174

4.6 based on 174 customer reviews

137
21
4
3
9
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03/02/2019 by Bennyboy99 (United Kingdom)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery life not as advertised!!

SRS-XB41 25/04/2018 by Delaguitara (USA)

I bought it a day ago was working fine all day the next day it only lasted 3hrs after a all night charge .. I even had the light off since it said it will last longer and still died..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

174 Customer Reviews

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 19/02/2020 by Gingy20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 09/02/2020 by Grumpy77 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing QUALITY

SRS-XB41 02/02/2020 by EronB (USA)

This is my favorite speaker! I've had JBL, Bose, etc. and I must admit Sony XB41 is the best speaker I've ever had! SUPERB AUDIO AND BUILD QUALITY. I even use it as my TV Soundbar!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

XB41

SRS-XB41 30/01/2020 by Tasi Tawa (USA)

I'm interested with device ,Sony XB41, where can I purchase, country where I live, I can't find this item, I like the bass and I like the where they made this item, it good quality..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 25/01/2020 by SJ21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best purchase of a Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB41 25/01/2020 by Rick007 (USA)

I’ve had mine for about a year now, one charge lasts a long time. Great sound, great distance from source, without losing connection- want another one to chain together

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 17/01/2020 by Forest1973 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17/01/2020 by Awuzup (USA)

It is the best speaker on the market. It is a good price and has so many features and abilities. The only thing it could need work on design. I would love to see a new XB41 that has even better sound. It would also be better to have a XB41 in the future. The other think that could work is the lights. They don’t always match the song, but still very good. I brought it on a bus and it easily overpowered someone else’s JBL extreme 2 which was less practical then this amazing speaker. This is the best speaker you can buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 14/01/2020 by Woody 3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 08/01/2020 by Johnto (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 07/01/2020 by BillyZim (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB41 04/01/2020 by 20277Joanne (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set up and use , it was a gift and the one so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 04/01/2020 by Oriel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Better than expected, take it anywhere, lights add to the effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB41 30/12/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this just a few weeks ago & am really pleased, great sound and it’s waterproof (although not yet used it outside) fabulous sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Bass and Sound

SRS-XB41 29/12/2019 by Waaris33 (United Kingdom)

I have had this item for a couple of days now and already it is a very good speaker. Its is sound reactive with the lights would deffinatly reccomend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Junk

SRS-XB41 28/12/2019  (USA)

This thing is junk got it two days ago the volume constantly lowering itself. Literally can’t hear any music out of it. I’ve been charging it for two days and still at 50 percent.... I would go buy a JBL if I was you

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

4

0

Best Speaker.

SRS-XB41 27/12/2019 by Sniper Tommy Beats (USA)

I buy this speaker today and i'am vary happy . Becouse i get it. Speaker sound is excellent. Speaker has excellent sound and very powerful and deep bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Has great bandwidth

SRS-XB41 19/12/2019 by Yfz2500 (USA)

Had this a year now and really love it. I lacks in clarity on vocals when played loud but no distortion what's so ever. The battery lasts forever. I honestly think I have charged it 4/5 time since I got it. I am so impressed that I am getting another one .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB41 12/12/2019 by REGJ (United Kingdom)

I purchased this on a whim when I heard it playing in the Dixon’s at Heathrow. I was amazed at the sound quality and power. We listen to several other brand but not matched the Sony. It is so simple to use, is portable and has sound quality far beyond what you’d expect from such a small device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s great

SRS-XB41 11/12/2019 by Sude (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very happy with my speaker The sound is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Clear Sound

SRS-XB41 10/12/2019 by Monkey man 59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As expected with Sony, portable speaker output as good as Sony Hi-fi

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Strong and sturdy speaker

SRS-XB41 07/12/2019 by Lizzy99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased with this purchase. Sound quality is great and build is excellent. Love the Sony app for it and the different lights combinations are a novel extra. We have played around with the party booster but don't really see the need for it. Overall, very pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB41 04/12/2019 by Janice J (USA)

I haven’t had this speaker too long but I absolutely love it. For a smaller speaker it has excellent sound and I love the colored lights LOL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible battery life

SRS-XB41 04/12/2019 by Kk16 (USA)

This was a gift and at first it was great and then quickly deteriorated. Very quickly. The battery life after about 6 months only lasts 30 minutes when fully changed. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sick!!!

SRS-XB41 01/12/2019 by Atarhe (USA)

Copped this from Target during Black Friday. I’d had my eye on it for a minute. Absolutely no regrets. Gonna grab more so I can link them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's a small speaker with monster roar

SRS-XB41 27/11/2019 by Praj (United Kingdom)

This is my 2nd same kind of speaker. Its so good that my previous one was talked by my relatives and I bought for my self again the same.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

it will last at least 2 days with out charging

SRS-XB41 25/11/2019 by David78989 (Canada)

its amzing it will last at least 2 days th sound quatly is amazing every thing about this speaker is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 24/11/2019 by Big nutz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a holiday speaker and had great fun and sound with it next to the pool. When I got back from my holiday I found out the speaker had more great features to it. Good quality sounding speaker, worth the money I paid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 01/11/2019 by Pottlewell (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant speaker, looking forward to being able to take it our with me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

bluetooth not working anymore

SRS-XB41 18/10/2019 by jakeson (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bluetooth not working anymore. and intry to reset in but still not working

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

I love this speaker

SRS-XB41 04/10/2019 by Chadwick (USA)

I’ve own two of these models and they’re great for a lot of things. The Bluetooth recently started going out in both though and the volume can go over 50 % but not with good bass. as much as I like Sony speakers. I do want my money back.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

3

0

XB41 Speaker

SRS-XB41 02/10/2019 by Liggo69 (United Kingdom)

I just purchased this product. It is a quality extra bass speaker. Great for Dance etc. Music with great overall sound & lighting which pulses to the music. Very happy with my purchase & highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Overall good speaker

SRS-XB41 24/09/2019 by Ttmm9 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought just under a month ago and I’m enjoying it so far, has good battery life and nice light features. Wish it went a bit louder for its size tho.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb buy

SRS-XB41 15/09/2019 by GlenmanHousing (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased I purchased this speaker. Great sound and good build. Strong speaker!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent but expensive

SRS-XB41 12/09/2019 by Gus1969 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ideal of the features the lights and the bass out of this little unit it makes sound and that puts bigger ones to shame who was on special at Amazon but it is worth the money even though it is expensive the base out of it is great it's loud and with batteries lasting up to 8 to 12 hours my own experience it is great I'm thinking about buying another one Christmas I'm putting one either side of my room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best speaker that I have ever ownerd

SRS-XB41 07/09/2019 by Finkster (Canada)

Simply put this is the best speaker that I have ever owned. Great sound, love the light show, easy connectivity. Just the perfect speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/09/2019

Hi, Finkster! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Great features

SRS-XB41 03/09/2019 by Babyt73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best wireless speaker the sound is excellent (loud) would definitely recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

A Great All rounder, with exeptional build quality

SRS-XB41 28/08/2019 by OwenB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago, and am very pleased. sound quailty is great and it is an extremely rugged speaker. a few points to note beofre buying: 1) the bass is heavy; very heavy! so use the 'standard mode' if you dont want the extra base, and play around with the equalizer. 2) sometimes water does get into the LED section, if you submege it. however, this will go within 24 hours, so nothing to worry about. 3) finally, the sony LDAC feautre is very good, however it sometimes does struggle to mintiain a good connection whilst delivering this impressive quaility. to fix this, simply go into developer options, down to bluetooth LDAC and instead of the 'best effort' option, select the 'balalnced' option, this should fix all problems you have with connection. i would reccomend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Expected a lot better from this speaker

SRS-XB41 26/08/2019 by NovaSol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I read the review and watched the video before buying. This should be a great speaker but its not. The 'quick start' guide is ok but you have to go online to get any real help. The sound is ok but nothing special. The volume won't go high as it's restricted by the controls on my phone. No way of changing this. Overall, shop around for a better model. I purchased this to replace my old Azatom which is half the size and much better. Also the battery life is not great. If you use the fancy lights, it gets through battery life really quickly.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Beautiful

SRS-XB41 08/08/2019 by Basshunter5 (USA)

I used to have an ihome speaker then upgraded to this wonderful device. I am in love with the bass, as well as the beautiful light show that comes with every song that plays. It is one of the most coolest things that I own.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

It works

SRS-XB41 29/07/2019 by Sonyboyz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is awesome, really great Sony told me to say...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Not charging enough to play

SRS-XB41 28/07/2019 by Jay90s (USA)

The battery died and I let it charge for about 8 hours. Without the charger in, I can’t press anything. When I turn it on the power light comes on, the the Bluetooth. The power light blinks a few times and they both go out. I’ve only had it since Memorial Day and maybe used it twice since then. It shouldn’t take this long to recharge it enough to play.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

God of portable speakers

SRS-XB41 03/07/2019 by adamsmedley87 (United Kingdom)

actually amazing... the sound is mad and the light show is just so sick

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB41 29/06/2019 by Shawna (United Kingdom)

I am so happy I got this! I am very pleased with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 22/06/2019 by Stocky48 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the speaker because we do a lot of fairs and it’s great to have music on set up/pull down periods

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing support group

SRS-XB41 21/06/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is an overall amazing speaker. What I liked the most though was the Sony support group. I brought one from eBay that ended up being defective so I contacted and them and without question, was given a free replacement with prepaid shipping. The shipping was also super fast, i got my new speaker only a week after sending in my old. Great speaker, even better support.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great, but should be advertised with the App!

SRS-XB41 16/06/2019 by Tonton H (United Kingdom)

Great sound, sturdy device. But should have been advertised together with the App. The App allows you to control various aspects of the device, most importantly the sound; there is even a mini equalizer! I nearly returned mine as it came set on "extra bass" , (you can't hear the music). Luckily, as I was surfing the net to find a way of setting the sound to my taste, I landed on a the online user guide, where I found out there was an App we can download to control the device, which I did. I used the mini equalizer to set the sound to my taste and I fell in love with the device since. (Note that the app is subject to regular updates). Great little peace of technology.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Not worth the money

SRS-XB41 16/06/2019 by Fishdavid (USA)

I bought two of these for for my wife and for my daughter for Christmas. At first they were great, but 5 months later it sounds like their blown. You would think a speaker made for a lot of bass could take some volume but I guess not.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sound quality gets bad at volume +60 percent

SRS-XB41 04/06/2019 by Josh29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s great at low levels but not above 60percent volume

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You will love this portable bluetooth speaker!!

SRS-XB41 04/06/2019 by The_Traveling_American (USA)

I bought this product 2 days ago. I have been considering buying a quality bluetooth speaker for awhile now. All I can say is I am disappointed in myself that I waited so long. I have fallen in love with listening to music again. Having access to a quality speaker system makes all the difference in the world!! I have been "getting by" using the mediocre speakers that come with my Dell laptop. I did have a friend give me a bluetooth speaker that was cheap and they didn't want it anymore. I understood from using this bluetooth speaker, thevalue of having an external speaker that you could take with you. Having said all this, I am over the top blown away with the Sony XB41 bluetooth speaker!! Incredible bass... but what is more important to me are the pristine high notes that go along with the bass. I have spent many hours over the past couple of days listening to all my digital music that I own. I am also have a paid subscription to Spotify Premium. There is so much music that you can't hear unless you have a quality speaker system. For me, Sony has delivered the ultimate sound system that can easily connect to my laptop as I watch TV on Youtube, or listen to educational tutorials from Udemy. (Btw, it is so much easier to concentrate on learning when you are listening to a rich full voice) I also connect this to my phone and listen to audible books and music. This speaker will allow you to only connect to one device at a time. Therefore when switching between my laptop and phone, I have to disconnect it in the laptop settings. Then I open my phone settings and hit the connect button for this device and I am up and running. I was thinking when I bought this that I would keep the receipt in case I wanted to return it because I didn't like it. I can assure you I will be keeping this product with me for as long as it keeps playing!! Also.. notice this product is dust proof and water proof! Another bonus that should keep this product playing for me for many years to come!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

SRS-XB41 31/05/2019 by Selbeeno (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After owning the full line of Sony's SRS XB line I can honestly say the 41 is by far the best. The Waterproof/Rustproof and Rustproof design means you can take your Portable disco anywhere! The Live sound mode makes it feel like you are at a concert, with sound flowing all around you. I will note this, live mode doesn't work with all types of music, so you will need to experiment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just great

SRS-XB41 23/05/2019 by Not supplied (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for a surprise party. Compact but with powerful sound and great looks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very durable

SRS-XB41 23/05/2019 by Blake1lancaster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is very durable and it sounds good. I bought it one week ago and I really like it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-XB41 16/05/2019 by North East Knight (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Bluetooth range, useful phone apps to modify sound and lighting effects.No problems with connections to phone and NVidia Shield TV for games.The sound quality is excellent for the of size the device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 12/05/2019 by Stebro (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it 1 week now and it gets plenty of use. Fills the room with pretty good sound. The base is really good and battery lasts for days. I used to have beats pill and tried the pill+. I took the pill+ back and got this and what a great decision that was. Def worth the money but drum machine is a bit rubbish if im honest. You try it once realise its rubbish and never use it again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor battery life

SRS-XB41 09/05/2019 by BananamanS (Canada)

The speaker is constantly needing to be charged can’t listen to music for more then an hr before the volume gets reduced cause of a low battery

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony Social Support
10/05/2019

Hi BananamanS,

If the speaker does not function as expected, try the following steps to resolve the issue.

Find the symptoms of the issue in this Help Guide and try any corrective actions listed. Charge the speaker. You may be able to resolve some issues by charging the built-in battery. Push the RESET button of the speaker. Initialize the speaker.
This operation restores the settings such as volume, etc. to the factory default settings, and deletes all pairing information.

Regards,
Earl

0

Strong sound, great battery life.

SRS-XB41 30/04/2019 by Durkarman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used a lot outside and able to give plenty of depth so you know it has power. Lighting not so in tune so I put into into chill mode via the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bass is EXCELLENT.

SRS-XB41 25/04/2019 by Basstohard (USA)

AMAZING overall. Deep heavy bass and has many features that make it worth for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks good with good sound quality.

SRS-XB41 10/04/2019 by Chillibob77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic sound, looks good and battery lasts forever. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

All good

SRS-XB41 10/04/2019 by Markh1965 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for about a month and all is good and would buy another

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

No lifespan

SRS-XB41 04/04/2019  (USA)

Very disappointed in the battery life. I bought it based upon 15 hours of promised battery and it only lasts 5 hours. Should have saved my money.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

3

0

Very Pleased

SRS-XB41 26/03/2019 by shaka (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and have been using it everyday in the house and also took it with me on a log cabin holiday break. Love the XB41

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Clear Sound with Solid Bass

SRS-XB41 25/03/2019 by JacksonJ (USA)

I was gifted this speaker and it now performs the duty of sound bar for my TV and speaker for spotify listening. It has performed flawlessly and I haven't found a better speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brings my music to life

SRS-XB41 18/03/2019 by PowerSupply (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to entertain my grandkids, but I enjoy watching the lights. It enhances my music enjoyment (with good bass) even though I am a littel deaf.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Absolutely fantastic speaker

SRS-XB41 12/03/2019 by Sooty 45 (United Kingdom)

Tested this speaker in currys though it was fantastic with great volume output

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic sound! Fun lighting features.

SRS-XB41 11/03/2019 by Cmc21 (United Kingdom)

This speaker is fantastic! The sound is pretty amazing considering it’s portable size. It also has flashing lights which can be turned off.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Smart

SRS-XB41 05/03/2019 by The man who is blessed (United Kingdom)

I saw and heard this product used by a colleague and thought " I must get this speaker"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

SUPERB SPEAKER.

SRS-XB41 04/03/2019 by MALINYARM (United Kingdom)

I SET OFF TO BUY BOSE BUT BOUGHT HIS, SO GLAD I DID. SOUNDS GREAT, LOOKS GREAT WITH LONG BATTERY LIFE.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB41 02/03/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given one of these speakers as a Christmas present and it was so good, I bought another. Pairing with the second speaker was simple and the sound quality is amazing. Really deep bass, loud when needed without distortion, and has the dditional interesting light and sound features which can be used as required or left off. Battery life is very respectable considering the noise output.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Performance

SRS-XB41 17/02/2019 by Foeget it (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and light-effects since I bought it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 10/02/2019 by AimeeM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking to buy a strong loud speaker and am very happy with what I got.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great!

SRS-XB41 09/02/2019 by meysi (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy with my new speaker. I love this brand my TV and pfone are also the same brand! Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0