11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a few weeks ago and used it since day one. It is perfect for its price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's okay

SRS-XB32 14/06/2020 by Neville1664 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Annoying it doesn't have usb c, I was thinking about buying the newer model but was it also is usb b. In the end brought this one as it was on sale.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Volume/Battery Life

SRS-XB32 11/06/2020 by Monarka (USA)

Don't let the Bass and Lights fool you! There are way better speakers out there that are cheaper with good battery life. Sony claims 24hr music time sure but with very very low volume.I turn the live and lights off to get at least 2hrs of music with full volume. Once it reaches 50% battery it turns the volume down and wont allow you to turn it up unless its fully charged. You can charge the speaker and listen to music at the same time, but at the same volume very very low. If Sony improves on this issue then this would be worth the cost and an excellent speaker. This speaker has so many features that will suck the battery life too quick. Needs to improve battery to enjoy all the features!!! I will be returning my speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Really good sound

SRS-XB32 08/06/2020 by VinceHall (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far very pleased, amazing sound with good battery life. A little disappointed that it did not come with the leads to connect to a Sony Mp3 player, but I guess it is aimed more at bluetooth and phone use so no fault of the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounding addition

SRS-XB32 02/06/2020 by Griffy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with our new bluetooth speaker which we can connect to our mobile phones and to smart TV. Its been great be able to do this in the garden with the weather being good during the Pandemic. The speaker is attractive and robust and easy to hold but does nt feel flimsy like it will break easily. We are even thinking of getting more than one to set up a circuit. Love the flashing colours to add a party feel to the room or area too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Low Battery life

SRS-XB32 01/06/2020 by Sergiu06 (USA)

Low battery LIFE (Standard mode / Lighting off) maximum 12 hours . Bought this week.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great Sounding Speaker with 1 Problem

SRS-XB32 01/06/2020 by Firelamakar (USA)

Ok so I bought this yesterday and I plugged it in and turned it on. The sound is absolutely amazing and I love the speaker. My only issue is that the speaker doesn't charge while it plays music. I was playing and then the speaker got real quiet and said to charge it, meanwhile it is plugged in. Long story short, good sounding loud speaker but it won't charge while playing and I'm not a fan of that.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB32 26/05/2020 by Froddy (United Kingdom)

Can’t recommend enough , brilliant piece of kit amazing sound and so easy to use .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab product!

SRS-XB32 24/05/2020 by The Droguette (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality sound. Simple to set up. Looks stylish. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love it

SRSXB32/B 23/05/2020 by Lesma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I simply love this product I Purchased it a week ago as a birthday gift to myself and I’ve been enjoying it ever since.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Trash Speaker

SRS-XB32 18/05/2020 by Long Dick Mf (USA)

i could’ve bought a cheaper better speaker than this one, it doesn’t even charge while in use

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 11/05/2020 by Sal7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this in lockdown l played it in the garden while doing jobs it’s great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 11/05/2020 by Gee14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb little speak ideal for our Conservatory sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 09/05/2020 by James1066 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as a gift and have enjoyed it's amazing sound quality. It surpasses any of my other speakers and I would recommend it to anyone from the professional world to the home user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound is excellent

SRS-XB32 03/05/2020 by Ado m (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had mine roughly 5 weeks was unsure on seeing more expensive one’s great choice for in the garden battery life is brilliant when lights are turned of

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 02/05/2020 by Morg54 (United Kingdom)

The sound from this speaker is remarkable and we are delighted with it. It's very robust, dust proof and great for outdoor use as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cracking sound!

SRS-XB32 29/04/2020 by Lee18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this speaker just after lockdown to use in the garden. Sound quality is excellent, and battery lasts great (as sensible volume without neons) Definately got value for money, and hugely satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Don't Buy!

SRS-XB32 28/04/2020 by McWall (USA)

I bought this speaker brand new the other day charged it fully and started playing music. Great sound quality... until the battery reaches 50-75% remaining on the charge then the volume goes way down... Speaker lights look cool, but the volume and battery issue is what frustrates me the most on it. Would have been a great summer lake speaker, but not with the volume issue

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Portable Speaker I have ever had

SRS-XB32 27/04/2020 by Thom7 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently after I wore my old srs-xb20 out quite a lot over a few years and decided I needed an upgrade. A really rich sound and good battery life and volume enough for a house party room or for in the park. Some of the features are a bit useless such as the party boost? can't ever imagine actually using that, though it was fun for the first five minutes upon opening the box. The lights are fine though I mostly have them off. It is a bit big and cumbersome for a portable speaker, but worth it for the added volume and bass. My only real gripe is that it doesn't seem to link up to my older (still working) srs-xb20. I gave it 5*s because I bought it during a sale and feel it has been very worth the money, at full price it still really good, but I'd probably have only given it 4

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lovly sound quality

SRS-XB32 23/04/2020 by mozz1020 (United Kingdom)

Only bought today, but very happy with sound and build quality also helps that was on offer at costco with a v.good saving

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB32 23/04/2020 by ChrisBB (USA)

I have recently bought this speaker an I have no complaints towards the sound quality, along with the maximum sound it can go is amazing as well. I love the fact that it is waterproof and dust proof , good for outside trips. It was a wise affordable purchase, and I'm happy I found a great speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 14/04/2020 by Aaep21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this before Christmas and still love it! Sound is great and the coloured lights and sound features are brilliant for a party vibe

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB32 13/04/2020 by Vilson81 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound and the bass is lots much better than my previous speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0