DMP-Z1 DIGITAL MUSIC PLAYER SIGNATURE SERIES

Full Specifications and Features

DMP-Z1

$11,199.99

Size & Weight

Dimensions (W x H x D)
Approx. 138.0 mm x 68.1 mm x 278.7 mm (5.44 inch x 2.69 inch x 10.98 inch)
Weight
Approx. 2,490 g (87.84 oz)

Power

Battery Life - Continuous Playback Music
MP3 (128 kbps)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 10 hrs, MP3 (128 kbps)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 10 hrs, AAC (256 kbps)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 10 hrs, AAC (256 kbps)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 10 hrs, FLAC (96 kHz/24 bit)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, FLAC (96 kHz/24 bit)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, FLAC (192 kHz/24 bit)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 8 hrs, FLAC (192 kHz/24 bit)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 8 hrs, DSD (2.8224 MHz/1 bit)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, DSD (2.8224 MHz/1 bit)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, DSD (5.6448 MHz/1 bit)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, DSD (5.6448 MHz/1 bit)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, DSD (11.2896 MHz/1 bit)/Stereo mini-jack: Approx. 9 hrs, DSD (11.2896 MHz/1bit)/Balanced standard-jack: Approx. 9 hrs
Battery Life — Continuous Playback Music Notes
・The values shown in this topic represent the approximate battery life when content is played continuously using the default settings.・Even if the player is turned off for an extended period, a small amount of battery power is still consumed.・Battery life may vary depending on the volume setting, conditions of use and ambient temperature.・The battery is consumed considerably when the screen is on.・The battery life may shortened by 10% when some of the sound quality settings are active.・A Bluetooth connection will shorten the battery life by up to 45% depending on the following conditions.・Format of the content.・Settings of the connected device.
Charging Time (Quick Charge)
No
Built-in battery
Built-in Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery
Charging and Power supply
AC adapter (supplied)
DC IN charging
Approx. 4 hrs

Storage Media

Memory Size
Internal memory (built in): 256GB, External memory slots (x2): Micro SD, Micro SDHC, Micro SDXC

Playback & display

Music Searching Methods
All Songs, Artist, Release Year, Playlists, Album, Genre, Composer, Hi-Res, Recent Transfers, SensMe Channels, Folder
Music Play Mode
Shuffle Playback, Repeat Off, Repeat 1 Song, Repart All, All Range, Selected Range
Drag and Drop
Yes
Display Resolution
7.8 cm (3.1 inch), WVGA (800 x 480 Pixels)
Display Type
TFT colour display
Sound Effects
10 Band Equalizer/Tone Control, DSEE HX, Dynamic Normalizer, Vinyl Processor
Audio Playback
MP3 (.MP3): 32–320 kbps (Supports variable bitrate (VBR))/32 kHz, 44.1 kHz, 48 kHz, WMA (.WMA): 32–192 kbps (Supports variable bitrate (VBR))/44.1 kHz, FLAC (.flac): 16 bit, 24 bit/8–384 kHz, WAV (.WAV): 16 bit, 24 bit, 32 bit (Float/Integer)/8–384 kHz, AAC (.mp4, .m4a, .3gp): 16–320 kbps/8–48 kHz, HE-AAC (.mp4, .m4a, .3gp): 32–144 kbps / 8–48 kHz, Apple Lossless (.mp4, .m4a): 16 bit, 24 bit/8–384 kHz, AIFF (.aif, .aiff, .afc, .aifc): 16 bit, 24 bit, 32 bit/8–384 kHz, DSD (.dsf, .dff): 1 bit/2.8224 MHz, 5.6448 MHz, 11.2896 MHz, APE (.ape): 8 bit, 16 bit, 24 bit/8–192 kHz (Fast, Normal, High), MQA (.mqa.flac): Supported
Audio Playback Notes
・Copyright protected files cannot be played back.・Sampling frequency may not correspond to all encoders.・Non-standard bit rates or non-guaranteed bit rates are included depending on the sampling frequency.・Files that are 4 GB (APE is 2 GB) or larger cannot be played back.・This product recognizes audio sources exceeding CD quality (44.1 kHz/16 bit quantization) and DAT quality (48 kHz/16 bit quantization) as High-resolution Audio. The "HR" symbol is displayed for high-resolution audio sources.

Durability

Waterproof
No

Headphone Out (Stereo mini-jack)

Frequency
20–40,000 Hz
Maximum Power Output (JEITA 16Ω/mW)
570 mW + 570 mW (High Gain)

Headphone Out (Balanced standard-jack)

Frequency
20–40,000 Hz
Maximum Power Output (JEITA 16Ω/mW)
1,500 mW + 1,500 mW (High Gain)

Software

Operating System
Sony original OS

Footnotes

Digital Noise Cancelling
No
USB DAC Mode
Supported

Connectivity

Terminals
Headphone: Stereo mini-jack (3.5 mm), Balanced standard-jack (4.4 mm), USB Type-C port (Hi-Speed USB 2.0 compliant)
Wireless Capabilities
Communication system: Bluetooth® Specification Version 4.2, NFC: Yes, Supported Bluetooth profiles: A2DP, AVRCP, Supported Codecs (Transmission): SBC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, Supported Codecs (Reception): SBC, LDAC, AAC

What's In The Box

  • USB Type-C™cable (USB-A to USB-C) (1)
  • AC adapter ACDP-045L01 (1)
  • AC power cord*
  • Carrying case (1)
  • Cleaning cloth (1)
  • Startup Guide
  • Instruction Manual
Placeholder

Features

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

High-Resolution Audio 

Experience digital music to the fullest with High-Resolution Audio. By capturing music at a higher rate than CD, increasing both audio samples per second and the bit-rate accuracy of each sample, High-Resolution Audio offers an uncompromised rendition of an artist’s music. Savour every breath and subtle movement for a truly emotional experience.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Lose nothing in translation

The DMP-Z1 supports files up to DSD native 11.2 MHz and PCM playback up to 384 kHz/32-bit, which means all the authentic detail of the original recording is retained.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

4.4-mm balanced connection and 3.5-mm headphone jack engineered with KIMBER KABLE®

Clear stereo separation and soundstaging is delivered by a 4.4 mm balanced headphone jack, which is compatible with a broad range of premium headphones. Internal wiring for both the 4.4-mm and standard, unbalanced, 3.5-mm jacks use a thick KIMBER KABLE® for signal integrity.

Gold-plated volume control 

Enjoy stereo channel precision right to the headphone output with the custom-crafted passive-balanced volume potentiometer. Copper and gold-plated brass ensures absolute sonic purity across all dynamic levels.

Power pure audio everywhere with built-in battery 

Five battery cells drive both digital and analogue amplification circuits independently for enhanced dynamics and reduced internal electromagnetic interference. By isolating the power delivery from conventional AC power supplies, you enjoy both a more open treble response and tighter bass delivery, without the harshness transmitted through AC line noise.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

High-quality analog amplifier

By incorporating an audiophile-grade, high-power headphone amplifier, the DMP-Z1 realizes 1,500 mW (16 Ω) to drive even the most demanding headphones.

Dual DAC stereo architecture

Exceptional stereo imaging and an enhanced dynamic range is delivered through two independent AK4497EQ mono Digital-Analogue Convertors (DACs), especially when matched with balanced headphone listening. An exceptionally low noise floor and native support for ultra-high-resolution audio formats ensures absolutely pristine analogue audio translation.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Isolated circuit board reduces noise

To keep sound transparent and minimize distortion, the analog board is separated from the digital board on the H-shaped chassis. This cuts noise and realizes solid ground.

Rigid frame structure

To ensure minimal resonance and vibration are transmitted between the isolated boards, all circuit boards of the DMP-Z1 are mounted on a solid, frame-based chassis. This lessens external electrical or seismic interference so that each circuit can achieve optimal performance.

Gold-plated oxygen-free copper (OFC) plate

An OFC plate on the circuit board with gold plating (minimum purity 99.96) reduces contact resistance, giving a clearer audio quality. Gold plating also prevents oxidization and improves ground stability too.

New EDLC capacitor for improved battery performance

Five electric double-layer capacitors (EDLC) with large capacity and low ESR (Equivalent Series Resistance) supply power from the batteries of the DMP-Z1. This means no sudden falls in voltage, and power is stably supplied to the DAC and amplifier.

Newly-developed FT CAP (high polymer capacitor) for voltage stability

The DMP-Z1 features newly-developed FT CAP high polymer capacitors in the power supplies for the DAC and amplifier, which inhibits voltage spikes that could cause subtle audio distortions. The result is clear, transparent melodic lines and tight bass line control, regardless of your choice of music.

Enhanced power supply for the audio circuit

Engineered specifically for portable performance, the power circuit dedicated to the analogue audio board makes an ideal pairing for the DC battery-power of the DMP-Z1. An extremely low-noise voltage regulator and DC/DC converter ensure pristine power is delivered to the amp, with enough headroom to comfortably drive even the highest impedance headphones with maximum dynamics and a minimal noise floor.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Premium, audio-grade lead-free solder containing gold

The all-important headphone outputs and other outputs of the DMP-Z1 feature newly developed lead-free solder with the addition of gold to enhance the signal flow. The exceptional conductivity of gold ensures the absolute minimum signal loss possible, for full dynamic range delivery.

Shielded OFC cables for improved channel separation

OFC (Oxygen-free cable) shielded cables are designed for lower resistance and a superior signal-to-noise ratio. Separate cables transmit the balanced audio signals for right and left channels independently, to prevent cross-talk and interference and ensure a perfectly presented soundstage.

Optimized circuit board layout

By isolating the power supply, digital circuitry and analogue amplification in the circuit design, the DMP-Z1 has dramatically lower electronic interference, reduced noise and improved overall sound clarity.

Super low phase noise crystal oscillator

Large volumes of data are processed without losing sound quality, through two newly-developed crystal oscillators, which keep noise to a minimum. 

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Give all PCM music the DSD treatment with the DSD Remastering Engine

PCM (Pulse Code Modulation) audio is resampled into a 5.6 MHz DSD (Direct Stream Digital) ultra-high-frequency 1-bit audio stream. The single-bit stream delivered to the DAC has a character far closer to that of analogue — so your music is delivered exactly as the artist intended.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Give every track the sound of vinyl with Vinyl Processor

Get lost again in the richness of the melodies and dynamics of your favourite albums by giving back the character of vinyl to your digital tracks. Subtle reproduction of the low-frequency resonance, tone-arm resistance and surface noise deliver an authentic listening experience.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

New DSEE HX™ analyzes song type by AI

Audio upscaling is improved even further by our new DSEE HX™ processor which intelligently recognizes instrumentation and musical genres. Realism and liveliness of different instruments, including the human voice, are inherently characterized by high-frequency harmonics. By identifying instruments and the relative energy of the audio, our enhanced DSEE HX™ can accurately rebuild audio lost during digital compression for a full fidelity experience, even with compressed audio formats.

Optimized UI design 

A simple, intuitive touchscreen experience makes it easy to change settings, and a spectrum analyser visualizes frequency amplitude instantly. Complete with dedicated control keys, the DMP-Z1 lets you choose between UI interface and a more tactile experience.

256 GB internal storage plus 2 Micro SD Slots

With 256 GB internal storage and 2x micro SD slots, there's room for all your music.

See everything with a mirror-finished aluminum panel

For added clarity, the LCD panel is made from polished glass—coupled with lapping aluminium panels and a gilded volume control, the DMP-Z1 shines sleekly like a glass mirror.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

USB DAC Function for higher-quality music

When connected using the supplied USB cable, the DMP-Z1 replaces your computer's regular sound processing with its own highly-tuned hardware for premium sound quality.

BLUETOOTH® receiver mode to give your smartphone music a boost

Stream music through the DMP-Z1 via Bluetooth® and a smartphone connection, and give all your music a DMP-Z1 boost. Favourite tracks will benefit from digital-to-audio conversion and DSEE HX upscaling, as well as the Vinyl Processor and Equalizer.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Battery life for music playback

Up to approximately 10 hours of playback for non high-resolution and approximately 9 hours of playback for high-resolution.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

What's in the box

It comes with a USB Type-C™ cable, AC adapter, AC power cord, carrying case and cleaning cloth.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Carry case 

The carry case is both stylish and sturdy, with soft padding to keep the unit firmly in place when you're on the move.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

Fine Sound Resistor

The surface mounted Fine Sound Resistor ensures even, effective distribution of power to the circuit components, for consistent sound quality.

Picture of DMP-Z1 Digital Music Player Signature Series

MQA support

The DMP-Z1 supports MQA (Master Quality Authenticated) files for another way to enjoy music.

Learn more about MQA

LECTEUR DE MUSIQUE NUMÉRIQUE DMP-Z1 SÉRIE SIGNATURE

Caractéristiques et fonctions complètes

DMP-Z1

11 199,99 $

Poids et dimensions

Dimensions (L x H x P)
Env. 5,44 po x 2,69 po x 10,98 po (138,0 mm x 68,1 mm x 278,7 mm)
Poids
Env. 87,84 oz (2 490 g)

Alimentation

Autonomie de la pile − Lecture de musique en continu
MP3 (128 kbit/s) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 10 heures, MP3 (128 kbit/s) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 10 heures, AAC (256 kbit/s) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 10 heures, AAC (256 kbit/s) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 10 heures, FLAC (96 kHz / 24 bits) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 9 heures, FLAC (96 kHz / 24 bits) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 9 heures, FLAC (192 kHz / 24 bits) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 8 heures, FLAC (192 kHz / 24 bits) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 8 heures, DSD (2,8224 MHz / 1 bit) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 9 heures, DSD (2,8224 MHz / 1 bit) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 9 heures, DSD (5,6448 MHz / 1 bit) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 9 heures, DSD (5,6448 MHz / 1 bit) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 9 heures, DSD (11,2896 MHz / 1 bit) / Mini-prise stéréo : Env. 9 heures, DSD (11,2896 MHz / 1 bit) / Prise symétrique standard : Env. 9 heures
Autonomie de la pile − Lecture continue de musique
・Les valeurs citées dans cette section indiquent l’autonomie approximative de la batterie lorsque le contenu est lu en continu aux paramètres par défaut.,・Même si le lecteur est éteint pendant une période prolongée, une petite quantité de puissance de la batterie est consommée.,・L’autonomie de la batterie peut varier selon le réglage du volume, les conditions d’utilisation et la température ambiante.,・La consommation de la batterie est considérable lorsque l’écran est allumé.,・L’autonomie de la batterie peut diminuer de 10 % environ lorsque certains réglages de qualité sonore sont actifs.,・Une connexion BluetoothMDpeut réduire l’autonomie de la batterie jusqu’à 45 %, selon les conditions suivantes.,・Le format des contenus.,・Les réglages de l’appareil connecté.
Temps de charge (charge rapide)
Non
Batterie intégrée
Batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable intégrée
Recharge et alimentation
Adaptateur c.a. (fourni)
Recharge ENTRÉE CC
Env. 4 h

Supports de stockage

Taille de la mémoire
Mémoire interne (intégrée) : 256 Go, Emplacements pour mémoire externe (x2) : Micro SD, Micro SDHC, Micro SDXC

Lecture et affichage

Méthode de recherche des plages musicales
Toutes les chansons, Artiste, Année de sortie, Listes de lecture, Album, Genre, Compositeur, Haute résolution, Transferts récents, Canaux SensMe, Dossier
Mode lecture audio
Lecture aléatoire, Répétition désactivée, Répétition d’une chanson, Répéter toute la plage de lecture,Toutes les plages, Plage sélectionnée
Glisser-déposer
Oui
Résolution de l'affichage
3,1 po (7,8 cm), WVGA (800 x 480 pixels)
Type d'affichage
Écran couleur TFT
Effets sonores
Égaliseur 10 bandes/commande de tonalité, DSEE HX, Dynamic Normalizer, processeur de vinyle
Lecture audio
MP3 (.MP3) : 32 à 320 kbit/s (débit binaire variable pris en charge) / 32 ou 44,1 ou 48 kHz, WMA (.wma) : 32 à 192 kbit/s (débit binaire variable pris en charge) / 44,1 kHz, FLAC (.flac) : 16 bits, 24 bits / 8 à 384 kHz, WAV (.wav) : 16 bits, 24 bits, 32 bits (virgule flottante/entier) / 8 à 384 kHz, AAC (.mp4, .m4a, .3gp) : 16 à 320 kbit/s / 8 à 48 kHz, HE-AAC (.mp4, .m4a, .3gp) : 32 à 144 kbit/s / 8 à 48 kHz, Apple Lossless (.MP4, .M4A) : 16 bits, 24 bits / 8 à 384 kHz, AIFF (.aif, .aiff, .afc, .aifc) : 16 bits, 24 bits, 32 bits / 8 à 384 kHz, DSD (.dsf, .dff) : 1 bit / 2,8224 MHz, 5,6448 MHz, 11,2896 MHz, APE (.ape) : 8 bits, 16 bits, 24 bits / 8 à 192 kHz (rapide, normal, élevé), MQA (.mqa, .flac) : Prise en charge
Notes sur la lecture audio
・Les fichiers protégés par droits d’auteur ne peuvent être lus.,・La fréquence d’échantillonnage pourrait ne pas correspondre à tous les encodeurs.,・Les débits binaires non standard ou non garantis sont inclus selon la fréquence d’échantillonnage.,・Les fichiers de 4 Go (APE est de 2 Go) ou plus ne peuvent être lus.,・Ce produit reconnaît les sources audio de qualité supérieure à celle des CD (44,1 kHz/quantification de 16 bits) et de qualité DAT (48 kHz/quantification de 16 bits) comme les sources audio haute résolution. Le symbole « HR » représente les sources audio haute résolution.

Durabilité

Résistant à l'eau
Non

Sortie d’écouteurs (mini-prise stéréo)

Fréquence
20 – 40 000 Hz
Puissance de sortie maximale (JEITA 16 Ω/mW)
570 mW + 570 mW (gain élevé)

Sortie d’écouteurs (prise équilibrée standard)

Fréquence
20 – 40 000 Hz
Puissance de sortie maximale (JEITA 16 Ω/mW)
1 500 mW + 1 500 mW (gain élevé)

Logiciels

Système d'exploitation
SE d'origine de Sony

Notes de pied de page

Réduction de bruit numérique
Non
Mode DAC USB
Prise en charge

Connectivité

TERMINAUX
Écouteurs : Mini-prise stéréo, prise symétrique standard, port USB de type C, USB haute vitesse (compatible USB 2.0)
Fonctionnalités sans fil
Système de communication : Spécifications Bluetooth version 4.2, NFC : Oui, Profils BluetoothMD pris en charge : A2DP, AVRCP, Codecs pris en charge (transmission): SBC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, Codecs pris en charge (réception): SBC, LDAC, AAC

Contenu de la boîte

  • Câble USB Type-CMC (USB-A vers USB-C) (1)
  • Adaptateur c.a. ACDP-045L01 (1)
  • Câble d’alimentation c.a.*
  • Étui de transport (1)
  • Chiffon de nettoyage (1)
  • Guide de démarrage
  • Manuel d'instructions
Placeholder

Fonctionnalités

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Audio haute résolution 

Découvrez la musique numérique dans toute sa splendeur avec le son haute résolution. En captant la musique à une cadence supérieure à celle des CD et en augmentant à la fois l'échantillonnage audio par seconde et la précision du débit binaire de chaque échantillon, le système audio haute résolution offre un rendu sans compromis de la musique d'un artiste. Ressentez chaque souffle et chaque mouvement le plus infime, pour une expérience riche en émotions.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Ne rien perdre

Le DMP-Z1 prend en charge les fichiers DSD natifs jusqu’à 11,2 MHz et la lecture PCM jusqu’à 384 kHz/32 bits, ce qui signifie que tous les détails authentiques de l’enregistrement original sont conservés.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Prise de connexion symétrique de 4,4 mm et prise pour écouteurs de 3,5 mm conçues avec la technologie KIMBER KABLEMD

Le spectre sonore et la séparation Clear Stereo sont fournis par une prise pour écouteurs symétrique de 4,4 mm, qui est compatible avec une vaste gamme d’écouteurs haut de gamme. Le câble interne KIMBER KABLEMD des prises de 4,4 mm et de 3,5 mm (standard et asymétrique) garantit l’intégrité du signal.

Contrôle du volume plaqué or 

Profitez d’une précision des canaux stéréo directement sur la sortie pour écouteurs avec le potentiomètre de volume à équilibrage passif spécialement conçu. Le laiton plaqué cuivre et or assure une pureté sonore absolue à tous les niveaux de dynamique.

Alimentation pure audio partout par batterie intégrée 

Cinq éléments de batterie alimentent les deux circuits d’amplification numérique et analogique indépendamment pour améliorer la dynamique et réduire les interférences électromagnétiques internes. L’isolation de la puissance fournie par les blocs d’alimentation CA classiques donne une réponse plus ouverte dans les aigus et des basses plus rigoureuses sans la dureté transmise par le bruit de l’alimentation secteur.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Amplificateur analogique de grande qualité

Incorporant un puissant amplificateur pour écouteurs de classe audiophile, le DMP-Z1 offre en sortie 1500 mW (16 Ω) pour piloter même les écouteurs les plus exigeants.

Architecture stéréo avec double CNA

Image stéréo exceptionnelle et plage dynamique améliorée grâce aux deux convertisseurs numérique/analogique (CNA) indépendants AK4497EQ mono, surtout si associé à l’écoute symétrique avec écouteurs. Le bruit de fond exceptionnellement bas et la prise en charge native des formats audio ultra-haute résolution assurent une conversion audio analogique absolument parfaite.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Circuit imprimé isolé pour réduire le bruit

Pour garantir la limpidité du son et minimiser la distorsion, la carte analogique est séparée de la carte numérique sur le châssis en forme de H. Cela supprime le bruit et réalise une base solide.

Structure du châssis rigide

Afin de réduire au minimum la résonance et les vibrations transmises entre les cartes isolées, tous les circuits imprimés du DMP-Z1 sont montés sur un robuste châssis. Cela diminue les interférences électriques ou sismiques externes afin que chaque circuit fournisse des performances optimales.

Placage de cuivre exempt d’oxygène plaqué or

Une feuille de cuivre exempt d’oxygène plaquée or sur le circuit imprimé (pureté minimale 99,96) réduit la résistance de contact, ce qui donne une meilleure qualité audio. Le placage or empêche aussi l’oxydation et améliore la stabilité.

Nouveau condensateur EDLC pour de meilleures performances de la batterie

Cinq condensateurs électriques à double couche (EDLC) de grande capacité et à faible ESR (résistance série équivalente) pour l’alimentation par batterie du DMP-Z1. Cela évite les chutes soudaines de tension et garantit une alimentation stable du CNA et de l’amplificateur.

Condensateurs en haut polymère nouvellement conçus pour la stabilité de la tension

Le DMP-Z1 est doté de condensateurs en haut polymère (FT CAP) nouvellement conçus dans les blocs d’alimentation du CNA et de l’amplificateur, qui inhibent les pointes de tension pouvant causer de légères distorsions audio. Il en résulte des lignes mélodiques précises et limpides et un contrôle rigoureux des lignes de basses, quel que soit le genre de musique.

Alimentation améliorée du circuit audio

Conçu spécifiquement pour les performances portatives, le circuit électrique dédié à la carte audio analogique est un appariement idéal pour l’alimentation par batterie c.c. du DMP-Z1. Le régulateur de tension à bruit extrêmement faible et le convertisseur c.c./c.c. assurent une alimentation pure de l’ampli, avec assez de marge pour piloter confortablement même les écouteurs d’impédance très élevée avec une dynamique maximale et un bruit de fond minimal.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Soudure sans plomb contenant de l’or pour une qualité audio d’excellence

Les indispensables sorties pour écouteurs et d’autres endroits du DMP-Z1 utilisent une nouvelle soudure sans plomb avec ajout d’or afin d’améliorer le flux du signal. La conductivité exceptionnelle de l’or garantit une perte minimale absolue du signal pour fournir la plage dynamique complète.

Câbles blindés en cuivre exempt d’oxygène pour une meilleure séparation des canaux

Les câbles blindés OFC (cuivre exempt d’oxygène) ont une résistance plus faible et un rapport signal/bruit supérieur. Des câbles séparés transmettent les signaux audio symétriques des canaux droit et gauche indépendamment, pour éviter la diaphonie et les interférences et garantir une représentation parfaite du spectre sonore.

Configuration optimisée des circuits imprimés

Isolant l’alimentation électrique, les circuits numériques et l’amplification analogique dans la conception de ses circuits, le DMP-Z1 affaiblit considérablement les interférences électroniques, réduit le bruit et améliore la clarté sonore globale.

Oscillateur à quartz avec bruit de phase ultra-faible

Les gros volumes de données sont traités sans perte de qualité sonore par l’intermédiaire de deux oscillateurs à quartz nouvellement conçus, qui réduisent le bruit au minimum. 

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Convertissez toute votre musique PCM en format DSD avec le moteur de remasterisation DSD

Le contenu audio PCM (Pulse Code Modulation) est converti en flux audio 1 bit à ultra-haute fréquence DSD (Direct Stream Digital) 5,6 MHz. Le flux mono-bit fourni au CNA étant de nature beaucoup plus proche de l’analogique, votre musique est restituée exactement telle que l’artiste l’a conçue.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Donnez à chaque piste le son du vinyle grâce au processeur de vinyle

Redonnez la chaleur et le caractère du vinyle à vos pistes numériques et plongez-vous à nouveau dans la richesse des mélodies et la dynamique de vos albums préférés. La reproduction subtile de la résonance des basses fréquences, de la résistance du bras de lecture et du bruit de surface offre une expérience d’écoute authentique.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Analyse du son par le nouveau DSEE HXMC grâce à l’IA

L’interpolation audio est encore améliorée par notre nouveau processeur DSEE HXMC qui reconnaît intelligemment les instruments et les genres musicaux. Le réalisme et la vivacité des différents instruments, y compris la voix humaine, se caractérisent intrinsèquement par les harmoniques de fréquence élevée. Identifiant les instruments et l’énergie audio relative, notre DSEE HXMC amélioré peut reconstruire avec précision l’audio perdu lors de la compression numérique, pour une fidélité absolue même avec les formats audio compressés.

Conception optimisée de l’interface utilisateur 

L’écran tactile simple et intuitif permet de modifier facilement les réglages, et l’analyseur de spectre visualise instantanément l’amplitude des fréquences. Doté de touches de commande dédiées, le DMP-Z1 vous permet de choisir entre l’interface utilisateur et une expérience plus tactile.

Stockage interne de 256 Go et 2 ports de carte micro SD

Avec 256 Go de stockage interne et 2 ports de carte micro SD, il y a la place pour toute votre musique.

Panneau d’aluminium au fini miroir

L’écran à cristaux liquides est fabriqué en verre poli pour plus de clarté. Si l’on y ajoute les contours en aluminium et le bouton de réglage du volume doré, le DMP-Z1 se dote d’une apparence élégamment éclatante tel un miroir.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Fonction CNA USB pour une musique de qualité supérieure

Une fois connecté à l’aide du câble USB fourni, le DMP-Z1 remplace le traitement du son habituellement fourni par votre ordinateur et offre une qualité sonore haut de gamme grâce à ses composants optimisés.

Mode récepteur BLUETOOTHMD pour dynamiser la musique de votre téléphone intelligent

Diffusez la musique par le DMP-Z1 via BluetoothMD et connexion à un téléphone intelligent pour décupler la puissance du son. Vos morceaux préférés bénéficieront de la conversion numérique vers analogique et de l’interpolation DSEE HX, ainsi que du processeur vinyle et de l’égaliseur.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Autonomie de la pile pour lecture de musique

Jusqu’à environ 10 heures de lecture en résolution non haute et environ 9 heures de lecture en haute résolution.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Contenu de la boîte

Il est livré avec un câble USB type C MC, un adaptateur c.a., un cordon d’alimentation c.a., une housse de transport et un chiffon de nettoyage.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Étui de transport 

L’étui de transport est élégant et robuste, avec rembourrage doux pour maintenir l’appareil bien en place pendant vos déplacements.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Résistance pour un son affiné

La résistance pour un son affiné montée en surface assure une distribution efficace et égale de la puissance vers les composants du circuit pour offrir une qualité sonore constante.

Image de Lecteur de musique numérique DMP-Z1 série Signature

Prise en charge MQAMC

Le DMP-Z1 prend en charge les fichiers MQA (Master Quality Authenticated), vous offrant une autre manière de profiter de votre musique.

En savoir plus sur MQA